All about kitchens

kitchen design and hallway together: rules idelalnogo combining premises

0 3,136

Changing the location of rooms in the apartment may have multiple causes. So, if the size of the hall and situated next to the kitchen is too small, they can be combined. While the same is done for a spacious property, but with different objectives - to enhance the functionality of each room. Anyway design kitchens with entrance hall, together requires compliance with certain rules of placement of furniture, decoration and design. Today let's talk about, how to make the best kitchen, hallway.

Open plan hallway
The kitchen is open plan with the hallway - a great design solution in the apartment

Receptions everything kitchen-hallway

All the projects of redevelopment, combining the kitchen with a corridor, developed individually and depend on the size and placement of rooms, as well as the preferences of the owner housing. But there are a few tips, the implementation of which is recommended in any case,.

Firstly, recommendations relating to the location of bathrooms. If it turned out to be when combining between rooms, requires the transfer - and the remainder from dividing wall between the bathroom and the kitchen hall will provide for separation zones. true, This will entail additional costs:

  • rework sewer and water pipes;
  • risers transfer;
  • removal of walls.

But, if funds permit, quite feasible option. When, when the removal of bathrooms will cost too expensive, it is left as a boundary between rooms.

If you plan to carry not the full transfer of the kitchen to the hallway, but only a combination of adjacent sections, it is recommended not to remove the entire wall, a punch through hole in a rectangular or circular archway. Sometimes clean only the upper part of the opening, leaving the bottom for the placement of kitchen utensils or colors, and at the same time providing a natural corridor lighting from the kitchen window.

L-shaped arrangement of space for cooking relatively hallway can affect when combined load-bearing walls and require the permission of public services and the replacement gas stove to electric.

Beautiful hallway
Beautiful entrance hall - can become a full-fledged part of the interior

planning Features

kitchen facilities and a corridor objectives are completely different and makes them incompatible. AND, to solve this problem kitchen and hallway with You should have the design and layout, which would divide the space into zones. Firstly, This helps furniture.

The alignment of kitchen furniture

Combined kitchen-hall contains the furniture, needed in both areas. But more emphasis was placed on the kitchen area. Therefore, items, intended for the corridor, is selected smaller - enough walls for clothes and shoes with closed, from an aesthetic and hygienic purposes, shelves. The kitchen should be all you need for cooking, including desktops and appliances. it's desirable select embedded in furniture equipment, gather up, but leaving the functionality of the room at a high level.

Pantry and appliances removed from the door. A good option is to install them in a single line in the most remote from the entrance hall wall. If the height exceeds the kitchen 2,7 m, Furniture it can be raised by 5-10 cm high podium. A insular arrangement of furniture is suitable for spacious rooms only.

The scheme of arrangement of furniture in the kitchen
To properly arrange the furniture in the kitchen, necessary to make the scheme

variants of the zoning

To visually separate rooms on the sites used zoning kitchen and hallway. The most popular option in this case is the installation of the retractable wall (moving on set on the floor and ceiling rails). Design closes with the arrival of guests or during cooking.

The barrier may be a constant - the rest of the wall or made independently of plasterboard or brick. The main requirement to it is the abandonment of the passage from the kitchen to the hall.

ensure zoning, planning the design of the kitchen with a corridor, allowed and with such options:

  1. Installation on the border of the cabinet or the refrigerator zone, performing its functions and at the same time share a room;
  2. Fireplace or aquarium, which was not enough room in a small apartment, Now place between the rooms and separate space for cooking and hallway.

TV is not suitable for separation. It should set so, so that the screen could be seen from the corridor, and their specialties - or, if you make a combination of just three rooms, More and living room.

design space

Creating a kitchen design combined with a hallway, an important role is given to the decoration, lighting and color of the interior. With their help and comfort, and zoning, and hygiene in the premises.

Bordovaya kitchen
Choose the color of the kitchen, that you like

decoration

Choice of finishes for the hallway and the kitchen provides a simpler version for the first space. for example, floor tiles and wrapping the walls with wallpaper. The kitchen area is worth to lay on the floor laminate or linoleum (second option is better because of less exposure to moisture), and the walls are finished with plaster or paneling. The ceiling is created in the same style.

If zoning was carried out without the help of finishing, but, eg, partitions, furniture or appliances, the floor in the bathroom room decorate equally. Decorating the walls is selected in accordance with the requirements for these rooms at a separate location.

Color spectrum

To provide visual separation possible, if the kitchen in the hallway is made depending on the zone. light colors suitable for the working portion. Dining area made bright, and the area near the entrance - darker. Another option - the use of one color and its separation by shades. Colors look great, adjacent spectrum - orange and yellow, blue and purple. Not recommended sharp contrasts type of combination of yellow and black or red and green.

SEE VIDEO

Lighting

A decisive role in the creation of comfort, and zoning plays a room lighting. Its share on the premises - in the kitchen and hallway. In the kitchen, make light brighter, leaving a soft lighting in the hallway, that allow you to feel the transition between rooms. Additional lighting in the hall put the mirror, in the kitchen area - at the table and work area.

Все о кухнях

Дизайн кухни и прихожей вместе: правила иделального совмещения помещений

0 256

Изменение размещения комнат в квартире может иметь несколько причин. Так, если габариты прихожей и рядом расположенной кухни слишком малы, их можно совместить. Хотя то же самое делают и для просторного жилья, но с другими задачами – для повышения функциональности каждого помещения. В любом случае дизайн кухни с прихожей вместе требует соблюдения определённых правил расстановки мебели, отделки и оформления. Сегодня поговорим о том, как сделать лучшую кухню-прихожую.

Кухня совмещенная с прихожей
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Кухня совмещенная с прихожей — отличное дизайнерское решение в квартире

Приёмы обустройства кухни-прихожей

Все проекты перепланировки, совмещающие кухню с коридором, разрабатываются индивидуально и зависят от размеров и размещения комнат, а также от предпочтений владельца жилья. Но есть несколько советов, выполнение которых рекомендуется в любом случае.

В первую очередь, рекомендации касаются расположения санузла. Если при совмещении он оказался между комнатами, необходим перенос – а оставшаяся от ванной перегородка между кухней и прихожей послужит для разделения зон. Правда, это повлечёт дополнительные расходы:

  • на переделку канализационных и водопроводных труб;
  • перенос стояков;
  • удаление стен.

Но, если средства позволяют, вариант достаточно выполнимый. В случае, когда удаление санузла обойдётся слишком дорого, его оставляют как границу между помещениями.

Если планируется осуществить не полный перенос кухни в коридор, а только совмещение соседних участков, рекомендуется не убирать стену целиком, а пробить сквозное отверстие в виде прямоугольного или округлого арочного прохода. Иногда убирают только верхнюю часть проёма, оставляя нижнюю для расстановки кухонной утвари или цветов и одновременно обеспечивая естественное освещение коридора от окна кухню.

Г-образное расположение помещения для готовки относительно прихожей может затронуть при совмещении несущие стены и потребует разрешения государственных служб и замены газовой плиты на электрическую.

Красивая прихожая
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Красивая прихожая — может стать полноценной частью интерьера

Особенности планировки

Задачи кухонного помещения и коридора полностью отличаются и делают их несовместимыми. И, для решения этой проблемы кухня и прихожая вместе должны иметь такие дизайн и планировку, которые делила бы пространство на зоны. В первую очередь, в этом помогает мебель.

Расстановка кухонной мебели

Совмещённая кухня-прихожая содержит мебель, необходимую в обоих помещениях. Но больший упор делают именно на кухонную зону. Поэтому предметов, предназначенных для коридора, выбирают меньше – достаточно стенки для вещей и обуви с закрытыми, с эстетической и гигиенической целью, полками. В кухне должно находиться всё необходимое для готовки, включая рабочие столы и бытовую технику. Желательно выбирать встраиваемое в мебель оборудование, занимающее меньше места, но оставляющее функциональность помещения на высоком уровне.

Кухонную стенку и бытовые приборы удаляют от двери. Хорошим вариантом будет установка их в одну линию у наиболее удалённой от прихожей стены. Если высота кухни превышает 2,7 м, мебель в ней может быть поднята на подиум высотой 5–10 см. А островное расположение мебели подходит только для просторных помещений.

Схема расположения мебели на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Что бы правильно расставить мебель на кухне, необходимо сделать схему

Варианты зонирования

Для визуального разделения комнат на участки применяют зонирование кухни и прихожей. Самым популярным вариантом в этом случае является установка раздвижной перегородки (перемещающейся по установленным на полу и на потолке направляющим). Конструкцию закрывают с приходом гостей или при готовке.

Перегородка может быть и постоянной – оставшейся от стены или изготовленной самостоятельно из гипсокартона или кирпича. Главным требованием к ней является оставление прохода из кухни в прихожую.

Обеспечить зонирование, планируя дизайн кухни с коридором, допускается и с помощью таких вариантов:

  1. Установка на границе зон шкафа или холодильника, выполняющих свои функции и одновременно разделяющие помещения;
  2. Камин или аквариум, которым не хватало места в малогабаритной квартире, теперь поместятся между комнатами и отделят пространство для готовки и прихожую.

Телевизор для разделения не подходит. Его стоит установить так, чтобы экран было видно и из коридора, и их кухни – или, если сделать совмещение сразу трёх комнат, ещё и из гостиной.

Оформление помещения

Создавая дизайн кухни совмещенной с прихожей, важную роль отдают отделке, освещению и цветам интерьера. С их помощью обеспечивается и комфорт, и зонирование, и гигиеничность в помещениях.

Бордовая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Выбирайте цвет кухни, которая вам по душе

Отделка

Выбор отделки для прихожей и кухни предусматривает более простой вариант для первого помещения. Например, напольная плитка и оклеивание стен обоями. В кухонной зоне стоит уложить на пол ламинат или линолеум (второй вариант лучше из-за меньшей подверженности влаге), а стены отделать штукатуркой или панелями. Потолок создают в одном стиле.

Если зонирование проводилось без помощи отделки, а, например, перегородками, мебелью или техникой, пол в совмещённом помещении оформляют одинаково. Отделка стен выбирается в соответствии с требованиями для этих комнат при отдельном расположении.

Цветовая гамма

Обеспечить визуальное разделение можно, если кухня в прихожей оформляется в зависимости от зоны. Для рабочего участка подойдут светлые тона. Обеденную зону делают яркой, а область у входа – более тёмной. Ещё один вариант – использование одного цвета и разделение с помощью его оттенков. Отлично смотрятся цвета, соседствующие в спектре – оранжевый и жёлтый, синий и фиолетовый. Не рекомендуются резкие контрасты типа совмещения жёлтого и чёрного или красного и зелёного.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Освещение

Решающую роль и в создании комфорта, и в зонировании играет освещение комнаты. Его делят по помещениям – на кухонное и коридорное. В кухне свет делают ярче, оставляя в коридоре более мягкое освещение, что позволит почувствовать переход между помещениями. Дополнительные светильники в прихожей ставят у зеркала, в кухонной зоне – у стола и рабочей зоны.

Share This