All about kitchens

Overhead stainless steel sinks: What is the secret of their success

0 1,150

Kitchen - a room with high humidity. For this reason the most practical and reliable raw material for the manufacture of stainless steel sinks acts. Waybill sink stainless steel kitchen is successfully combined with different interior and fits in the lowest family budget. The leading position of the worthy manufacturers occupy commercial brands Franke, White, Kohler, Reginox, Stala and others

Waybill sink stainless steel
Cleaning of stainless steel is very popular among housewives

Stainless steel: production technology

In today's market the destination of the kitchen equipment manufacturers offer dozens of different models to suit all tastes and preferences even sophisticated buyers. The main products are placed in the middle price segment. This causes a high demand among a wide buyer.

Waybill kitchen sink of of stainless steel It can be combined with a variety of interior, even with dry and austere "hi-tech" or miserly minimalism. Waybill sink, stainless steel classic style will add elegance and original design.

Differ in such washing is not only a form of, and a texture. Invoice stainless kitchen sink produced with gloss or matte surface, and how the original version - imitation flax and other similar materials.

What is the reason for the ability to change the usual styles? And everything is covered in chrome-nickel stainless steel, perfectly protects against corrosion process, temperature extremes, up to mechanical influences.

Sink stainless steel
Stainless steel has all the qualities, to be used in the food industry

stamped wash

The technological process of manufacturing such shells provides the use of a single metal sheet. This technique reduces the number of seams to a minimum, and this is a significant advantage. And apparently forged stainless steel kitchen sinks have a more attractive appearance. Simple manufacture of stainless steel sinks for stamped type of democratic causes their prices, even the lowest available on the market. A small drawback - it is the presence of a shallow bowl, which ranges 15 cm. A reason for this disadvantage lies in the very requirements of the process.

When choosing a stamped model is recommended to pay special attention to the thickness of the sheet throughout. Little-known on the market, manufacturers do not adhere to the rules of production in the form of cost reductions - products obtained by varying the thickness and in some places reaches hundredths of a millimeter.

weld cleaning

Made such false wash separately on separate elements. Then last welded together alternately. Such joints are sometimes seen, but have a strong hold. The surface then is subjected to grinding and polishing. In a qualitative production of the weld seam is extremely difficult to find. This technology allows you to choose the optimum for the hostess depth and shape of the product.

Welded stainless steel sink
Welded sink - great for those who like to cook

The main point in such acts welding stainless products. The quality of the execution duration of the operation depends on the shell. This plays a huge role and the quality of used equipment. Low-grade stainless steel, Sink for kitchens obtained during machining.

advantages of stainless Steel

Sinks of stainless steel are popular in the market of kitchen equipment. The demand is dictated by the practical advantages of such products:

  • Low pricing. A variety of design solutions made sink in a piece of art, available to each owner.
  • The product is inert to corrosive processes, thermal fluctuations and mechanical stress.
  • Easy maintenance. Using aggressive household chemicals (abrasive component, acid, alkali) It does not cause a negative result on the surface of stainless. What contributes to the disinfecting process in the domestic environment. It will be enough just wipe with a damp cloth.
  • Environmentally friendly products. Undone, served for a long time stainless steel kitchen sink bill undergoes disposal and subsequently from it manufactured new products.
  • Durable and reliable kitchen equipment. The product will serve the mistress more than a decade, the same and save the family budget in some degree. Even after ten years of service life of stainless steel sink will delight their appearance. And only after a long period possible (and with careful care offline) the emergence of small defects and loss of gloss.
  • A variety of external design.

Beautiful sink
Beautiful design of the washing sector kun

Buying Tips

When buying such a product will reflect the hostess, what to look for, to wash stainless steel sink was a real lifesaver, and besides also the subject of the original kitchen facilities. experts, of course, We tried in this matter:

  1. Washings with polished surfaces have decent appearance until, until you begin any general cleaning - can be seen on the surface of minor defects and traces of liquid. You can certainly wipe dry after use, and this - the extra problems. Advantage, true, in a simple cleaning of plaque. In the case of a matte surface opposite.
  2. Quality is checked magnet, with quality materials magnet glides on a plane. The magnet is attracted to the product bends due to the intricacies of manufacturing process technology.
  3. The depth of the cup. According to experts sink dimensions: depth -180 mm, and a width / length as the 800 mm 600 mm. Therefore it advised to carefully assess the depth and width.
  4. Future connection of additional accessories or functional elements. If you intend to connect a water filter or othodoizmelchitel, recommended model with a wide wing.
  5. Invoice sink requires additional acquisition sealant for the seams or gaps. If you need a corner sink bill, flow of funds doubled.
  6. Included with the sink provides mounting for mounting on the side surfaces of kitchen cupboards, the absence of evidence of falsified product.
  7. It is recommended to pay attention to the packaging material of the product - the absence of compulsory cuts, gusts or dents.
  8. The absence of the cutout faucet will entail additional expenditure.
SEE VIDEO

If you are interested in the right choice, It advised to consult your authorized dealer. The market is not able to offer a quality product.

Все о кухнях

Накладные мойки из нержавейки: в чем секрет их успеха

0 288

Кухня – это помещение с повышенной влажностью. По этой причине самым практичным и надежным сырьем для изготовления моек выступает нержавеющая сталь. Накладная мойка из нержавейки для кухни успешно комбинируется с разным интерьером и впишется в самый низкий семейный бюджет. Лидирующее положение из достойных производителей занимают торговые бренды Franke, Blanco, Kohler, Reginox, Stala и другие

Накладная мойка из нержавейки
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Мойка из нержавейки очень популярна среди домохозяек

Нержавеющая сталь: технология производства

На современном рынке оборудования кухонного назначения производителями предлагается десятки разнообразных моделей на любой вкус и предпочтение даже изысканного покупателя. Основная продукция помещается в среднем ценовом сегменте. Это и вызывает высокую востребованность среди широкого покупателя.

Накладная кухонная мойка из нержавеющей стали легко комбинируется с разнообразным интерьером, даже с сухим и строгим «хай-теком» или скупым минимализмом. Накладная мойка-нержавейка классическому стилю придаст элегантность и оригинальный дизайн.

Отличаются между собой такие мойки не только формой, а и фактурой. Накладная кухонная мойка нержавейка выпускается с глянцем или матовой поверхностью, и как оригинальный вариант – имитирование льна и иных аналогичных материалов.

В чем же причина такой способности изменять привычные стили? А все кроется в хромоникелевой нержавейке, прекрасно защищающей от коррозийного процесса, температурных перепадов, вплоть до механических воздействий.

Раковина из нержавейки
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Нержавеющая сталь обладает всеми качествами, чтобы быть использованной в пищевой промышленности

Штампованные мойки

Технологический процесс изготовления подобных раковин предусматривает использование цельного стального листа. Такая методика уменьшает количество швов до минимального, а это является весомым преимуществом. Да и внешне штампованные нержавеющие кухонные мойки имеют более привлекательный вид. Несложное производство моек из нержавеющей стали по штампованному типу обуславливает демократические цены на них, даже самые низкие из предлагаемых на рынке. Небольшой недостаток – это наличие неглубокой чаши, которая колеблется в пределах 15 см. А причина этого недостатка кроется в самих требованиях технологического процесса.

При выборе штампованной модели рекомендуется уделить особое внимание толщину листа на всем протяжении. Малоизвестные на рынке изготовители не придерживаются правил производства в виде сокращения затрат – продукция получается разной по толщине и достигает в некоторых местах сотых частей миллиметра.

Сварные мойки

Изготавливают такие накладные мойки отдельно по раздельным элементам. Потом последние свариваются между собой поочередно. Такие швы иногда бывают видны, но имеют прочную фиксацию. Поверхность впоследствии подвергается шлифовке и полировке. При качественном производстве сварной шов отыскать крайне затруднительно. Эта технология позволяет подобрать оптимальную для хозяйки глубину и форму изделия.

Сварная мойка из нержавейки
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Сварная мойка — отличный вариант для любителей готовить

Основным моментом в подобной нержавеющей продукции выступает сварка. От качества выполнения зависит продолжительность эксплуатации раковины. В этом играет огромную роль и качество используемого в производстве оборудования. Низкокачественная раковина-нержавейка для кухни получается в процессе механической обработки.

Преимущества нержавейки

Мойки из нержавеющего материала популярны на рынке кухонного оборудования. Востребованность диктуется практическими преимуществами подобных изделий:

  • Низкая ценовая политика. Разнообразные дизайнерские решения превратили мойку в предмет искусства, доступный каждой хозяйке.
  • Изделие инертно к коррозийным процессам, термическим перепадам и механическим воздействиям.
  • Простота в уходе. Использование агрессивной бытовой химии (абразивный компонент, кислота, щелочь) не вызывает отрицательного результата на нержавеющей поверхности. Что способствует процессу дезинфекции в бытовых условиях. Достаточно будет только протереть поверхность влажной ветошью.
  • Экологическая безопасность изделия. Вышедшая из строя, прослужившая продолжительное время из нержавейки накладная мойка для кухни подвергается утилизации и впоследствии из нее изготавливаются новые изделия.
  • Долговечное и надежное кухонное оборудование. Изделие прослужит хозяйке более десяти лет, это же и сохранит семейный бюджет в некоторой степени. Даже спустя десятилетний срок эксплуатации мойка из нержавеющего материала порадует своим внешним видом. И только спустя продолжительный период возможно (а при бережном уходе отсутствует) возникновение малых дефектов и исчезновение блеска.
  • Разнообразие внешнего оформления.

Красивая мойка
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Красивое оформление моечного сектора на куне

Советы при покупке

При покупке такого изделия хозяйка задумается, на что обратить внимание, чтобы моечная раковина из нержавеющей стали явилась настоящей палочкой-выручалочкой, и к тому же еще оригинальным предметом кухонного помещения. Эксперты, конечно же, постарались в этом вопросе:

  1. Мойки с полированной поверхностью имеют достойный внешний вид до тех пор, пока вы ни начнете генеральную чистку — на этой поверхности видны мелкие дефекты и следы жидкости. Можно конечно после эксплуатации протирать насухо, а это — лишние проблемы. Преимущество, правда, в несложной чистке от налета. В случае с матовой поверхностью все наоборот.
  2. Качество проверяется магнитом, при качественном материале магнит легко скользит по плоскости. Магнит притягивается к изгибам изделия из-за тонкостей техпроцесса изготовления.
  3. Глубина чаши. По мнению экспертов габариты раковины: глубина -180 мм, и ширина/длина как 800 мм на 600 мм. Поэтому рекомендуется внимательно оценить глубину и ширину.
  4. Будущее подсоединение дополнительных аксессуаров или функциональных элементов. Если предполагаете подключить фильтр для воды или отходоизмельчитель, рекомендуется модель с широким крылом.
  5. Накладная мойка требует дополнительного приобретения герметика для обработки швов или зазоров. Если необходима угловая накладная мойка, расход этого средства удваивается.
  6. В комплекте с раковиной предусматриваются крепления для установки на боковые поверхности кухонных шкафчиков, отсутствие свидетельствует о фальсифицированном изделии.
  7. Рекомендуется обратить внимание на упаковочный материал изделия – обязательное отсутствие разрезов, порывов или вмятин.
  8. Отсутствие выреза под смеситель повлечет за собой дополнительную трату.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Если вас интересует правильный выбор, рекомендуется обратиться к авторизированному поставщику. Рынок не в состоянии предложить качественное изделие.

Share This