All about kitchens

The original kitchen design studio 18 sq.m: the uniqueness of each style

0 437

The spacious kitchen opens up a wide range of interior design solutions, allowing you to create a functional and comfortable environment. Limited floor space requires an unconventional approach. The modern layout of the studio 18 sq m is combined with a rational and space interior thoughtful. Design techniques involve the use of original stylistic solutions.

kitchen studio
The studio can be very original

Functional zoning is aimed at the proper organization of kitchen space.

Basic techniques and features of registration

Rational placement of furniture and equipment must take into account the location of the communications, window and door openings. Each zone is determined by the amount of the desired space and furniture. design studio 18 sq m should harmoniously combine the kitchen and living room, creating a comfortable and holistic interior.

Features planning will require to take into account important nuances combined facilities:

  1. high humidity conditions, smoke and steam have a negative impact on the furniture. It is important to pick up items with a stable upholstery material, able to withstand intensive cleaning surface.
  2. The room will require frequent cleanings, so it is advisable not to overload the space of small details.
  3. Furniture and equipment should be compact and functional. Transforming mechanisms and technological tools will improve the ergonomics of the room.

Small kitchen
small , but maximum functionality - this is should be room

Kitchen studio 18kv m involves the installation of partitions. Modern versions allow you to choose stylistic execution. The partitions operate the separation space and protect living area from moisture. Sliding design successfully applied, or plasterboard partitions, glass, mirrors. Bar counter act the original interior complements, organically creating a dividing line.

studio design means choosing colors of the premises. It is important to perform a smooth transition between the kitchen and living room. Color solutions in light pastel colors to visually expand the space, filling it with comfort and light. Admirers of bright contrasts can highlight one wall, or create an original division of space. Furniture should organically fit into the interior and match the selected color and style decisions.

Style options for the studio kitchen

Almost any style can be organically beat in the kitchen space. design kitchens 18 squares allows the use of original techniques and trends in the design. optimal solutions, combining practicality and functionality studio, act:

  • classic;
  • minimalism;
  • high-tech;
  • modern.

Art Nouveau Studio
Art Nouveau - it actually has many faces in our time

traditional classics

Kitchen studio in classical style characterized by the traditional elegance and brevity. Restraint and lack of pretentious décor create presentable premises. Finishing materials are natural and expensive. Kitchen set made of expensive woods, parquet flooring is used.

In the classical interior important to stick symmetry, using as the stucco decoration, gilding, paintings and bronze ornaments.

laconic minimalism

Minimalism fill the interior with light airy, cleanliness and space. The absence of bulky furniture, small details create an attractive and original environment. Restraint lines and geometric forms emphasize the simplicity and brevity of style.

The room is zoned using spectacular color transition, lighting. Predominant shade can be bright and catchy, placing fashionable design accents. The main requirement to the minimalist art and furniture is maximum functionality.

in the style of minimalism kitchen
Minimal style scents space, so it is very popular

Stylish high-tech

High-tech is different abundance of reflective surfaces and technological equipment. Metal, glass and plastic present in the facades, Furniture and decor. Kitchen set embodies the simplicity and brevity of strict lines. Bright accent the room can become a futuristic color plastics and textiles.

Interior parts must meet the highest requirements of durability and reliability. Compact and functional equipment integrated into furniture, creating a harmonious appearance. The organization of lighting in high-tech style It provides a sufficient amount of light in the work area and recreation area, so that there is an increase in visual space. The color scheme combines gray, black and cream color, creating a unique atmosphere of cleanliness and comfort.

kitchen - studio in the style of high-tech
Magnificent and flashy high-tech

spectacular Art Nouveau

Aesthetics and functionality of the Art Nouveau style embodies the dynamics of life, filling the interior unusual color solutions, textures and shapes. asymmetrical lines, smooth curves and good lighting create a sense of ease and breadth of visual space. Interior parts are made of glass, metal, plasty. It is important to take into account the compatibility of elements for harmony in room design.

The basis of the style can be carved and forged attributes with smooth, soft lines. Modern does not limit the embodiment of design ideas strict frameworks and regulations, opening up the possibility to create an individual design. gold, bronze, lilac shades with a glossy shine textures, or mother-emphasize the refined beauty style.

The original mix of different stylistic directions

Kitchen studio effectively using a combination of different styles. Applying proven techniques and tips designers can achieve the desired result, performing in different areas of interior areas. It is not recommended to use the same room for more than two options of styles.

It is necessary to clearly define the clearance zone, not combining the classic with modernity in one area. Harmonious appearance is achieved through the use of similar materials, textures, inherent in two styles. It is important to keep the cozy and comfortable atmosphere of the room.

SEE VIDEO

Individual projects will help bring complex and intricate ideas into reality. The correct choice of stylistic solutions give a harmonious and high-quality design. Reasonableness and rationality will fill the kitchen studio comfort, creating a full-fledged space for cooking and recreation.

Все о кухнях

Оригинальный дизайн кухни-студии 18 кв м: уникальность каждого стиля

0 430

Просторная кухня открывает широкий выбор интерьерных решений, позволяя создать функциональную и комфортную обстановку. Ограниченная площадь помещения требует нестандартного подхода. Современная планировка студии 18 кв м представляет собой объединенное пространство с рациональным и продуманным интерьером. Дизайнерские приемы предусматривают использование оригинальных стилистических решений.

Кухня студия
Студия может быть очень оригинальной

Функциональное зонирование нацелено на правильную организацию кухонного пространства.

Основные приемы и особенности оформления

Рациональная расстановка мебели и техники должна учитывать расположение коммуникаций, оконных и дверных проемов. Каждая зона определяется количеством желаемого свободного пространства и предметов мебели. Дизайн студии 18 кв м должен гармонично сочетать кухню и гостиную, создавая комфортный и целостный интерьер.

Особенности планировки потребуют учесть важные нюансы объединенного помещения:

  1. Условия повышенной влажности, копоть и пар негативно влияют на мебель. Важно подбирать предметы с устойчивым обивочным материалом, способным выдержать интенсивную чистку поверхности.
  2. Помещение потребует проведения частых уборок, поэтому рекомендуется не загромождать пространство мелкими деталями.
  3. Мебель и техника должна быть компактной и функциональной. Трансформирующиеся механизмы и технологичные приборы повысят эргономику помещения.

Маленькая кухня
Маленькое , но максимально функциональное — вот такое должно быть помещение

Кухня студия 18кв м предусматривает установку перегородок. Современные варианты позволяют подобрать оптимальное стилистическое исполнение. Перегородки выполняют разделение пространства и защищают зону гостиной от воздействий влаги. Успешно применяются раздвижные конструкции, или перегородки из гипсокартона, стекла, зеркал. Барная стойка выступит оригинальным дополнением интерьера, органично создавая разделительную линию.

Дизайн студии подразумевает выбор цветового оформления помещения. Важно выполнить плавный переход между кухней и гостиной. Цветовые решения в светлых пастельных тонах визуально расширят пространство, наполнив его уютом и светом. Почитатели ярких контрастов могут выделить одну стену, или создать оригинальное разделение помещения. Мебель должна органично вписываться в интерьер и соответствовать выбранным цветовым и стилистическим решениям.

Варианты стилей для кухни студии

Практически любой стиль можно органично обыграть в кухонном пространстве. Дизайн кухни 18 квадратов позволяет использовать оригинальные приемы и направления при оформлении. Оптимальными решениями, сочетающими практичность и функциональность студии, выступают:

  • классика;
  • минимализм;
  • хай-тек;
  • модерн.

Студия в стиле модерн
Стиль модерн — он на самом деле многолик в наше время

Традиционная классика

Кухня студия в классическом стиле отличается традиционной изысканностью и лаконичностью. Сдержанность и отсутствие вычурного декора создают презентабельный вид помещения. Отделочные материалы натуральные и дорогие. Кухонный гарнитур выполняется из дорогих сортов дерева, для пола применяется паркет.

В классическом интерьере важно придерживаться симметрии, используя в качестве декора лепнину, позолоту, картины и бронзовые украшения.

Лаконичный минимализм

Минимализм наполнит интерьер легкой воздушностью, чистотой и пространством. Отсутствие громоздкой мебели, мелких деталей создаст привлекательную и оригинальную обстановку. Сдержанность линий и геометрические формы подчеркнут простоту и лаконичность стиля.

Помещение зонируется при помощи эффектных цветовых переходов, освещения. Превалирующий оттенок может быть ярким и броским, расставляя модные акценты оформления. Главное требование минимализма к технике и мебели заключается в максимальной функциональности.

Кухня в стиле минимализм
Минимал стиль не душит пространство, поэтому он очень популярен

Стильный хай-тек

Хай тек отличается обилием светоотражающих поверхностей и технологичных приборов. Металл, стекло и пластик присутствуют в отделке фасадов, мебели и декоре. Кухонный гарнитур воплощает простоту и лаконичность строгих линий. Ярким акцентом помещения может стать футуристический цвет пластика и текстиля.

Детали интерьера должны соответствовать высоким требованиям прочности и надежности. Компактная и функциональная техника встраивается в мебель, создавая гармоничный вид. Организация освещения в стиле хай-тек предусматривает достаточное количество света в рабочей области и зоне отдыха, благодаря чему происходит визуальное увеличение пространства. Цветовая гамма комбинирует серые, черные и кремовые тона, создавая уникальную атмосферу чистоты и уюта.

Кухня - студия в стиле хай тек
Умопомрачительный и кричащий хай тек

Эффектный модерн

Эстетичность и функциональность стиля модерн воплощает динамику жизни, наполняя интерьер необычными цветовыми решениями, фактурами и формами. Асимметричные линии, плавные изгибы и хорошее освещение создают ощущение легкости и визуальной широты пространства. Детали интерьера выполнены из стекла, металла, пластика. Важно учитывать сочетаемость элементов для гармонии в дизайне помещения.

Основой стиля может являться резная и кованая атрибутика с плавными, мягкими линиями. Модерн не ограничивает воплощение дизайнерских идей строгими рамками и правилами, открывая возможность создавать индивидуальное оформление. Золотые, бронзовые, лиловые оттенки с глянцевым блеском фактур, или перламутром подчеркнут изысканную красоту стиля.

Оригинальный микс различных стилистических направлений

Кухня студия эффектно использует сочетания различных стилей. Применяя проверенные приемы и советы дизайнеров можно достичь желаемого результата, выполнив зоны в разных интерьерных направлениях. Не рекомендуется использовать в одном помещении более двух вариантов стилей.

Следует четко разграничить зоны оформления, не совмещая классику с модерном в одной области. Гармоничный вид достигается благодаря применению схожих материалов, фактур, присущих двум стилям. Важно сохранять уют и комфортную атмосферу помещения.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Индивидуальные проекты помогут воплотить сложные и замысловатые идеи в реальность.  Правильный выбор стилистического решения подарит гармоничное и качественное оформление. Продуманность и рациональность наполнят кухню студию комфортом, создавая полноценное пространство для приготовления пищи и отдыха.