All about kitchens

Choosing a kitchen for small spaces

0 669

Do not be mistaken told, that more than half of the population forced to live in small kitchens, and at times its size can be extremely small, thereby providing appropriate inconvenience, in the regeneration, and further using.

Kitchen for small spaces
Kitchen for small spaces should be as practical and functional

kitchen equipment and kitchen-living room furniture small size of the apartment and a private home

Regardless of the size of the kitchen, it must have all the conditions for comfortable cooking, of dinner with their families, or for the evening with a cup of coffee and pleasant conversation. And so on for kitchen 3-4 man, You must present the following options for items:

Small kitchen

  • Fridge.
  • washing.
  • Cutting surface for food preparation.
  • Cooking surface, ie cooker.
  • Oven for baking.
  • Furniture for all existing kitchen utensils.

But this is only the minimum option for kitchen, which must be present anyway. The fact, that when you create a kitchen interior, Many people want to use everyday objects, because only in this case it is provided by the practicality of use, and other amenities.

compact kitchen

Headsets and layout of the kitchen space

In order to create comfort and practicality in the use of kitchen space, you must use the kitchen group for a small kitchen, because the room needs a rational distribution of space, thus emphasizing their specific features and parameters of practicality in the use.

The most commonly used angular kitchen furniture for a small kitchen, so as you can emphasize all the interior features and create all the necessary conditions. The fact, here all the furniture placed corner, wherein it includes all the required surface for the cooking, a cutting surface, and also not do without washing, which is located in a corner at the junction of furniture. Thanks to this arrangement does not create any inconvenience in the use, which is considered an important advantage.

beautiful kitchen

Construction of the dining area in the interior of a modern kitchen: design secrets

Regardless of the available space, dining area for a small kitchen is needed, because in that case it is possible to create all conditions for a comfortable meal, emphasize the practicality and usability of the interior, and create an appropriate atmosphere. And to a dining area in the kitchen has been created in accordance with all the rules, pay attention to the selection of appropriate furniture.

Table

To create a full-fledged human comfort during the meal, required space for the arrangement of his 0,7 square meters. AND, on the basis of these parameters,, select the appropriate Kitchen table according to the number of family members. The most popular kitchen tables 60 X 90. For such a table can accommodate up to seven people.

small-sized kitchen

But what, if you need a kitchen area for a small kitchen? In this case, there are three options:

Put a small table in the kitchen, 50 see the strength, Thereby reducing, the required area of ​​the dining room for each person, and thus providing the corresponding discomfort when eating. Small dining tables for kitchen, 50 cm average area will easily accommodate four, that corresponds to the size of many modern families.

Use alternatives to create a dining area in the form of setting the bar, a small table for alternate snack, or you can choose a minimum of furniture to standard dining tables could fit. Here the decision is made individually depending on the square space and human desires.

mini-kitchen

The third option is equipping the dining room in a separate area, that is, in the dining room. If this option is suitable based on the size of the apartment and the number of rooms, then we can think about the creation of a separate dining room for meals, thereby ensuring practicality, convenience and many other usability. With this plan you can use any dining table for a small kitchen.

But the best solution is the kitchen table for a small kitchen cabinet, who acquires the desired shape, depending on the needs, so that it can expand when eating, then folded into a practical small table. No less practical is the kitchen table with a box for instruments. He will save space on the surface for cooking.

Form table

Everything for a spacious kitchen you can use any version of the form table, But as a small kitchen, then there are some certain subtleties.

kitchen for a small room made of wood

Dining table suitable for a small kitchen square, him will be able to comfortably accommodate family members at meal, as a round table takes a lot of places where space is limited for the table itself.

Chairs

As for the chairs to create a dining area, it is recommended to select them according to the style and design of the dining table, to create harmony in the arrangement. You can pick up and a suitable kitchen dining set. But the size of the stool depends on the allocated places at the dinner table or directly from, what size of room.

kitchen for a small room with chairs

Construction of a small kitchen: cushioned furniture, sofa, television

Recently, quite a large popular soft zone for the kitchen, which is different interesting look and comfort. And if you take into account the active work of designers in the creation of upholstered furniture, you can expect to receive an attractive arrangement of premises in accordance with the existing interior features preferences.

But here's how to beat a small kitchen with a soft furniture? In fact, this would be not difficult, if you use the relevant rules and subtleties, because only in this case can be calculated to produce the desired effect.

From the outset, you need to create at least a rough laughter arrangement of furniture in the room, because only in this case it is given an opportunity to provide practicality and convenience, and besides detailed planning small kitchen - it is the most important event, since any unaccounted fineness can result in inconvenience respective further use kitchens.

mizernaya kitchen

Upholstered furniture in the kitchen, regardless of its size, It is important for the reason, that this is what provides the convenience and underline the corresponding interior features. But the well-chosen furniture - it is an opportunity to create a cozy atmosphere, which is important for a person, I come home from work, who wants to relax and unwind in the kitchen for a cup of coffee, tea, or else for reading newspaper.

Expansion of small kitchen space with the help of the correct color

yellow kitchen
Yellow kitchen controls your appetite

Choose the interior color for decorating a small kitchen it is necessary not only on the basis of personal preference, but the size of the room, features interior space and even the kitchen layout in relation to the sunny side. Remember, that for small kitchen design is best suited bright shades of finishing materials, because light can visually enlarge the space, highlighting its most important features and nuances.

SEE VIDEO

it is recommended not to abuse the dark color shades, because they can visually reduce the room, thereby providing appropriate inconvenience, therefore it is better not to experiment with dark colors and shades of finishing materials. We hope you've enjoyed many dishes, for a small kitchen .

Выбираем кухни для небольшого помещения

03.09.2016844

Не будет ошибочно сказано, что большая половина населения вынуждена ютиться на небольших кухнях, а порой ее размеры могут быть невероятно маленькими, предоставляя тем самым соответствующие неудобства, как в обустройстве, так и в дальнейшем использовании.

Кухня для небольшого помещения

Кухня для небольшого помещения должна быть максимально практичной и функциональной

Обустройство кухни мебелью

Вне зависимости от размеров кухни, она должна обладать всеми комфортабельными условиями для приготовления пищи, проведения обеда со своими родственниками, либо для вечера за чашечкой кофе и приятными разговорами. И вот для обустройства кухни на 3-4 человека, обязательно должны присутствовать следующие варианты предметов:

Маленькая кухня

  • Холодильник.
  • Мойка.
  • Разделочная поверхность для приготовления пищи.
  • Поверхность для готовки, то есть плита.
  • Духовой шкаф для выпечки.
  • Мебель для всей имеющейся кухонной утвари.
  • Кухонные гарнитуры для маленькой кухни

Но это только минимальный вариант для обустройства кухни, который обязательно должен присутствовать в любом случае. Дело в том, что при создании кухонного интерьера, многие люди хотят использовать бытовые предметы, поскольку только в таком случае обеспечивается практичность в использовании и прочие удобства.

компактная кухня

Гарнитуры и планировка кухонного пространства

Для того чтобы создать комфорт и практичность в использовании кухонного пространства, необходимо использовать кухонные группы для маленькой кухни, поскольку помещение нуждается в рациональном распределении пространства, подчеркивая тем самым свои определенные особенности и параметры практичности в использовании.

Чаще всего используется угловая кухонная мебель для маленькой кухни, поскольку так можно подчеркнуть все интерьерные особенности и создать все требуемые условия. Дело в том, что здесь вся мебель размещается углом, причем она включает в себя все требуемые поверхности для приготовления пищи, разделочную поверхность, а также не обойтись и без мойки, которая располагается в углу на стыке мебели. Благодаря такому расположению не создаются какие-то неудобства в процессе использования, что и считается важным преимуществом.

красивый кухонный гарнитур

Обустройство обеденной зоны на кухне

Вне зависимости от располагаемой площади, обеденная зона для маленькой кухни необходима, поскольку именно в таком случае можно создать все условия для комфортного приема пищи, подчеркнуть практичность и удобство в использовании интерьера, и создать соответствующую атмосферу. И чтобы обеденная зона на кухне была создана в соответствии со всеми правилами, обратите внимание на выбор соответствующих предметов мебели.

Стол

Для создания полноценного комфорта человека в процессе приема пищи, для него требуется обустройство пространства в 0,7 метров квадратных. И, исходя из этих параметров, выбирается подходящий стол для кухни в соответствии с количеством членов семьи. Наибольшей популярностью пользуются кухонные столы 60 Х 90. За таким столом могут разместится до семи человек.

малогабаритная кухня

Но как быть, если нужна кухонная зона для маленькой кухни? В таком случае есть три варианта:

Поставить маленький стол на кухню, 50 см от силы, Сократив тем самым, требуемую площадь обеденного пространства для каждого человека, и предоставляя тем самым соответствующие неудобства при приеме пищи. Маленькие обеденные столы для кухни, 50 см средней площадью позволят без затруднений разместится вчетвером, что соответствует размеру многих современных семей.

Использовать альтернативные варианты создания обеденной зоны в виде установки барной стойки, небольшого стола для поочередного перекуса, либо же можно подобрать минимум мебели для того чтобы и стандартные обеденные столы смогли поместится. Здесь уже решение принимается индивидуально в зависимости от самой площади помещения и желаний человека.



мини-кухня

Третий вариант заключается в обустройстве обеденной зоны в отдельном помещении, то есть в столовой. Если такой вариант подходит исходя из размеров самой квартиры и количества комнат, то можно задуматься о создании отдельной столовой для приема пищи, обеспечивая тем самым практичность, удобство и многие другие удобства в использовании. При такой планировки подойдёт любой стол обеденный для небольшой кухни.

Но самым оптимальным решением является кухонный стол тумба для маленькой кухни, который приобретает нужную форму в зависимости от потребности, благодаря чему его можно разложить при приеме пищи, после чего практично сложить в небольшой столик. Не менее практичным является стол для кухни с ящиком для приборов. Он позволит сэкономить место на поверхности для приготовления пищи.

Форма стола

Для обустройства просторной кухни подойдет любой вариант формы стола, а вот что касается маленькой кухни, то здесь есть свои определенные тонкости.

кухня для небольшого помещения из дерева

Обеденный стол для маленькой кухни подойдёт квадратный, за ним удобно смогут расположиться члены семьи при приеме пищи, поскольку круглый стол занимает много места при ограниченном пространстве за самим столом.

Стулья

Что касается стульев для создания обеденной зоны, то подбирать их рекомендуется в соответствии со стилем и дизайном самого обеденного стола, чтобы создавалась гармония в обустройстве. Можно подобрать и подходящий кухонный обеденный гарнитур. А вот размер стула зависит от выделяемого места за обеденным столом или же непосредственно от того, какой размер самого помещения.

кухня для небольшого помещения со стульями

Обустройство небольшой кухни мягкой мебелью

В последнее время достаточно большой популярностью пользуется мягкая зона для кухни, которая отличается интересным внешним видом и удобством. А если учитывать активную работу дизайнеров в процессе создания мягкой мебели, то можно рассчитывать на получение привлекательного обустройства помещения в соответствии с имеющимися предпочтениями особенностями интерьера.

Но вот как же обставить небольшую кухню с помощью мягкой мебели? На самом деле сделать это будет не сложно, если использовать соответствующие правила и тонкости, поскольку только в таком случае можно рассчитывать на получение желаемого эффекта.

С самого начала нужно создать хотя бы примерную смеху расстановки мебели в помещении, поскольку только в таком случае предоставляется возможность обеспечить практичность и удобство, да и к тому детальная планировка маленькой кухни – это самое главное мероприятие, поскольку любая неучтенная тонкость может обернуться соответствующими неудобствами в дальнейшем использовании кухни.

мизерная кухня

Мягкая мебель на кухне, вне зависимости от ее размеров, важна по той причине, что именно так обеспечивается удобство и подчеркивание соответствующих интерьерных особенностей. А вот правильно выбранная мебель – это возможность создать уютную атмосферу, что важно для человека, пришедшего с работы, который желает расслабиться и отдохнуть на кухне за чашечкой кофе, чая, либо же за чтение газеты.

Расширение пространства маленькой кухни с помощью правильно подобранного цвета

Желтая кухня

Желтая кухня управляет вашим аппетитом

Подбирать цвет интерьера для обустройства маленькой кухни необходимо не только исходя из личных предпочтений, но и размеров помещения, интерьерных особенностей пространства и даже стороны расположения кухни по отношению к солнечным сторонам. Помните, что для оформления маленькой кухни лучше всего подойдут светлые оттенки отделочных материалов, поскольку свет сможет визуально увеличить пространство, подчеркивая его самые главные особенности и нюансы.

Не рекомендуется злоупотреблять темными оттенками цветов, поскольку они могут визуально уменьшить помещение, предоставляя тем самым соответствующие неудобства, поэтому лучше не экспериментировать с темными цветами и оттенками отделочных материалов.