All about kitchens

Design elongated kitchen: 5 focuses on the design of the room

0 314

Disproportionate kitchen space widespread phenomenon. It is found in the old housing stock, and in modern buildings. Remedy the situation will help harmonious design elongated kitchen.

The elongated kitchen
Kitchen as a rectangle to be furnished practical

Where to start repair

beautiful narrow kitchen

Hurry up with the purchase of materials is not necessary. Repair work is preceded by careful consideration of all details, since finishing surfaces, layout of furniture and ending with the right lighting facilities and a choice of decorative elements of an interior.

The walls of the small elongated kitchen-dining room

When making the walls preference is given to light tones. In addition to the warm palette of milk, peach, cream does not exclude and cool shades. If you are adherent high-tech style or modern, pale blue walls organically fit into the interior kitchen length. When choosing wallpaper for decoration, Avoid large picture, give preference to small patterns. Originally looks combination surface, when the main area is covered with a monochromatic paint, and part of the wall is decorated with photo wallpapers with panoramic image. Design elongated kitchen with a vertical pattern on the wallpaper visually pulls the ceiling.

oblong kitchen

floors

The texture of the flooring does not play a special role. An elongated kitchen fits the traditional tiles, linoleum, moisture resistant laminate or trendy floor fillers. Attention should be color and the method of packing material. The following nuances will help determine the correct registration of the sexes:

  • Dark the color of the flooring adds the room height, light shade fills the kitchen comfort.
  • The tile is better to lay on the diagonal. Original design will fit into the long kitchen staggered arrangement of contrasting tiles.
  • Laminate flooring has a long perpendicular walls, This visually expand the kitchen space. Color coating is fundamentally different from a kitchen or be approximate thereto.

Council! Shift the focus will enable a bright rug with geometric pattern, Located in the center of the extended kitchen.

long kitchen

Useful tips on design premises

Harmonious design a small narrow kitchen is directly dependent on the furniture. It plays the role of color and headset, and texture of the material, from which it is made, and form. You need to choose furniture with the idea of ​​a compromise between functionality and attractive appearance. If the kitchen is long and narrow, primarily discard bulky volumes, compactness and capacity - a key principle of the interior. Get help from all sorts of design furniture - transformer. This includes folding or retractable tables and chairs. Noteworthy and bar stools, takes up little space and does not clutter the space.

Planning a long narrow kitchen often represented by a row of furniture, ranked along the wall. Kitchen set for narrow kitchens recommend choosing a narrow countertops, to ensure ease of movement in small-sized room.

kitchen

The use of these design techniques allow skillfully hide flaws disproportionate space:

  • The top shelf is desirable to leave open or use a mirrored facades.
  • Improve the functional properties of furniture capable of closets, hanging lockers, equipped with shutters or doors, rising up.
  • Achieve larger capacity compact furniture will help non-standard dimensions of the hinged portion of the headset. The increased height of the cabinets provide additional space on the upper shelves for items, rarely used in everyday life.
  • If it is possible to equip the kitchen only the lower part of the furniture, focus on the top of the shifted toward the original drawing manufacturable.
  • Prefer light tones of furniture or a combination of dark bottom - light top. Glossy surfaces with reflectivity - another favorite technique designers in the design of small spaces.

rectangular kitchen

In addition to the single-row layout, use the following options for furniture placement:

  1. Actual looks angular positioning of the headset, wherein the working surface can be build in the end portion of the window. That will save the limited space and cleverly hides the disproportionate size kitchen. The opposite wall is free or equipped with a folding table and chairs set.
  2. Opted for a parallel arrangement of kitchen units, take care, the distance between the furniture is not less than 0,9 m. Place to eat is equipped at the end portion near the window.
  3. If the kitchen is extended, but it has sufficient space, optimally apply the U-shaped layout. A significant drawback of this method is the inability to arrange the stationary dining area. Place the meal moved to the living room or furniture is provided a retractable version of a small table.

Council! Understanding Ergonomics involve the formation of the triangle at the kitchen layout. placing a plate, sink and fridge in the corners of an imaginary figure, you will provide the convenience and time savings when preparing food.

Apron above the work surface should be equipped with a glossy or specular. Dilute the monotony capable bright skinali, juxtaposed in color with a headset or walls.

Cherry kitchen

Having defined the furniture, we should not forget the decorative elements. Divert attention from the disproportionate sizes help bright accents on the wall. pictures, stretched vertically, optimal solution in this situation. Design elongated kitchen should not be unduly overload accessories, two or three elements as decorative plates, vases, original watches, pictures or photos will be enough.

Question requires serious approach window decoration. If it is broad and without making furniture, long tulle organically fit into the interior. Most often, the window on the front wall is a dining or work area. In this case, look spectacular Roman shades or blinds. Horizontal stripes on them an excellent job with the function of the visual extension of the space.

oblong kitchen

The ceiling and lighting in the narrow room 9,10 and 12 sq.m

The color and design of the ceiling directly dependent on the height of the kitchen. The lower room is better to abandon the idea of ​​suspended ceilings. Glossy paint standard white color is most appropriate in this case,. Haute cuisine allows us to apply the ceilings, Traditionally decorated, bright palette of colors. Creative individuals will like the proposal to apply the stained glass on the ceiling surface patterns or line patterns.

bright kitchen
Light kitchen always seems longer

Suspended structures in combination with lighting to actively participate in the zoning of the space. designers Tips, which will help to illuminate harmoniously:

  • Chandelier do not have the exact center. She looks favorably in the area of ​​the dining area.
  • Originally it looks light on the type of single ceiling panel. It provides the kitchen light scattering.
  • Successfully replace ceiling chandelier several fixtures. When installing, do not use a linear arrangement. Randomness divert attention from the extended kitchen.
  • video, consisting of adjustable cones, perfectly cope with the task of simultaneous illumination of several places.
  • Required additional equip the working area illumination. With this role cope lamp, mounted in the lower part of the cabinets or LED ribbon.
SEE VIDEO

compact furniture, bright reflective surfaces, bright accents on the walls and the lack of clutter contribute to the organization of a harmonious interior in the extended kitchen. Applying design recommendations, you create a cozy space, where it will be convenient to prepare culinary delights and taste them with loved ones.

Все о кухнях

Дизайн вытянутой кухни: 5 фокусов по оформлению помещения

0 74

Непропорциональное пространство кухни явление распространенное. Оно встречается и в старом жилфонде, и в современных новостройках. Исправить ситуацию поможет гармоничный дизайн вытянутой кухни.

Удлиненная кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Кухня в виде прямоугольника должна быть обставлена практично

С чего начать ремонт

красивая узкая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Торопиться с закупкой материалов не стоит. Ремонтным работам предшествует тщательное обдумывание всех деталей, начиная с отделки поверхностей, планировки мебели и заканчивая правильным освещением помещения и выбором декоративных элементов интерьера.

Стены маленькой вытянутой кухни-столовой

При оформлении стен предпочтение отдают светлым тонам. Помимо теплой палитры в виде молочного, персикового, кремового цвета не исключают и холодные оттенки. Если вы приверженец стиля хай-тек или модерн, нежно-голубые стены органично впишутся в интерьер вытянутой кухни. Выбирая для отделки обои, избегайте крупного рисунка, отдайте предпочтение мелким узорам. Оригинально смотрится комбинированная поверхность, когда основная площадь покрыта однотонной краской, а часть стены оформлена фотообоями с панорамным изображением. Дизайн удлиненной кухни с вертикальным рисунком на обоях зрительно вытягивает потолок.

продолговатая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Полы

Фактура полового покрытия не играет особой роли. На вытянутую кухню подходит традиционная плитка, линолеум, влагоустойчивый ламинат или ультрамодные наливные полы. Внимание заслуживает цвет и способ укладки материала. Следующие нюансы помогут определиться с правильным оформлением полов:

  • Темный цвет полового покрытия добавляет помещению высоты, светлый оттенок наполняет кухню уютом.
  • Плитку лучше укладывать по диагонали. Оригинально впишется в дизайн длинной кухни шахматное расположение контрастной плитки.
  • Ламинат располагают перпендикулярно длинным стенам, это визуально расширит пространство кухни. Цвет покрытия может кардинально отличаться от интерьера кухни или быть к нему приближенным.

Совет! Сместить акцент позволит яркий коврик с геометрическим рисунком, расположенный в центре вытянутой кухни.

длинная кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Полезные советы по дизайну помещения

Гармоничный дизайн маленькой узкой кухни напрямую зависит от мебели. Здесь играет роль и цвет гарнитура, и фактура материала, из которого он изготовлен, и форма. Выбирать мебель нужно с мыслью о компромиссе между функциональностью и привлекательным внешним видом. Если кухня узкая и длинная, в первую очередь откажитесь от громоздких объемов, компактность и вместительность – ключевой принцип интерьера. На помощь придут всевозможные конструкции мебели – трансформера. Сюда входят откидные или выдвигающиеся столики и стулья. Заслуживают внимания и барные стулья, занимающие мало места и не загромождающие пространство.

Планировка длинной узкой кухни чаще представлена одним рядом мебели, выстроенным вдоль стены. Кухонный гарнитур для узкой кухни рекомендуют выбирать с неширокой столешницей, чтобы обеспечить удобство передвижения по малогабаритному помещению.

кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Применение следующих дизайнерских приемов позволит умело скрыть недостатки непропорционального пространства:

  • Верхние полки желательно оставить открытыми или использовать зеркальные фасады.
  • Улучшить функциональные свойства мебели способны шкафы-купе, навесные шкафчики, оборудованные жалюзи или дверцами, поднимающимися вверх.
  • Достичь большей вместимости компактной мебели помогут нестандартные размеры навесной части гарнитура. Увеличенная высота шкафчиков обеспечит дополнительное место на верхних полках для предметов, редко используемых в быту.
  • Если существует возможность оборудовать кухню исключительно нижней частью мебели, акцент на верхней части смещается в сторону оригинальной технологичной вытяжки.
  • Отдайте предпочтение светлым тонам мебели или комбинации темный низ – светлый верх. Глянцевые поверхности с отражающей способностью – еще один любимый прием дизайнеров при оформлении маленьких площадей.

кухня прямоугольная
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Помимо однорядной планировки, применяют следующие варианты расстановки мебели:

  1. Актуально выглядит угловое расположение гарнитура, причем рабочую поверхность можно обустроить в торцевой части перед окном. Это существенно сэкономит ограниченное пространство и умело скроет непропорциональные размеры кухни. Противоположная стена остается свободной или оборудуется откидным комплектом столика и стульев.
  2. Остановив выбор на параллельном расположении кухонного гарнитура, позаботьтесь, чтобы расстояние между мебелью составляло не менее 0,9 м. Место для приема пищи оборудуется в торцевой части возле окна.
  3. Если кухня вытянутая, но имеет достаточную площадь, оптимально применить П-образную планировку. Существенным недостатком такого способа является невозможность оформить стационарную обеденную зону. Место приема пищи переносится в гостиную или в мебели предусмотрен выдвижной вариант небольшого столика.

Совет! Правила эргономики предусматривают формирование рабочего треугольника при планировке кухни. Разместив плиту, мойку и холодильник в углах воображаемой фигуры, вы обеспечите удобство и экономию времени при приготовлении еды.

Фартук над рабочей поверхностью рекомендуется оборудовать глянцевый или зеркальный. Разбавить монотонность способная яркая скинали, сочетающаяся по цветовой гамме с гарнитуром или стенами.

Вишневая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Определившись с мебелью, не стоит забывать о декоративных элементах. Отвлечь внимание от непропорциональных размеров помогают яркие акценты на стене. Картины, вытянутые вертикально, оптимальное решение в подобной ситуации. Дизайн вытянутой кухни не следует чрезмерно перегружать аксессуарами, двух-трех элементов в виде декоративной тарелки, вазы, оригинальных часов, картины или фото будет достаточно.

Серьезного подхода требует вопрос оформления окна. Если оно широкое и не заставлено мебелью, длинная тюль органично впишется в интерьер. Чаще всего возле окна на торцевой стене расположена обеденная или рабочая зона. В этом случае эффектно смотрятся римские шторы или жалюзи. Горизонтальные полосы на них отлично справляются с функцией визуального расширения пространства.

продолговатая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Потолок и освещение в узком помещении 9,10 и 12 кв м

Цвет и конструкция потолка напрямую зависят от высоты кухни. В низком помещении лучше отказаться от идеи натяжных потолков. Глянцевая краска стандартного белого цвета наиболее уместна в этом случае. Высокая кухня позволяет применить натяжные потолки, традиционно оформленные светлой палитрой цветов. Творческим личностям придется по душе предложение применить на потолочной поверхности витражные рисунки или линейные узоры.

Светлая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Светлая кухня всегда кажется больше

Подвесные конструкции в сочетании с освещением активно участвуют в зонировании пространства. Советы дизайнеров, которые помогут гармонично организовать освещение:

  • Люстру не располагают точно по центру. Выгодно она смотрится в районе обеденной зоны.
  • Оригинально выглядит светильник по типу единой потолочной панели. Он обеспечивает на кухне рассеивающий свет.
  • Удачно заменят потолочную люстру несколько светильников. При монтаже не используйте линейное расположение. Хаотичность отвлечет внимание от вытянутой кухни.
  • Спот, состоящий из регулируемых рожков, отлично справится с задачей одновременной подсветки нескольких мест.
  • Обязательно оборудуйте дополнительным освещением рабочую зону. С этой ролью справятся лампы, вмонтированные в нижнюю часть шкафчиков или светодиодная лента.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Компактная мебель, светлые отражающие поверхности, яркие акценты на стенах и отсутствие загромождения способствуют организации гармоничного интерьера на вытянутой кухне. Применяя рекомендации дизайнеров, вы создадите уютное пространство, где будет удобно готовить кулинарные шедевры и дегустировать их с близкими людьми.

Share This