All about kitchens

How to eliminate unpleasant smell from the kitchen sink

0 3,943

The smell of fried potatoes with onion, fresh borscht, juicy burgers, Here the usual kitchen satellites. A place, where a woman preparing a meal, must be clean and comfortable. And what will happen is your surprise, if you feel the smell of sewage from sinks? He is absorbed in clothes and accompanies you everywhere. Even worse if you are planning a dinner party, which the, with the advent of the contrary plowing, clearly reflected badly on your reputation. In this article we will discuss the main causes of odor and gurgling in the sink and we will help resolve this issue once and for all.

odors
Unpleasant odors from the sewer pipe can be eliminated in several ways

The causes of odors in the kitchen.

Sink cleaned to a shine. Nowhere is there food debris. utensils clean. A smell, it appears, then disappears again. What is the reason? The reasons are many and they are all different, as well as ways to eliminate the smell from the pipes in the kitchen. The stench from the shell appears in the case of:

  1. Mistakes during installation sewerage;
  2. Malfunction of the hydraulic lock;
  3. The occurrence of sewage leakage;
  4. Inadequate ventilation in the room;
  5. pipe blockage.

With that may face each person, do not think, the smell from the pipes in the kitchen only hurts you. AT 50% residential buildings during the planning were mistakes made during installation of sewerage system. Odor trap breaks owing to the strong water pressure and vacuum appearance. Its function - comfortable use of the pipeline, he does not allow to penetrate the smell from the sewer system into the room. Buy a new item is not expensive and not difficult, before that should ensure, that the problem in the hydraulic lock failure.

cause malodor
The most common cause of odor is a problem with the sewage system

It is possible and the emergence of problems with sewage due to the carelessness of tenants. Are you overloaded with heavy waste removal and caused deposits in pipes. Asor, loss resulting from the remnants of food on the plate is removed quite simply. You can go directly to the plumbing or eliminate the problem yourself. Correct operation of the system, we will not work, but to solve the problem with clogging can.

How to eliminate the smell from the drains in the kitchen?

The unpleasant smell of sink in the kitchen Not unusual, sometimes it is accompanied by gurgling water and lengthy descents. The first thing that comes to mind - to remove the blockage, using a plunger. Pour into a bowl of water and clean until, until plums are not adjusted. If this does not work - the problem lies deeper, than we thought. Get familiar with the sewage pipe and check.

cleaning air valves
Using the plunger can be removed from the source of the odor trap and pipe sewage

Get rid of the problem - an unpleasant smell, help wash siphon. Purpose of the siphon in the elimination of odor, it blocks and prevents stink to get inside. types siphons:

  • barrel;
  • self-cleaning.

For the first type, remove the removable part and clean the blockage directly. With the second of these problems do not arise.

Now check the status of pipes, for cracks, leaks and holes. If you find defects, replace the part, flow is the reason that the water bubbling in the kitchen sink. Check for blockages in the design. For this disassemble the drains and thoroughly clean the pipe. The reason may be in the fat accumulations, residual food and debris in the kitchen sink pipes. This is accompanied by the growth of bacteria and parasites. Do not tighten with the elimination of odor, otherwise you get food poisoning or other diseases.

The use of special funds.

What to do if the sink stinks? This question torments you and interfere with your peaceful sleep? In the shop a variety of means, that promise to eliminate blockages, gurgle and smells. Should I believe them? Let's deal! Usually contain a lot of chemicals alkalis, so use them with caution. Buy in-store means, read the instructions and fill in the desired amount of drain. Wait time and wash sink.

chemical means to eliminate odors
Using chemicals to eliminate odors, carefully read the instructions carefully and follow the dosage

Disinfectants are divided into:

  • powder, They quickly cleaned, cheaper, but destroy the surface of pipes;
  • gels, cost-effective means, spreading over the tube and dissolved deposits, safe for pipeline;
  • liquid, well help and safe, cost more.

Council! Eliminate the smell from the drains to help disinfectant gels. choose their, they are more cost-effective, safe and effective.

Liquid funds and gley can even be used in plastic pipes. Prior to use, put gloves on his hands, and carefully follow the instructions. The most popular shopping tools include:

  • Mister Muskul, sold in the form of gel and foam;
  • bugs Pothan, expensive, but removes the strongest blockages;
  • tiret, It copes well with fatty deposits;
  • Flup, Use extreme caution.

Council! To clogging problem appeared in your life less, do prevention and flush pipe using special means.

Folk remedies

folk remedies
Soda, lemon and acetic acid- tested folk remedies to combat the unpleasant

It smells from the sink in the kitchen? Let's see, which means you can do yourself, without resorting to chemicals. Baking soda - this is a panacea, at the moment to cope with a number of problems. It is available for everyone, It is not expensive, find soda is easy to store. Field of application is not limited to soda, Here and there they found the consumer. Soda will help get rid of unpleasant odors, break through the blockage and to conduct maintenance work in the sewers. Recipe:

  1. Mix 3 tablespoons baking soda with lukewarm water;
  2. Pour the mixture into the sink;
  3. leave on 3-4 o'clock;
  4. Rinse with hot running water.

Council! For, that the odor problem is not dealt with your family and do not spoil your life, every 2 Time to refill the sink soda. She cleared drains and prevent odors,.

Vinegar - helps to remove blockages, that cause odor. Fill 500 ml in the sink and let it sit for half an hour. Then warm water rinse. Mustard suitable solution or ordinary white.

SEE VIDEO

The kitchen smells of sewage? Now you know, how to fight it! If these methods do not you come, have to resort to drastic measures. Call the plumber and rely on the expertise and experience of a professional!

Все о кухнях

Как устранить неприятный запах из кухонной раковины

0 124

Запах жареной картошечки с лучком, свежего борща, сочных котлет, вот обычные спутники кухни. Место, где женщина готовит еду, должно быть чистым и комфортным. И какого же будет ваше удивление, если вы почувствуете запах канализации из раковины? Он впитывается в одежду и сопровождает вас везде. Ещё хуже если вы планируете званый ужин, который, с появлением противного запашка, явно плохо отразится на вашей репутации. В этой статье мы расскажем основные причины появления запаха и бульканий в раковине и поможем устранить эту проблему раз и навсегда.

Неприятные запахи
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Неприятные запахи из канализационных труб можно устранить несколькими способами

Причины появления неприятного запаха на кухне.

Раковина вымыта до блеска. Нигде нет остатков пищи. Посуда чистая. А запах, то появляется, то снова исчезает. В чём же причина? Причин много и все они разные, также как и способов устранить запах из труб на кухне. Вонь из раковины появляется в случае:

  1. Допущения ошибок во время установки канализации;
  2. Неправильной работе гидрозатвора;
  3. Возникновения канализационных протечек;
  4. Недостаточной вентиляции в помещении;
  5. Засора трубопровода.

С этим может столкнуться каждый человек, не думайте, что запах из труб на кухне мучает исключительно вас. В 50% жилых домов во время планировке допускались ошибки во время монтажа канализационной системы. Гидрозатвор ломается из-за сильного давления воды и появления вакуума. Его функция – комфортное использование трубопровода, он не даёт проникать запаху из канализационной системы внутрь помещения. Купить новую деталь не дорого и не сложно, перед этим стоит убедиться, что проблема в неисправности гидрозатвора.

причина неприятного запаха
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Самая распространенная причина неприятного запаха это неполадки в системе канализации

Не исключено и появление проблемы с канализацией из-за неаккуратности жильцов. Вы перегружали отвод тяжёлыми отходами и вызвали отложения в трубах. Засор, возникший вследствие остатков пищи на тарелке устраняется довольно просто. Вы можете сразу обратиться к сантехнику или устранить проблему самостоятельно. Исправить работу системы у нас не получится, а вот решить проблему с засором можно.

Как устранить запах из канализации на кухне?

Неприятный запах из раковины на кухне не редкость, иногда он сопровождается бульканьем и длительным спусканием воды. Первое что приходит на ум – удалить засор, используя вантуз. Налейте в раковину воды и чистите до тех пор, пока слив не наладится. Если это не помогло — проблема кроется глубже, чем нам казалось. Разберитесь с канализацией и проверьте трубы.

чистка вантузом
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
С помощью вантуза можно удалить источник запаха из сифона и труб канализации

Избавиться от проблемы – неприятный запах, поможет промывание сифона. Предназначение сифона в исключении появления запаха, он преграждает и не даёт вони проникнуть в помещение. Виды сифонов:

  • Бочкообразные;
  • Самопромывные.

Для первого типа, открутите съёмную часть и прочистите засор напрямую. Со вторым таких проблем не возникает.

Теперь проверим состояние труб, на предмет трещин, течи и пробоин. Если найдёте дефекты замените деталь, течь является причиной того что вода булькает в раковине на кухне. Проверьте наличие засоров в конструкции. Для этого разберите канализацию и тщательно прочистите трубу. Причина может быть в жировых скоплениях, остаточной пищи и мусора в трубах кухонной мойки. Это сопровождается размножения бактерий и паразитов. Не затягивайте с устранением запаха, иначе получите пищевое отравление или другие заболевания.

Использование специальных средств.

Что делать если из раковины воняет? Этот вопрос мучает вас и мешает вашему спокойному сну? В магазине множество средств, которые обещают устранить засоры, бульканья и запахи. Стоит ли им верить? Давайте разбираться! Как правило химические средства содержат много щёлочи, поэтому применяйте их с осторожностью. Купите средство в магазине, прочтите инструкцию и залейте нужное количество в слив. Выждите время и промойте раковину.

химические средства для устранения запахов
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Используя химические средства для устранения запахов, внимательно прочитайте инструкцию и тщательно следите за дозировкой

Дезинфицирующие средства делятся на:

  • Порошковые, они быстро очищают, стоят дешевле, но разрушают поверхность труб;
  • Гели, экономичные средства, растекаются по трубе и растворяют отложения, безопасны для трубопровода;
  • Жидкие, хорошо помогают и безопасны, стоят дороже.

Совет! Устранить запах из канализации помогут дезинфицирующие гели. Выбирайте их, они более экономичные, безопасные и эффективные.

Жидкие и глеевые средства можно использовать даже в пластиковых трубах. Перед применением оденьте на руки перчатки, и точно следуйте инструкции. К самым популярным магазинным средствам относятся:

  • Мистер Мускул, продаётся в виде геля и пены;
  • Баги Потхан, дороже, но убирает самые сильные засоры;
  • Тирет, хорошо справляется с жировыми отложениями;
  • Флуп, используйте крайне осторожно.

Совет! Чтобы проблема засора появлялась в вашей жизни реже, делайте профилактику и промывайте трубы с использованием специальных средств.

Народные средства

народные средства
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Сода, лимон и уксусная кислота- проверенные народные средства для борьбы с неприятными

Воняет из раковины на кухне? Давайте разберёмся, какие средства можно сделать самостоятельно, не прибегая к химии. Пищевая сода — это универсальное средство, в миг справляется с рядом проблем. Она доступна для каждого человека, стоит не дорого, найти соду легко в магазине. Область применения соды не ограничена, вот и здесь они нашла потребителя. Сода поможет избавиться от неприятного запаха, пробить засор и провести профилактические работы в канализации. Рецепт:

  1. Смешайте 3 столовые ложки пищевой соды с тёплой водой;
  2. Залейте смесь в слив;
  3. Оставьте на 3-4 часа;
  4. Промойте горячей проточной водой.

Совет! Для того, чтобы проблема запаха не касалась вашей семьи и не портила вашу жизнь, раз в 2 недели засыпайте раковину содой. Она прочистит канализацию и предотвратит появление запах.

Уксус – помогает устранять засоры, которые вызывают запах. Залейте 500 мл в раковину и оставьте на полчаса. Затем смойте тёплой водой. Подойдёт горчичный раствор или обыкновенная белизна.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

На кухне пахнет канализацией? Теперь вы знаете, как с этим бороться! Если эти способы вам не подошли, придётся прибегнуть к радикальным мерам. Вызывайте сантехника и положитесь на квалификацию и опыт профессионала!

Share This