All about kitchens

Effective methods of purifying kitchen hood: methods of removing contaminants

0 380

Correctly chosen and functioning kitchen equipment will facilitate cooking, It brings comfort and convenience. Extractor hood cleanse kitchen space, eliminating all kinds of evaporation and unpleasant odors. Soot, thanks to the reliable operation of technological devices, not spread to home and settles on surfaces.

Вытяжка на кухне
Extractor hood make the air in your kitchen fresh and clean

Clean hood in the kitchen is recommended to regularly and thoroughly, which will increase the device performance.

The main types of designs of kitchen hoods

Determine the appropriate way to care for kitchen hood helps familiarity with the main types of instruments and correct operation. The device design implies a control unit, ventilation mechanism and special filters to capture all kinds of suspensions, fat, sleuth. There are two basic types of systems: recirculating and ventilating.

The first option provides for air purification, elimination of impurities and reverse circulation mode indoors. Operation of the second version is the elimination of harmful combustion products in air, and the direction of the vent. Each of the different types of defined benefits and care rules.

General recommendations for the operation of the device

Strict compliance with the rules of operation, It provides high-quality and trouble-free operation. The main recommendations of the proper use of kitchen hood imply:

  • gradual inclusion of the minimum power, increasing the speed of;
  • switch the device on 5-10 minutes before the start of cooking and off only after complete air purification;
  • use the device only for its intended purpose, ban use as a shelf, or storage space;
  • not secure an open flame under the hood, therefore prohibited without the operation of burners cooking utensils, burning or cooking meals;
  • ensuring clean air into the room;
  • systematic and regular cleaning and replacement of the filter device.

Чистка вытяжки
it should be cleaned regularly to prolong the cooker hood operation

Features care of different types of hoods

Caring for cooker hoods is different specific features. Cleaning the ventilation devices involves the preliminary preparation. Be sure to unplug the appliance from the mains. Further cover removed and metal filters. Gently clean the cooker hood in the kitchen grease, protect the surface from scratches and damage, only under the condition of non-use abrasives or hard sponges. The control panel is best cleaned, using a soft cloth with detergent. Before operating panel with buttons should be wiped dry.

Safe operation involves the removal of fat on a regular filters, which may cause a fire.

Recirculating devices are different structural features and in addition to washing, involves replacing the charcoal filters. Details are subject to wear by replacing. The charcoal filter is designed to absorb odors, metal - to capture the fat. Directly in the kitchen hood cleaning is performed on the basis of various detergents. It is recommended that frequent airing, saturating the air with oxygen premises.

The means and materials for cleaning

There are general guidelines, and different ways of cleaning the hood from contamination, that will quickly and easily cope with the task.

Чистящие средства
Cleansers help to get rid of the dirt on the hood

A variety of media and household equipment:

  1. Ammonia.
  2. Soda.
  3. Dishwashing detergent.
  4. Specialized cleaners.
  5. Laundry soap.
  6. Soft cloth and sponge.
  7. Brush.

The main stages of work to clean up

It is important to observe the sequence of actions. To qualitatively wash hood in the kitchen grease, first remove the cover, by acting on the latches. Then extracted metal filter, which is fastened by means of clips, or placement in slots. Running special dismantling pipe, connecting the device and the ventilation system. If this part is not, removed the air filter. This part provides for the cleaning process, or must be replaced, it all depends on the characteristics of, these instructions. Clear hood in the kitchen can not be, not performing the pre-elimination of contamination on each device element.

Effective ways to eliminate pollution

Metal grille apparatus over other structural parts exposed to contamination, because of the close proximity to the plate. Wash filter cooker hood will allow the use of different methods, the choice of which depends on the level of pollution. Element is located directly above the hob and catches most of soot and grease.

Металлическая решетка
Metal grill - the most contaminated parts in the kitchen hood design

The surface does not tolerate scraped, however it recommended to use an effective detergent. Slight contamination removed by soaking in a container with hot water and detergent for tableware. enough 30 exposure minutes. brush, or stiff brush will help to eliminate fat completely and quickly clean the surface and clean the extraction grid. The filter was then carefully rinsed with pure cold water.

Drawing wash lattice can be an effective method of applying a solution in boiling element soap, pre-shredded on a grater. After ten minutes of boiling the required rinse thoroughly under running water detail. When, if soapy water does not eliminate the accumulation of fat, mesh stainless steel filter to remain in the heated mixture for a few hours. When the time is used brush, brush, or sponge, to thoroughly clean the filter.

Thoroughly clean the exhaust grille of fat is acceptable also by means of means for removal of blockages in pipes. This method has an aggressive impact on pollution and material details. It is recommended to use funds gutter cleaning only in extreme cases, when other methods do not help clean the hood over the stove and remove the fat.

SEE VIDEO

After the elimination of contaminants on the filter, proceed to the outer surfaces of the main structure, which will clear the smoke from the hood. It is necessary to carefully handle the surface of washing up liquid, remove stubborn stains of fat is permissible using soda. To clean the rust on the exhaust side can be using malic acid. Perform recommended household gloves. Wash the hood from dirt and grime will help ordinary detergents, washing powder, warm water and a soft sponge.

Regular cleaning of the cooker hood will save effort and time. It is recommended to eliminate pollution as they become available, not leading to a critical situation. Fat can accumulate and create protecting coating, so that only a systematic maintenance will help preserve the performance characteristics of the hood at the proper level. Prompt treatment will provide an attractive appearance and high-quality work devices. Now you know, How to clean the hood in the kitchen.

Все о кухнях

Эффективные способы очистки кухонной вытяжки: методы удаления загрязнений

0 129
Правильно подобранное и функционирующее кухонное оборудование облегчит приготовление пищи, принесет комфорт и удобство. Вытяжка очистит пространство кухни, устранив всевозможные испарения и неприятные запахи. Копоть, благодаря надежной работе технологичного устройства, не распространится по жилищу и не осядет на поверхностях.
Вытяжка на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Вытяжка сделает воздух на вашей кухне чистым и свежим

Чистить вытяжку на кухне рекомендуется регулярно и тщательно, что позволит повысить эффективность работы устройства.

Основные виды конструкций кухонных вытяжек

Определить подходящий способ ухода за кухонной вытяжкой поможет знакомство с главными видами приборов и правильная эксплуатация. Конструкция устройства подразумевает наличие блока управления, вентиляционного механизма и специальных фильтров для улавливания всевозможных взвесей, жира, копоти. Различают два основных вида систем: рециркуляционные и вентиляционные.

Первый вариант предусматривает очищение воздуха, устранение загрязнений и режим обратной циркуляции в помещении. Работа второй версии заключается в устранении вредных продуктов горения в воздухе, и направление в вентиляцию. Каждый из видов отличается определенными преимуществами и правилами ухода.

Общие рекомендации по эксплуатации устройства

Строгое выполнение правил по эксплуатации, обеспечит качественную и бесперебойную работу устройства. Основные рекомендации правильного пользования кухонной вытяжки подразумевают:

  • постепенное включение с минимальной мощности, увеличивая скорость;
  • включение прибора на 5-10 минут раньше начала приготовления пищи и выключение только после полного очищения воздуха;
  • использование устройства исключительно по прямому назначению, запрет применения в виде полки, или места хранения;
  • не безопасен открытый огонь под вытяжкой, поэтому запрещена работа горелок без варочной посуды, или приготовление горящих блюд;
  • обеспечение доступа чистого воздуха в помещение;
  • регулярную и систематическую чистку прибора и замену фильтров.

Чистка вытяжки
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Для продления срока эксплуатации кухонной вытяжки ее следует регулярно чистить

Особенности ухода за различными видами вытяжек

Уход за кухонными вытяжками отличается определенными особенностями. Чистка вентиляционных устройств подразумевает предварительную подготовку. Прибор обязательно отключают от электросети. Далее снимается крышка и металлические фильтры. Мягко очистить вытяжку на кухне от жира, защитив поверхность от возникновения царапин и повреждений, можно только при условии неиспользования абразивов и жестких губок. Панель управления лучше всего чистить, используя мягкую ткань с моющим средством. Перед началом эксплуатации панель с кнопками следует насухо вытереть.

Безопасная эксплуатация подразумевает регулярное устранение жира на фильтрах, который может стать причиной возгораний.

Рециркуляционные приборы отличаются особенностями строения и кроме мытья, подразумевают замену угольных фильтров. Детали подлежат замене по степени износа. Угольный фильтр предназначен для поглощения неприятных запахов, металлический – для улавливания жира. Непосредственно чистка вытяжки на кухне выполняется на основе применения различных моющих средств. Рекомендуется выполнять частые проветривания, насыщая воздух помещения кислородом.

Применяемые средства и материалы для чистки

Существуют общие рекомендации и различные способы чистки вытяжки от загрязнений, которые позволят быстро и легко справиться с поставленной задачей.

Чистящие средства
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Чистящие средства помогут избавиться от загрязнений на вытяжке

Применяются различные средства и хозяйственный инвентарь:

  1. Нашатырный спирт.
  2. Сода.
  3. Моющее средство для посуды.
  4. Специализированные моющие средства.
  5. Хозяйственное мыло.
  6. Мягкая тряпочка и губка.
  7. Щетка.

Главные этапы проведения работ по очистке

Важно соблюдать очередность действий. Чтобы качественно помыть вытяжку на кухне от жира, сначала снимается крышка прибора, при помощи воздействия на фиксаторы. Затем извлекается металлический фильтр, который крепиться с помощью зажимов, или помещения в пазы. Выполняется демонтаж специальной трубы, соединяющей прибор и вентиляционную систему. Если данная деталь отсутствует, извлекается воздушный фильтр. Данная деталь предусматривает процесс очистки, или подлежит замене, все зависит от характеристик, указанных в инструкции. Очистить вытяжку на кухне невозможно, не выполнив предварительно устранение загрязнений на каждом элементе устройства.

Действенные способы устранения загрязнений

Металлическая решетка устройства больше других деталей конструкции подвержена загрязнениям, из-за непосредственной близости к плите. Отмыть фильтр кухонной вытяжки позволит применение различных способов, выбор которых напрямую зависит от уровня загрязнения. Элемент расположен непосредственно над варочной панелью и улавливает больше всего копоти и жира.

Металлическая решетка
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Металлическая решетка — наиболее загрязненная деталь в конструкции кухонной вытяжки

Поверхность не терпит скобления, поэтому рекомендуется применять эффективное моющее средство. Незначительные загрязнения удаляются с помощью замачивания в емкости с горячей водой и моющим средством для посуды. Достаточно 30 минут воздействия. Ершик, или жесткая щетка поможет окончательно устранить жир и быстро очистить поверхность и вычистить сетку вытяжки. Затем фильтр тщательно ополаскивается чистой холодной водой.

Отмыть решетку вытяжки можно применив действенный метод в виде кипячения элемента в растворе хозяйственного мыла, предварительно измельченного на терке. После десятиминутного кипячения потребуется тщательно промыть деталь под проточной водой. В случае, если мыльный раствор не устранил жировые накопления, сетка для фильтров из нержавейки остается в горячей смеси еще на несколько часов. По истечении времени применяют щетку, ершик, или губку, чтобы тщательно почистить фильтр.

Тщательно очистить решетку вытяжки от жира допустимо также при помощи средства для устранения засоров в трубах. Данный метод оказывает агрессивное воздействие на загрязнения и материал деталей. Рекомендуется применение средств очистки водостоков исключительно в крайних случаях, когда другие методы не помогли почистить вытяжку над плитой и устранить жир.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

После устранения загрязнений на фильтрах, приступают к внешним поверхностям основной конструкции, что позволит очистить вытяжку от копоти. Следует тщательно обработать поверхности моющим средством для посуды, устранить сложные пятна жира допустимо с помощью соды. Очистить ржавчину на вытяжке можно используя яблочную кислоту. Выполнять работы рекомендуется в хозяйственных перчатках. Вымыть вытяжку от грязи и копоти помогут обычные моющие средства, стиральный порошок, теплая вода и мягкие губки.

Регулярная чистка кухонной вытяжки сэкономит затраты сил и времени. Рекомендуется устранять загрязнения по мере появления, не доводя до критического положения. Жир способен накапливаться и создавать стойкое покрытие, поэтому только систематический уход поможет сохранять эксплуатационные характеристики вытяжки на должном уровне. Своевременная очистка обеспечит привлекательный вид и качественную работу устройства. Теперь вы знаете, как почистить вытяжку на кухне.

Share This