All about kitchens

Washing machine in the kitchen: accommodation options

0 1,661

Properly installed washing machine on the kitchen It will be an effective and ergonomic solution for an apartment with a small bathroom. A full-size kitchen equipment are many ways to install. But, even for compact spaces for cooking, there are food options, allow to place even dishwashing equipment, not to mention the washing. Problem solving, arising from plan kitchen with washing machine, It will only require the implementation of several recommendations.

Washer
Placing the washing machine in a corner of the kitchen

The best accommodation options

A suitable embodiment of, how to hide the washing machine in the kitchen, will disguise using decorative facades, cabinets (ducts) or closing doors. Close the device and specifically set shutter. Although the main thing - do not just hide the typewriter, but also to make it aesthetically pleasing and comfortable for all people using technology.

Firstly, determined location to install. It is not necessary to conduct experiments, placing the machine away from the running water and washing. Long water supply and exhaust hoses prevent movement in the kitchen and spoil the interior and hardly camouflaged. And even during the set and drain away located machine work harder, and its service life is reduced. For this reason, the installation of the washing machine in the kitchen corner or a niche in the cabinet must be carried out close to the sink.

When selecting the method, consider, that the height of the washing machine according to the standards 85 cm. Such vertical dimensions and has kitchen cabinets, is aligned with the plate. When using the cover as a working surface of the machine (dishwashing and other accessories) or replacing the top of the countertop, acceptable option. In other cases it is necessary, or choose a different technique or lift the table above ground level.

decorative facade
Built-in washing machine close decorative facade

Permitted and raising all surfaces, apart plates. Along with "stiralka" trying to build in the dishwasher under the countertop - both require connection to the water supply and sewage and set nearby. To plate looked in the interior fitting, use a special stand, increasing the level to the main unit.

Types of washing machines

The choice of the type and model of the machine to be installed in the kitchen depends on the room size. Excess space allows you to purchase a device of any size - even calculated on 8 kg load and having a width greater than 60 cm. If the space in the apartment, including the bathroom, lacks, but washing machine in the kitchen, layout options also have - but the instrument chosen medium or compact size.

For the kitchen area small apartment pick up equipment at a reduced height and width. The variant with a semi-automatic machine to the dimensions of the vertical and horizontal to 40 see - even a curbstone under the washing machine may be required for him. Shallow equipment is suitable for installation in a cabinet or mounted on a table top and closing doors or curtains.

Usually choose to install machines with front loading type. Horizontal devices allowed to be embedded in the finished kitchen wall, where space is left before 50 cm. The width of the front - from 60 cm.

public offering
Option public offering of the washing machine under the table

If the space in the kitchen wall is not, and set the machine nowhere, one for use with the equipment to a height 70 cm. He is suitable for installation under the sink and for placing in the closet. This the height of the washing machine under the table top It provides the same level of all elements of the interior. A disadvantage would be only a limited load weight - up 3,5 kg.

When installing without masking in a closet or behind the doors do not necessarily choose white cars. A wide range of online stores offering equipment, suitable for any kitchen. There is a solution, even for non-standard design - the front panel is glued film desired shade. For decorating machines it is desirable to load master.

of floor space restrictions

Due to the size kitchens of old houses, where space saving took precedence over convenience and ergonomics, place the washing machine in a small kitchen is problematic. Restriction for installation in the considered area 6-8 sq. m. Smaller dimensions allow the installation of the device in the bathroom - but there it is impossible to do.

output will:

  1. Machine under the sink, compact, imperceptible - the truth, not so easy to load;
  2. Refusal of one of the kitchen cabinets, which takes place the washing machine.

washing machine in the bathroom
If the kitchen area does not allow to install a washing machine in the kitchen, It is always an option with the installation in the bathroom

Plus version with accommodation under the sink - the proximity of water supply and discharge pipe. But negative with a decrease in load may outweigh. If you solve the problem installing the window, become a hindrance and pipes, i'm accessories. Because kitchen design with a washing machine at an affordable area to 8 "Squares", looks like that:

  • refrigerator is closer to the window;
  • kitchen area located in front of the letter "G";
  • lower cabinet at busy washing washing machine, or located under the worktop or on the same level with the rest surfaces.

About the dishwasher in this embodiment, the speech is not talking, but for the washing place remains. Also, it does not fit in the kitchen a lot of pans, pots and other utensils - a decision It allowed for a small family or storing utensils elsewhere (a pantry, on the balcony).

Installation Tips

Determine the methods and installation features, take into account the type of washing machine. There are two options - top-loading or front. To embed a recommended way to front, but sometimes the machine already acquired, and can not be choosers.

comfortable seating
Installing stiralki next to the sink provides a convenient connection to water and sanitation

vertical machines

for technology, clothes which are top, masking wardrobes, shutters and doors excluded - in any case, the washing machine does not hide. Even, if a establish removable table top, hiding the typewriter, Remove and leave open the heavy cover have often - to load laundry, for unloading and drum drying. Swing out option sometimes used, but also considered inconvenient.

Installation art front-loading

Ways to install equipment with a lot of front-loading. Simple option - custom furniture for pre-prepared drawings, drawn up together with the expert-measurer. In this case, possible to install a washing machine in the kitchen sinks. The height of all surfaces will equal, and will build technique imperceptibly - to set the execution in the general style of kitchen worktops and closing doors. For convenience, the machine does not boot at all close. Or hide behind one door, time-saving stacking laundry into the drum. efficient, but expensive option would be equipment, already staffed door.

small kitchen
Variants of the washing machine on a very small kitchen

To use the ready-made furniture will need to make an effort to - to get an embedded machine and install it on the supplied facades. Top attach a separate tabletop and combine with other surfaces. Just install and built Dishwasher, height 60 See which allows such assembly.

If the standard height of the washing machine with the same level of countertops, remove the top cover. If this fails to install equipment, table surface is made higher. This increased worktop above the washing machine in the kitchen, too, fits into the interior and does not attract attention.

SEE VIDEO

implement option, in which the washing machine in the cabinet and not visible, and can be independently. To do this, make a separate gypsum box, closes the door. When installing the equipment take into account the height, which should not exceed the dimensions of the box, and the possibility of closing the opening for loading washing powder. If a different machine can not install, detergents are added directly into the drum.

small models, working in semi-automatic mode, or related to equipment activator type (popular abroad), also placed in boxes. Their compact dimensions allow you to set the table for a washing machine in the kitchen, where appliances can be placed anywhere in the room. Now you know, how to place the washing machine in the kitchen.

Все о кухнях

Стиральная машина на кухне: варианты размещения

0 1 617

Правильно установленная стиральная машина на кухне станет эффективным и эргономичным решением для квартиры с небольшим санузлом. На полноразмерной кухне способов установки оборудования много. Но, даже для компактного помещения для приготовления пищи существуют варианты, позволяющие разместить даже посудомоечную технику, не говоря уже о стиральной. Решение проблем, возникающих при планировке кухни со стиральной машиной, потребует лишь выполнения нескольких рекомендаций.

стиральная машина
Размещение стиральной машины в углу кухни

Лучшие варианты размещения

Приемлемым вариантом того, как спрятать стиральную машину на кухне, станет маскировка при помощи декоративных фасадов, шкафов (коробов) или закрывающихся дверок. Закрывают прибор и специально установленной шторкой. Хотя главное – не просто скрыть машинку, но и сделать это эстетично и удобно для всех пользующихся техникой людей.

В первую очередь, определяется место для установки. Не стоит проводить эксперименты, размещая машинку далеко от водопровода и мойки. Длинные шланги подачи и отведения воды мешают перемещению по кухне и портят интерьер и с трудом маскируются. А ещё во время набора и слива далеко расположенная машинка работает интенсивнее, а срок её службы уменьшается. По этой причине установка стиральной машины в нишу кухонного уголка или в шкаф должна проводиться поближе к раковине.

При выборе способа установки, учитывают, что высота стиральной машины по стандартам 85 см. Такие вертикальные размеры имеет и кухонная мебель, выравниваемая по плите. При использовании крышки машинки как рабочей поверхности (для посуды и других принадлежностей) или замене верхней части столешницей, вариант приемлемый. В других случаях следует или выбрать другую технику или поднять стол выше основного уровня.

декоративный фасад
Встроенная стиральная машина закрывается декоративным фасадом

Допускается и повышение всех поверхностей, кроме плиты. Вместе со «стиралкой» стараются встроить посудомоечную машину под столешницу – обе требуют подключения к водопроводу и канализации и устанавливаются рядом. Чтобы плита смотрелась в интерьере уместно, применяют специальную подставку, повышая уровень прибора до основного.

Типы стиральных машин

Выбор типа и модели машинки для установки в кухне во многом зависит от габаритов помещения. Избыток пространства позволяет приобрести устройство любого размера – даже рассчитанное на 8 кг белья и имеющее ширину более 60 см. Если места в квартире, включая ванную, не хватает, а стиральная машина на кухне, варианты планировки тоже есть – но прибор выбирают среднего или компактного размера.

Для кухонной зоны малогабаритной квартиры подбирают оборудование с уменьшенной высотой и шириной. Возможен вариант с полуавтоматическим агрегатом с габаритами по вертикали и горизонтали до 40 см – для него может потребоваться даже тумба под стиральную машину. Неглубокая техника подойдёт для установки в шкафу или монтажа дальше под столешницу и закрывания дверцами или шторками.

Обычно выбирают для установки машины с фронтальным типом загрузки. Горизонтальные устройства допускаются для встраивания в готовую кухонную стенку, где осталось пространство до 50 см. Ширина фронтальных – от 60 см.

открытое размещение
Вариант открытого размещения стиральной машины под столешницей

Если места в кухонной стенке нет, а установить машинку негде, пользуются вариантом с оборудованием высотой до 70 см. Он подойдёт для монтажа под раковиной и для размещения в шкафу. Такая высота стиральной машины под столешницу обеспечит одинаковый уровень всех элементов интерьера. А недостатком будет лишь ограниченная масса загрузки – до 3,5 кг.

При установке без маскировки в шкафу или за дверцами не обязательно выбирать белый цвет машинки. Широкий ассортимент интернет-магазинов предлагает оборудование, подходящее для любых кухонь. Решение есть даже для нестандартного дизайна – передняя панель оклеивается плёнкой нужного оттенка. Для декорирования машинки желательно пригласить мастера.

Ограничения по площади помещения

Из-за размеров кухонных помещений старых домов, где экономия места ставилась выше удобства и эргономичности, разместить стиральную машину в маленькой кухне проблематично. Ограничением для установки считается площадь в 6–8 кв. м. Меньшие габариты допускают монтаж устройства в ванной – однако и там это бывает невозможно сделать.

Выходом станет:

  1. Машинка под раковиной, компактная, незаметная – правда, и не так удобно загружаемая;
  2. Отказ от одного из кухонных шкафов, место которого займет стиральная машинка.

стиральная машина в ванной
Если площадь кухни не позволяет установить стиральную машину на кухне, всегда остается вариант с монтажом в ванной

Плюс варианта с размещением под мойкой – близкое расположение водоснабжения и отводящего трубопровода. Но минус с уменьшением загрузки может перевесить. Если решить вопрос установкой у окна, помехой станут и трубы, и сам прибор. Потому дизайн кухни со стиральной машиной при доступной площади до 8 «квадратов», выглядит так:

  • холодильник стоит ближе к окну;
  • кухонная зона располагается напротив в виде буквы «Г»;
  • нижний шкаф у мойки занят стиральной машинкой, расположенной или под столешницей или на одном уровне с остальными поверхностями.

О посудомоечной машине в этом варианте речи уже не идёт, но для стиральной место остаётся. Также не поместится в кухне много сковородок, кастрюль и другой посуды – такое решение допускается для небольшой семьи или при хранении утвари в другом месте (в кладовке, на балконе).

Советы по установке

Определяясь с методами и особенностями установки, учитывают тип стиральной машины. Есть два варианта – с загрузкой сверху или спереди. Для встраивания рекомендуется фронтальный способ, но иногда машинка уже приобретена, и выбирать не приходится.

удобное размещение
Установка стиралки рядом с раковиной обеспечивает удобное подключение к воде и канализации

Вертикальные машинки

Для техники, бельё в которую загружают сверху, маскировка шкафами, шторками и дверцами исключена – в любом случае стиральную машинку не скрыть. Даже, если установить съёмную столешницу, скрывающую машинку, снимать и оставлять открытой тяжёлую крышку придётся часто – для загрузки белья, для выгрузки и для высыхания барабана. Откидывающийся в сторону вариант иногда используется, но тоже считается неудобным.

Установка техники с фронтальной загрузкой

Способов установить оборудование с передней загрузкой много. Простой вариант – заказ мебели по заранее приготовленным чертежам, составленным вместе со специалистом-замерщиком. В этом случае возможна установка стиральной машины на кухне под столешницу. Высоту всех поверхностей сделают одинаковой, а технику встроят незаметно – с установкой выполненной в общем стиле кухни столешницы и закрывающимися дверцами. Для удобства загрузки машинку не закрывают вообще. Или прячут за одной дверцей, экономящей время укладки белья в барабан. Эффективным, но и дорогим вариантом станет оборудование, уже укомплектованное дверцей.

маленькая кухня
Вариант расположения стиральной машине на очень маленькой кухне

Для использования уже готовой мебели потребуется приложить усилия самому – приобрести встраиваемую машинку и установить на ней прилагающиеся в комплекте фасады. Сверху крепят отдельную столешницу и совмещают с остальными поверхностями. Так же устанавливается и встраиваемая посудомоечная машина, высота 60 см которой позволяет такой монтаж.

Если стандартная высота стиральной машины совпадает с уровнем столешницы, верхнюю крышку снимают. Если это не помогает установить оборудование, поверхность стола делают выше. Такая повышенная столешница над стиральной машиной на кухне тоже вписывается в интерьер и не привлекает внимания.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Осуществить вариант, при котором стиральная машина в шкафу и не видна, можно и самостоятельно. Для этого делают отдельный гипсокартонный короб, закрывающийся дверцей. При монтаже учитывают высоту оборудования, которая не должна превышать габариты короба, и возможность закрывания отверстия для загрузки стирального порошка. Если по-другому машинку установить не получается, моющие средства добавляются непосредственно в барабан.

Небольшие модели, работающие в полуавтоматическом режиме или относящиеся к оборудованию активаторного типа (популярного за рубежом), тоже устанавливают в коробах. Также их компактные размеры позволяют установить стол для стиральной машины на кухне, где бытовая техника может располагаться в любом месте помещения. Теперь вы знаете, как разместить стиральную машину на кухне.