All about kitchens

Repair of kitchen hoods with their own hands: advices of the master

1 9,416

Cooker hoods are mounted above the cooking surface during cooking odors are removed, harmful compounds soot and grease. Sometimes hood It fails at the wrong time. For repair and troubleshooting in the machine mainly attract qualified professionals. Professional repair of kitchen hoods - fun is not cheap. Often unexpected breakage can find and fix yourself. The main thing - to be familiar with the principle of hood operation and be able to handle tool.

included extractor hood
Extractor hood -nezamenimy trap odors while cooking

Packaging extracts

Cooker hood - it is actually a centrifugal fan, the basis of which the functional is a conventional asynchronous motor. The rotation speed of single-phase electric motor is continuously adjustable by different methods. Extraction systems operate on the same principle: fan inside a metal casing carries through the filter elements and outputs pairs, smoke and odors during cooking.

Repair of kitchen hoods with their own hands

hood parts:

  • centrifugal extractor fan;
  • exhaust vents;
  • Switches;
  • filters and zhiroulavlivateli;
  • intake grille;
  • regulators;
  • lighting lamps.

Fan intensity for drawing can vary. Waste air mass reaches the grease filter. If the device works through the flow type, air goes out through the vent hole or shaft. If the device only filters the air, then it falls on the charcoal filter, absorbs odors, and returns back into the room.

centrifugal exhaust fan
Centrifugal Fan - "heart" of the hood

Carbon filters are usually installed immediately after zhiroulavlivatelya and secured to brackets made of metal. they are disposable, they vary depending on the intensity of dirt and exhaust work. During cooking in metal zhiroulavlivateli aluminum deposited fatty impurities, so they are regularly washed and cleaned of grease and dirt. Wash the extract from the grid can be warm water with soda.

The control panel is pushbutton, Slide or touch. as mechanical, and electronic panels are performed by one of the cooker hood control unit. Suction devices are equipped with lighting fixtures (incandescent lamps, halogen or LED lamps).

beautiful hood

frequent faults

Scheduled maintenance and compliance with the rules of operation - guarantee durability and smooth operation of the device. If on a gas stove burner is often included with an open flame without utensils, you can not be surprised, Why I stopped working hood on the kitchen.

Regulations stipulate extraction operation, that device must be included for 5 minutes before cooking, and off in fifteen minutes after the end of cooking. If the item does not perform, the room will be cooking odors. Therefore, when complaints, bad pulls extractor in the kitchen and does not eliminate the smell while cooking, need to check, whether in time turn on and off the device. If these rules are complied with, cause odors may be clogged filters. The filter elements need time to wash or replace.

man hangs hood
If the hood is not working -First of all, check the serviceability of its lighting

If the hood does not work in the kitchen, First, you need to check, whether there is coverage. If lights all right, so, there was a problem with the control circuit or motor has failed. If the motor is running, but the rotation speed is not regulated, it is likely, that broke down control circuit.

Typical damage drafting system:

  1. Goals and clogged filters. Cleaners must be timely to change or clean, depending on the type of. Accumulation of debris and grease can cause a fire switch block.
  2. Faulty switches. If it does not work extract fan speed switch, it is replaced with the new.
  3. engine failure.
  4. Breaks the electrical contacts. On examination revealed torn wires, swollen capacitors, burnt winding or exfoliated tracks of printed circuit boards.
  5. Depreciation collectors, brush, bearing, brush holders.

extract

Serious damage to the cooker hood can only fix a man, knows by heart textbook of Electrical and circuitry kitchen hood.

Self Repair

To replace the carbon filter granules, carefully remove the intake grille. Immediately after it is cleaner coal. Waste pellets removed, and poured into the new. If coal cleaner molded, it simply replaced by a new. replacement process:

disassembled extractor hood
Analyzing unit be very careful

  • removed and placed on the table the intake grille "face" down;
  • disconnect the old cleaner;
  • gently placed the new filter;
  • install the rack in place.

If the bulb is burned out, it is replaced by a new one of the same type. If a new lamp for kitchen hood still does not light up, so, problem in the switch. One of the wires of the "Waste", why not work the light in the hood in the kitchen. If you do not light halogen lamps, the reason might be blown transformer in the cabinet.

The reasons, which hood is not included:

  1. The lack of connection to the mains. In this case, check, It is firmly mounted socket plug in the socket. If there is no voltage, check the switch box, if unit shuts down. If necessary, replace faulty fuses. If Fuses and everything is in order, check, whether there is power to the hood terminals, Is the cord and plug are OK.exhaust tuning
  2. Faulty switch button. Tester check switch and replace in case of damage.
  3. Faulty power plug. Check and replace the plug.
  4. A blown fuse. Often in the plug or coupling device built-in fuses burn out. After confirming the fault they are replaced by new.
  5. Internal damage to electrical wires. Tester check the serviceability situated inside wiring. If there is a bad contact them eliminate pliers, crimping, and tighten the screws.

If there are no problems with lights, and the electric motor will not start, check button unit. Sometimes it blows a common contact on the very first button, that leads to, that does not work, none of the three speeds. You have to completely block or to install burned out soldering pin connection. To enhance the soldering contact, attached thereto and solder pre-stripped wire. If the contact is lost in the connectors due to the constant and excessive vibration, they distort again.

If the hood is not included, We need to find, whether there is a power cord mechanical damage. Molten isolation and peculiar smell clearly indicate, the cord is blown.

the men removed from the wall hood
If in doubt in their abilities- Refer to the experts

If the motor hums, but does not start, the reason may be a blown fuse in a ceramic winding. It is located directly in the motor housing, therefore it is difficult to get to: you need to disassemble the hood in the kitchen, access to the motor and check transformer. At least two motor windings for kitchen hoods (Working launcher) should prozvanivatsya. If they are okay, go to the diagnosis of the capacitor. To test using a multimeter, but if the condenser swollen, then check it does not make sense.

If it does not work, one of three speeds, cause of the problem looking at the power button. It is also necessary to check whether the track on the board is not burned.

SEE VIDEO

Problems encountered in the repair of drawing their own hands to decide the outcome of the special knowledge and experience. If you do not delve into the principles of operation of the device, then its interference device can completely incapacitate. Then it is necessary to call for professional help, whose services will cost more than usual. Therefore it is necessary to realistically assess their strength.

сергей
2017-01-29 14:29:15
вытяжка работает но через 10 минут нагревшись бросает ,а когда остынет снова работает

Ремонт кухонной вытяжки своими руками: советы мастера

03.09.20164387

Кухонные вытяжки устанавливаются над варочной поверхностью и во время приготовления пищи удаляют запахи, вредные соединения копоти и жира. Иногда вытяжное устройство выходит из строя в самый неподходящий момент. Для ремонта и устранения неисправностей в работе аппарата в основном привлекают квалифицированных специалистов. Профессиональный ремонт кухонных вытяжек – удовольствие не из дешевых. Часто неожиданную поломку можно найти и устранить самостоятельно. Главное – быть ознакомленным с принципом работы вытяжного устройства и уметь держать в руках инструмент.

включенная кухонная вытяжка

Кухонная вытяжка -незаменимый уловитель неприятных запахов при готовке

Комплектация вытяжек

Вытяжка – это фактически центробежный вентилятор, в основе функционала которого лежит обычный асинхронный мотор. Скорость вращения этого однофазного электрического двигателя плавно регулируется разными методами. Вытяжные устройства работают по такому принципу: вентилятор внутри металлического корпуса проводит через фильтрующие элементы и выводит наружу пар, копоть и запахи во время готовки.

Ремонт кухонной вытяжки своими руками

Детали вытяжки:

  • центробежный вытяжной вентилятор;
  • выпускные вентиляционные решетки;
  • выключатели и переключатели;
  • фильтры и жироулавливатели;
  • воздухозаборная решетка;
  • регуляторы;
  • осветительные лампы.

Интенсивность вращения вентилятора для вытяжки может варьироваться. Отработанная воздушная масса попадает на жироулавливающий фильтр. Если аппарат работает по проточному типу, воздух выходит на улицу через вентиляционное отверстие или шахту. Если устройство только фильтрует воздух, то он попадает на угольный фильтр, поглощающий запахи, и возвращается обратно в помещение.

центробежный вентилятор вытяжки

Центробежный вентилятор — «сердце» вытяжки

Угольные фильтры чаще устанавливаются сразу после жироулавливателя и закрепляются на скобы из металла. Они одноразовые, их меняют в зависимости от загрязнений и интенсивности работы вытяжки. Во время готовки на металлические жироулавливатели из алюминия оседают жировые примеси, поэтому их регулярно моют и очищают от жира и грязи. Помыть решетку от вытяжки можно теплой водой с содой.

Панель управления бывает кнопочной, ползунковой или сенсорной. Как механические, так и электронные панели выполняются одним блоком управления кухонной вытяжки. Вытяжные устройства оборудованы осветительными приборами (лампами накала, галогенными или светодиодными лампами).

красивая вытяжка

Частые неисправности

Плановое техническое обслуживание и соблюдение правил эксплуатации – гарантия долговечности и бесперебойной работы устройства. Если на газовой плите часто включена конфорка с открытым пламенем и без посуды, то можно не удивляться, почему перестала работать вытяжка на кухне.

Правила эксплуатации вытяжки гласят, что устройство необходимо включать за 5 минут до готовки, а выключать через четверть часа после окончания готовки. Если этот пункт не выполнить, в помещении будут оставаться кухонные запахи. Поэтому при жалобах на то, что плохо тянет вытяжка на кухне и не устраняет запах при готовке, нужно проверить, вовремя ли включают и выключают аппарат. Если эти правила соблюдены, причиной запахов может быть засорение фильтров. Фильтрующие элементы необходимо вовремя мыть или заменять.

мужчина вешает вытяжку

Если не работает вытяжка -прежде всего проверьте исправность ее освещения

Если не работает вытяжка на кухне, для начала необходимо проверить, есть ли освещение. Если с лампочками все в порядке, значит, случилась неполадка с управляющей схемой или вышел из строя двигатель. Если мотор работает, но скорость вращения не регулируется, то велика вероятность, что поломалась схема управления.



Типичные поломки вытяжных аппаратов:

  1. Забитые и засоренные фильтры. Очистители необходимо своевременно менять или очищать в зависимости от типа. Скопление мусора и жира может спровоцировать возгорание блока переключателей.
  2. Неисправность переключателей. Если не работает переключатель оборотов вентилятора вытяжки, его заменяют новым.
  3. Поломка двигателя.
  4. Разрывы электрических контактов. При осмотре обнаруживают рваные провода, опухшие конденсаторы, обгоревшие обмотки или отслоившиеся дорожки печатных плат.
  5. Износ коллекторов, щеток, подшипников, щеткодержателей.

вытяжка

Серьезные поломки вытяжного устройства может починить только человек, знающий наизусть учебник по электротехнике и электрическую схему кухонной вытяжки.

Самостоятельный ремонт

Чтобы заменить в угольном фильтре гранулы, воздухозаборную решетку аккуратно снимают. Сразу за ней расположен угольный очиститель. Отработанные гранулы убирают, а внутрь засыпают новые. Если угольный очиститель неразборный, его просто заменяют новым. Процесс замены:

разобранная кухонная вытяжка

Разбирая прибор будьте очень осторожны

  • снимают и укладывают на стол воздухозаборную решетку «лицом» вниз;
  • отсоединяют старый очиститель;
  • аккуратно укладывают новый фильтр;
  • устанавливают решетку на место.

Если перегорела лампочка, ее заменяют новой того же типа. Если новая лампочка для кухонной вытяжки все равно не загорается, значит, проблема в выключателе. Один из проводов «отходит», поэтому не работает свет в вытяжке на кухне. Если не загораются галогеновые лампочки, то причиной может быть перегоревший трансформатор в корпусе аппарата.

Причины, по которым вытяжка не включается:

  1. Отсутствие подключения к электросети. В таком случае проверяют, плотно ли установлена вилка розетки в гнезде. Если там нет напряжения, проверяют электрический щиток, не отключились ли автоматы. При необходимости заменяют перегоревшие предохранители. Если с предохранителями и автоматами все в порядке, проверяют, есть ли питание на клеммах вытяжного устройства, исправны ли шнур и штепсель.настройка вытяжки
  2. Неисправность кнопки выключателя. Тестером проверяют выключатель и заменяют в случае поломки.
  3. Неисправность вилки питания. Проверяют и заменяют вилку.
  4. Перегорание предохранителей. Часто в вилке или соединительном устройстве перегорают встроенные предохранители. После подтверждения неисправности их заменяют новыми.
  5. Внутренние повреждения электропроводов. Тестером проверяют исправность расположенной внутри проводки. При наличии плохих контактов их устраняют плоскогубцами, обжимая наконечники, и подтягивают винтами.

Если с освещением проблем нет, а электромотор не заводится, проверяют кнопочный блок. Иногда перегорает общий контакт на самой первой кнопке, что приводит к тому, что не работает ни одна из трех скоростей. Придется полностью произвести установку блока или перепаять перегоревшее контактное соединение. Чтобы усилить перепаянный контакт, к нему присоединяют и припаивают предварительно зачищенный провод. Если контакт пропадает в разъемах из-за постоянной и сильной вибрации, то их передергивают заново.

Если вытяжка не включается, необходимо выяснить, есть ли на шнуре питания механические повреждения. Расплавленная изоляция и специфический запах четко указывают на то, что шнур перегорел.

мужчины снимают со стены вытяжку

Если сомневаетесь в своих силах- обратитесь к специалистам

Если мотор гудит, но не запускается, то причиной может быть перегоревший керамический предохранитель в обмотке. Он находится непосредственно в корпусе мотора, поэтому добраться к нему сложно: нужно разобрать вытяжку на кухне, добраться до электродвигателя и проверить трансформатор. Хотя бы две обмотки мотора для кухонной вытяжки (рабочая и пусковая) должны прозваниваться. Если с ними все в порядке, переходят к диагностике конденсатора. Для проверки используют мультиметр, но если конденсатор вздулся, то проверять его нет смысла.

Если не работает одна из трех скоростей, причину неисправности ищут в кнопке включения. Необходимо также проверить не перегорела ли дорожка на плате.

Возникшие проблемы при ремонте вытяжки своими руками решают исходя из специальных знаний и опыта работы. Если не вникать в принципы функционирования аппарата, то своим вмешательством устройство можно окончательно вывести из строя. Тогда придется звать на помощь профессионалов, чьи услуги обойдутся дороже обычного. Поэтому необходимо реально оценивать свои силы.