All about kitchens

Installation of kitchen hoods with their own hands: Master Class

0 460

What we used to see the kitchen? pure, comfortable, warm, in this room pleasant aromas soar, and friendly atmosphere. To these properties observed, mandatory clean air, not allowed accumulation of fat, smoke and burning smell. These problems will handle the frequent airing of the premises or extractor hood. This device is intended for purification or filtration of air in a room.

extract
Modern hoods are equipped with timers, digital displays, carbon filters

make installation of ducting You can use professional services or save money and fix the design with their own hands. The article you are familiar with the types of devices and ways to learn self-installation.

Installation of the cooker hood with his hands

installation hoods for the kitchen with his hands in the first place depends on the type of device. Today, we have a wide range of similar products and can make a choice, based on their preferences, tastes, opportunities and budget, which are located. Depending on the method of air purification, hoods are divided into two types:

  • recirculation, air, where soot is present, soot and grease is filtered, then it goes back into the room;
  • flow, dirty air comes in external ventilation and goes out into the street.

Appearance and design type vozduhoochischayuschie devices are divided into four types:

furniture
Using silent hoods increase the level of comfort in the room

  1. Suspended hood for the kitchen are the most popular. Mode of operation - recycle, this type is inexpensive, connect the suspension design with their own hands the easiest way to equip an air cleaner kitchen;
  2. Fireplace fixed on a wall near the stove, apparently they resemble an umbrella. have 2 mode vozduhoochischeniya: recirculation and flow;
  3. Recessed hoods for the kitchen combined with hob built-in type. Such a device is easy to conceal in a designated locker with an open bottom.
  4. Insular, used indoors, when the plate is not standing at the wall. Mode of operation - flow.

extractor hood

The choice of device depends on the possibility of connecting the device to a ventilation system, If there is no exit to the street, give preference to instruments, operating in the recirculation mode. Notice also the additional features and capabilities of the device, control method, check power, lighting and sound insulation device. When the choice is made, safely start installation.

extractor hood

Choose the size and position location device: what should be considered the height

Proper device cooker hood will increase functionality, performance and safety of operation of the device. To do this, it is important to choose the right size and height of the selected attachment. Size depends on the cooker scale. The ideal width - slightly larger plate size, so that all of evaporation fall directly into the device. Classic devices dimensions: 0,5, 0,6 and 0,9 meters in width.

Height of product attachment, It depends on the classification plate. Above the gas appliances- no hood is attached below, than 80 centimeters. Over electric - permissible height from 70 centimeters from the surface of the plate.

Council! Do not forget to adhere to these rules, otherwise the accumulation of grease and soot will light up, and there will be a fire.

Installing the kitchen hood Elikor, Midea: instruction

Quality hood
Fitted hood can clean the polluted air in the 96 %

If you prefer to do the installation of the device yourself, you will help our instructions and recommendations. Extractor hood with his hands is attached with the following tools:

  1. Building level;
  2. Yardstick;
  3. Drill or screwdriver;
  4. Pencil;
  5. hacksaw;
  6. ductwork, mainly corrugated, but can be plastic;
  7. screws.

beautiful kitchen hood

Once the chosen place, check that the outlet near the work and make a measurement at the desired height, be careful. Further work depends on the type of device. Classic kitchen hood differs from the fireplace, that the connection to the ventilation system is not required. Drill holes, attach device and connect it to electricity. Embed the suspension device can be in a decorative gift box or a special cabinet. So you save the styling of the interior and the integrity of the room. Built-in hood is installed in a special case with an open bottom. This design hoods in the kitchen looks stylish and mod.

Council! For silent air exhaust, use sound insulation material. Wrap batting tube and gently tighten the matter. Using such a device will increase the level of comfort in the room.

modern kitchen hood

Chimney extractor hood with his hands fastened to a wall or ceiling. Production of the exhaust system in this case will take more time and effort, but its performance is higher. Make measurement and draw a horizontal line above the plate level, take into account the telescopic tube, if the device is too high, carefully trim the piece of tube. Bottom unit must be at a level incised lines. After all measurements are committed, drill, insert the dowel and screw the screws. Connect design for the ventilation system. Power device operation depends on the diameter of the duct. Corrugated plastic hose or one side is fixed to the device, the other is pushed into the hole and is held directly to the ventilation duct.

extractor hood
Cooker hood - it is a very important and visible element of the kitchen

Council! To improve the performance of the instrument, use a short corrugated duct with a minimum number of bends.

After the installation is complete, baguette treat joints and hide working moments. Now your device is not only functional, but also has a pleasant appearance.

How to make the hood in the kitchen in a private house with his own hands

If you decide to make your own system vozduhoochischeniya, you need to set the length of a suitable length of the corrugated side in the closet. Insert the box into the vent window, fix in place and score the mounting holes with foam.

hood with his hands

Caring for Your Device

In order to avoid fire, every six months Clean the hood from the burning. Carefully and gently clean the corrugations, when worn, replace with a new. If your device is equipped with carbon filters you do not forget to replace them at least twice a year. So cooker hoods with their own hands will serve you any one year, and to preserve the purity and freshness of the house.

SEE VIDEO

If you have properly installed the hood and follow the guidelines for use of the device, clean and fresh air in the kitchen is now constant companions of your home. Raduyte loved ones favorite dishes and do not worry about airing the room.

Монтаж кухонных вытяжек своими руками: мастер-класс

03.09.2016488

Какой мы привыкли видеть кухню? Чистой, уютной, тёплой, в этой комнате витают приятные ароматы, и царит доброжелательная атмосфера. Чтобы эти свойства соблюдались, обязателен чистый воздух, не допустимы скопления жира, копоти и запаха гари. С этими проблемами поможет справиться частое проветривание помещения или кухонная вытяжка. Этот прибор предназначен для очищения или фильтрации воздуха в помещении.

вытяжка

Современные вытяжки оснащены таймерами, цифровыми дисплеями, угольными фильтрами

Сделать монтаж вытяжного устройства можно с помощью услуг профессионалов или сэкономить деньги и прикрепить конструкцию своими руками. В статье вы ознакомитесь с видами приборов и узнаете способы их самостоятельной установки.

Монтаж кухонной вытяжки своими руками

Установка вытяжки на кухню своими руками зависит в первую очередь от типа прибора. Сегодня мы имеем широкий ассортимент подобных товаров и можем сделать выбор, основываясь на свои предпочтения, вкусы, возможности и бюджет, которым располагаем. В зависимости от способа очищения воздуха, вытяжки делятся на два типа:

  • Рециркуляционные, воздух, где присутствует копоть, гарь и жир фильтруется, затем выходит обратно в помещение;
  • Проточные, грязный воздух выходит в систему внешней вентиляции и поступает на улицу.

По внешнему виду и типу конструкции воздухоочищающие приборы делятся на четыре типа:

мебель

Использование бесшумной вытяжки повысит уровень комфорта в помещении

  1. Подвесные вытяжки для кухни являются наиболее востребованными. Режим работы – рециркуляционный, такой тип стоит недорого, подключение подвесной конструкции своими руками наипростейший способ оснащения кухни воздухоочистителем;
  2. Каминные фиксируются на стене возле плиты, внешне они напоминают зонтик. Имеют 2 режима воздухоочищения: рециркуляционный и проточный;
  3. Встраиваемые вытяжки для кухни сочетаются с плитой встроенного типа. Такое устройство легко спрятать в специально отведённом шкафчике с открытым дном.
  4. Островные, используются в помещении, когда плита стоит не у стены. Режим работы — проточный.

кухонная вытяжка

Выбор устройства во многом зависит от возможности соединения устройства с системой вентиляции, если выхода на улицу нет, отдайте предпочтение приборам, работающим в рециркуляционном режиме. Обратите также внимание на дополнительные функции и возможности устройства, способ управления, проверьте мощность, освещение и шумоизоляцию устройства. Когда выбор сделан, смело начинайте монтаж.

кухонная вытяжка

Выбираем размер и место расположения устройства

Грамотное устройство кухонной вытяжки повысит функциональность, производительность и безопасность эксплуатации прибора. Для этого важно правильно подобрать размер и выбрать высоту крепления. Размер зависит от масштаба кухонной плиты. Идеальная ширина — немного больше размера плиты, так чтобы все испарения попадали прямо в устройство. Классические габариты устройств: 0,5, 0,6 и 0,9 метров в ширину.

Высота крепления вытяжки, зависит от классификации плиты. Над газовой техникой- вытяжка крепится не ниже, чем 80 сантиметров. Над электрической — допустима высота от 70 сантиметров от поверхности плиты.

Совет! Не забывайте придерживаться этих правил, иначе скопления жира и копоти загорятся, и возникнет пожар.



Монтаж конструкции

Качественная вытяжка

Подобранная вытяжка может очистить загрязнённый воздух на 96 %

Если вы предпочитаете делать установку прибора самостоятельно, вам помогут наша инструкция и рекомендации. Кухонная вытяжка своими руками крепится с помощью следующих инструментов:

  1. Строительный уровень;
  2. Измерительная рулетка;
  3. Дрель или шуруповёрт;
  4. Карандаш;
  5. Ножовка;
  6. Воздуховод, преимущественно гофрированный, но можно пластиковый;
  7. Шурупы.

красивая кухонная вытяжка

После того как место выбрано, проверьте наличие рабочей розетки рядом и произведите замер на необходимой высоте, будьте внимательны. Дальнейшая работа зависит от вида устройства. Классическая кухонная вытяжка отличается от каминной тем, что подсоединение к вентиляционной системе не требуется. Просверлите отверстия, прикрепите прибор и подключите её к электричеству. Встроить подвесное устройство можно в декоративную коробку или специальный шкаф. Так вы сохраните стилизацию интерьера и целостность комнаты. Встраиваемая вытяжка устанавливается в  специальный шкаф с открытым дном. Такое оформление вытяжки на кухне выглядит стильно и ультрасовременно.

Совет! Для бесшумного выведения воздуха, используйте звукоизоляционный материал. Плотно оберните ватином трубу и аккуратно закрепите материю. Использование такого устройства повысит уровень комфорта в помещении.

современная кухонная вытяжка

Каминная кухонная вытяжка своими руками крепится к стене или к потолку. Изготовление вытяжной системы в таком случае займёт больше сил и времени, но её производительность выше. Сделайте замер и проведите горизонтальную линию над уровнем плиты, берите во внимание и телескопическую трубу, если устройство слишком высокое, аккуратно подрежьте кусок трубки. Низ прибора должен находиться на уровне прочерченной линии. После того как все замеры совершены, просверлите отверстия, вставьте дюбель и вкрутите шурупы. Подсоедините конструкцию к вентиляционной системе. Мощность работы прибора во многом зависит от диаметра воздуховода. Гофрированный или пластиковый шланг одной стороной фиксируется к устройству, другой просовывается в дырку и проводится прямо к вентиляционному каналу.

кухонная вытяжка

Вытяжка — это очень значимый и заметный элемент кухни

Совет! Для повышения производительности прибора используйте гофрированный короткий воздуховод с минимальным количеством загибов.

После того как монтаж завершён, обработайте стыки багетом и скройте рабочие моменты. Теперь ваше устройство не только функционально, но и имеет приятную наружность.

Как сделать вытяжку на кухне своими руками?

Если вы решили изготовить систему воздухоочищения самостоятельно, вам нужно установить отрезок подходящей длины гофрированного фланга в шкаф. Вставить короб в вентиляционное окно, закрепить на место и забить монтажной пеной отверстия.

вытяжка своими руками

Уход за устройством

Дабы избежать возгорания, раз в пол года следует очищать вытяжку от гари. Осторожно и аккуратно прочищайте гофр, после износа замените на новый. Если ваш прибор оснащён угольными фильтрами не забывайте производить их замену не реже двух раз в год. Так кухонные вытяжки своими руками прослужат вам ни один год и сохранят чистоту и свежесть в доме.

Если вы правильно установили вытяжку и следуете рекомендациям по использованию устройства, чистота и свежий воздух на кухне теперь постоянные спутники вашего дома. Радуйте близких  людей любимыми блюдами и не переживайте по поводу проветривания помещения.