All about kitchens

Dough mixer, meat grinder, juicer and other equipment— where to put everything in the kitchen ?

0 2,639

Cozy and comfortable kitchen not a figment of the imagination or the ultimate dream. it happens, Will you come to the kitchen and, it seems, that no equipment, except for washing and plates there and there. What is the secret of such premises? The proper location of the equipment: and convenient, and chaos of spaced cups, bowls and other kitchen utensils is not in sight. At the same time, and the functionality of the kitchen space is not lost.

kitchen
If done tastefully and hide on the shelves Kitchen Accessories, then chaos in the room will not be exact

Modern equipment: wonders in the kitchen

kitchen, equipped with the latest technology, - a paradise for the hostess. What just not come up with manufacturers to simplify the daily work in the kitchen. various mixers, blenders, juicer, Bread Maker and Multivarki designed to facilitate the process of preparation. But to rush into the maelstrom of his head and a fitted kitchen with all the novelties miracle technology is still not worth it. Kitchen equipment для дома должно экономить главный ресурс – время.

What appliances in the kitchen is really needed?

Dishwasher - a dream of a large family hostess. This unit is a desktop or floor, embedded and completely invisible or partially embedded. the main task, with which this household appliances for the kitchen manages to five points out of five, - is the release time.

Food processor - a grater, mixer, mincer and blender in one. small appliance, It combines a number of functions, a must in the kitchen. Modern hostess with the help of a food processor to quickly and easily prepare the soup or stuffing for tasty meatballs. Feed, in the restaurant, and spend less time, than waiting for the order, It helps food processor.

Микроволновая печь – далеко не новинка на рынке, but a necessary and very comfortable at home thing. Child independently warm up dinner, when you're at work, and not have to wait long for thawing products - microwave cope with it in a jiffy. The advantages of this device in the kitchen a lot.

freezer – техника для больших кухонь. Convenient and practical machine for frozen food storage. The standard has a refrigerator freezer, but, usually, This small department. Keep it frozen meat, fish, berries and fruit can be only small portions.

modern kitchen equipment обладает одним важным качеством – становится незаметным. Food Processor is easy to disassemble and put in the closet, and most of the cars built configuration and elegantly disguised as kitchen furniture.

Dishwasher in the kitchen
Dishwasher in the kitchen can be part of a headset - it's a great option

Principles for kitchen equipment

As strange sounds, but, without even leaving the kitchen, It can be wound more than one kilometer. The reason for the permanent mistress races on long distance and fatigue from work in the kitchen - incorrect placement of furniture and equipment. When equipping the kitchen space you need to follow a few simple rules.

  • one plane: working table surface at the same level with sink and cooker.
  • Availability: cabinets hang at a comfortable height for the hostess, to not have to get up on his toes, or use a stool.
  • expediency: on hand level has kitchen items, which the hostess enjoys daily. The upper and lower cabinets - the, that is not always required.
  • order: every item in the kitchen is strictly in its own place. it's desirable, that while it was easy to get back and clean.

The woman in the kitchen
Availability for household appliances - one of the most important principles of a placement

Kitchenware: destination secrets

All lockers, ящички и полочки нужны на кухне только для того, to store the necessary equipment for the hostess kitchen. No kitchen can not be imagined without pans, pans, bowls and other utensils.

Pan - if not the main, the primary attribute of kitchen utensils. In the kitchen, you need to have at least three pots of different sizes - for soup (3-4 l), to extinguish the meat and vegetables (2-3 l), for the preparation of stewed fruit and jelly (4-5 liters). for sauces, cereals and milk suitable thick-walled pot in the form of a ladle.

Pan - the second (but not least) thing, required each owner. fish, meat и овощей нужна большая сковородка, and pancakes fried in a thick-walled pan with low sides.

Pans and bakeware needed for cooking pies, cakes and muffins.

Use a colander to tilt pasta (for this purpose are also special lid for pots), washing fruits and small fruits.

Cutting boards should be separate for the fish, meat, vegetables and bread.

Mixer for dough and beaters - convenient and necessary thing for housewives, loving cuddle their homemade cakes.

Knives for meat, fish, of bread, cheese and vegetables have different views. It is advisable to have them all. They save time and effort, It has been ergonomically designed to handle specific product.

Kitchen utensils in the kitchen
The more dishes, the faster to prepare meals, If there are many components

Small kitchen - comfortable equipment

Small kitchen - sounds, if the verdict for the hostess. But if you think about it, the small - does not mean bad. Professional designer seeks to place the work area at arm's length. The rule of "arm's length" means, that sink, tabletop, cooker and a refrigerator are arranged at a distance of not more than 1 m different from other. And in this context, small - hence ergonomic, that is, time-saving and hostess force.

Everything for a small kitchen space will have to work more seriously, but creativity will manifest in full force.

Three tips to help make tiny kitchen the most comfortable place in the house.

  1. we use transformers. Легкое движение руки и маленькая столешница превращается в полноценный обеденный стол. Folding, retractable, attachments - for a small space full of different options lockers, shelves, tables and chairs.
  1. use the mirror. With mirrors arranged elaborately easily visually increase the space. Standing issue of the wall near the work area or dining mirror, make mirror elements lockers - and a small kitchen will turn into a cozy nest.
  2. multifunctionality. According to this rule should be to combine the role of objects. The space under the windowsill can be built wardrobe. Windowsill easily converted into a work surface, making appropriate coating. The dining table can be combined with the cabinet for pots and pans, which the hostess uses infrequently.
SEE VIDEO

Council. The perfect solution - the use of railing. This is a thin tube, bolted to the wall above the work area. She hung on hooks for towels or pot holders, small shelves for Storage and spices etc. Roof save space, and do the work in the kitchen a comfortable.

Все о кухнях

Миксер для теста, мясорубка, соковыжималка и другая техника — куда все поставить на кухне ?

0 89

Уютная и удобная кухня не плод воображения или предел мечтаний. Бывает, зайдешь на кухню и, кажется, что никакого оборудования, кроме мойки и плиты там и нет. В чем секрет таких помещений? В грамотном расположении оборудования: и удобно, и хаоса из расставленных чашек, плошек и прочих предметов кухонной утвари нет на виду. При этом и функциональность кухонное пространство не теряет.

Кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Если сделать все со вкусом и спрятать по полочкам аксессуары кухни, тогда хаоса в помещении точно не будет

Современное оборудование: чудеса на кухне

Кухня, оборудованная по последнему слову техники, — рай для хозяйки. Что только ни придумали производители для упрощения ежедневного труда на кухне. Различные миксеры, блендеры, соковыжималки, хлебопечки и мультиварки призваны облегчить процесс приготовления. Но бросаться в омут головой и оборудовать кухню всеми новинками чудо-техники все-таки не стоит. Кухонное оборудование для дома должно экономить главный ресурс – время.

Какая бытовая техника на кухне действительно необходима?

Посудомоечная машина – мечта хозяйки большой семьи. Этот агрегат бывает настольным или напольным, встраиваемым и совсем незаметным или частично встраиваемым. Главная задача, с которой эта бытовая техника для кухни справляется на пять баллов из пяти, — это высвобождение времени.

Кухонный комбайн – это терка, миксер, мясорубка и блендер в одном. Небольшой прибор, сочетающий в себе такое количество функций, просто необходим на кухне. Современная хозяйка при помощи кухонного комбайна легко и быстро приготовит суп-пюре или фарш для вкусных котлет. Кормить, как в ресторане, а времени тратить меньше, чем на ожидание заказа, помогает кухонный комбайн.

Микроволновая печь – далеко не новинка на рынке, но необходимая и очень удобная в быту вещь. Ребенок самостоятельно разогреет обед, когда вы на работе, и не надо долго ждать разморозки продуктов – микроволновка справится с этим в два счета. Плюсов от этого прибора на кухне очень много.

Морозильная камера – техника для больших кухонь. Удобный и практичный агрегат для хранения замороженных продуктов. В стандартном холодильнике есть морозилка, но, как правило, это небольшой отдел. Хранить в нем замороженные мясо, рыбу, ягоды и фрукты можно только маленькими порциями.

Современное оборудование для кухни обладает одним важным качеством – становится незаметным. Кухонный комбайн легко разобрать и поместить в шкаф, а большинство машин встраиваемой конфигурации и изящно маскируются под мебель кухни.

Посудомоечная машина на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Посудомоечная машина на кухне может стать частью гарнитура — это великолепный вариант

Принципы размещения кухонного оборудования

Как бы странно ни звучало, но, даже не выходя из кухни, можно намотать не один километр. Причина постоянных забегов хозяйки на длинные дистанции и усталости от работы на кухне – неправильное размещение мебели и оборудования. При обустройстве кухонного пространства нужно придерживаться нескольких простых правил.

  • Одна плоскость: рабочая поверхность стола на одном уровне с раковиной и плитой.
  • Доступность: шкафы висят на удобной для хозяйки высоте, чтобы не приходилось вставать на цыпочки или использовать табурет.
  • Целесообразность: на уровне рук расположены кухонные предметы, которыми хозяйка пользуется ежедневно. В верхних или нижних шкафах – то, что не требуется постоянно.
  • Упорядоченность: каждый предмет на кухне находится строго в отведенном ему месте. Желательно, чтобы при этом его легко было достать и убрать обратно.

Женщина на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Доступность к бытовой технике — один из важных принципов того или иного размещения

Кухонная утварь: секреты предназначения

Все шкафчики, ящички и полочки нужны на кухне только для того, чтобы хранить необходимые хозяйке инвентарь для кухни. Никакую кухню нельзя представить без кастрюль, сковородок, мисок и прочей утвари.

Кастрюля – если не главный, то основной атрибут кухонной утвари. На кухне нужно иметь как минимум три кастрюли разных размеров – для супа (3-4 литра), для тушения мяса и овощей (2-3 литра), для приготовления компотов и киселей (4-5 литров). Для соусов, каш и молока подойдет толстостенная кастрюля в форме ковша.

Сковорода – второй (но не по значению) предмет, необходимый каждой хозяйке. Для рыбы, мяса и овощей нужна большая сковородка, а блины жарят на толстостенной сковороде с низкими бортами.

Противни и формы для выпечки понадобятся для готовки пирогов, тортов и сдобы.

Дуршлаг используют для откидывания макарон (для этой цели предназначены также специальные крышки для кастрюль), промывания ягод и мелких фруктов.

Разделочные доски должны быть отдельно для рыбы, мяса, овощей и хлеба.

Миксер для теста и венчики – удобные и необходимые вещи для хозяйки, любящей баловать своих домашних выпечкой.

Ножи для мяса, рыбы, хлеба, сыра и овощей имеют разный вид. Желательно иметь их все. Они экономят время и силы, так как эргономически рассчитаны для обработки конкретных продуктов.

Кухонная утварь на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Чем больше посуды, тем быстрее приготовите блюдо, если там много компонентов

Маленькая кухня – удобное оборудование

Маленькая кухня – звучит, словно приговор для хозяйки. Но если вдуматься, то маленькая – не значит плохо. Профессиональный дизайнер стремится разместить рабочую зону на уровне вытянутой руки. Правило «вытянутой руки» означает, что мойка, столешница, плита и холодильник располагаются на расстоянии не более 1 метра друг от друга. И в данном контексте маленькая – значит эргономичная, то есть экономящая время и силы хозяйки.

Для обустройства пространства небольшой кухни придется потрудиться посерьезнее, зато творческие способности проявятся в полную силу.

Три совета помогут сделать крохотную кухню самым уютным местом в доме.

  1. Используем трансформеры. Легкое движение руки и маленькая столешница превращается в полноценный обеденный стол. Складные, выдвижные, навесные – для маленького пространства полно различных вариантов шкафчиков, полок, столов и стульев.
  1. Используем зеркала. При помощи продуманно расположенных зеркал легко зрительно увеличить пространство. Стоит оформить часть стены возле рабочей или обеденной зоны зеркалом, сделать зеркальными элементы шкафчиков — и маленькая кухня превратится в уютное гнездышко.
  2. Многофункциональность. Согласно этому правилу следует совмещать роль предметов. В пространство под подоконником можно вмонтировать шкаф. Подоконник легко переоборудовать в рабочую поверхность, сделав соответствующее покрытие. Обеденный стол можно совместить со шкафом для хранения кухонной утвари, которой хозяйка пользуется нечасто.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Совет. Отличное решение – использование рейлинга. Это тонкая трубка, прикрученная к стене над рабочей зоной. На нее навешиваются крючки для полотенец или прихваток, маленькие полочки для хранения специй и т.д. Рейлинги экономят пространство, и делают работу на кухне комфортной.

Share This