All about kitchens

Stylish ideas for the kitchen 9 m: variations of design decisions

0 299

Properly thought-out layout and arrangement of rooms allows you to create functional interiors even in a limited area. Organization kitchen space must comply with the main requirements of ergonomics. spacious room, made in the original style, give cooking comfort and deliver a comfortable venue for family dinners, good cheer.

kitchen 9 square meters
even on 9 squares can be perfectly unfold

Zoning space will allow to plan the location of the required elements. Pre-compiled furniture layout, kitchen appliances necessary for accurate calculations of circuit wiring and lighting quality.

It is important not to clutter the space with unnecessary items, maintaining the visual perception of lightness and airiness.

Design kitchens 9 square meters has many variations, the choice of which depends on the individual preferences and characteristics of room layout. Stylistic decision may be subject to the necessary changes, focusing on the shape and area of ​​the room. Warm and bright tone finish surfaces visually expand space. The general recommendations may include use of simple, the same type of textured materials, Do not overload the background design.

bright kitchen
Bright colors really expand the space

General styles for kitchens 9 quarter. m

The interior space must combine general idea, creating as a result of a harmonious and coherent space. Suitable styles for small kitchen spaces act:

  • classical;
  • geometric;
  • high-tech;
  • minimalism;
  • country;
  • modern;
  • eclecticism.

eclectic style kitchen
Eclectic style - a very trendy and modern version of the processing facilities

The classic design of the kitchen will be a choice of admirers of traditional solutions. The use of natural materials will give a beautiful and cozy atmosphere. Tree, a rock, or qualitative simulation, stained glass elements perform premises original decor. It is important to follow the generally accepted principles of style, maintaining stylistic norms. Timeless style of urgency will create practical and pretty functional interior.

Geometric style involves the creation of visual effects through a variety of lines and shapes. Bands can increase the space, make high ceilings, spacious room. It is important to choose the right colors and leverage contrasts. The use of modern high-tech style stands out the monotony of tone, glossy surfaces and the lack of spare parts. Minimalist interiors allow you to create light and airy space, with smooth, simple lines.

country style fill the room warm and cozy home. Natural materials accentuate a homely atmosphere. The combination of modern shapes and technological devices are the foundation of the Art Nouveau style. Kitchen gets notes of personality. The decor is virtually absent, creating both simple and austere interior. Eclectic solutions are not clearly limited by the rules, organically combining the techniques of different styles.

interesting kitchen
The unusual combination of different styles in the interior like many

shades game: colorful accents and contrasts

Kitchen interior design 9 sq.m involves the use of visual effects, which are based on the game of shades and light in the room. Calm colors filling the room spaciousness. Each element of the decor and furniture should always be in harmony, creating a single entity.

The high reflective capacity of surfaces increase the amount of light, further expand the space.

Game of contrasts achieved through the dark parts. The method is a combination of finishes and kitchen furniture. The bright parts look favorably on a dark background of wallpaper with prints, made in one color with the garniture. Classical ideas for the kitchen 9 sq m given in the original combination of black and white colors. Admirers of bright contrasts will come red and black tones, prevailing in the kitchen furniture and appliances.

Original ideas for apron: main types and versions

Kitchen Apron 9 meter area should be practical and have a decorative appearance. Modern tile meets the generally accepted strength requirements and hygiene. Working wall clearance is carried out using a variety of materials, the choice of which depends on the style of the kitchen and the desired result. As the fabric is used:

  1. Ceramics.
  2. Fake diamond.
  3. Mosaic.
  4. Metal.
  5. Glass.

Apron made of glass
Apron glass - elegant solution for a working wall

The number of tiles is calculated from per meter finishing area. The size and type of material is chosen individually. It is also important to take into account the degree of stress of the interior tiles and determine the level of functionality. Hot spray and steam may be required to carry out regular maintenance of the surface. It is recommended to take into account the cleaning material comfort and resistance to thermal and mechanical stress.

Classic options facing original complement a still image on the surface. Apron of photo tiles can be a beneficial addition of an interior, or to perform a bright accent. Color reception based on contrasts looks the most profitable in small spaces. The unique effect is achieved by the realism. Traditional prints fruit suitable for the kitchen in country style. Plain tile with an unobtrusive textured satisfy conservative tastes.

Glass apron least decorative and capable organically combine practicality and beauty of the material. The play of light filled the room interesting highlights, creating an extraordinarily stylish interior. Mirrored versions are appropriate in the kitchen in a modern style, high-tech, minimalism. The room must be a minimum number of small items of decoration, which reflected the effect will create confusion.

SEE VIDEO

Applying proven design techniques and solutions, It is given the opportunity to implement complex stylistic ideas. Harmonious appearance kitchens give unlimited comfort and the pleasure of staying in the room.

Все о кухнях

Стильные идеи для кухни 9 кв.м: вариации дизайнерских решений

0 299

Правильно продуманная планировка и обустройство помещений позволяет создавать функциональные интерьеры даже на ограниченной площади. Организация кухонного пространства должна соответствовать главным требованиям эргономики. Просторное помещение, выполненное в оригинальном стиле, подарит комфорт приготовления пищи и выступит уютным местом проведения семейных обедов, дружеских посиделок.

Кухня 9 квадратных метров
Даже на 9 квадратах можно великолепно развернуться

Зонирование пространства позволит распланировать расположение необходимых элементов. Заранее составленный план расположения мебели, кухонной техники необходим для точных расчетов схемы электропроводки и качественного освещения.

Важно не загромождать помещение лишними предметами, сохраняя визуальное восприятие легкости и воздушности.

Дизайн кухни на 9 квадратных метров имеет множество вариаций, выбор которых зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений и особенностей планировки помещения. Стилистическое решение может подвергаться необходимым изменениям, ориентируясь на форму и площадь комнаты. Теплые и светлые тона отделки поверхностей зрительно расширят пространство. К общим рекомендациям можно отнести использование простых, однотипных фактурных материалов, не перегружающих фоновое оформление.

Светлая кухня
Светлые тона реально расширяют пространство

Общие стили для кухни 9 кв. метров

Интерьер помещения должна объединить общая идея, создавая в результате гармоничное и целостное пространство. Подходящими стилями для маленьких кухонных пространств выступают:

  • классический;
  • геометрический;
  • хай-тек;
  • минимализм;
  • кантри;
  • модерн;
  • эклектика.

Кухня в стиле эклектика
Стиль эклектика — очень модный и современный вариант оформления помещения

Классическое оформление кухни станет выбором почитателей традиционных решений. Применение натуральных материалов подарит красивую и уютную атмосферу. Дерево, камень, или качественная имитация, витражные элементы выступят оригинальным декором помещения. Важно следовать общепринятым принципам стиля, сохраняя стилистические нормы. Непреходящая актуальность стиля позволит создать практичный и довольно функциональный интерьер.

Геометрический стиль предполагает создание визуальных эффектов при помощи различных линий и фигур. Полосы способны увеличить пространство, сделать потолки высокими, помещение просторнее. Важно правильно выбрать цветовые решения и выгодно использовать контрасты. Применение современного стиля хай-тек выделяется монотонностью тонов, глянцевыми поверхностями и отсутствием лишних деталей. Минималистические интерьеры позволяют создавать легкие и воздушные пространства, с ровными простыми линиями.

Стиль кантри наполнит комнату домашним теплом и уютом. Натуральные материалы выгодно подчеркнут домашнюю атмосферу. Сочетание современных форм и технологичных устройств являются основой стиля модерн. Кухня приобретает нотки индивидуальности. Декор практически отсутствует, создавая одновременно простой и строгий интерьер. Эклектические решения четко не ограничены правилами, органично объединяя приемы различных стилей.

Интересная кухня
Необыкновенное сочетание разных стилей в интерьере нравится многим

Игра оттенков: красочные акценты и контрасты

Дизайн интерьера кухни 9 кв м предполагает применение визуальных эффектов, которые основываются на игре оттенков и света в помещении. Спокойные цвета наполнят комнату простором. Каждый элемент декора и мебели должен обязательно гармонировать, создавая единое целое.

Высокая светоотражающая способность поверхностей увеличит количество света, дополнительно расширит пространство.

Игра контрастов достигается благодаря темным деталям. Метод заключается в сочетании отделки и кухонной мебели. Светлые детали выгодно смотрятся на темном фоне обоев с принтом, выполненным в одном цвете с гарнитуром. Классические идеи для кухни 9 кв м представлены в оригинальном сочетании черных и белых цветов. Почитателям ярких контрастов будут подходить красные и черные тона, превалирующие в кухонной мебели и технике.

Оригинальные идеи для фартука: основные виды и варианты исполнения

Фартук кухни для 9 метровой площади должен быть практичен и иметь декоративный вид. Современная плитка отвечает общепринятым требованиям прочности и гигиеничности. Оформление рабочей стены выполняется с использованием различных материалов, выбор которых зависит от стиля кухни и желаемого результата. В качестве отделочного материала применяется:

  1. Керамика.
  2. Искусственный камень.
  3. Мозаика.
  4. Металл.
  5. Стекло.

Фартук из стекла
Фартук из стекла — изысканное решение для рабочей стенки

Количество плитки рассчитывается исходя из погонного метра отделочной площади. Размер и тип материала подбирается индивидуально. Немаловажно учитывать степень нагрузки данной детали интерьера и определить уровень функциональности плитки. Горячие брызги и пар могут потребовать выполнять систематический уход за поверхностью. Рекомендуется учитывать комфорт очистки и устойчивость материала к температурным и механическим воздействиям.

Классические варианты облицовки оригинально дополнит фотоизображение на поверхности. Фартук из фотоплитки может стать выгодным дополнением интерьера, или выступить ярким акцентом. Цветовой прием на основе контрастов смотрится наиболее выгодно в небольших помещениях. Уникальный эффект пространства достигается благодаря реалистичности изображения. Традиционные принты фруктов подойдут для кухни в стиле кантри. Однотонная плитка с ненавязчивой фактурностью удовлетворит консервативные вкусы.

Стеклянный фартук не менее декоративен и способен органично сочетать практичность и красоту материала. Игра света наполнит комнату интересными бликами, создавая необыкновенно стильный интерьер. Зеркальные варианты уместны на кухне в стиле модерн, хай-тек, минимализм. В комнате должно находиться минимальное количество мелких предметов декора, которые отражаясь создадут эффект беспорядка.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Применяя проверенные дизайнерские методы и решения, предоставляется возможность воплощать сложные стилистические идеи. Гармоничный вид кухни подарит безграничный комфорт и удовольствие от пребывания в помещении.