All about kitchens

Country and Provencal style in modern kitchen interior: 10 designer tips

0 1,023

Each person is faced with the need to make repairs. This can be encouraged to several reasons, whether it is a severe need or tiresome routine. All people increasingly pay attention to the modern European style interior. They are full of interesting ideas in contrast to the template and standard furniture sets, which filled the domestic furniture stores. From a variety of design trends, food country style and Provence are gaining more and more fans.

design kitchens
Country, Provence and other rustic styles in the interior of the kitchen


Sometimes one and the same object is associated with different people and to the country style, and Provence. Do they have fundamental differences?

country style It embodies the spirit of rural motifs and province. Although he appeared in England, it looks in different countries in different ways. This is explained by the national visions and views of the village of color among different peoples. Provencal style also has a specific nationality. Place of origin and habitat it - France. Environmental Provence style country considered a subspecies.

But that's not all their differences.

Color spectrum

Colors, which have both styles, quite diverse. Thanks to them, and sometimes can be distinguished from the country of Provence. Think of a house in the village, it is cozy and home associations. In the mind there are warm colors, eg, beige, yellow, tender green, olive, brown, terracotta color. Too bright colors are unusual for kitchen country.

composite style
Modern design ideas in different styles

Provence Interior associated with lavender fields, vineyards, bright sun, sea ​​and fragrant buns, without which it is impossible to imagine the French province. Therefore, the color of the style is better to choose cold. This pastel colors: blue, vasylkovыy, Gray, sand, beige. The most common preference is given to the white walls, which almost never occur in the country.

Another feature of the flowers of both styles - no postrosti. This Provence colors always fade in the sun, therefore, to be more consistent chosen muted tones or vibrant colors are diluted with white paint.

Materials for kitchens in the style of Provence and country

Kitchen country style pleases the eye with its ease, ease and simplicity. Create a holistic interior quite hard work, but the result should look like this, if you do not bother on him.

Finishes and materials for country music and the style of Provence are selected carefully, advantage is given to natural components. To do this, you can use:

  • tree;
  • metal;
  • a rock;
  • brick;
  • tiles;
  • natural fabrics.

Fresh flowers on the table
A harmonious combination of all parts of the interior

To create a full-fledged kitchen design, which would be consistent with a country style and Provence, you need to correctly choose and match the finish.

  • Gender is usually laid out in a tree, natural stone or ceramic tiles. Due to the high cost of natural materials you can choose the budget alternative, eg, replace wooden planks parquet, laminate or linoleum pick, which looks like a tree. Color terracotta well suited for this. Excellent material for the replacement of stone - granite. If two rooms are combined, for example, kitchen, dining room in the style of Provence, then a good option is a combination of wood in the dining room and tile in the kitchen working area.

Council! Naked sex does not always look good, so it can be decorated with hand-made rugs in a rustic spirit or ready patchwork or wicker.

  • Kitchen in the style of Provence and country will give the owners in the choice of finishing the ceiling. Will approach the usual whitewash, its combination with the tree, completely wooden top and popular stretch ceiling. When choosing the first material can not worry about his irregularities, conversely, kitchen interior Provence welcomes roughness and frayed.

The ceiling in the kitchen style
Cozy room with taste and its zest

Council! When choosing a wooden ceiling, consider the fact, it will visually reduce the height of the room. Therefore, you should consider painting the ceiling in a light and even white tone.

  • To make a wall in the least think of wallpaper. They are found in the country kitchens, but all the same style closer paint, textured plasters, display of stone or brick, terracotta. Plastered walls in the house and the apartment also have external differences. City apartment accept smooth walls, but in a country house will look better rough coating material. The walls in the interior serve as background, so choose should be low-key colors.

Council! Do not use stone or brick for finishing large surfaces. This oversaturated country style and make the kitchen look like a garage or hallway.

Furniture

The country-style furniture plays a major role. To choose the right furniture for the kitchen in the style of Provence, you useful tips:

Furniture in the interior
For the kitchen it is important to choose the right furniture

  • should give preference to wood furniture, in an extreme case, MDF. Furniture for kitchen of Provence and country could not be made of plastic, with varnished, glossy and specular surfaces;
  • the priority period furniture and artificially aged. Small cracks and abrasions will only be a plus;
  • very fashionable nowadays countertops made of marble and granite;
  • Country mandatory element of the interior in the kitchen - cupboard. He could not be better immersed in the atmosphere of village life;
  • If you've kept a jar, dishes and other kitchen utensils locked, then it is time to get them. The more open shelves - the better;
  • facades of cabinets can and should choose a thread, decoration, inserts of glass and wrought;
  • appliances completely contradicts its modernity country style. The yield of this situation - hide appliances in the furniture set for facades or select such a technique, which would correspond to the style;
  • large table is also important in the style. Best wooden table, which would be in harmony with the furniture;

Beautiful kitchen interior
The combination of nostalgic motifs and modern functionality

  • but the chairs are not only wood, but wicker, wrought. They can even be of different shapes and sizes, which gives the country a special style of refinement.

Council! The furniture in the style of the country must not only be beautiful, but also functional.

kitchen decorating: blinds

Kitchen country style suitable curtains of natural light materials, it may be flax, cotton. Heavy fabric in the style does not fit. Curtains can be either monophonic, and with applied pattern, eg, squared, in large and small flower, in pea, with embroidery. You can use standard styles of curtains, and Roman blinds, Rolling, tulle, lambrekenы. Kitchen country relevant natural tone: blue, yellow, green, beige, terracotta curtains.

7bghfvdcgvytgf

accessories

None of the interior will not look good without the appropriate accessories. For a country fit:

  1. abundance of flowers. Better to prefer dried artificially. It can be flowers in pots, vases, carelessly hung dried broom;
  2. set of jars with spices, wooden boards and stands, copper kitchen utensils, clay pots and jars, grinder, cookbooks, ligament onion and garlic - still left in plain sight;
  3. cookware sets with colorful ornaments successfully fill the open shelves;
  4. painting with embroidery, mats, pillow, capes and other manual work would be appropriate;
  5. chests of different sizes, PEDs, wooden boxes.
SEE VIDEO

Country style of Provence and fit better in the spacious kitchen large houses, than small rooms apartments. If you have knowledge of these styles, properly combine materials and textures, emphases, select furniture, Details and colors, it is easy to transform your kitchen. The room is filled with the atmosphere of sunny beaches of the French Provence or the warm gentle comfort house in the village. Kitchen in the style of Provence and the Country Music today is a fashionable and stylish.

Все о кухнях

Стиль кантри и прованс в современном интерьере кухни: 10 советов дизайнера

0 978

Каждый человек сталкивается с необходимостью делать ремонт. Побуждать к этому могут несколько причин, будь это суровая необходимость или надоевшая обыденность. Всё чаще и чаще люди обращают внимание на современные европейские стили интерьеров. Они полны интересных идей в отличие от шаблонной мебели и стандартных гарнитуров, которыми заполнены отечественные мебельные магазины. Из разнообразия дизайнерских направлений, кухни в стиле кантри и прованс завоёвывают всё больше поклонников.

Дизайн кухни
Кантри, прованс и другие деревенские стили в интерьере кухни


Иногда один и тот же предмет ассоциируется у разных людей и со стилем кантри, и с провансом. Есть ли у них принципиальные отличия?

Стиль кантри воплощает в себе сельские мотивы и дух провинции. Хоть он и появился в Англии, выглядит он в отдельных странах по-разному. Объясняется это национальными видениями и представлениями деревенского колорита у отдельных народов. Стиль провансаль же обладает конкретной национальностью. Место возникновения и обитания его — Франция. Экологический стиль прованс считают подвидом кантри.

Но это ещё не все их различия.

Цветовая гамма

Цвета, которыми располагают оба стиля, довольно разнообразны. Благодаря им порой и можно отличить кантри от прованса. Подумайте о домике в деревне, он вызывает уютные и домашние ассоциации. В сознании возникают тёплые оттенки, например, бежевый, жёлтый, нежно зелёный, оливковый, коричневый, терракотовый цвет. Слишком яркие цвета несвойственны для кухни кантри.

Смешанный стиль
Современные идеи дизайна в разных стилях

Интерьер прованс ассоциируется с лавандовыми полями, виноградниками, ярким солнцем, морем и ароматной сдобой, без которых нельзя представить французскую провинцию. Поэтому цвета для стиля лучше подбирать холодные. Это пастельные тона: голубой, васильковый, серый, песочный, бежевый. Чаще предпочтение отдаётся белым стенам, которые почти не встречаются в кантри.

Ещё одна особенность цветов обоих стилей — отсутствие пёстрости. В настоящем провансе краски всегда выгорают на солнце, поэтому для большего соответствия выбираются приглушённые тона или разбавляются яркие цвета белой краской.

Материалы для кухонь в стиле прованс и кантри

Кухня в стиле кантри радует глаз своей непринуждённостью, лёгкостью и простотой. Создание целостного интерьера довольно кропотливая работа, но итог должен выглядеть так, будто вы вовсе над ним не заморачивались.

Отделка и материалы для стилей кантри и прованс отбираются тщательно, преимущество отдаётся натуральным составляющим. Для этого можно использовать:

  • дерево;
  • металл;
  • камень;
  • кирпич;
  • плитку;
  • натуральные ткани.

Свежие цветы на столе
Гармоничного сочетания всех частей интерьера

Чтоб создать полноценный дизайн кухни, который бы соответствовал стилям кантри и прованс, нужно правильно подбирать и сочетать отделку.

  • Пол обычно выкладывается из дерева, натурального камня или керамической плитки. В силу дороговизны натуральных материалов можно подобрать бюджетную альтернативу, например, заменить деревянные доски паркетом, ламинатом или же подобрать линолеум, который выглядит как дерево. Цвет терракотовый удачно для этого подходит. Отличный материал для замены камню — керамогранит. Если совмещены две комнаты, к примеру, кухня, столовая в стиле прованс, то хорошим вариантом будет комбинация дерева в обеденной комнате и плитки в рабочей зоне кухни.

Совет! Голый пол не всегда смотрится хорошо, поэтому его можно украсить самодельными ковриками в деревенском духе или готовым лоскутным или плетённым.

  • Кухня в стиле прованс и кантри даёт волю обладателям в выборе отделки потолка. Подойдёт обычная побелка, её сочетание с деревом, полностью деревянный верх и популярный натяжной потолок. При выборе первого материала можно не переживать по поводу его неровностей, наоборот, интерьер кухни прованс приветствует шероховатости и потёртости.

Потолок в стиль кухни
Уютное помещение со вкусом и своей изюминкой

Совет! При выборе деревянного потолка учитывайте тот факт, что он визуально будет уменьшать высоту комнаты. Поэтому стоит задуматься о покраске потолка в светлые и даже белые тона.

  • Чтобы оформить стены в последнюю очередь думайте об обоях. Они встречаются на кухнях кантри, но всё же стилю ближе краска, фактурная штукатурка, выкладка камня или кирпича, терракотовая плитка. Оштукатуренные стены в доме и квартире тоже имеют внешние отличия. Городская квартира приемлет гладкие стены, а в загородном доме лучше будут смотреться грубые нанесения материала. Стены в интерьере выполняют роль фона, поэтому подбирать следует неброские цвета.

Совет! Не используйте камень или кирпич для отделки большой площади поверхностей. Это перенасытит стиль кантри и сделать кухню похожей на гараж или прихожую.

Мебель

В стиле кантри мебель играет главную роль. Чтобы правильно подобрать мебель для кухни в стиле прованс, вам пригодятся полезные советы:

Мебель в интерьере
Для кухни важно подобрать правильную мебель

  • отдать предпочтение стоит мебели из дерева, в крайнем случае МДФ. Мебель для кухни прованс и кантри не может быть сделана из пластика, с лакированными, глянцевыми и зеркальными поверхностями;
  • в приоритете старинная мебель и искусственно состаренная. Мелкие трещинки и потёртости будут только плюсом;
  • очень модные ныне столешницы из мрамора и гранита;
  • обязательный элемент интерьера кантри на кухне – буфет. Он как нельзя лучше погружает в атмосферу деревенского быта;
  • если вы раньше держали баночки, посуду и другую кухонную утварь взаперти, то настало время их доставать. Чем больше открытых полок — тем лучше;
  • фасады шкафчиков можно и нужно выбирать с резьбой, декорированием, вставками стекла и ковкой;
  • бытовая техника своей современностью полностью противоречит стилю кантри. Выход из такой ситуации — прятать бытовые приборы в мебельный гарнитур за фасадами или же подобрать такую технику, которая бы соответствовала стилю;
  • большой стол тоже важен в стиле. Лучше всего подходит деревянный стол, который бы гармонировал с мебелью;

Красивый интерьер кухни
Сочетание ностальгических мотивов и современной функциональности

  • а вот стулья могут быть не только деревянными, но и плетёными, коваными. Они могут быть даже разных форм и размеров, что придаёт стилю кантри особый изыск.

Совет! Мебель в стиле кантри должна быть не только красивой, но и функциональной.

Декорирование кухни: шторы

Для кухни в стиле кантри подходят шторы из натуральных лёгких материалов, это могут быть лён, хлопок. Тяжёлые ткани в стиль не впишутся. Гардины могут быть как однотонными, так и с нанесённым рисунком, например, в клетку, в крупный и мелкий цветочек, в горох, с вышивкой. Можно использовать стандартные фасоны портьер, а также римские шторы, рулонные, тюль, ламбрекены. Для кухни кантри уместны природные тона: голубые, жёлтые, зелёные, бежевые, терракотовые шторы.

7bghfvdcgvytgf

Аксессуары

Ни один интерьер не будет хорошо смотреться без соответствующих аксессуаров. Для кантри подходят:

  1. обилие цветов. Лучше предпочесть сушёные искусственным. Это могут быть цветы в горшках, вазах, небрежно развешенные засушенные венички;
  2. набор баночек со специями, деревянные доски и подставки, медная кухонная утварь, глиняные горшки и кувшины, кофемолки, кулинарные книги, связки лука и чеснока — всё оставляется на виду;
  3. наборы посуды с ярким орнаментом удачно заполнят открытые полки;
  4. картины с вышивкой, коврики, подушки, накидки и другая ручная работа будут уместны;
  5. разных размеров сундучки, плетёные корзинки, деревянные ящики.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Стили кантри и прованс лучше вписываются в просторные кухни больших домов, чем в маленькие комнатки квартир. Если обладать знаниями об этих стилях, правильно сочетать материалы и фактуры, расставлять акценты, подбирать мебель, детали и цвета, то легко можно преобразить вашу кухню. Комната наполнится атмосферой солнечных берегов французского прованса или согреет ласковым уютом домика в деревне. Кухни в стиле Прованс и Кантри сегодня -это модно и стильно.