All about kitchens

A complete classification of kitchen range hoods for the right choice when buying

0 457

Kitchen - important room in the house or apartment, there are going to all members of the family at mealtime, and the woman spends a long time while cooking. It is important that activities in the kitchen was comfortable. Not long ago, a standard set of this room felt: wash, refrigerator and stove, but to the air was clean and fresh in this kit have hoods for kitchens. These devices are designed for air filtration or purification, in the article you will learn the basic types, characteristics and installation tips. So you can select the device and perform the installation correctly.

Modern kitchen cooker hood
Modern kitchen hood is not only necessary functionality, but also superior design

types of extracts

Depending on the method of air purification, hoods are divided into 2 species:

  • recirculation, Here polluted air does not come out on the street, He just filtered and then returned to the room;
  • flow, dirty air enters the system, cleaned and released in the vent pipe, room is filled with fresh and clean air, filled with oxygen.

Appearance and design type, the following types of hoods for the kitchen:

  1. False;
  2. dome;
  3. recessed;
  4. Insular.

Everything types of kitchen hoods created for certain conditions. So, suspended hood with filter mode is suitable premises, where there is no possibility to adjust ventilation to the street. Cooker hoods dome work fluidly and output dirty air out of the building, they fit into private homes, without the possibility of connection to the ventilation system. Recessed - the best drawing for a small-sized kitchen, in combination with a built-in stove will create the best conditions. Island suitable for kitchens with a stove in the center of the room. Many different models they design, power, sound insulation, dimensions, additional functions and other important parameters. In order to correctly choose the hood for the kitchen, We will understand the characteristics in the air purifying device.

extracts classification
Transparent classification of exhaust systems

Specifications

We reviewed the types of hoods for the kitchen and know - where possible to install a flow, and where recirculation type. According to the type of room we have chosen the required design, consider the basic characteristics. These include:

  1. case design;
  2. The filter equipment;
  3. Noise level;
  4. device control;
  5. Lighting;
  6. Power;
  7. Additional functions;
  8. duct size.

Based on these parameters the device manufacturers form value. The price can vary greatly from brand recognition and. Do not overpay for the product, you can explore the design of hoods and understanding, it is important to consider.

The size of the device depends on the cooker scale. Competent width - slightly larger plate size, so that all of evaporation fall directly into the device. Standard size devices: 50, 60 and 90 cm.

housing unit

Every housewife wants, kitchen was cozy and stylish, few people are attracted to an ugly overall machine of Stove. Therefore, the cooker hood design is important. Dome hood in kitchen interior combined with a classic interior design, if the instrument is decorated with wooden rim. Brighten device may housing truncated pyramid-shaped or cone. There are other types of kitchen hoods:

  • inclined type, so the space above the stove becomes freer, design looks very modern;
  • T-, fashionable solution - for any kitchen;
  • The device with the folded wing, softens situation;
  • The construction in the form of a cube or a cylinder and look strictly mod.

The sloping hood
The sloping hood Ventolux Ancona- style comfort

Extractor hood for the kitchen is not a small role in the interior, it can completely change the appearance of premises. So kitchen with a sloping hood gets new format, it becomes free, wider and more modern. Kitchen with built-in hood - ideal for people, prefer minimalism.

Council! If you want to stand and place your kitchen can help you design an original drawing for the kitchen, So, you will save the boring interior colors and add the room.

The insides of kitchen equipment

Cooker hoods in the interior play an important role, but the main function - cleansing the air in the room. Therefore, in choosing to rely should be not only on the design, but also on the inside of the device. Cooker hoods consist of:

  • engine;
  • filters;
  • lamps;
  • air conduit.

The standard motor has a power 50 — 200 watts and operates at high-speed mode of 1500 to 2000 revolutions / minute. Advantageously, if the kitchen hood has the following functions:

  • Off timer device, after a preset time;
  • Work on the residual course;
  • Ultrasonic humidity sensor;
  • Electric speed selector.

Hoods are controlled by buttons, sensor, psevdosensera and slider. Choose a tone or feather-touch control unit, it is convenient and practical. The buttons are not salted and mind, take care of them just.

Touchpad
Touch control panel hood

Council! As for lighting, Choose appliances with halogen lamps, they last longer and are well illuminated products.

For, to be in the kitchen was comfortable, check: whether the device is noisy when it comes into effect. The more powerful engines for Hood, the louder operating device. Choose a model with the right capacity for you, power supply can harm you.

Installation design and recommendations for use

Built-in hood looks great in a special cabinet, a suitable size. It is easy to install, it is important to correctly calculate the size and fasten all the elements.
Installing an overhead hood may be hanging locker, decorative box or directly on the wall. Secure the device in the cabinet with screws and make slits on the shelf for the corrugated hose. It is important to install the unit horizontally, tightly seal the joints and all the holes and choose durable material corrugations. Do not forget about the possibility of the exhaust vent in the ventilation system, special flat channel PVC.

For silent air exhaust, use sound insulation material. Wrap batting tube and gently tighten the matter. During the installation of the unit pay attention to the height of the device and the type of mounting plates. Above the gas appliances is not mounted extractor enlarge, than 75 cm. Over electric permissible 65 cm from the surface of the plate. Do not neglect these rules, otherwise, the accumulated fat lights, this will lead to a fire.

Council! Clean the duct twice a year, or replaced by a new. Otherwise, the soot is accumulated, it prevents movement of air, slows system performance, It reduces productivity and increases the risk of fire.

Do not forget to at least change the filters in the unit 2 once a year, otherwise they will score and the device will not be functional.

SEE VIDEO

Now you know everything about the device cleans the air kitchen appliance, good luck to you in the selection and installation! You do not need to constantly ventilate the room, much easier to deal with air pollution by installing an air purifier directly above the kitchen stove. Prepare for fun, burning issue, soot and greasy fumes will be engaged in cooker hoods!

Все о кухнях

Полная классификация кухонных вытяжек для правильного выбора при покупке

0 413

Кухня – важная комната в квартире или доме, здесь собираются все члены семьи во время приёма пищи, а женщина проводит длительное время во время приготовления пищи. Важно чтобы времяпровождение на кухни было комфортным. Не так давно стандартным набором этой комнаты считали: мойку, холодильник и плиту, но для того чтобы воздух был чистый и свежий в этот комплект внесли вытяжки для кухни. Эти приборы предназначены для очищения или фильтрации воздуха, в статье вы узнаете основные типы, характеристики и советы по установке. Так вы сможете выбрать устройство и произвести монтаж правильно.

Современная кухонная вытяжка
Современная кухонная вытяжка это не только необходимый функционал, но и превосходный дизайн

Типы вытяжек

В зависимости от способа очищения воздуха, вытяжки делятся на 2 вида:

  • Рециркуляционные, здесь загрязнённый воздух не выходит на улицу, он лишь фильтруется и снова возвращается в помещение;
  • Проточные, грязный воздух поступает в систему, очищается и выходит в вентиляционную трубу, комната наполняется свежим и чистым воздухом, наполненным кислородом.

По внешнему виду и типу конструкции существуют следующие виды вытяжек на кухню:

  1. Подвесные;
  2. Купольные;
  3. Встраиваемые;
  4. Островные.

Все виды кухонных вытяжек созданы для определённых условий. Так, подвесные вытяжки с фильтрующим режимом подходят в помещения, где нет возможности наладить воздухообмен с улицей. Кухонные вытяжки купольного типа работаю проточно и выводят грязный воздух из здания, они подойдут в частные дома, без возможности подключения к вентиляционной системе. Встраиваемые – самые лучшие вытяжки для кухни маленького размера, в комбинации со встраиваемой плитой создадут наилучшие условия. Островные подходят для кухонь с плитой в центре комнаты. Моделей много они различаются дизайном, мощностью, шумоизоляцией, размерами, дополнительными функциями и другими важными параметрами. Для того чтобы грамотно выбрать вытяжку на кухню, разберёмся в характеристиках очищающих воздух устройств.

классификация вытяжек
Наглядная классификация вытяжных систем

Характеристики

Мы рассмотрели виды вытяжек для кухни и знаем — где возможна установка проточного, а где рециркуляционного вида. По типу помещения мы выбрали необходимую конструкцию, рассмотрим основные характеристики. К ним относятся:

  1. Дизайн корпуса;
  2. Фильтровая комплектация;
  3. Уровень шума;
  4. Управление устройством;
  5. Освещение;
  6. Мощность;
  7. Дополнительные функции;
  8. Размер воздуховода.

На основании этих параметров производители формируют стоимость прибора. Цена может сильно отличаться и от известности бренда. Не переплатить за прибор, можно изучив конструкцию вытяжек и поняв, что важно учитывать.

Размер прибора зависит от масштаба кухонной плиты. Грамотная ширина — немного больше размера плиты, так чтобы все испарения попадали прямо в устройство. Стандартные размеры устройств: 50, 60 и 90 см.

Корпус устройства

Каждая хозяйка хочет, чтобы кухня была уютной и стильной, мало кого привлекает уродливая габаритная махина над плитой. Поэтому дизайн кухонной вытяжки важен. Купольные вытяжки в интерьере кухни сочетаются с классическим интерьером, если прибор оформлен деревянным ободком. Скрасить устройство может усечённый корпус в форме пирамиды или конуса. Существуют и другие типы кухонных вытяжек:

  • Наклонного вида, так пространство над плитой становится более свободным, конструкция смотрится очень современно;
  • Т-образная, модное решение – для любых кухонь;
  • Прибор с согнутым крылом, смягчает обстановку;
  • Конструкция в виде куба или цилиндра смотрятся строго и ультрасовременно.

Наклонная вытяжка
Наклонная вытяжка Ventolux Ancona- стильи комфорт

Вытяжка для кухни в интерьере играет не малую роль, она может полностью изменить видимость помещения. Так кухня с наклонной вытяжкой приобретает новый формат, становится свободнее, шире и современнее. Кухни со встроенной вытяжкой — идеальный вариант для людей, предпочитающих минимализм.

Совет! Если вы хотите выделиться и оформить кухня оригинально вам помогут дизайнерские вытяжки для кухни, так, вы спасёте скучный интерьер и добавите комнате красок.

Внутренности кухонной техники

Кухонные вытяжки в интерьере играют важную роль, но главная функция – очищение воздуха в помещении. Поэтому в выборе полагаться следует не только на дизайн, но и на внутренности прибора. Кухонные вытяжки состоят из:

  • Двигателя;
  • Фильтров;
  • Ламп;
  • Воздуховода.

Стандартный двигатель имеет мощность 50 — 200 ватт и работает на скоростном режиме от 1500 до 2000 оборотов/минуту. Преимущественно если вытяжка на кухню имеет следующие функции:

  • Таймер выключения устройства, спустя заданное время;
  • Работа на остаточном ходу;
  • Ультразвуковой датчик уровня влажности;
  • Электрический переключатель скоростей.

Вытяжки управляются посредством кнопок, сенсора, псевдосенсера и слайдера. Выбирайте прибор с кнопочным или псевдосенсорным управлением, это удобнее и практичнее. Кнопки не засаливаются и на виду, ухаживать за ними просто.

Сенсорная панель
Сенсорная панель управления вытяжкой

Совет! Что касается освещения, выбирайте приборы с галогенными лампами, они служат дольше и хорошо освещают продукты.

Для того, чтобы находиться на кухни было комфортно, проверьте: шумит ли прибор когда приходит в действие. Чем мощнее двигатели для вытяжек, тем громче работает устройство. Выбирайте модель с нужной для вас производительностью, запас мощности может навредить вам.

Установка конструкции и рекомендации по эксплуатации

Встраиваемая вытяжка прекрасно смотрится в специальном шкафу, подходящем по размеру. Установить её туда несложно, важно правильно подсчитать размер и закрепить все элементы.
Установка подвесной вытяжки может быть в подвесной шкафчик, декоративную коробку или прямо на стену. Закрепите прибор в шкафу шурупами и сделайте на полке прорез для гофрированного шланга. Важно установить прибор строго горизонтально, плотно заделать все стыки и отверстия и выбрать прочный материал гофры. Не забывайте о возможности воздухоотвода в вентиляционную систему, специальным плоским каналом из ПВХ.

Для бесшумного выведения воздуха, используйте звукоизоляционный материал. Плотно оберните ватином трубу и аккуратно закрепите материю. Во время монтажа устройства обратите внимание на высоту крепления прибора и тип плиты. Над газовой техникой вытяжка крепится не ниже, чем 75 см. Над электрической допустимо 65 см от поверхности плиты. Не стоит пренебрегать этими правилами, в противном случае накопившийся жир загорится, это приведёт к пожару.

Совет! Чистите воздуховод два раза в год, или заменяйте на новый. В противном случае накапливается гарь, она мешает движению воздуха, замедляет работу системы, снижает производительность и повышает риск воспламенения.

Не забывайте менять фильтры в устройстве не реже 2 раз в год, иначе они забьются и устройство будет не функционально.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Теперь вы знаете всё об устройстве кухни очищающим воздух прибором, удачи вам в выборе и установке! Вам не нужно постоянно проветривать помещение, куда проще бороться с загрязнениями воздуха установив воздухоочиститель прямо над кухонной плитой. Готовьте в своё удовольствие, проблемой гари, копоти и жирных испарений займутся кухонные вытяжки!