All about kitchens

Orange wallpapers for the kitchen: the pros and the nuances of such registration

0 413

Selection of colors - one of the most important moments in the preparation of a design project for a new interior. Kitchen is a good option Orange color. It is used in the design of walls, textiles, furniture and various decorative details. It is important to choose the successful combination of colors, to emphasize the dignity of the chosen hue and counterbalance its effects on human.

kitchen
Exclusive high-end wallpaper

Wallpaper orange color in the interior of the kitchen

The walls of most affect the perception of the interior as a whole. That is why it is worth paying attention to the orange wallpapers for the kitchen. Bright, saturated hue evokes emotions and energizes. Since it is in the kitchen with a breakfast begins the day the majority of people, This option is perfect for a modern repair.

The paper used as the familiar rolled materials, and wallpapers with a complex pattern. They can choose from a catalog of finished products or make to order. For this customer selected desired pattern and transferred to the paper sheets by the large-format printing.

Orange wallpapers for the kitchen

The most successful and very popular option are the Mural "Oranges". It is recommended to supplement their real citrus fruit on the table.

What shade to choose for the refectory

There are lots of colors in orange palette:

  • peach;
  • pumpkin;
  • salmon;
  • Variations coral;
  • tyerrakota;
  • bronze;
  • mandarin;
  • ocher;
  • apricot;
  • carrot;
  • amber;
  • gummigut;
  • redwood, etc..

Beautiful kitchen
Bright kitchen in orange and white design

It is a very popular design coral color. This shade less bright, and therefore softer impact on the psycho-emotional state of a person. He is close to the red palette, so as not to cause irritation of the best to consider for the design of the walls pale coral color. Also suitable salmon, peach and apricot. To create a cozy interior dark wallpaper using gamboge or Mandarin.

Pros orange wallpaper

Not all people are enthusiastic about the idea to make the kitchen orange walls. All the matter of personal taste and the ratio of colors with features of human nature. You also need to take into account the characteristics of the premises, which it is planned to repair. To maintain the idea should be to determine what benefits are orange walls in the interior:

Orange wallpapers for the kitchen

  1. Waking invigorating effect. On the morning of this property is no price. This color energize you for the day.
  2. Improves mood. Solar range is suitable for active people cheerful. For pessimists is this kind of medicine, customize their view of the world in the right direction.
  3. eupeptic. All warm palette has a positive effect on the digestive tract and increases appetite.
  4. Suitable for children. The younger generation loves bright colors, In addition, they contribute to their intellectual and psycho-emotional development.
  5. It stabilizes the cardiovascular system. All shades of orange stimulate blood circulation and activate the system SS.
  6. brightens interior. Bright colors enhance the lighting effect.

kitchen orange
Modern kitchen with orange flavor

Plain surface for painting, Ready wallpaper with a pattern or printing - all options are able to exert a similar effect. The maximum positive effect is achieved by properly combining the other interior elements and arrangement of auxiliary accents.

design nuances

Because of its specific perception and diversity of the palette of elements necessary to take into account some of the nuances. Most of the questions is a bright orange color. He has a stimulant effect on the human psyche, and therefore when there are an abundance of hunger, irritation, giperaktivnosti etc. With a constant presence in this room a person mentally exhausted. For those who want to lose weight the effect of appetite awakening - not the best assistant.

Orange kitchen wall

To balance the situation, instead of processing the walls a bright color, use soothing colors. Instead of wallpaper, hang small pictures orange, buy the appropriate textiles. When this shade tired, just replace the decor in the room.

Some like to orange in kitchen. With this wall furniture must be neutral, not to merge into a bright spot with furniture. Better to turn to an achromatic scale: the black, white, Gray. Kitchen design with orange suite - a selection of modern active people. Stylistically it no longer refers to the modern, high-tech, minimalism, as well as the avant-garde trends - fusion and kitsch.

Orange room
All Orange wallpapers delicate and pretty holiday

Alternative - bright apron above the work surface. For it is possible to use ceramic tiles and mosaics, Mural Oranges for kitchen, colored glass, plastic plates, etc.. It is interesting to see the photo composition with flowers, Autumn landscape and sunset on a tropical beach. note:the color of the clouds in such photos. Another unusual variant - an imitation brick and terracotta.

Successful combination with other furniture suite and

You can not use a palette of colors for interior design. It is necessary to find out which color suits to orange. Conventionally, they are divided into such categories:

  • achromatic;
  • neutral;
  • warm;
  • cold.

To apply the achromatic white and black, as well as various shades of gray. Apron for a black and orange background - perfect. Bright "orange" takes on a dark background of a particular saturation, but this is balanced. It is possible to use combinations of facades or make to insert doors.

tsyeta combination of orange in the kitchen

To the neutral category includes beige background. It can be warm or cold, Depending on the shade. Better to give preference to the first embodiment. If you do just bright walls, eg, using coral color, suitable lactic furniture made of MDF or plastic. For a classic interior fit bleached oak, light wenge, ash, light shades of maple, beech, alder and elm.

It refers to a neutral green. In kitchen orange color combined with green, hrushevыm, mint, If you want to create a soft light interior. For spring mood suited lime, avocado, forest green, and for the rich palette of muted - emerald, malachite, olive, khaki, fern.

Orange beauty
Orange kitchen create a warm and good mood for the whole family

From the cold group is a fine blue and blue palette. Coral color in the interior blends better with purple. Considered ideal amethyst, wistaria, indigo, celestial blue, vasylkovыy, water Bondi Beach, sea ​​wave, jean.

For small spaces, choose lighter shades, as the dark walls visually design shifts.

It looks good coral color in combination with purple. They also include an orchid, pale purple, violaceous. The warm tones of yellow and brown welcome. Yellow and its variations paired with orange require neutral background. Dark colors lend coziness, especially if you use natural wood shades: wenge, nut, oak, ash, mahogany or mahogany.

Orange kitchen

Of the additional registration is successful variant tulle peach. Gentle tones soften the "orange" and clarified the room. To create comfort in the classical kitchen will approach the dark heavy curtains or blinds. Brass or terracotta shades in the interior of the window allocate zone and take the attention on himself.

When choosing a design project in orange tones need to think carefully about every detail of the kitchen. You can not focus on one color, otherwise the interior will be taken seriously and quickly tire owners. Light should be contrasted with the dark, rich - with a pale. Be sure to add support accents in the form of textiles, crockery, wall decor of a suitable palette. If the walls are plain hang photos of exotic fruits, green apples, flowers with a dark box. If the wallpaper is already contain a drawing or abstract pattern, do not overload the surface details.

SEE VIDEO

If the plan does not work on their own situation, use the services of a designer or consider ready-made examples of such interiors.

Все о кухнях

Оранжевые обои для кухни: плюсы и нюансы подобного оформления

0 407

Подбор цветовой гаммы – один из важнейших моментов при составлении дизайн-проекта для нового интерьера. Для кухни удачным вариантом является оранжевый цвет. Его используют при оформлении стен, текстиля, мебели и различных декоративных мелочей. Важно подобрать удачные комбинации цветов, чтобы подчеркнуть достоинства выбранного оттенка и уравновесить его воздействие на человека.

Кухня
Эксклюзивные обои высокого класса

Обои оранжевого цвета в интерьере кухни

Стены в наибольшей влияют на восприятие интерьера в целом. Именно поэтому стоит обратить внимание на оранжевые обои для кухни. Яркий, насыщенный оттенок пробуждает эмоции и заряжает энергией. Так как именно с завтрака на кухне начинается день большинства людей, этот вариант отлично подходит для современного ремонта.

В работе используются как привычные рулонные материалы, так и фотообои со сложным рисунком. Их можно выбрать из каталога готовых изделий или сделать на заказ. Для этого подбирается понравившийся клиенту рисунок и переводится на листы бумаги посредством широкоформатной печати.

Оранжевые обои для кухни

Наиболее удачным и очень популярным вариантом являются фотообои «Апельсины». Рекомендуется дополнить их настоящими цитрусовыми на столе.

Какой оттенок подобрать для трапезной

Существует масса оттенков внутри оранжевой палитры:

  • персиковый;
  • тыквенный;
  • лососевый;
  • вариации кораллового цвета;
  • терракота;
  • бронза;
  • мандариновый;
  • охра;
  • абрикосовый;
  • морковный;
  • янтарный;
  • гуммигут;
  • красное дерево и т.д.

Красивая кухня
Яркая кухня в оранжево-белом оформлении

Весьма популярным является дизайн кораллового цвета. Этот оттенок менее яркий, а потому мягче воздействует на психоэмоциональное состояние человека. Он приближен к красной палитре, поэтому чтобы не вызывать раздражение лучше рассматривать для оформления стен светло-коралловый цвет. Также подойдут лососевый, персик и абрикос. Для создания более темного уютного интерьера используйте обои гуммигут или мандарин.

Плюсы оранжевых обоев

Не все люди в восторге от идеи сделать в кухне оранжевые стены. Все дело в личных вкусах и соотношение расцветки с чертами характера человека. Также нужно учитывать особенности помещения, в котором планируется ремонт. Для поддержания идеи следует определить какие преимущества имеют оранжевые стены в интерьере:

Оранжевые обои для кухни

  1. Пробуждающий бодрящий эффект. С утра этому свойству нет цены. Такой цвет зарядит вас энергией на весь день.
  2. Повышает настроение. Солнечная гамма подходит для жизнерадостных активных людей. Для пессимистов же это своеобразное лекарство, настраивающее их восприятие мира в правильное русло.
  3. Способствует пищеварению. Вся теплая палитра положительно сказывается на работе ЖКТ и повышает аппетит.
  4. Подходит для детей. Младшее поколение любит яркие расцветки, к тому же они способствуют их интеллектуальному и психоэмоциональному развитию.
  5. Стабилизирует работу сердечно-сосудистой системы. Все оттенки оранжевого стимулируют кровообращение и активизируют работу СС системы.
  6. Осветляет интерьер. Яркие тона усиливают эффект освещения.

Кухня оранжевая
Современная кухня с оранжевым оттенком

Однотонная поверхность под покраску, готовые обои с узором или фотопечать – все варианты способны оказывать подобное воздействие. Максимально положительный эффект достигается путем правильного комбинирования прочих элементов интерьера и расстановкой вспомогательных акцентов.

Нюансы дизайна

Из-за специфического восприятия и многообразия элементов палитры необходимо брать в учет некоторые нюансы. Больше всего вопросов вызывает ярко-оранжевый цвет. Он действует возбуждающе на психику человека, а потому при его обилии возникают чувство голода, раздражения, гиперактивности и т.д. При постоянном нахождении в таком помещении человек истощается морально. Для желающих сбросить лишний вес эффект пробуждения аппетита – не лучший помощник.

Оранжевые стены кухни

Для уравновешивания обстановки вместо оформления стен ярким цветом используйте спокойные тона. Вместо обоев повесьте небольшие картинки оранжевого цвета, купите соответствующий текстиль. Когда этот оттенок надоест, просто замените декор в комнате.

Некоторым нравится оранжевый кухонный гарнитур. При наличии такой мебели стены должны быть нейтральными, чтобы не сливаться в яркое пятно с мебелью. Лучше обратиться к ахроматической гамме: черный, белый, серый. Дизайн кухни с оранжевым гарнитуром – выбор современных активных людей. По стилистике он больше относится к модерну, хай-теку, минимализму, а также авангардным направлениям – фьюжн и китч.

Оранжевая комната
Все оранжевые обои нежные и довольно праздничные

Альтернативный вариант – яркий фартук над рабочей поверхностью. Для него можно использовать керамическую плитку и мозаику, фотообои апельсины для кухни, цветное стекло, пластиковые панели и т.д. Интересно смотрятся фото композиции с цветами, осенними пейзажами и закатом над тропическим пляжем. Обратите внимание:какого цвета облака на таких фотографиях. Другой необычный вариант – имитация кирпичной кладки и терракотовая плитка.

Удачные комбинации с гарнитуром и другой мебелью

Нельзя использовать тона одной палитры для оформления интерьера. Необходимо разобраться какой цвет подходит к оранжевому. Условно они разделяются на такие категории:

  • ахроматические;
  • нейтральные;
  • теплые;
  • холодные.

К ахроматическим относятся белый и черный, а также различные оттенки серого. Для фартука черно-оранжевый фон – идеальное решение. Яркий«оранж» приобретает на темном фоне особую насыщенность, но при этом уравновешивается. Можно использовать комбинации фасадов или сделать на дверцах вставки.

комбинация оранжевого цыета на кухне

К нейтральной категории относится бежевый фон. Он может быть теплым или холодным, в зависимости от оттенка. Лучше отдать предпочтение первому варианту. Если яркими сделать именно стены, например, используя коралловый цвет, подойдет молочная мебель из МДФ или пластика. Для классического интерьера подойдет беленый дуб, светлое венге, ясень, светлые оттенки клена, бука, ольхи и вяза.

К нейтральным относится зеленый цвет. Кухонный гарнитур оранжевого цвета сочетается с салатовым, грушевым, мятным, если нужно создать светлый мягкий интерьер. Для весеннего настроения подходят лайм, авокадо, лесной зеленый, а для насыщенной приглушенной палитры – изумрудный, малахитовый, оливковый, хаки, папоротник.

Оранжевая красота
Оранжевая кухня создаст теплое и отличное настроение для всей семьи

Из холодной группы удачной является голубая и синяя палитра. Коралловый цвет в интерьере лучше сочетается с фиолетовым. Идеальными считаются аметист, глициния, индиго, небесно-голубой, васильковый, воды пляжа Бонди, морская волна, джинсовый.

Для небольших помещений выбирайте светлые оттенки, так как темное оформление сдвигает стены визуально.

Хорошо выглядит коралловый цвет в сочетании с лиловым. Сюда же относят орхидею, бледный пурпур, фиалковый. В теплой гамме приветствуются желтый и коричневый. Желтый и его вариации в паре с оранжевым требуют нейтральный фон. Темные тона придают уют, особенно если использовать натуральные древесные оттенки: венге, орех, дуб, ясень, махонь или красное дерево.

Оранжевая кухня

Из дополнительного оформления удачным вариантом является тюль персикового цвета. Нежные тона смягчают «оранж» и осветляют помещение. Для создания уюта в классической кухне подойдут темные тяжелые занавески или роллеты. Медные или терракотовые шторы в интерьере выделят зону окна и заберут часть внимания на себя.

При выборе дизайн-проекта в оранжевой гамме нужно тщательно продумывать каждую деталь кухни. Нельзя сосредотачиваться на одном цвете, иначе интерьер будет восприниматься тяжело и быстро утомит хозяев. Светлое должно контрастировать с темным, насыщенное – с бледным. Обязательно добавьте вспомогательные акценты в виде текстиля, посуды, настенного декора из подходящей палитры. Если стены однотонные повесьте фото экзотических фруктов, зеленых яблок, цветов в темной рамке. Если обои уже содержат рисунок или абстрактный узор, не стоит перегружать поверхность деталями.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Если спланировать обстановку самостоятельно не получается, воспользуйтесь услугами дизайнера или рассмотрите уже готовые примеры подобных интерьеров.