All about kitchens

Orange kitchen interior - a modern version of the design

0 416

Kitchen - central room in the house, even if it takes the smallest of residential areas. When planning a kitchen mess, experts recommend to be careful pre-design project, as this room should be functional, comfortable and pleasant for perception. Save in the kitchen can not be, because it intensively operated daily, and the following modifications, will be carried out not soon. Orange color in the interior cuisine is today considered the most positive, but it requires a competent selection of finishing materials, decor and accessories.

small kitchen
Orange in color solution for a small kitchen in Khrushchev's house

The importance of good design

kitchen design is to measure the external image of the premises and a detailed description of structures, materials and arrangement of furniture. Creating a kitchen design, designers take into account the following factors:

  • area and configuration space;
  • the degree of natural lighting;
  • presence speakers Communications (tubes, boilers, water heaters, radiators);
  • the number of people in the family;
  • customer requirements in terms of color and design of the kitchen units;
  • budget.

orange interior, like any other will be considered successful, when it organically combines color, furniture and appliances are located according to the rules of ergonomics. For housewives important and practical interior side, When the facades are well cleaned, wallpaper wash, floor always seems clean, and on the table are not visible to the slightest pollution. To the orange kitchen interior I enjoy every day, it is important to understand the combination of colors, explore the nuances of ergonomics and be aware of the finishing materials of new products.

unusual kitchen
An unusual combination of orange and purple in the interior of the kitchen

interior Development

Kitchen - is the abundance of equipment and storage systems. So that boxes can fit all kitchen utensils, foods and spices, you need to correctly calculate the size of the headset, and internal filling options, including accessories.

Order or buy kitchen can be of several types.

  1. Straight, when the kitchen is along one wall.
  2. Angular or L-shaped, when the boxes are placed along two perpendicular walls.
  3. U-shaped arrangement with the headset along three walls of the room.
  4. Peninsular protrusion, which is used as a table or bar.
  5. The island with a separate design-island, serving table and storage area.

Orange kitchen in the interior can be of any kind, Only technique is better to buy an embedded, that it is organically merged with the suite. Gas or electric cooktop and the oven can not be placed next to the refrigerator and sink. This is contrary to the rules of safe operation and ergonomics. Between them must be small working areas 60-80 cm.

If the kitchen is planned a washing machine and dishwasher, they should be located next to the relevant communications in the "wet zone". In parts it kitchens, where direct food preparation will take place, top boxes can be replaced with open shelves with spices and other necessary items. It does not have to constantly open and close cabinets, to get the desired product. In addition, each family has a beautiful container for tea, coffee, spice, Tea kettles and favorite dishes, which are also decorative objects.

a combination of orange and Wenge
A pleasant combination of orange and wenge color for kitchen furniture

The kitchen will be always look neat, if the interior materials are chosen correctly. Repairs begin with the floor and walls. Floor you can pick up non-staining porcelain, which is characterized by durability and ease of cleaning. Walls paste over with cleaning vinyl wallpaper or painted with latex red, which is suitable for cleaning. Orange color in the kitchen can be used in the facades of the kitchen drawers and repeated in the color of the walls, but have a pattern or texture expressed.

A color scheme

What color blends orange? This color is so varied in their shades, that can be combined with most of the warm and cold colors of the spectrum. The most striking is considered mandarin, calmest - apricot. Intermediate role played by ocher color, copper, bronze, tyerrakota. Here's successful color relationships:

  • orange - brown (chocolate);
  • Orange - White (lactic);
  • Tangerine - Gray;
  • orange - lime;
  • Bright orange - violet.

The unusual combination of
The unusual combination of orange, gray and blue in the kitchen interior

Orange combined with honey, lemon, beige, black. The more intense the main color in the room, the less it should be, but if you plan to repeat it in other subjects decor, their tone to be brighter. The combination of colors and orange will be harmonious if, if present in the interior of no more than three. Before purchasing building materials and order kitchen, must be checked for compatibility main colors of the interior. To do this, you can take three samples of colors and planned to place next to each other. If the combination of orange with other colors like and does not cause negative, you can begin to repair. Orange-brown color of the kitchen is considered to be the most successful and is not negotiable.

A bit of furniture

Orange kitchen can be easily purchased for floor area of ​​not less than 12 square meters. For the tiny kitchen is better to choose less intense tone, eg, white, which makes the room more and not annoying brightness. Here, the central part may be orange refrigerator. Even more interesting idea is orange furniture, made of transparent plastic or glass. For a small kitchen is ideal dining area with transparent colorful chairs. They do not clutter up the space, They look stylish and are inexpensive.

Brown-orange kitchen includes a number of dining area in the same brown. If the floor area greater 16 square meters, or combined with living room, quite appropriate orange sofa in interior. The décor of this piece of furniture are the chocolate, mustard, yellow or turquoise cushions. There is one very clear rule: if kitchen fronts made in bright orange embodiment, repeat this color can only in very small items of decoration. This vase, cup, frame small paintings, napkins on the table, lamp shade, flower pots.

SEE VIDEO

Kitchen orange color in the interior - it is positive all year round. This bright room nicely prepare food, receive guests and just cheer for your morning coffee. Taking into account the rules of color combinations, correctly choosing accessories and planning ergonomic arrangement of all objects in the room, you can achieve a unique ratio of practicality, functionality and beauty, which tends modern man.

Все о кухнях

Оранжевая кухня в интерьере – современный вариант дизайна

0 416

Кухня – центральное помещение в доме, даже если она занимает самую маленькую из жилых площадей. Планируя переделку кухни, специалисты рекомендуют предварительно составлять тщательный дизайн проект, так как это помещение должно быть функциональным, комфортным и приятным для восприятия. Экономить на кухне нельзя, ведь она ежедневно интенсивно эксплуатируется, а следующая переделка будет осуществлена нескоро. Оранжевый цвет в интерьере кухни сегодня считается самым позитивным, но требует грамотного подбора отделочных материалов, декора и аксессуаров.

маленькая кухня
Оранжевое решение в цвете для маленькой кухни в хрущевском доме

О важности хорошего дизайна

Дизайн кухни предполагает отражение внешнего образа помещения и детального описания конструкций, материалов и расположения мебели. Создавая проект кухни, дизайнеры учитывают следующие факторы:

  • площадь и конфигурация помещения;
  • степень естественно освещения;
  • наличие выступающих коммуникаций (трубы, котлы, водонагреватели, радиаторы);
  • количество человек в семье;
  • пожелания клиента в плане цвета и конструкции кухонного гарнитура;
  • бюджет.

Оранжевый интерьер, как и любой другой будет считаться удачным, когда в нем органично сочетаются цвета, мебель и бытовая техника расположены с учетом правил эргономики. Для хозяйки важна и практичная сторона интерьера, когда фасады хорошо убираются, обои моются, пол всегда кажется чистым, а на столешнице не видны малейшие загрязнения. Чтобы интерьер оранжевой кухни радовал каждый день, важно разобраться в сочетании цветов, изучить нюансы эргономики и быть в курсе новинок отделочных материалов.

необычная кухня
Необычное сочетание оранжевого и сиреневого в интерьере кухни

Разработка интерьера

Кухня – это обилие техники и систем хранения. Чтобы в ящиках можно было разместить всю кухонную утварь, продукты и специи, нужно грамотно просчитать размер гарнитура и варианты внутреннего наполнения, включая фурнитуру.

Заказать или купить кухню можно нескольких видов.

  1. Прямая, когда кухонный гарнитур расположен вдоль одной стены.
  2. Угловая или Г-образная, когда ящики размещены вдоль двух перпендикулярных стен.
  3. П-образная с расположением гарнитура вдоль трех стен помещения.
  4. Полуостровная с выступом, который используется как стол или барная стойка.
  5. Островная с отдельно стоящей конструкцией-островом, служащей столом и зоной хранения.

Оранжевая кухня в интерьере может быть любого вида, только технику лучше приобретать встраиваемую, чтобы она органично сливалась с гарнитуром. Газовую или электрическую варочную панель и духовой шкаф нельзя располагать рядом с холодильником и мойкой. Это противоречит правилам безопасной эксплуатации и эргономики. Между ними должны быть небольшие рабочие участки 60-80 см.

Если на кухне планируется стиральная машина и посудомойка, они должны располагаться рядом с соответствующими коммуникациями в «мокрой зоне». В той части кухни, где будет происходить непосредственное приготовление пищи, верхние ящики можно заменить открытыми полками со специями и прочими необходимыми предметами. Так не придется постоянно открывать и закрывать шкафчики, чтобы взять нужный продукт. К тому же у каждой хозяйки есть красивые емкости для чая, кофе, специй, любимые заварники и тарелки, которые служат еще и декоративными предметами.

сочетание оранжевого и венге
Приятное сочетание оранжевого и венге в цвете мебели для кухни

Кухня будет всегда выглядеть опрятно, если отделочные материалы подобраны правильно. Ремонт начинают с пола и стен. Для пола можно подобрать немаркий керамогранит, который отличается долговечностью и простотой уборки. Стены оклеивают моющими виниловыми обоями или красят водоэмульсионной красной, которая пригодна для чистки. Оранжевый цвет на кухне может быть использован в фасадах кухонных ящиков и повторяться в окраске стен, но иметь рисунок или выраженную фактуру.

Сочетание цветов

С каким цветом сочетается оранжевый? Этот цвет настолько многообразен в своих оттенках, что может сочетаться с большинством теплых и холодных тонах спектра. Самым ярким считается мандариновый, самым спокойным – абрикосовый. Промежуточную роль играет цвет охра, медь, бронза, терракота. Вот удачные цветовые соотношения:

  • оранжевый – коричневый (шоколадный);
  • апельсиновый – белый (молочный);
  • мандариновый – серый;
  • оранжевый – салатовый;
  • Ярко-оранжевый – фиолетовый.

Необычное сочетание
Необычное сочетание оранжевого, серого и синего в кухонном интерьере

Сочетается оранжевый с медовым, лимонным, бежевым, черным. Чем интенсивнее основной цвет в помещении, тем меньше его должно быть, а если планируется его повторение в других предметах декора, их тон должен быть светлее. Сочетание цветов с оранжевым будет гармоничным в том случае, если в интерьере их присутствует не более трех. Прежде чем приобретать отделочные материалы и заказывать кухонный гарнитур, необходимо проверить на совместимость главные тона интерьера. Для этого можно взять три образца планируемых цветов и разместить рядом друг с другом. Если сочетание оранжевого цвета с другими цветами нравится и не вызывает негатива, можно приступать к ремонту. Оранжево-коричневый цвет кухни считается самым удачным и не подлежит обсуждению.

Немного о мебели

Оранжевый кухонный гарнитур можно смело приобретать для помещений площадью не менее 12 квадратных метров. Для крохотных кухонь лучше подобрать менее интенсивный тон, например, белый, который делает помещение больше и не напрягает яркостью. Здесь центральной деталью может стать оранжевый холодильник. Еще более интересной идеей является оранжевая мебель, выполненная из прозрачного пластика или стекла. Для маленькой кухни идеальным решением служит обеденная зона с прозрачными яркими стульями. Они не загромождают пространство, выглядят стильно и стоят недорого.

Коричнево-оранжевая кухня предполагает выполнение обеденной зоны в том же коричневом цвете. Если площадь помещения больше 16 квадратных метров, либо совмещена с гостиной, вполне уместен оранжевый диван в интерьере. В качестве декора такого предмета мебели выступают шоколадные, горчичные, желтые или бирюзовые подушки. Есть одно очень четкое правило: если фасады кухни выполнены в ярком апельсиновом варианте, повторяться такой цвет может только в самых мелких предметах декора. Это вазы, чашки, рамки небольших картин, салфетки на столе, абажур светильника, горшки для цветов.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Кухни оранжевого цвета в интерьере – это позитив круглый год. В таком ярком помещении приятно готовить пищу, принимать гостей и просто взбодриться за чашкой утреннего кофе. Принимая во внимание правила сочетания цветов, грамотно подбирая аксессуары и планируя эргономичное расположение всех предметов в помещении, можно добиться уникального соотношения практичности, функциональности и красоты, к которым тяготеет современный человек.