All about kitchens

How to combine city and countryside: country-style kitchen

0 240

Crazy rhythm of the city sometimes I want to change to an unhurried atmosphere of the village: a break from the worries and hassles, get a charge of vivacity and energy. It is not necessary to leave it in the taiga. Small rustic coziness and warmth, you can create in a city apartment. kitchen country style It combines practicality and beauty of a village house.

design kitchens
Kitchen design in old-style - just great

What is the style of Country

country-style kitchen

Village style - is thoroughness, reliability, practicality. The kitchen finishing preferred natural materials and no chrome elements. The furniture in the style of the country represented by the plainness of wood items. life veiled rudeness openwork napkins, embroidered table cloths and towels. Decorative items made his own. The kitchen is bright and comfortable country. focus hostess soul lives cuisine throughout the interior and gives warmth to guests and members of the household.

Country style does not tolerate deliberate clarity. Kitchen in a rustic style - it, first of all, restraint and functionality. Too much detail and gift a la Village spoil the whole plan. But traditional ornaments and painting the kitchen will give a festive look.

country-style kitchen

The basis of style Country: choose wall, floor and ceiling

Where to begin, If you choose to create in the kitchen interior in country style? prepare the ground: walls, floor and ceiling.

The floor is made of wood, stone or tile. If selected to cover the wooden floorboards, they are painted in dark colors brown color or lacquered. Floor tile made of ceramics corresponds spirit of the village. It is decorated with national ornaments, or monochrome. stone floor tiles - expensive material, how justified those costs to solve the owner of the kitchen.

Floor mats with their hands revive kitchen interior.

A budget option. Modern materials perfectly imitate wood coating. Help save the laminate, parquet or linoleum. Practicality of such a floor is not ustupaet physical prototype, and the price of half.

Country ceiling does not differ a perfectly flat surface. cladding options are simple: simple wooden panel or whitewash.

The apartment with low ceilings, wood trim natural colors visually reduce the space of the kitchen. Way out - panels of wood, whitewashed.

Kitchen in different colors
Unusual kind of furniture in the kitchen of different colors

Massive wooden beams make the country more expressive style.

A budget option. Save time and energy to help the suspended ceiling. Mandatory requirement - it should be opaque. Country style does not like obsessive shine.

Decorating the walls: clever design secrets

The walls of the village houses are not irritate blatantly finish. For their cladding use natural materials and natural shades.

Country kitchen

Wall finishes:

  • Painted in pastel colors of the warm sector: beige, pale green, white, light brown.
  • Plaster. In any other style plaster walls of a preparation to the decorative trim. For the country is the final stage. The rough plaster surface will give a natural design.
  • Wooden panels. It is absolutely logical decoration of the walls in the village. Painting wooden walls is optional. Natural wood tone looks concise and complete.
  • Brick. Decorating the walls under the brickwork gives the interior a patina of antiquity. Do not make all the brick wall in the kitchen. Kitchen in the village should be a lot of light and air. Brick walls create a sense of space is closed. In a small city apartment wall cladding for the brickwork is suitable for isolating a dining or work area.

country in the interior

A budget option. Wallpaper, whitewashing and plastic panels for interior decoration under a brick is easy to replace natural materials.

For the apron in the work area using tiles in country style or brickwork. If you opt for a brick, it must be treated with a special composition, which protect against the harmful effects of moisture. Ceramic tiles in country style decorated with ornaments or drawings on a rural theme: chicken, baskets of vegetables, etc..

The beautiful rustic style, that almost all of the work you can do yourself.

Whitewashing the ceiling does not require major construction skills. It did not take long, because the surface is not necessary to align the. Decorating the walls with his own hands under a brick is possible with the help of modern materials - plastic panels, perfectly imitating brickwork. The square shape of the panels make them easier to stacking. Resistance to humidity, changes in temperature and high strength make it an excellent material for the walls in the kitchen.

Furniture for kitchen
The ceiling in the kitchen with beautiful antique beams - original look with a light-colored furnishings

Subtleties of lighting in the interior

Beautiful finish in the style of the country - that's not all. You need to consider this item, as lighting. Wrong choice of light sources facing the entire project complete failure.

Kitchen in country style typical of natural light. Large windows let in plenty of light during the day, soft yellow light bulbs will keep in the dark charm.

For the convenience of the work area to better organize additional light source. Directional spotlights make a comfortable work in the kitchen at night. With the hotplate surface cope drawing bulb. Over countertop recessed lighting can be placed along the bottom of the cabinets or shelves.

bright kitchen in country style

Lamp for general kitchen lighting must be original. Wooden or textile ceiling will look best in a rustic style. Shade of lace own hands accentuate the warmth of your kitchen. Whimsical soft shadows on the walls and ceiling, will give a touch of mystery and flirting.

An original way of self-made lace shade for a small living room, apartment, wooden house

materials: lace, PVA glue, brush, Balloon.

process of manufacturing:

  1. Pour the glue into a shallow bowl with a wide bottom and low bumpers.
  2. Naduti yellow. The size of the inflated balloon depends on the size of the future of the lampshade.
  3. Dip the cloth into the glue and wrap them ball. One-third of the ball the bottom left free.
  4. burst ball, When the glue is completely dry.
  5. Remove the remains of a ball.

blue and white country-style kitchen

Custom Shade impress guests at home and will ease in the kitchen interior.

country kitchen: Choosing furniture, technique, blinds, wallpaper, dishes, facades, curtains, tile

Furniture country style should be, of course, wood. If natural solid - too expensive, the suit of cheap imitation wood material. Finishing veneer gives similarity to the array.

Suspension Front - a mandatory attribute of country style. The modern embodiment of the suspension rack - rails. metal tubes, hooks that hold towels, small shelves with spices, etc..

The country hanging rack made of wood. It is used for open storage of kitchen utensils - pots, pans, etc.. The location - on the wall near the sink or on the countertop. Looks very colorful, this element of the decor in the form of a frame, suspended above the cutting table.

Country style kitchen with integrated appliances

The country kitchen set includes wall cabinets. The rustic, they can be in the form of doors or open shelves. Cabinet doors - a real field for creativity. They are made with wooden or glass with thread. They may be stained or wooden lattice with small mesh.

A characteristic feature of country style - oven. In the modern version of the role of this object passed extract. This is sure to dome design. A small shelf on the facade of small dishes will be functional addition to the decorative design of the kitchen.

Today the kitchen is inconceivable without technology. Fridge, microwave, multivarka - all the attributes of modernity better hide. The plate will not be able to hide, therefore, we need an option, that organically fit into the rustic country. The usual enameled pots have to be replaced by a cast-iron, Teflon or ceramic. by the way, handy electric kettle models presented in ceramic versions. From the comfort of not refuse.

Furniture antique
The kitchen is pretty fabrics for windows , table and chairs, and goes well with furniture

Couch in country style

Kitchen furniture in the style of the country - not necessarily hard surfaces and rough appearance. If you decide to decorate the kitchen sitting area, You can find quite suitable option.

It would seem that, sofas in the style of the country must be massive and flagrant, to adequately fit into the interior. but, Modern manufacturers offer lightweight models made of wood or MDF. They correspond to the style of coloring and design.

Sofa country is not equipped too soft and puffy cushions. Comfort is created with the correct shapes and strict lines. Modern furniture for filler - polyurethane (furniture foam) - cope with the task of creating a rectangular pillows. He did not sags over time, robust and reliable. For excellent hard surfaces sofa can be made generally without upholstery and filler. Nothing extra - only tree.

sitting area in the kitchen in country style

Sofas in country style can be angled, straight or U-shaped. For small kitchens provide comfortable mini-options.

The table in the style of the country is traditionally made of wood. Bold decision - table top with traces of antiquity. Abrasions and cracks in this case will play into the hands of. Such beauty is not necessary to hide under the tablecloth.

Country round table and, and square, and rectangular. The size and shape depend on the taste of the owners and the size of the room.

Square or rectangular table will be more appropriate for a couch or sofa. Round choice for the classic version with chairs.

The final touch - chairs and stools. No exceptions to the rule - only tree.

corner of the kitchen in country style

Village textile: design their own hands

The interior in the style of the country is always accompanied by the decor of the fabric. tablecloths, towels, prihvatki, napkins give too simple in appearance elegant cuisine ease.

Textile uses the same principles as in the interior of the country: naturalness and the naturalness. Suitable materials - flax, sitec, Baptiste, cotton. Perhaps the use of bright colors, but they should not oversaturate, generally, modest style.

A striking and distinctive element of the decor will be a rug for the kitchen on the floor with their hands. No need to be craftsmen and, to create such a masterpiece. There are many technologies, which do not require the ability to use or crocheted. Especially do not need a loom or sewing machine.

the usual country-style kitchen

Cute mat on the floor with your hands, you can make unnecessary things. Cut them into shreds and long braid in braids. Braids sew together by conventional needle and thread. The main thing - to choose the right color patches.

SEE VIDEO

Country is not limited to the national colors. In your kitchen, you can create an image of any village: restrained in English or French romantic. The main thing - stick to the historical traditions of the country, whose rural way accustomed in your kitchen.

Все о кухнях

Как совместить город и деревню: кухня в стиле Кантри

0 222

Сумасшедший ритм города порой так хочется сменить на неторопливую атмосферу деревни: отдохнуть от забот и суеты, получить заряд бодрости и сил. Совсем необязательно для этого уезжать в глухую тайгу. Уголок деревенского уюта и теплоты можно создать в городской квартире. Кухня в стиле кантри сочетает в себе практичность и красоту деревенского дома.

Дизайн кухни
Дизайн кухни в старинном стиле — просто великолепно

Что представляет собой стиль Кантри

кухня в стиле Кантри

Деревенский стиль – это основательность, надежность, практичность. В отделке кухни предпочтительны натуральные материалы и никаких хромированных элементов. Мебель в стиле кантри представлена незамысловатыми предметами из дерева. Грубость быта завуалирована ажурными салфетками, вышитыми скатертями и полотенцами. Декоративные детали сделаны собственноручно. Кухня кантри светлая и уютная. Душа хозяйки очага живет во всем интерьере кухни и дарит тепло гостям и домочадцам.

Стиль кантри не приемлет нарочитой наглядности. Кухня в деревенском стиле – это, прежде всего, сдержанность и функциональность. Слишком много деталей и сувениров а-ля деревня испортят весь замысел. А вот традиционные орнаменты и роспись придадут кухне праздничный вид.

кухня в стиле Кантри

Основа стиля Кантри: выбираем стены, пол и потолок

С чего начать, если вы решили создать на кухне интерьер в стиле кантри? Подготовим основу: стены, пол и потолок.

Пол выполнен из дерева, камня или плитки. Если для покрытия выбраны деревянные половицы, то они выкрашены в темные цвета коричневой гаммы или покрыты лаком. Плитка напольная из керамики соответствует деревенскому духу. Она украшена национальным орнаментом или однотонная. Каменная половая плитка – дорогой материал, насколько оправданы такие затраты решать владельцу кухни.

Напольные коврики своими руками оживят интерьер кухни.

Бюджетный вариант. Современные материалы отлично имитируют деревянное покрытие. Сэкономить помогут ламинат, паркет или линолеум. Практичность такого пола не уступает натуральному прототипу, а цена вдвое меньше.

Деревенский потолок не отличается идеально ровной поверхностью. Варианты облицовки незатейливы: простая побелка или деревянные панели.

В квартире с невысокими потолками деревянная отделка натурального цвета зрительно уменьшит пространство кухни. Выход из положения – панели из дерева, выкрашенные в белый цвет.

Кухня в разных цветах
Необыкновенный вид мебели на кухне разных расцветок

Массивные деревянные балки сделают стиль кантри более выразительным.

Бюджетный вариант. Сэкономить силы и время поможет натяжной потолок. Обязательное условие – он должен быть матовым. Стиль кантри не любит навязчивого блеска.

Отделка стен: искусные секреты дизайна

Стены деревенского дома не раздражают крикливостью отделки. Для их облицовки используют природные материалы и натуральные оттенки.

кухня Кантри

Варианты отделки стен:

  • Окраска в пастельные цвета теплого сектора: бежевый, бледно-зеленый, белый, светло-коричневый.
  • Штукатурка. В любом другом стиле штукатурка лишь подготовка стен к декоративной облицовке. Для кантри это завершающий этап. Шероховатая поверхность штукатурки придаст естественность дизайну.
  • Деревянные панели. Это абсолютно логичное оформление стен в деревне. Покраска деревянных стен необязательна. Естественный оттенок дерева смотрится лаконично и закончено.
  • Кирпич. Отделка стен под кирпичную кладку придает интерьеру налет старины. Не стоит делать кирпичными все стены на кухне. На деревенской кухне должно быть много света и воздуха. Кирпичные стены создадут ощущение замкнутости пространства. В маленькой городской квартире облицовка стен под кирпичную кладку подойдет для выделения обеденной или рабочей зоны.

кантри в интерьере

Бюджетный вариант. Обои, побелка и пластиковые панели для внутренней отделки под кирпич легко заменят натуральные материалы.

Для фартука в рабочей зоне используется плитка в стиле кантри или кирпичная кладка. Если выбор в пользу кирпича, то его нужно обработать специальным составом, который защитит от вредного воздействия влаги. Керамическая плитка в стиле кантри украшена орнаментом или рисунками на деревенскую тему: курочки, корзинки с овощами и т.п.

Деревенский стиль прекрасен тем, что практически все работы можно сделать самому.

Побелка потолка не требует серьезных строительных навыков. Она не займет много времени, потому что поверхность не нужно выравнивать. Отделка стен под кирпич своими руками возможна при помощи современных материалов – пластиковых панелей, прекрасно имитирующих кирпичную кладку. Квадратная форма панелей упрощает их укладку. Устойчивость к влажности, перепаду температур и высокая прочность делают их отличным материалом для стен на кухне.

Мебель для кухни
Потолок на кухне под старину с красивыми балками — оригинально смотрятся с мебелью светлых тонов

Тонкости освещения в интерьере

Красивая отделка в стиле кантри – это еще не все. Нужно продумать такую деталь, как освещение. Неправильный выбор источников света грозит полным провалом всему проекту.

Для кухни в стиле кантри характерно естественное освещение. Большие окна пропускают много света днем, мягкий желтый свет ламп сохранит очарование в темное время.

Для удобства над рабочей зоной лучше организовать дополнительный источник света. Направленное точечное освещение сделает комфортной работу на кухне вечером. С варочной поверхностью плиты справятся лампочки вытяжки. Над столешницей встроенное освещение можно расположить по низу шкафчиков или полок.

светлая кухня в стиле Кантри

Лампа для общего освещения кухни должна быть оригинальной. Деревянный или текстильный плафон лучше всего будет смотреться в деревенском стиле. Абажур из кружева своими руками подчеркнет теплоту вашей кухни. Причудливые мягкие тени на стенах и потолке придадут загадочность и нотку флирта.

Оригинальный способ самодельного кружевного абажура для маленькой гостиной, квартире, деревянном доме

Материалы: кружевное полотно, клей ПВА, кисть, воздушный шар.

Процесс изготовления:

  1. Вылить клей в неглубокую миску с широким дном и невысокими бортиками.
  2. Надуть шар. От размера надутого шара зависит размер будущего абажура.
  3. Обмакнуть полотно в клей и обернуть им шар. Треть шара снизу оставить свободной.
  4. Лопнуть шар, когда клей полностью высохнет.
  5. Убрать остатки шара.

сине-белая кухня в стиле Кантри

Нестандартный абажур поразит гостей дома и внесет легкость в интерьер кухни.

Кухня кантри: выбираем мебель, технику, шторы, обои, посуда, фасады, занавески, плитка

Мебель стиль кантри должна быть, конечно, деревянной. Если натуральный массив – слишком дорогое удовольствие, то подойдет имитация из дешевого древесного материала. Отделка из шпона придает сходство с настоящим массивом.

Подвесная стойка – обязательный атрибут стиля кантри. Современный вариант исполнения подвесной стойки – рейлинги. Металлические трубки, которые держат крючки с полотенцами, маленькие полочки со специями и т.д.

В кантри подвесная стойка выполнена из дерева. Она используется для открытого хранения кухонной утвари – кастрюль, сковородок и т.д. Место размещения — на стене возле мойки или над столешницей. Очень колоритно смотрится этот элемент декора в форме рамы, подвешенной над разделочным столом.

кухня в стиле Кантри со встроенной техникой

В кухонный гарнитур кантри входят навесные шкафы. В деревенском стиле они могут быть с дверцами или в форме открытых полок. Дверцы шкафа – настоящее поле для творчества. Их делают деревянными с резьбой или стеклянными. Они могут быть витражными или из деревянной решетки с мелкой ячейкой.

Характерный признак деревенского стиля – печь. В современном варианте роль этого предмета передана вытяжке. Это обязательно купольная конструкция. Небольшая полочка на фасаде для мелкой посуды будет функциональным дополнением к декоративному оформлению кухни.

Сегодня кухню невозможно представить без техники. Холодильник, микроволновая печь, мультиварка – все атрибуты современности лучше спрятать. Плиту скрыть не удастся, поэтому нужен вариант, который органично впишется в простоватый кантри. Привычную эмалированную посуду придется заменить на чугунную, тефлоновую или керамическую. Кстати, удобный электрический чайник представлен моделями в керамическом исполнении. От комфорта отказываться не стоит.

Мебель под старину
Кухня оформлена красивой тканью для окон , стола и стульев и хорошо сочетается с мебелью

Мягкий уголок в стиле кантри

Кухонная мебель в стиле кантри – необязательно твердые поверхности и грубый вид. Если вы решили украсить кухню мягким уголком, можно найти вполне подходящий вариант.

Казалось бы, диваны в стиле кантри должны быть массивными и грубыми, чтобы достойно вписаться в интерьер. Однако, современные производители предлагают легкие модели из дерева или МДФ. Они соответствуют стилю по расцветке и дизайну.

Диван кантри не снабжен излишне мягкими и пухлыми подушками. Комфорт создается при помощи правильных форм и строгих линий. Современный наполнитель для мебели – пенополиуретан (мебельный поролон) – справляется с задачей создания прямоугольных подушек. Он не проседает со временем, прочен и надежен. Для ценителей твердых поверхностей диван может быть выполнен вообще без обивки и наполнителя. Ничего лишнего – только дерево.

мягкий уголок на кухне в стиле Кантри

Диваны в стиле кантри могут быть угловыми, прямыми или П-образными. Для маленьких кухонь предусмотрены уютные мини-варианты.

Стол в стиле кантри традиционно выполнен из дерева. Смелое решение – столешница со следами старины. Потертости и трещинки в этом случае будут играть на руку. Такую красоту не стоит прятать под скатерть.

Стол кантри и круглый, и квадратный, и прямоугольный. Размеры и форма зависят от вкуса хозяев и размеров помещения.

Квадратный или прямоугольный стол будет уместнее для мягкого уголка или дивана. Круглый подойдет для классического варианта со стульями.

Последний штрих – стулья и табуретки. Никаких исключений из правил – только дерево.

уголок на кухне в стиле Кантри

Деревенский текстиль: оформление своими руками

Интерьер в стиле кантри всегда сопровождается декором из ткани. Скатерти, полотенца, прихватки, салфетки придают слишком простому внешнему виду кухни изящную легкость.

Для текстиля в интерьере кантри используются те же принципы: природная естественность и натуральность. Подходящие материалы – лен, ситец, батист, хлопок. Возможно использование ярких цветов, но они не должны перенасыщать, в общем-то, скромный стиль.

Ярким и самобытным элементом декора станет коврик для кухни на пол своими руками. Не нужно быть искусной мастерицей, чтобы создать такой шедевр. Существует немало технологий, где не требуется умение пользоваться спицами или крючком. Тем более не нужен ткацкий станок или швейная машинка.

обычная кухня в стиле Кантри

Милый коврик на пол своими руками можно сделать из ненужных вещей. Разрезать их на длинные лоскуты и заплести в косы. Косы сшить между собой при помощи обычной иглы и ниток. Главное – правильно подобрать цвета лоскутов.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Кантри не ограничен национальным колоритом. На своей кухне можно создать образ любой деревни: сдержанной по-английски или по-французски романтичной. Главное – придерживаться исторических традиций той страны, чей деревенский уклад приживется на вашей кухне.