All about kitchens

How to choose the right color of the kitchen

0 990

scientists have proved, that the color of the interior and the surroundings influence on mood and mental state. Suitable food color can be selected according to their preferences, and based on the, as shades of influence on our state.

How to choose the right tone

First of all, vote room size and amount of furniture, which will it be. If the room is small and a lot of furniture, We need to visually expand the space. To do this, fit bright colors of the walls and furniture. You can make a fully white kitchen or select multiple pastel. To white room did not look bored, you can add bright accents: decorative plates, blinds, chandelier.

SEE VIDEO

dark tones, conversely, make the room a little and chamber. If you have a large room, it can be reduced by using dark furniture, to become more comfortable.

Types of colors in interior design

Color circle divided into warm and cool shades. Temperature - it is an objective characteristic, which can be measured. It is believed, the red - is a warm color range pole, and blue - cold. By proximity hue to one of the poles determine its temperature.

Universal

Achromatic colors - white, the black, Gray - are considered to be universal. They are suitable for any interior and blend with all shades. In the kitchen space you can use them as basic shade or complement of other colors. White - the right color for the kitchen, it symbolizes the purity and sterility.

Warm

Red, yellow, and orange shades are warm. It is recommended to use them in rooms, where there is insufficient natural light, eg, the kitchen is not on the sunny side, when windows are located on the north side. warm

Cold

To balance the abundance of natural light, You can use the cool shades: blue, Violet, blue. They give a sense of coolness, relax, associated with purity. Kitchen on the sunny side, that a lot of light, best done in cool colors.

Making color: a photo

Choose the color in the kitchen, you can use the following tips:

  1. In addition to room size and light, consider the style of the interior. Each direction has a specific hues, which must be present in the room. Only then will become a recognizable style.
  2. Keep in mind the age of the household. bright, flashy colors can cause anxiety, anxiety, increased activity and blood pressure. For children it will be sluggish plus, and for the elderly - minus.
  3. If you think, how to determine the color of the kitchen, remember, what time of day your family is most often in the room. If in the morning, you can use bright colors, that help to wake up and awaken your appetite. If the evening, it is best to choose a quiet pastel shades.

The most important rule - the color of kitchen furniture should please all members of the household, one should not irritate. There is no definite answer to the question, a kitchen color is most favorable - each family chooses their own.

red headsets

Red - symbol of love, passion, fire. This vibrant shade, it helps to awaken the creative force, activity, and also contributes to high blood pressure. Completely red room has a depressing effect on a person, so the choice of color for a kitchen is better to stop on his shades. Red is suitable for the headset, and the walls and other surfaces better to neutral - white or gray. Who chooses the red color of the kitchen: confident people, who know, what they want.

orange wall

Orange is associated with the heat, gladly, hospitality. It is suitable for people sociable, for those who love long conversations at the kitchen table. He awakens the appetite and energetic people fit. On the calm temperament of people can have a depressing and tired eyes. Therefore, it is necessary to dilute other shades: white, green, yellow.

yellow tiles

If you do not know, Which color is right for the kitchen, feel free to choose yellow. This cheerful tone fit into any style and any lifestyle. It stimulates the appetite, It gives a good mood and treat depression. But be careful, a large number of yellow objects around worrisome. It is better to dwell on one yellow accents: e.g. tile around the working zone.

green wallpaper

Choose the color of the furniture in the kitchen can be with an eye on nature. The combination of green and brown will give you peace and tranquility. In such an interior will want to spend time and relax. the main thing, choose calm, not flashy shades.

blue ceiling

Not everyone likes blue tint and is not suitable in every interior style. But you can always supplement the kitchen blue ceiling, which will remind you of the clear summer sky, even if the window behind the clouds. Blue headset looks cold and repulsive, but it is associated with purity and freshness.

Blue

Blue - the color of wisdom and success. It is believed, his chosen motivated people. If you do not know, in which colors make the kitchen, try blue. This interior will look unusual and mysterious. As it is quite dark tone, better to dilute it with neutral shades.

Violet

Lilac and purple - are the traditional colors of royalty. It is associated with wealth and luxury. If you think, what colors suited for the kitchen in the Baroque style, stop your choice on a purple. It is well combined with gold, silver and white. But do not add too much of the hue: excess looks disgusting and uncomfortable.

Brown

Natural wood hue is associated with warmth and comfort. the question, what color will suit the style of the kitchen in the natural, the best answer - Brown. You can buy wood furniture and headsets, supplement them with white or light-colored walls and stylish interior is ready.

Black countertop and furniture

It is believed, that black - it is a shade of rebels and nihilists. Mirror black surfaces in the kitchen are looked beautiful and unusual. But this is not the best color for a small kitchen, as it makes the room smaller. Besides, he oppresses and causes depression in some people.

White, beige

Kitchen neutral color - it's a blank canvas, you can paint with colored accents, as you like. White, lactic, Beige associated with cleanliness and order. If they are not supplemented by other tints, can evoke a hospital ward. Therefore it is recommended to add vivid details - Chandelier, blinds, chairs.

Gray washing and other elements

Usually gray or steel - a color wash. But you can make the whole set of the hue. If you do not know, what better color to the kitchen, Choose gray and brown complemented by its, blue, red. Next to the steel Other colors look brighter and deeper.

Pastel shades for a small room

Small kitchen, what color it is better to draw, to expand the visual - a question asked by many housewives. Ideal in this case is the pastel shades: pink, lime, blue, citric. They create easy, a playful mood and distract from the meal.

A color scheme

Question, how to choose kitchen color, easily solved by a combination of different shades. You smooth the impression of a very bright tone, if you dilute it with pastel or neutral shades. Select a color for kitchen furniture in this case is simple - give preference bright headset, and the walls and floor to make light.

SEE VIDEO

If you do not know, how to choose the color of the furniture in the kitchen, refer to your preferences. Make your favorite shade of the main and supplement it with accessories in neutral colors. Then no question, a floor color to choose for the kitchen - it should be light, so as not to distract from the cooking process.

Все о кухнях

Как правильно выбрать подходящий цвет кухни

0 63

Ученые доказали, что цвет интерьера и окружающих предметов влияет на настроение и психическое состояние человека. Подходящий цвет кухни можно выбирать по своим предпочтениям, а также основываясь на том, как оттенки влияют на наше состояние.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Как правильно выбрать тон

Прежде всего, оцените размер комнаты и количество мебели, которая будет в ней стоять. Если комната небольшая и мебели много, нужно визуально расширить помещение. Для этого подойдут светлые оттенки стен и мебели. Вы можете сделать полностью белую кухню или выбрать несколько пастельных тонов. Чтобы белая комната не выглядела скучно, можно добавить яркие акценты: декоративные тарелки, шторы, люстру.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Темные тона, наоборот, сделать помещение маленьким и камерным. Если у вас просторная комната, ее можно уменьшить с помощью темной мебели, чтобы стало уютнее.

Виды тонов в дизайне интерьера

Цветовой круг делится на теплые и холодные оттенки. Температура – это объективная характеристика, которую можно измерить. Считается, что красный – это теплый полюс цветового круга, а синий – холодный. По близости оттенка к одному из полюсов определяют его температуру.

Универсальный

Ахроматические оттенки – белый, черный, серый – считаются универсальными. Они подходят для любого интерьера и сочетаются со всеми оттенками. В кухонном пространстве можно использовать их как основной оттенок или дополнять ими другие тона. Белый – подходящий цвет для кухни, он символизирует чистоту и стерильность.

Теплый

Красный, желтый, оранжевый и их оттенки являются теплыми. Рекомендуется использовать их в помещениях, где недостаточно естественного света, например, кухня не на солнечной стороне, когда окна выходят на северную сторону. Теплые

Холодный

Чтобы уравновесить обилие естественного света, можно использовать холодные оттенки: синий, фиолетовый, голубой. Они дарят ощущение прохлады, расслабляют, ассоциируются с чистотой. Кухни на солнечной стороне, что много света, лучше всего делать в холодных тонах.

Оформление в цвете: фото

Выбрать цвет на кухню можно с помощью следующих советов:

  1. Кроме размера помещения и освещенности, учитывайте стиль интерьера. Каждое направление имеет характерные оттенки, которые должны присутствовать в комнате. Только тогда стиль станет узнаваемым.
  2. Помните о возрасте домочадцев. Яркие, кричащие цвета могут вызывать беспокойство, тревожность, повышение активности и артериального давление. Для вялых детей это будет плюсом, а для пожилых людей – минусом.
  3. Если вы думаете, как определиться с цветом кухни, вспомните, в какое время дня ваша семья чаще всего бывает в этой комнате. Если утром, то можно использовать яркие тона, которые помогают проснуться и пробуждают аппетит. Если вечером, то лучше выбрать спокойные пастельные оттенки.

Самое главное правило – цвет мебели для кухни должен нравиться всем домочадцам, никого не должен раздражать. Нет однозначного ответа на вопрос, какой цвет кухни самый благоприятный – каждая семья выбирает самостоятельно.

Красный гарнитур

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Красный – символ любви, страсти, огня. Это энергичный оттенок, он помогает пробудить творческую силу, активность, а также способствует повышению артериального давления. Полностью красная комната оказывает гнетущее впечатление на человека, поэтому выбор цвета для интерьера кухни лучше остановить на его оттенках. Красный подойдет для гарнитура, а стены и другие поверхности лучше сделать нейтральными – белыми или серыми. Кто выбирает красный цвет кухни: уверенные в себе люди, которые знают, чего хотят.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Оранжевые стены

Оранжевый ассоциируется с теплом, радостью, гостеприимством. Он подойдет общительным людям, любящим долгие разговоры за кухонным столом. Он пробуждает аппетит и подходит энергичным людям. На спокойных по темпераменту людей может оказывать гнетущее впечатление и утомлять зрение. Поэтому его стоит разбавлять другими оттенками: белым, зеленым, желтым.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Желтая плитка

Если вы не знаете, какой цвет подойдет на кухню, смело выбирайте желтый. Этот жизнерадостный тон впишется в любой стиль и любой образ жизни. Он возбуждает аппетит, дарит хорошее настроение и лечит от депрессии. Но будьте осторожны, большое количество желтых предметов вокруг вызывает беспокойство. Лучше остановиться на одном желтом акценте: например плитке около рабочей зоны.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Зеленые обои

Подобрать цвет мебели на кухне можно с оглядкой на природу. Сочетание зеленого с коричневым подарит вам спокойствие и умиротворение. В таком интерьере захочется проводить много времени и отдыхать. Главное, выбирать спокойные, не кричащие оттенки.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Голубой потолок

Не все любят голубой оттенок и он подойдет не в каждый стиль интерьера. Но вы всегда можете дополнить кухню голубым потолком, который напомнит вам о ясном летнем небе, даже если за окном тучи. Голубой гарнитур выглядит холодно и отталкивающе, зато ассоциируется с чистотой и свежестью.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Синий

Синий – цвет мудрости и успеха. Считается, что его выбирают целеустремленные люди. Если вы не знаете, в каком цвете делать кухню, попробуйте синий. Такой интерьер будет выглядеть необычно и загадочно. Так как это достаточно темный тон, лучше разбавить его нейтральными оттенками.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Фиолетовый

Сиреневый и фиолетовый – это традиционные оттенки царственных особ. Он ассоциируется с богатством и роскошью. Если вы думаете, какие цвета подойдут для кухни в стиле барокко, остановите свой выбор на фиолетовом. Он отлично сочетается с золотым, серебристым и белым. Но не добавляйте слишком этого оттенка: избыток выглядит отталкивающе и неуютно.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Коричневый

Натуральный деревянный оттенок ассоциируется с теплом и уютом. На вопрос, какой цвет подойдет кухне в природном стиле, лучший ответ – коричневый. Вы можете купить деревянную мебель и гарнитур, дополнить их белыми или светлыми стенами и стильный интерьер готов.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Черная столешница и мебель

Считается, что черный – это оттенок бунтарей и нигилистов. Зеркальные черные поверхности на кухне смотрятся красиво и необычно. Но это не лучший цвет для маленькой кухни, так как он делает помещение меньше. К тому же, он угнетает и вызывает депрессию у некоторых людей.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Белый, бежевый

Кухня нейтрального цвета – это чистый холст, который вы можете раскрасить цветными акцентами, как захотите. Белый, молочный, бежевый ассоциируются с чистотой и порядком. Если они не дополнены другими оттенками, могут вызывать ассоциации с больничной палатой. Поэтому рекомендуется добавлять яркие детали – люстры, шторы, стулья.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Серая мойка и другие элементы

Обычно серый или стальной – это цвет мойки. Но вы можете сделать весь гарнитур такого оттенка. Если вы не знаете, какой лучше цвет на кухне, выбирайте серый и дополняйте его коричневым, синим, красным. Рядом со стальным другие оттенки выглядят ярче и глубже.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Пастельные оттенки для маленькой комнаты

Маленькая кухня, в какой цвете лучше ее оформить, чтобы визуально расширить – такой вопрос задают себе многие хозяйки. Идеально подойдут в этом случае пастельные оттенки: розовый, салатовый, голубой, лимонный. Они создают легкое, игривое настроение и не отвлекают от приема пищи.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Сочетание цветов

Вопрос, как выбрать кухню по цвету, легко решить сочетанием разных оттенков. Вы сгладите впечатление от слишком яркого тона, если разбавите его пастельными или нейтральными оттенками. Выбрать цвет мебели для кухни в этом случае несложно – отдайте предпочтение яркому гарнитуру, а стены и пол сделайте светлыми.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Если вы не знаете, как подобрать цвет мебели в кухне, руководствуйтесь своими предпочтениями. Сделайте ваш любимый оттенок основным и дополните его аксессуарами нейтральных тонов. Тогда не возникнет вопроса, какой цвет пола выбрать для кухни – он должен быть светлым, чтобы не отвлекать от процесса приготовления.

Share This