All about kitchens

The main principles of kitchen design in Art Nouveau style: secrets designer

0 365

Modern interior combines functionality and modern design solutions. It is difficult to determine the precise boundaries of style in the use of materials, shapes and colors. Among the major stylistic differences distinguish originality, parts and processability freedom open space. Kitchen in a modern style does not tolerate unnecessary items, convenient and practical.

cuisine in a modern style
Modern - contemporary style, is very popular not only among young people

The main features and aspects of the kitchen space in Nouveau

The room must fully comply with the requirements of solidity, conciseness and order. Reasoning and precise approach in selecting elements create a cozy atmosphere and stylish. asymmetry smooth, gently curved lines is the main feature nouveau cuisine. No sharp corners, ergonomic furniture arrangements will create an original and comfortable environment even in small rooms.

Interior in modern style implies a certain type of furniture arrangement. In premises with restricted area is applied in a straight line alignment, or L-shaped, for spacious options will suit island, or peninsular layout. Repair in modern style provides a choice of conventional and low-cost finishing materials. Style will require to abandon bulky items of furniture, elaborate decorations.

It is important to preserve individuality in interior design, to choose the right colors and accents.

Beautiful kitchen in a modern style
In the kitchen, there should be nothing superfluous , everything should be done with taste

Key Features of Art Nouveau

Kitchen design in Art Nouveau style, despite the variety of bright and unusual solutions, It has the characterizing features:

  • Latitude and visual lightness space;
  • a large number of reflective surfaces;
  • design of the facade material - metal, plastic, glass;
  • monochrome colors;
  • the-art appliances;
  • bar, island layout;
  • minimum number of decorative elements.

The modern view of the facade of kitchen unit is achieved through the use of various technologies decorating. glass Processing, Photocopying, inlay, curly or milling the surface will give an original look . Art Nouveau design means that there is sufficient space and lighting. Not recommended overly decorated window openings, blocking the passage of sunlight. The best choice will be the design of windows blinds and shutters.

kitchen lighting can serve as an interesting reception space zoning. Central chandelier may be decorated fine crystals, soft light scattering. Original lamps in the dining and working area are aimed to create a uniform soft lighting for a comfortable cooking and family dinners in a cozy atmosphere.

lighting Modern
The lighting should match the style of the room

Colors and colorful mix of Art Nouveau

Art Nouveau design of the kitchen can be designed in different colors. Monochrome range has traditionally been a topical solution. the presence of metal as parts of household appliances and furniture is quite enough, so do not overload the interior dark, gloomy tones. Art Nouveau interior shading appears combinations White, brown, gray-pink, rich purple, red and light green colors.

A few bright accents enliven the prevailing pastel colors. Game shades of one color from light to rich, dark tones, environment will give the desired visual effect. Combining classic white, black and steel colors will be the original decision in the Art Nouveau style. Limitless versatility of style allow combine original features, highlighting the personality and unusual design features. It should focus a sense of proportion, avoiding unnecessary frills and details.

The harmonious combination of shapes and textures of furniture set finished flat surfaces creates a refined and atmosphere.

Kitchen island - a stylish and functional element

Nouveau style kitchen interior manifests itself in various parts, enhancing the ergonomics and functionality of the space. Nouveau tables for kitchens advantageous to replace a kitchen island - roomy and functional design element. Proper organization of the details in the space saves space, serving as a place of storage of kitchen utensils, worktop and dining table.

Availability of the island from different angles increases the ergonomics of the room. Use kitchen island can be a treat for the decoration of fourchette. Bar in this case will be the area offers drinks. set, tables and modern chairs should always be combined with each other. Textile items are missing, that allows you to emphasize the smooth texture and mild forms. Round tables Nouveau through smooth lines organically fit into the interior. Minimalist decor detail focuses on order and cleanliness.

kitchen island
Kitchen island - looks nice in a modern kitchen

Actual modernist trends

When planning a renovation in the Art Nouveau style is easy to implement new designs, harmoniously combining innovative technologies and materials:

  1. The combined kitchen living room in Art Nouveau style will create an attractive functional space.
  2. Cleanliness and tidiness. The desire to create a spacious, light room, without overloading the interior small details.
  3. Compact and functional appliances. Preference is given to cutting-edge technology.
  4. Traditionally, fashion monochrome colors. natural colors, proper lighting and metal details create a sophisticated atmosphere.
  5. Ample practical furniture. The trend woven door, thanks to the ease of use, environmental friendliness.
  6. Proper zoning area.

Furniture - main interior accent

Kitchen furniture in the Art Nouveau style is characterized by smooth glossy texture and practicality. The facade is made of high-quality sustainable materials, maintaining an attractive appearance even under high humidity and temperature. Kitchen sets in modern style with simple and flat shape of the projections the best solution. Facade design by means of various surface treatment methods give ease and elegance.

Nouveau dining tables are selected, focusing on the overall decoration of the room. glass, or plastic products do not look awkward, creating a visual effect of space. Used pieces of furniture made of natural materials. Wood brings warmth and comfort, wonderfully combined with technologically advanced kitchen equipment. Technology built into the kitchen, but not decorated facade, Speaking refined interior;.

SEE VIDEO

Modern Art Nouveau interior allows to enjoy unlimited comfort, tech novelties of home appliances and the lack of spare parts. Each element of the kitchen environment has forethought and functionality, making the performance of household tasks in a fun. Modern corresponds to the dynamic rhythm of life, It is harmonious epitome of stylish and original ideas in the interior.

Главные принципы оформления кухни в стиле модерн: секреты дизайнера 

03.09.2016777

Модерн в интерьере гармонично сочетает функциональность и современные дизайнерские решения. Сложно определить четкие границы стиля в применении материалов, форм и красок. Среди главных стилистических отличий выделяют нестандартность, технологичность деталей и свобода открытого пространства. Кухня в стиле модерн не терпит лишних предметов, удобна и практична.

кухни в стиле модерн

Модерн — современный стиль, пользуется большой популярностью не только среди молодежи

Главные признаки и особенности модерна в кухонном пространстве

Помещение должно полностью соответствовать требованиям основательности, лаконичности и порядка. Продуманность и педантичный подход в выборе элементов создаст уютную и стильную атмосферу. Асимметрия плавных, мягко изогнутых линий является главным признаком кухни модерн. Отсутствие острых углов, эргономичные механизмы мебели позволят создать оригинальную и удобную обстановку даже в маленьких комнатах.

Интерьер в стиле модерн подразумевает определенный тип расстановки мебели. В помещениях с ограниченной площадью применяется расстановка по прямой линии, или Г-образно, для просторных вариантов подойдет островная, или полуостровная планировка.  Ремонт в стиле модерн предусматривает выбор обычных и недорогих отделочных материалов. Стиль потребует отказаться от громоздких предметов мебели, вычурных украшений.

Важно сохранить индивидуальность в оформлении интерьера, правильно подобрать цветовые решения и расставить акценты.

Красивая кухня в стиле модерн

В кухне не должно быть ничего лишнего , все должно быть сделано со вкусом

Основные характеристики стиля модерн

Дизайн кухни в стиле модерн, несмотря на разнообразие ярких и необычных решений, обладает отличительными признаками:

  • визуальная широта и легкость пространства;
  • большое количество светоотражающих поверхностей;
  • материал оформление фасада — металл, пластик, стекло;
  • монохромность цветовых решений;
  • ультрасовременная бытовая техника;
  • барная стойка, островная планировка;
  • минимальное количество декоративных элементов.

Современный вид фасада кухонного гарнитура достигается благодаря применению различных технологий декорирования. Обработка стекла, фотопечать, инкрустация, или фигурная фрезеровка придадут поверхности оригинальный вид . Дизайн в стиле модерн подразумевает наличие достаточного количества свободного пространства и освещения.  Не рекомендуется чрезмерно декорировать оконные проемы, преграждая прохождение солнечного света. Оптимальным выбором оформления окон станут рулонные шторы и жалюзи.

Освещение кухни способно выступить в качестве интересного приема зонирования пространства. Центральная люстра может декорироваться изысканными кристаллами, мягко рассеивая свет. Оригинальные светильники в обеденной и рабочей зоне нацелены создать равномерное мягкое освещение для комфортного приготовления пищи и семейных ужинов в уютной атмосфере.



Освещение модерн

Освещение должно соответствовать стилю помещения

Цветовые решения и красочные сочетания в стиле модерн

Дизайн кухни модерн может быть выполнен в различных цветовых решениях. Монохромная гамма традиционно выступает актуальным решением. Присутствия металла в качестве деталей бытовой техники и мебели вполне достаточно, поэтому не стоит перегружать интерьер темными мрачными тонами. Стиль модерн в интерьере проявляется оттеночными сочетаниями белых, коричневых, серо-розовых, насыщенно-фиолетовых, красных и салатовых красок.

Несколько ярких акцентов оживят превалирующие пастельные тона. Игра оттенков одного цвета от светлых до насыщенных, темных тонов, придаст обстановке нужный визуальный эффект. Комбинирование классических белых, черных и стальных красок станут оригинальным решением в стиле модерн. Безграничная универсальность стиля позволит сочетать оригинальные элементы, подчеркнув индивидуальность и необычные черты дизайна. Следует ориентироваться чувством меры, избегая излишеств и ненужных деталей.

Гармоничное сочетание форм и фактуры мебельного гарнитура с отделкой поверхностей помещения создаст изысканную и неповторимую атмосферу.

Кухонный остров – стильный и функциональный элемент

Стиль кухни модерн в интерьере проявляется в различных деталях, повышающих эргономику и функциональность пространства. Столы модерн для кухни выгодно заменит кухонный остров — вместительный и функциональный элемент дизайна. Правильная организация данной детали в пространстве позволит  сэкономить пространство, выступая в качестве места хранения кухонной утвари, рабочей поверхности и обеденного стола.

Доступность острова с разных сторон повышает эргономику помещения. Использовать кухонный остров можно для оформления фуршетного угощения. Барная стойка в данном случае станет зоной предложения напитков. Гарнитур, столы и стулья модерн должны обязательно сочетаться между собой. Текстильные элементы отсутствуют, что позволяет подчеркнуть гладкие фактуры и мягкие формы. Круглые столы модерн благодаря плавным линиям  органично впишутся в интерьер. Минимализм деталей декора акцентирует внимание на порядке и чистоте.

Кухонный остров

Кухонный остров — красиво смотрится в современной кухне

Актуальные тенденции модерна

Планируя ремонт в стиле модерн легко воплотить новые дизайнерские разработки, гармонично сочетая инновационные технологии и материалы:

  1. Объединенная кухня гостиная в стиле модерн создаст привлекательное функциональное пространство.
  2. Чистота и порядок. Стремление создать просторное, светлое помещение, не перегружая интерьер мелкими деталями.
  3. Компактные и функциональные бытовые приборы. Предпочтение отдается ультрасовременной технике.
  4. Традиционно в моде монохромные цветовые решения. Естественные тона, правильное освещение и металлические детали создадут изысканную атмосферу.
  5. Вместительная практичная мебель. В тренде тканые дверцы, благодаря удобству в использовании, экологичности.
  6. Правильное зонирование пространства.

Мебель — главный интерьерный акцент

Кухонная мебель в стиле модерн отличается гладкими глянцевыми фактурами и практичностью. Фасад изготавливается из качественных устойчивых материалов, сохраняя привлекательный вид даже в условиях повышенной влажности и температур. Кухонные гарнитуры в стиле модерн с простыми и ровными формами выступят лучшим решением. Оформление фасадов с помощью различных методов обработки поверхностей придадут легкость и элегантность.

Обеденные столы модерн подбираются, ориентируясь на общее убранство помещения. Стеклянные, или пластиковые изделия не выглядят громоздко, создавая визуальный эффект свободного пространства. Применяются предметы мебели из натуральных материалов. Дерево принесет тепло и уют, удивительным образом сочетаясь с технологичным кухонным оборудованием. Техника встраивается в кухонный гарнитур, но не декорируется фасадом, выступая изысканной составляющей интерьера.


Современный модерн в интерьере позволит наслаждаться безграничным комфортом, технологичными новинками бытовой техники и отсутствием лишних деталей. Каждый элемент кухонной обстановки несет продуманность и функциональность, превращая выполнение бытовых задач в удовольствие. Модерн соответствует динамичному ритму жизни, являясь гармоничным воплощением стильных и оригинальных идей в интерьере.