All about kitchens

Harmony in Red: bold solutions for the kitchen

0 575

Shades of red - the color of passion. For this reason, many women have in their wardrobe a decent amount of things wine shade. After all, everyone wants to be a vibrant and valued. But, it would seem that, What is the ratio has to design kitchens? And as if it did not seem strange: direct! Since women are still more likely to spend time in the room, then the color began to penetrate and to. After striking design pleases the eye and animates the space. The tone of this is present not only as the leading wallpaper, but in headsets, cutlery and Technology.

27-Totally-Awesome-Red-Kitchen-Designs-2

Design approaches and erroneous opinions

Just say, that even if you resort to the services of design agencies, whatever decision they were not offered, you have to approve them: because to live in an apartment you. Therefore, before going to the guru of the business think carefully, Whatever design you like to see in your kitchen. The final decision is always yours. so, Now about the delusions and ideas:

  1. Tone should be as bright. Not, this is not true. bright red background with other "acid" shades is not the best combination. Only the bright colors in the design of visual overload space, constrict it and quickly get tired of trite. Moreover, This fatigue affects the physical level: eyes are corny begin to hurt. Therefore, we recommend to dilute the bright colors somewhat calm, eg, red set will look beautiful on a beige or milky white. Yes, and such combinations are opening space for creativity;
  2. More radical point of view: red tone has no place in this room, Red - the color of aggression. certainly, If everything will be red, You will quickly begin to irritate it. We're talking, that red can be used in the kitchen, but in moderation;

27-Totally-Awesome-Red-Kitchen-Designs-title

Additional colors for the red kitchen

so, we see, the red kitchen in the interior today - a widespread phenomenon. Kitchen furniture manufacturers increasingly bring to their headsets reds. According to the chain reaction of the hardware manufacturers including manufacturers of building materials and the market began to get large quantities of goods, gamma which is combined with a red.

36ff736adf2bd133fc4cb3b12afdbafc--red-kitchen-cabinets-kitch

But such a choice should not confuse: all the basic layout options can be summarized in three major groups. It is through these groups and create a design.

style first: Red - the color of accessories

Red furniture then selected, when the background color of the room - soft. for example, beige or light gray. This is done, to furniture in red colors stand out against the background of the walls and delimits the space: so zoning is achieved in the room. To the background color combined with red in furniture, Follow these tips:

  • Acceptable blacks used in the kitchen. These shades perfectly complement each other, black with red as if "fight" for space, where black takes itself wall, and the red: furniture and fittings. Red brings a black background looks crisp and catchy, but not dramatically
  • To create a soft atmosphere is selected tender, pastel shades. Soft interior ideal for families with young children, as the combination of calm bring peace to the apartment
  • We will submit a separate paragraph itself kitchen accessories. Red - youth, so you should use it in modern styles, like hi-tech, minimalist or futuristic

What more color can be a wall in the kitchen with shades of red? Again, you can add gray palette, light tone. Here you are killing two birds with one stone: gray tones are not so clearly expressed itself on kitchen dirt (by cooking, etc.), and emphasizes the brightness of the furniture.

964d3870d1b79b23746bd9f01c51a49472242e119bbb2ac9b60ea2e05efbea9e--red-wall-kitchen-kitchen-c

Wallpaper red

Important! If you decide to choose the wallpaper that color, then pick up the furniture in advance and estimate, the red background will live with furniture.

  • Designers pay attention to, it is not necessary to use natural materials when working with red: because he-color is not the most common in nature. Such combinations are simply ridiculous, so the red furniture is better to use in the "Youth" styles, we have already identified;
  • If you decide to pokleit vinyl wallpaper monochromatic red, it is against this background will be a logical addition to the white color of the furniture. Prefer light tones countertops, add the white specs in the door and shelves: you get a memorable result;
  • Yourself wallpaper should not be bright, is the best approach: game with two shades, like pink or wine-burgundy. These solutions are considered to be acceptable to Wallpaper, because they do not strike the eyes;

Choosing the wallpaper in the kitchen, Consider the following parameters:

  1. The aggressiveness of the environment - in the kitchen you cook, wash the dishes, etc.. Therefore, non-woven wallpaper option here would be the only correct decision, if you do not use the tiles on the walls
  2. Resistance to moisture and the ability to wash wallpaper

The combination of furniture from the background

Regardless of, you use the black and red background or a white-red background, the choice of such a combination - a bold decision. That nothing will spoil it for you, let's look at the latest design tips:

  • Use small pictures in design, monochromatic pictures kitchen background brightness slightly dilute the wine tones. Yes, and not to leave the bare walls?
  • Avoid reflective surfaces, and give preference to matte surfaces. Once reflected light will hit the eyes;
  • Do not make a third color bright - on red almost any bright hue will look ridiculous;
  • No need furniture and walls the same color, but in different shades. This, too, will saturate the room, and not to be divided by background / furniture;
  • To prevent merging of the colors, add transitions between the dark zones. For such purposes suitable black;

Summing

Creating a final decision, Do not forget about the details of. If the kitchen in red colors based on the furniture, then add red in possible secondary decorative elements. They will be curtains for the red kitchen, are made of material iridescent. And then - in the same spirit. But the main thing in this matter: to begin!

756120fa04258b78_2773-w500-h400-b0-p0--contemporary-kitchen 5b9f6fa03ba073a2f6a4a630d39c7236--black-kitchen-decor-in-kit4cbfc24b9abb1029f7eabd7f9ba5589c--all-white-kitchen-white-ki 3-Red-Kitchen-Zillow-870x580 1bc104e6295b1424edbc14bce082ece2ultra-modern-red-kitchen-cabinets-designultra-glossy-red-kitchen-counterultragloss-redTS-159025550_Modern-Red-Kitchen_s4x3TS-80772277_red-kitchen-cabinets_s4x3 simple-red-kitchenred-white-kitchen red-kitchen-paint_4x3red-kitchen-For-decorating-the-house-with-a-minimalist-Kitchred-kitchen-designs-1red-kitchen-design-decorating-ideas-8

DGPTTRA1

Red-Kitchen-Cabinetsred-kitchen-blindsred-kitchen-2 productpic_136Perfect-Red-Kitchen-Cabinets-Models-With-Red-Decor-Ideas-Thaoriginal_John-Ryba-red-kitchen-cabinetsmodern-kitchen-colors-red-color-10 Luxury-red-kitchenkitchen-cabinets-traditional-red-001-s2076707-tile-backsplaskitchen-cabinets-modern-two-tone-257-s49516660x2-red-stainlekitchen-cabinets-modern-two-tone-017a-s3466982-red-graykitchen-cabinets-modern-red-028-s38818513x2-photo-print-smalkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-026-s46564024x2-peninsula-seatinkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-025-s31610149x2-curved-circular-kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-021-s19602868-small-sinkkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-006a-s9057862kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-004a-s23587891kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-001-s23465047-rose-photo-print-dkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-001a-s24952210-rose-photo-print-innsbruck_maine-fourseasons high-gloss-Napoli-red-kitchengatto-cucine-spa-red-kitchen-interior fb37f02b7c23948a88bcd87488dd9b6c--red-country-kitchens-count sister-srl-red-kitchen dema-cucine-red-kitchend893bffd7581c9b249435705e148665b--kitchen-cabinet-redo-chalk

sbki31a
sbki31a

CL_Kitchen_RaffelloRed_RoomSet1Cherry-Red-Kitchen-Cabinetscffe931de4ad5989099a43e4e696526ecfd1de5d0da7cb26b1932517866b4006--kitchen-cabinet-paint-coloc2c293703ea356d945a533fdf913148a--red-kitchen-accents-kitcheBrilliant-red-kitchen-with-midcentury-stylingbrilliant-red-kitchen-ideas-top-home-renovation-ideas-with-kBoston-Black-and-Red-Kitchenbf962cc39f2d4a3b5a092d498f19db1c--red-kitchen-walls-kitchen-bc2e1a8f21af3b086bc598febf716618--red-kitchen-walls-corner-kb80372e414e5a86766842a624067beae--red-kitchen-cabinets-kitch Artistic-Red-Kitchens-With-Dark-Cabinets-With-Models-Kitchen ala-cucine-red-kitchenaefc27e715bea96414903195dc6cfd39--black-counters-farmhouse-sa94ddcbc805b0ce04acc8b64c413cd23--white-kitchen-cabinets-red 147847028098514763715151941021302772061994e0154aed8_9685-w500-h400-b0-p0--contemporary-kitchen

Все о кухнях

Гармония в красном: смелое решения для кухни

0 533

Оттенки красного – цвета страсти. По этой причине многие женщины имеют в своем одежном шкафу приличное количество вещей винного оттенка. Ведь каждая хочет быть яркой и оцененной. Но, казалось бы, какое это отношение имеет к дизайну кухонь? И как бы это не показалось странно: непосредственное! Поскольку женщины все же чаще проводят время в этой комнате, то этот цвет стал проникать и туда. Ведь яркий дизайн радует глаз и оживляет помещение. Тон этот присутствует не только как ведущий в обоях, но и в гарнитурах, столовых приборах и технике.

27-Totally-Awesome-Red-Kitchen-Designs-2

Дизайнерские подходы и ошибочные мнения

Сразу скажем, что даже если вы прибегаете к услугам дизайнерских агентств, какие бы решение они не предлагали, вы должны их одобрить: ведь жить-то в квартире вам. Поэтому перед обращением к гуру своего дела тщательно продумайте, какой бы дизайн вы хотели видеть у себя на кухне. Конечное решение всегда остается за вами. Итак, теперь о заблуждениях и идеях:

  1. Тона должны быть максимально яркими. Нет, это не так. ярко-красный фон с другими «кислотными» оттенками далеко не самая лучшая комбинация. Только яркие оттенки в дизайне визуально перегружают пространство, сужают его и банально быстро приедается. Более того, эта усталость сказывается и на физическом уровне: глаза могут банально начать болеть. Поэтому мы рекомендуем разбавлять яркие тона чем-то спокойным, например, красный гарнитур будет красиво смотреться на бежевом или молочно-белом фоне. Да и такие сочетания открывают пространство для творчества;
  2. Более радикальная точка зрения: красному тону не место в этом помещении, красный – цвет агрессии. Безусловно, если все вокруг будет красным, вас быстро начнет это раздражать. Мы же говорим, что красный можно использовать на кухне, но в умеренных количествах;

27-Totally-Awesome-Red-Kitchen-Designs-title

Дополнительные расцветки для красных кухонь

Итак, мы видим, что красная кухня в интерьере сегодня – широко распространенное явление. Изготовители кухонной мебели все чаще привносят в свои гарнитуры красные тона. По цепной реакции за производителями фурнитуры включились производители отделочных материалов и на рынок стали попадать большие количества товара, гамма которого сочетается с красным.

36ff736adf2bd133fc4cb3b12afdbafc--red-kitchen-cabinets-kitch

Но такой выбор не должен смущать: все основные варианты компоновки можно свести к трем крупным группам. Именно через эти группы и создается дизайн.

Стиль первый: красный – цвет фурнитуры

Красная мебель выбирается тогда, когда фоновый цвет помещения – мягкий. Например, бежевый или светло-серый. Делается это для того, чтобы мебель в красных тонах выделялась на фоне стен и разграничивала пространство: так достигается зональность в комнате. Чтобы фоновый цвет сочетался с красным в мебели, следуйте следующим советам:

  • Допустимо использовать черные тона в кухне. Эти оттенки прекрасно дополняют друг друга, черный с красным как бы «борются» за пространство, где черный забирает себе стены, а красный: мебель и фурнитуру. Красный цвет вносит в черный фон четкость и выглядит броско, но не резко
  • Для создания мягкой атмосферы выбираются нежные, пастельные тона. Мягкий интерьер подойдет для семей с маленькими детьми, так как спокойные сочетания привносят умиротворение в квартиру
  • Отдельным пунктом вынесем саму кухонную фурнитуру. Красный цвет – молодежный, поэтому стоит использовать его в современных стилях, вроде hi-tech, минимализма или футуризма

Какого еще цвета может быть стена на кухне с оттенками красного? Опять же можно добавить серой палитры, светлого тона. Тут вы убиваете двух зайцев: серые тона не так ярко выражают на себе кухонную грязь (от готовки и т.д.), а также оттеняет яркость мебели.

964d3870d1b79b23746bd9f01c51a49472242e119bbb2ac9b60ea2e05efbea9e--red-wall-kitchen-kitchen-c

Обои красного цвета

Важно! Если вы решили обои выбрать именно такого цвета, то заранее подберите мебель и прикиньте, как красный фон будет уживаться с мебелью.

  • Дизайнеры обращают внимание на то, что не стоит использовать натуральные материалы при работе с красным цветом: ведь сам-то цвет не самый частый в природе. Такие сочетания будут просто нелепыми, поэтому мебель красного цвета лучше использовать в «молодежных» стилях, которые мы уже обозначили;
  • Если же вы решили поклеить виниловые обои однотонно-красного цвета, то на таком фоне будет логичным дополнением белый цвет мебели. Отдайте предпочтение светлым тонам столешницы, добавьте белых вкраплений в дверцы и полки: вы получите незабываемый результат;
  • Сами обои не должны быть яркими, здесь лучший подход: игра с двумя оттенками, вроде розоватого или винно-бардового. Такие решения считаются приемлемыми для обоев, поскольку не бьют по глазам;

Выбирая обои на кухню, учитывайте следующие параметры:

  1. Агрессивность среды – на кухне вы готовите, моете посуду и т.д. Поэтому флизелиновый вариант обоев станет здесь единственным правильным решением, если не использовать плитку на стенах
  2. Устойчивость к влаге и возможность помыть обои

Сочетание мебели с фоном

Независимо от того, используете вы черно-красный фон или бело-красный фон, выбор подобного сочетания – смелое решение. Чтобы ничто не испортило его вам, давайте посмотрим на последние советы дизайнеров:

  • Используйте небольшие фотографии в дизайне, однотонные картинки для фона кухни немного разбавят яркость винного тона. Да и не оставлять же голыми стены?
  • Избегайте зеркальных поверхностей и отдавайте предпочтение матовым поверхностям. Лишний отраженный свет будет бить по глазам;
  • Не стоит делать третий цвет ярким – на фоне красного почти что любой яркий оттенок будет смотреться нелепо;
  • Нет необходимости мебель и стены одного цвета, но разных оттенков. Это тоже насытит помещение, да и не будет деления на фон/мебель;
  • Для предотвращения слияния цветов, добавляйте темные переходы между зонами. Для таких целей подойдет черный цвет;

Подытоживая

Создав окончательный вариант решения, не забывайте о тонкостях. Если кухня в красных тонах построена на мебели, то добавить красненького можно во вторичные элементы декора. Ими станут шторы для красной кухни, которые делаются из переливающегося материала. Ну а дальше – в том же духе. А главное в этом деле: начать!

756120fa04258b78_2773-w500-h400-b0-p0--contemporary-kitchen  5b9f6fa03ba073a2f6a4a630d39c7236--black-kitchen-decor-in-kit4cbfc24b9abb1029f7eabd7f9ba5589c--all-white-kitchen-white-ki  3-Red-Kitchen-Zillow-870x580  1bc104e6295b1424edbc14bce082ece2ultra-modern-red-kitchen-cabinets-designultra-glossy-red-kitchen-counterultragloss-redTS-159025550_Modern-Red-Kitchen_s4x3TS-80772277_red-kitchen-cabinets_s4x3  simple-red-kitchenred-white-kitchen  red-kitchen-paint_4x3red-kitchen-For-decorating-the-house-with-a-minimalist-Kitchred-kitchen-designs-1red-kitchen-design-decorating-ideas-8

DGPTTRA1

Red-Kitchen-Cabinetsred-kitchen-blindsred-kitchen-2  productpic_136Perfect-Red-Kitchen-Cabinets-Models-With-Red-Decor-Ideas-Thaoriginal_John-Ryba-red-kitchen-cabinetsmodern-kitchen-colors-red-color-10  Luxury-red-kitchenkitchen-cabinets-traditional-red-001-s2076707-tile-backsplaskitchen-cabinets-modern-two-tone-257-s49516660x2-red-stainlekitchen-cabinets-modern-two-tone-017a-s3466982-red-graykitchen-cabinets-modern-red-028-s38818513x2-photo-print-smalkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-026-s46564024x2-peninsula-seatinkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-025-s31610149x2-curved-circular-kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-021-s19602868-small-sinkkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-006a-s9057862kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-004a-s23587891kitchen-cabinets-modern-red-001-s23465047-rose-photo-print-dkitchen-cabinets-modern-red-001a-s24952210-rose-photo-print-innsbruck_maine-fourseasons       high-gloss-Napoli-red-kitchengatto-cucine-spa-red-kitchen-interior  fb37f02b7c23948a88bcd87488dd9b6c--red-country-kitchens-count    errebi-srl-red-kitchen    dema-cucine-red-kitchend893bffd7581c9b249435705e148665b--kitchen-cabinet-redo-chalk

sbki31a
sbki31a

CL_Kitchen_RaffelloRed_RoomSet1Cherry-Red-Kitchen-Cabinetscffe931de4ad5989099a43e4e696526ecfd1de5d0da7cb26b1932517866b4006--kitchen-cabinet-paint-coloc2c293703ea356d945a533fdf913148a--red-kitchen-accents-kitcheBrilliant-red-kitchen-with-midcentury-stylingbrilliant-red-kitchen-ideas-top-home-renovation-ideas-with-kBoston-Black-and-Red-Kitchenbf962cc39f2d4a3b5a092d498f19db1c--red-kitchen-walls-kitchen-bc2e1a8f21af3b086bc598febf716618--red-kitchen-walls-corner-kb80372e414e5a86766842a624067beae--red-kitchen-cabinets-kitch  Artistic-Red-Kitchens-With-Dark-Cabinets-With-Models-Kitchen  ala-cucine-red-kitchenaefc27e715bea96414903195dc6cfd39--black-counters-farmhouse-sa94ddcbc805b0ce04acc8b64c413cd23--white-kitchen-cabinets-red  147847028098514763715151941021302772061994e0154aed8_9685-w500-h400-b0-p0--contemporary-kitchen