All about kitchens

Country style kitchen: combination heat, light and comfort

0 678

Currently, rustic style - it is a popular solution for kitchens, which leads compared to other styles, it is called country. This style is fascinating in its simplicity and unpretentious, clean lines. Kitchen in rustic style creates an atmosphere of antiquity, peace and tranquility, in the room to be nice and relax the soul.

Kitchen in a rustic style
Kitchen in a rustic style - a perfect comfort

there are views, that the kitchen in a style reminiscent of something wretched. They imagine pieces of soot and fat next to the stove, nails, that protrude from the timber, dirty floor and walls. But actually it is not so. Interior in rustic beautiful, it can be done in different directions, quite different from each other - it's delicious Provence, ranch cowboy on the farm, Swiss cozy chalets and other styles.

design space

Rustic kitchen has a lot of advantages compared with other styles:

  1. The interior is buried in the wood: set, table, chairs. Also worth noting is the wall, shelves, ornamentation, cornices, false ceiling with logs.
  2. The exclusive use of natural materials - stone, metal, tree, bricks, imitating various materials.
  3. Furniture "under the old-fashioned".
  4. The corresponding decor and crockery, made in a similar style to fit perfectly in the interior of the kitchen in a rustic style.

Beautiful kitchen
The atmosphere created by the correct attributes

To see all the beauty and positive aspects of this style, let's take a closer look at its specifications.

Tree, imparting light and heat

The more wood will be in the room, the more heat it will radiate. Do not be afraid to go too far with the material, in this case, the style provides an excess. Festive and cozy atmosphere of the interior will add wood floors, walls and even the ceiling.

Kitchen in a rustic style with their own hands is not a problem, the main arm with fantasy, good humor and abundance of material.

The first determinant with style, if Russian rustic interior, so, The ceiling is made with the suspension beam, and between them the white plaster. But if the direction for the countries of Europe, In this case the ceiling is completely made of wood or imitation.

Moren is permissible to use a dark-colored wood, which can be covered with varnish or leave a, what it is. If the ceiling between such dark beamed ceiling to make white or cover it with white enamel, kitchen furnished in a rustic style will look stylish and unusual.

Stain the wood at home is quite easy process, this will require 10% ammonia solution (ammonia), as well as vessel, the value of which depends on the size of the log. Further in the pot pour ammonia and put wood on it in limbo. Ammonia vapors during evaporation will starve tree, turn a dark color. The number of treatments depends on the time log and color, you want to achieve.

Morenaâ Wood
Stained wood - it's easy and you can process the material on their own

As for the walls, the rustic it familiar and does not cause much surprise. Not necessarily to spread the wall logs, perfectly suited boards or paneling wood.

Stone - refinement and environmental friendliness

Natural stone or an imitation - the perfect solution, which will add some flavor to the design of the kitchen in the cottage.

The stone used for flooring or wall, but it can also be used in the creation of a single element - the fireplace, stoves, columns, working wall.

Council: worktop headset is built of brick, corresponding tile or stone formless dark seams.

Tiles help to create color, if you use it in conjunction with the ramp falsehood over the fireplace. Turn on your imagination, and even quite absurd element fit into the rustic kitchen interior and create a peaceful atmosphere in it.

Such a material such as granite, it would seem that, not quite fit our style, but it is often used for countertops and work surfaces, and it looks spectacular and expensive, diluting the simplicity of the interior.

Granite countertop
Granite countertop looks very expensive and stylish

Hearth and furniture - style lawmakers

Probably, nothing will decorate the interior rustic kitchen so, as the hearth and furniture. for sure, in fiction, fairy tales and other stories, You have often heard of the oven - the hearth of every house. It is also often referred to fireplace, shop, buffet, a huge table and other furniture. The kitchen in the cottage the stove - it is stylish, and adhere to the style it is very important, so as not to destroy the overall harmony of the building.

If you are a handyman and want to realize themselves in many ways, if desired, you can make the fireplace stove for the kitchen with his hands. In this case, there are various designs, which will help you in this. Present personal ideas? Forward! So your stove or fireplace will benefit in comparison with other elegance and uniqueness.

Council: creating a rustic interior in Russian style, make sure that, to your furnace was appropriate - white, built of brick, a metal surface, and small arches, rounded at the top.

Imaginary focus on rural kitchen
Even imaginary center gives the kitchen coloring

The fireplace in the apartment

Make a fire in an apartment high-rise building is not a good idea, So, as a space to create it will not be enough, and the need for smoke too much pipe. But do not worry on that score, good alternative - electrical substitute, or false fireplace of wood with their hands.

Council: on top of the fireplace make a few shelves, which put the elements of decor - poker, clay pots, vases with dried flowers, paintings and still lifes.

Rustic style in the interior of the kitchen, even substitute electric fireplace, do the same style, to some elements of the appliances is not appropriate to look not with the old and the appropriate furniture.

Fireplace and stove in the house

  • Another thing, when you have a large private house. Then make the kitchen stove made of clay with their hands. To do this, look at the examples in books or magazines on construction, or consult with experts in this matter. After completion of the furnace it may be desired to decorate drawings.
  • If your kitchen is combined with living room, in the kitchen, you can make the furnace, and in the living room, outside dining area - cozy fireplace. the heat, he radiates, pleasant smell of cracking firewood - all this creates a comfort and an incredible home furnishings, from a place just do not want to go anywhere.

Fireplace
Fireplace integral part of a cozy atmosphere

Furniture

The kitchen in the country house with their hands - it's a great opportunity for self-realization with the implementation of their own ideas and fantasies, without assistance of specialists. If you need a kitchen in the old style, and the furniture is modern sample here is not suitable. It's not a problem, every situation is out.

Kitchen design in rustic style completely ruin the furniture:

  • metal;
  • wood;
  • vine.

Use bold classic furniture, she is quite fit into your decor, and give it rigor.

To design a kitchen in rustic style has been made on all 100%, in the interior of the timber, use furniture. It should be the, that matches the style of the room and your personal preferences. As for the color, then choose any, if it is bright colors - they complement the room, if the dark - dilute it.

To make furniture from logs with your hands, you will need:

  • A log or stump;
  • Saw;
  • Hammer;
  • teeth.

Armchair
Excellent designer armchair embellish your room

Council: rustic furniture should not be accurate, make it arbitrarily.

  1. Select the appropriate tree stump or a log to tables, stool or bench.
  2. Make, it dry. When, If the log is still wet (it happens when he only cut down), give it time to dry thoroughly, it may take up to 60 days, depending on the type of wood.
  3. Remove with a hammer and chisel gently bark.
  4. Then, make it evenly on all sides and smooth.
  5. Color product or cover varnish.

Such furniture in rustic style can be used as a stool. To make a table, Take thinner trunks, do the above procedure. Now podyschu suitable countertop of any shape and fasten to the legs with an adhesive or corners with screws. Carved wood inlay only it decorates the product, So feel free to do any masterpieces.

elements of decor

To make the design of the kitchen in the country house with their hands is not enough stove with chimney, or personally made furniture. Take care about the decoration, which is perfectly suitable for the style of the room. Decor gives wide open and create unexpected fancy masterpiece.

If your rustic kitchen interior is rather dull, Paint her intricate and unusual decor elements:

  • textile. This industrial production, or made their own - curtains, prihvatki, apron, tablecloth, napkins, etc.;
  • Interior country-house in the Russian style perfectly complement the tablecloth and curtains in national ornaments;
  • Pottery - figurines, jugs, plates;
  • Objects tableware and decor grandmothers and great-grandmothers - it perfectly accentuate the old days;
  • Collage with black and white photo;
  • Still lifes and landscapes;
  • onions bunch, garlic and hot pepper;
  • with tufts of grass.

More details:

  • As for textiles, but it is easier - at fabric stores provided as a range of, that dazzled. Choose the, as for your national patterns and ornaments. Preference is given to products with embroidery, So, as the proper time for such fun is not always enough;
  • Do not necessarily buy clay figurines, articles of porcelain and china also have a place on the shelves of our kitchens;
  • Samovar - the king among the decorations on Russian cuisine - the perfect table decoration;
  • Bundles of garlic, pepper and onions are used for beauty and comfort - took off and eat;
  • Photo frames or paintings tell about hosts and their enthusiasm, interest.
SEE VIDEO

Finally add, that kitchen renovation in the country house with their hands - it's quick and easy, the main thing is the idea, further fantasize about balance and decorate the overall picture interesting decorative elements. Everything, your rustic kitchen ready!

Деревенский стиль на кухне: сочетание теплоты, света и уюта

03.09.2016772

В настоящее время деревенский стиль – это популярное решение в оформлении кухни, который лидирует по сравнению с другими стилями, его еще называют кантри. Данный стиль завораживает своей простотой и незатейливостью, чистотой линий. Кухня в деревенском стиле создает атмосферу старины, спокойствия и умиротворения, в помещении приятно находиться и отдыхать душой.

Кухня в деревенском стиле

Кухня в деревенском стиле — это идеальный уют

Есть мнения, что кухня в таком стиле напоминает нечто убогое. Они представляют себе куски копоти и жира рядом с плитой, гвозди, которые торчат из бревен, грязный пол и стены. Но на самом деле все совсем не так. Интерьер в деревенском стиле прекрасный, его можно выполнить в разных направлениях, совершенно непохожих друг на друга – это изысканный прованс, ранчо на ферме ковбоя, швейцарские уютные шале и другие стили.

Оформление помещения

Деревенская кухня имеет массу преимуществ по сравнению с другими стилями:

  1. Интерьер утопает в древесине: гарнитур, стол, стулья. Также стоит отметить стены, полки, украшения, карнизы, навесной потолок с бревнами.
  2. Исключительно использование натуральных материалов – камень, металл, дерево, кирпичи, различные имитирующие материалы.
  3. Мебель “под старинку”.
  4. Соответствующий декор и посуда, выполненные в подобном стиле отлично впишутся в интерьер кухни в деревенском стиле.

Красивая кухня

Атмосфера создается правильными атрибутами

Чтобы рассмотреть всю красоту и положительные моменты данного стиля, давайте внимательней рассмотрим его характеристики.

Дерево, придающее света и тепла

Чем больше дерева будет в помещении, тем больше тепла он будет излучать. Не бойтесь переборщить с материалом, в данном случае стиль предусматривает его избыток. Праздничной и уютной атмосферы в интерьер добавят деревянные полы, стены и даже потолок.

Кухня в деревенском стиле своими руками не проблема, главное вооружится фантазией, хорошим настроением и изобилием материала.

В первую очередь определитель со стилем, если это русский деревенский интерьер, значит, потолок сделайте с подвесными балками, а между ними белую штукатурку. Но если направление касается стран Европы, в таком случае потолок полностью делайте из дерева или имитации.

Допустимо использовать мореную древесину темного цвета, которую можно покрыть лаком или оставить такой, какая она есть. Если на потолке между такими балками темного цвета сделать белый подвесной потолок или покрыть его белой эмалью, оформление кухни в деревенском стиле будет выглядеть стильно и необычно.

Морение древесины в домашних условиях совсем нетрудный процесс, для этого понадобится 10% раствор аммиака (нашатырный спирт), а также посудина, величина которой зависит от размера бревна. Дальше в посудину вылейте аммиак и поместите древесину над ней в подвешенном состоянии. Пары аммиаку при испарении будут морить дерево, превращать в темный цвет. Количество времени процедуры зависит от величины бревна и цвета, которого вы хотите достичь.

Мореная древесина

Мореная древесина — это очень просто и можно обработать материал самостоятельно

Что касается стен, то в деревенском стиле он привычный и не вызывает особого удивления. Не обязательно выкладывать стены бревнами, отлично подойдут доски или вагонка под дерево.

Камень – изысканность и экологическая чистота

Натуральный камень или его имитация – прекрасное решение, которое добавит некую изюминку в дизайн кухни в деревенском доме.

Камень используют для покрытия пола или стены, но также он может быть использован в создании одиночного элемента – камина, печки, колон, рабочей стенки.

Совет: рабочую поверхность гарнитура выложите из кирпича, соответствующего кафеля или бесформенного камня с темными швами.

Черепица поможет в создании колорита, если использовать ее в сочетании со скат фальшем над камином. Включите свое воображение, и даже совсем нелепый элемент впишется в деревенский интерьер кухни и создаст в ней умиротворяющую атмосферу.

Такой материал как гранит, казалось бы, не совсем подходит под нашу стилистику, но его довольно часто используют для столешницы и рабочей поверхности, причем смотрится это эффектно и дорого, разбавляя простоту интерьера.



Столешница из гранита

Столешница из гранита смотрится очень дорого и стильно

Очаг и мебель – законодатели стиля

Наверное, ничего не украсит интерьер деревенской кухни так, как очаг и предметы мебели. Наверняка, в художественной литературе, детских сказках и других рассказах, вы часто слышали о печи – очаге каждого дома. Также часто упоминают камин, лавку, буфет, огромный стол и другую мебель. Кухня в деревенском доме с печкой – это стильно, а придерживаться стиля очень важно, чтоб не разрушить общую гармонию здания.

Если вы мастер на все руки и хотите реализовать себя во многом, при желании можете сделать камин печь для кухни своими руками. В таком случае существуют различные дизайнерские решения, которые помогут вам в этом. Присутствуют личные идеи? Вперед! Так ваша печь или камин только выиграют на фоне других изысканностью и уникальностью.

Совет: создавая деревенский интерьер в русском стиле, позаботьтесь о том, чтобы ваша печь была соответствующей – белая, выложенная из кирпича, с металлической поверхностью, и небольшими арками, закругленными вверху.

Воображаемый очаг на деревенской кухне

Даже воображаемый очаг придает колорит кухне

Камин в квартире

Сделать камин в квартире многоэтажного дома не слишком хорошая идея, так, как пространства для его создания будет не достаточно, а для выхода дыма потребуется слишком много трубы. Но не расстраивайтесь на этот счет, хороший альтернативный вариант – электрический заменитель, или фальш-камин из дерева своими руками.

Совет: сверху камина сделайте несколько полочек, куда поставьте элементы декора – кочергу, глиняные кувшины, вазы с сухими цветами, картины и натюрморты.

Деревенский стиль в интерьере кухни, даже с электрическим заменителем камина, сделайте в одном стиле, чтобы некоторые элементы бытовых приборов не выглядели не уместно со стариной и соответствующей мебелью.

Камин и печь в доме

  • Другое дело, когда у вас большой частный дом. Тогда на кухне сделайте печь из глины своими руками. Для этого посмотрите примеры в книжках или журналах по строительству, или посоветуйтесь со специалистами в этом деле. После завершения печи ее можно украсить рисунками по желанию.
  • Если ваша кухня совмещена с гостиной, то на кухне можно сделать печь, а в гостиной, возле обеденной зоны – уютный камин. То тепло, которое он излучает, приятный запах трескающихся дров – это все создает уют и невероятную домашнюю обстановку, из такого места просто не хочется никуда уходить.

Камин

Камин неотъемлемая часть уютной обстановки

Мебель

Кухня в деревенском доме своими руками – это прекрасная возможность самореализации с воплощением собственных идей и фантазий, без посторонней помощи специалистов. Если вам нужна кухня в старинном стиле, а мебель современного образца сюда совершенно не подходит. Это не проблема, из каждой ситуации бывает выход.

Дизайн кухни в деревенском стиле совершенно не испортит мебель из:

  • Металла;
  • Дерева;
  • Лозы.

Используйте смело классическую мебель, она вполне впишется в ваш интерьер, и придаст ей строгости.

Чтоб дизайн кухни в деревенском стиле был выполнен на все 100%, в интерьере используйте мебель из бревна. Она должна быть такой, которая соответствует стилистике помещения и вашим личным предпочтениям. Что касается цвета, то выбирайте любой, если это светлый цвета – они дополнять помещение, если темные – разбавят ее.

Чтобы сделать мебель из бревен своими руками вам потребуется:

  • Бревно или пень;
  • Пила;
  • Молоток;
  • Зубило.

Кресло

Отличное дизайнерское кресло приукрасит ваше помещение

Совет: деревенская мебель не должна быть аккуратной, сделайте ее произвольно.

  1. Выберите подходящий пень или бревно для тумбы, табурета или скамьи.
  2. Убедитесь, что оно сухое. В случае, если бревно все еще влажное (это бывает когда его только спилили), дайте ему время хорошо просохнуть, для этого может понадобиться до 60 дней, в зависимости от вида дерева.
  3. Снимите с помощью молотка и зубила аккуратно кору.
  4. Затем сделайте его ровным со всех сторон и гладким.
  5. Покрасьте изделие или покройте лаком.

Такую мебель в деревенском стиле можно использовать как табурет. Чтоб сделать стол, возьмите стволы тоньше, сделайте выше описанную процедуру. Теперь подыщите подходящую столешницу любой формы и закрепите с ножками при помощи клея или уголков с шурупами. Резной деревянный декор только украсит изделие, поэтому смелее творите любые шедевры.

Элементы декора

Чтобы сделать дизайн кухни в деревенском доме своими руками не достаточно печки с камином, или собственноручно сделанной мебели. Позаботьтесь про декорирование, которое безупречно подойдет под стилистику помещения. Декор дает широко распахнуться фантазии и сотворить неожиданный шедевр.

Если ваша деревенская кухня интерьер имеет довольно скучный, раскрасьте ее затейливыми и необычными элементами декора:

  • Текстилем. Это промышленное производство, или изготовленное самостоятельно – шторы, прихватки, фартук, скатерть, салфетки и прочее;
  • Интерьер деревенского дома в русском стиле отлично дополнять скатерть и шторы в национальными орнаментами;
  • Изделия из глины – статуэтки, кувшинчики, тарелки;
  • Предметы посуды и декора бабушек и прабабушек – это отлично подчеркнет старину;
  • Коллаж с черно-белыми фото;
  • Натюрморты и пейзажи;
  • Связка лука, чеснока и острого перца;
  • Пучки с травами.

Больше подробностей:

  • Что касается текстиля, но тут проще – в магазинах тканей предоставлен настолько широкий выбор, что разбегаются глаза. Выбирайте то, что касается ваших национальных рисунков и орнаментов. Предпочтение отдайте изделиям с вышивкой, так, как собственного времени на такое удовольствие не всегда достаточно;
  • Не обязательно покупать глиняные статуэтки, изделия из фаянса и фарфора также имеют место на полках наших кухонь;
  • Самовар – король среди украшений на русской кухне – идеальное украшение стола;
  • Связки чеснока, перца или лука используются для красоты и удобства – снял и ешь;
  • Фоторамки или картины расскажут о хозяевах и их увлечениях, интересах.


В заключении добавим, что ремонт кухни в деревенском доме своими руками – это легко и просто, главное это задумка, далее фантазируйте про расстановку и украсьте общую картину интересными элементами декора. Все, ваша деревенская кухня готова!