All about kitchens

Black-and-white glossy kitchen - a classic, which is always in fashion

0 546

Surrounding space influences our perception of the world. It exerts its positive or negative effects, even if we do not we return ourselves to this report. Therefore, for someone in the room black and white will be the epitome of classics, while others perceive it as too boring and concise.

Black-and-white glossy kitchen
Black-and-white glossy kitchen looks gorgeous in the interior

Choosing home spectacular and delicious combination of white and black, remember, you have to exist in the interior of every day.

Common mistakes

In practice, evenly distribute color for a "domino" cuisine, choose the right texture of materials and finishes, to determine the tone of the individual elements of the interior is not easy. There are four rules, which will help to make a choice.

  1. Decide to start, which of the two colors will be the soloist in a duet. The easiest way to find the right balance in the event, when the kitchen dominates high-gloss white. He adds to the weightlessness of space and freshness. If you prefer a pompous luxury, which give the interior a black gloss kitchen, do not rely on their own strength, and consult a professional designer. Important! Balance in color will make black-and-white corner kitchen harmonious, does not cause negative emotions.
  2. At the forefront of the black-and-white decision premises comes a variety of textures, the play of light and shadow. The contrast of smooth and rough, shiny and matt surfaces make the space more expressive. for example, gloss kitchen black and white interesting to look at the background of black plaster.
  3. Do not forget, that with well chosen color, you can easily create desired visual illusion. expand the space, will give it a weightless white on the walls and ceiling. Conceals volume black is suitable only for well-lit and large rooms, but will give depth to the individual elements, such niches.
  4. For chromatic interior an important role in their perception plays a light script. Black and white corner kitchen seem warmer and more comfortable on success overhead illumination. Glossy facades for kitchens with LED sparkle flashes of the Northern Lights. Local lighting emphasize the interesting textures or make faces shine crystal in the closet.

Black and white corner kitchen
This kitchen requires good lighting

On the interior in the colors of "domino"

Classic "Domino" is suitable for all style decisions, except, where the emphasis is on the "rustic" surroundings and closeness to nature.

  • people, prefer modern style, hence striving for simplicity and elegance, will approach this kitchen, black gloss is shiny diluted, chrome accents and glass.
  • The spirit of an old movie filled with glossy kitchen in a retro style, especially if, like raisins in the cake, on it there are decorative elements, handmade.
  • The foundation of modern styles (high-tech, minimalism, avant-garde) - clarity of lines and contrast. Exclusive look glossy kitchen corner, made in certain subjects, reminiscent of piano keys, harmony of Yin-Yang or frivolous coloration Dalmatians.
  • For the realization of the classical style is the best suitable kitchen, white gloss which looks at the background of plain walls smooth calm and cool.

Kitchen "dominoes"
The combination of black and white gloss - the original decision dizynerskoe

Black color - not always a symbol of darkness

Owner cramped kitchen in the choice of base color can not be doubted. it, It will definitely be a glossy white kitchen, reviews of which, though it noted the impracticality, but still more than positive. It expands the space and increases the amount of light in the room. Contrast design give details, eg, Kitchen table, black gloss which only accentuate the overall interior weightlessness.

But the happy owners of spacious and bright rooms can afford a chic black interior. Lighting plays a crucial role. fixtures, placed not only on the ceiling, but in separate zones (working or dining), allow turning dark space in an incredibly intriguing fairy the cave of Ali Baba. streams of light, reflected from glossy surfaces, give them a mysterious depth and solemnity.

Council! To the black color does not cast a dreary and bleak mood, be sure to dilute the white walls and furniture, or fragments of bright décor.

Black kitchen
Black color should be tasteful, learn how to combine it with other colors

spatial solutions

When you create the interior design is important to take into account the geometry of the room. This is especially significant for the sounds close and dark rooms. Glossy corner kitchen successfully solve this problem, pushing the space due to the effect of reflective facades. Light colors visually removed the wall, therefore a good solution for a small space will be white corner kitchen. But it sure is diluted with splashes of other colors.

Council! To create a feeling of solidity make in black floor portion headset, black and white cabinets worktop give the necessary balance.

In the kitchen there are always protruding parts or niche, which is necessary to smooth or emphasize. They can be interesting beat, Using the ability to zoom and white visually increases, and black - to reduce and postpone.

Council! Emphasize optical effects help gray shadows.

When the use of furniture in black and white, especially glossy surfaces, owners are faced with one unpleasant disadvantage - so the interior is very impractical. Glossy kitchen wash accounts more often, than its counterparts of other color combinations. But this is the case, when beauty demands victims, however, not-so-large.

Council! With today's variety of household chemicals and household products is a snap to find a suitable cleaning agent and buy a soft microfiber cloth. Always keep them at hand, and glossy care suite will not be any problems.

SEE VIDEO

We design solutions to achromatic colors, there is one indisputable advantage - it blends perfectly with virtually the entire palette of colors. If desired, you can always find options, how to mitigate its excessive strictness or revive clearance, creating an entirely different mood.

Все о кухнях

Чёрно-белая глянцевая кухня – классика, которая всегда в моде

0 546

Окружающее пространство влияет на наше мироощущение. Оно оказывает своё положительное или отрицательное воздействие, даже если мы сами и не отдаём себе в этом отчёта. Поэтому для кого-то помещение в чёрно-белой гамме будет воплощением классики, а другие воспримут его как слишком скучное и лаконичное.

Чёрно-белая глянцевая кухня
Чёрно-белая глянцевая кухня шикарно смотрится в интерьере

Выбирая для дома эффектное и изысканное сочетание белого и чёрного, помните, что вам придётся существовать в этом интерьере изо дня в день.

Типичные ошибки

На практике равномерно распределить цвета для кухни «домино», правильно подобрать фактуры материалов и отделки, определиться с тоном отдельных элементов интерьера непросто. Существуют четыре правила, которые помогут сделать выбор.

  1. Для начала определитесь, какой из двух цветов будет солировать в дуэте. Проще всего найти правильный баланс в том случае, когда доминирует кухонный гарнитур белый глянец. Он добавит в пространство свежесть и невесомость. Если же вы предпочитаете пафосную роскошь, которую придаст интерьеру чёрная глянцевая кухня, то не полагайтесь на собственные силы, а обратитесь к профессиональному дизайнеру. Важно! Равновесие в цвете сделает чёрно-белые угловые кухни гармоничными, не вызывающими негативных эмоций.
  2. На первый план в чёрно-белом решении помещения выходит разнообразие фактур, игра света и тени. Контраст гладких и шершавых, блестящих и матовых поверхностей сделает пространство выразительнее. Например, кухня глянец чёрная с белым интересно смотрится на фоне чёрной декоративной штукатурки.
  3. Не забывайте, что с помощью удачно выбранного цвета вы легко создадите требуемую визуальную иллюзию. Расширить пространство, придать ему невесомость поможет белый на стенах и потолке. Скрадывающий объём чёрный подойдёт только для хорошо освещённых и больших помещений, но поможет придать глубину отдельным элементам, например нишам.
  4. Для ахроматичных интерьеров важную роль в их восприятии играет световой сценарий. Чёрно-белые угловые кухни выглядят теплее и уютнее при удачно выполненном верхнем освещении. Глянцевые фасады для кухни со светодиодной подсветкой заиграют всполохами северного сияния. Локальное освещение подчеркнёт интересные фактуры или заставит засверкать гранями хрусталь в шкафу.

Чёрно-белая угловая кухня
Такая кухня требует хорошего освещения

Об интерьерах в цветовой гамме «домино»

Классическое «домино» подойдёт для всех стилевых решений, кроме тех, где акцент делается на «деревенский» антураж и близость к природе.

  • Людям, предпочитающим стиль модерн, а значит стремящимся к простоте и элегантности, подойдёт такая кухня, чёрный глянец которой разбавлен блестящими, хромированными деталями и стеклом.
  • Духом старого кино наполнится глянцевая кухня в стиле ретро, особенно если, как изюминки в кексе, на ней присутствуют элементы декора, выполненные вручную.
  • Фундамент современных стилей (хай-тек, минимализм, авангард) – чёткость линий и контрастность. Эксклюзивно выглядят угловые глянцевые кухни, выполненные в определённой тематике, напоминающей о клавишах рояля, гармонии Инь-Янь или легкомысленном окрасе далматинцев.
  • Для воплощения классического стиля как нельзя лучше подойдёт кухня, белый глянец которой выглядит на фоне однотонных гладких стен спокойно и свежо.

Кухня«домино»
Сочетание черного и белого глянца — оригинальное дизйнерское решение

Чёрный цвет – не всегда символ тьмы

Обладателем тесных кухонь в выборе основного цвета сомневаться не приходится. Это, однозначно будет белая глянцевая кухня, отзывы о которой хоть и отмечают её непрактичность, но всё же больше положительные. Она расширяет пространство и увеличивает количество света в помещении. Контраст оформлению придадут детали, например, стол для кухни, чёрный глянец которого только подчеркнёт общую невесомость интерьера.

А вот счастливые обладатели просторных и светлых помещений могут позволить себе шикарный чёрный интерьер. Освещение здесь играет решающую роль. Светильники, размещённые не только на потолке, но и в отдельных зонах (рабочей или обеденной), позволяют превратить мрачное пространство в невероятно интригующую сказочную пещеру Али-Бабы. Потоки света, отражающиеся от глянцевых поверхностей, придадут им таинственную глубину и торжественность.

Совет! Чтобы чёрный цвет не навевал тоскливое и безрадостное настроение, обязательно разбавьте стены и мебель белыми фрагментами или яркими элементами декора.

Черный кухонный гарнитур
Черный цвет должен быть со вкусом, научитесь сочетать его с другими цветами

Пространственные решения

При создании дизайна интерьера важно учитывать геометрию помещения. Особенно актуально это звучит для тесных и тёмных комнат. Глянцевые угловые кухни с успехом решают эту проблему, раздвигая пространство за счёт отражающего эффекта фасадов. Светлые тона зрительно удаляют стены, поэтому удачным решением для маленького помещения станет белая угловая кухня. Но её обязательно разбавляют вкраплениями других оттенков.

Совет! Для создания ощущения солидности закажите в чёрном цвете напольную часть гарнитура, а чёрная столешница придаст белым шкафам необходимый баланс.

На кухне всегда присутствуют выступающие части или ниши, которые необходимо сгладить или подчеркнуть. Их можно интересно обыграть, используя способность белого приближать и зрительно увеличивать, а чёрного – уменьшать и отдалять.

Совет! Подчеркнуть оптические эффекты поможет использование серого оттенка.

При эксплуатации мебели в чёрно-белых тонах, особенно с глянцевыми поверхностями, владельцы сталкиваются с одним неприятным недостатком – такой интерьер очень непрактичный. Мыть глянцевую кухню приходится гораздо чаще, чем её собратьев других цветовых сочетаний. Но это как раз тот случай, когда красота требует жертв, впрочем, не таких уж и больших.

Совет! При современном разнообразии бытовой химии и товаров для дома совсем несложно подобрать подходящее чистящее средство и приобрести мягкую салфетку из микрофибры. Всегда держите их под рукой, и уход за глянцевым гарнитуром не составит никаких проблем.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

У дизайнерского решения в ахроматических тонах есть одно несомненное достоинство – оно великолепно сочетается практически со всей палитрой красок. При желании вы всегда найдёте варианты, как смягчить его излишнюю строгость или оживить оформление, создав совершенно другое настроение.