All about kitchens

Kitchen in black and white

0 404

The combination of black and white - a classic, but daring contrasts, so black and white interior design of the kitchen is not the most common phenomenon. In addition, you need a good sense of color, not to transform a room in these colors in dark dungeons or the hospital ward. Yet such glamor kitchen with prudent approach will make it a central room in your apartment.

Black and white design
Black and white design in the interior of the kitchen does not fit all

Kitchen in black and white add sophistication and elegance throughout the apartment, important not to forget, that is, the line between good taste and meaningless combination of decor elements, so the interior in black and white is chosen from all scruples and pettiness: Details decide everything.

Coffee and milk: a combination of contrasts

A common mistake when choosing the final design of this kitchen - it is an equilibrium mix of shades. In fact, black and white color in the interior should be combined according to the law the figure background, where one color is, other supplements.

It should give priority to one of the colors, insofar as, using a common background can always beat any kitchen item, whether the window, refrigerator or white gloss kitchen with black worktop. so, let's look at both options of background color.

Black queen

This variant is more common in private homes, rather than in flats. It is connected with the area of ​​the room, in a typical apartment kitchen space is very limited, and black clearly delineates space, visually reduces its. Therefore it requires basic black room, area over 12-13 m.

black and white high-tech
Interior design black and white kitchen in the style of high-tech

Another important parameter - the ceiling height, background black color looks more attractive in areas with high ceilings, low dark ceilings will "push", but high, black glossy stretch ceiling rather give effect goes to infinity, rather than lack of space.

Choosing the background color, consider the following:

  1. Natural lighting Fill a large number of electric. on the ceiling contour LEDs, large number of small lamps - light is needed not a point, and filling
  2. Use gloss - a great way to light propagation
  3. Bright - top, dark - top. Create a smooth transition between bright bottom and white top

white king

But the little black-and-white kitchen, in principle, leave the choice, then dominated by the white color. Black is the color of acts, in this case, as "figures", adding background colors. A convenient way to create contrast in this case - is a technique, white kitchen with black appliances looks like a minted coin: strictly, but gracefully. However, the choice entirely black equipment where space is also not a good idea, give preference to the same two color compositions. agree, white kitchen with black countertop looks attractive, than absolutely black desk.

White kitchen with black worktop
White kitchen with black worktop- a win-win

White as the background used in the spacious rooms, it creates an atmosphere of idleness and grandeur, but with one caveat: use sterile-white should be avoided, better to give preference to dairy shades. Even the floor is not necessary to make a sterile, black and white tiles for the kitchen should be that such, add on the floor pattern or use a shaped tile - refuse monotony.

For real stylish kitchen is created details. Complement common elements other hardware color: Black glass table, matt dark refrigerator, glossy dark tones facade, dark stools. If you touch the material, it all depends on the style, but more on that later.

Background white color requires other color inclusions, in our case - black. Spot black additive creates unique dynamics of color and space and gives majesty room.

The design and style of the

Apart from the difficulties in the laconic combination of these colors, at some point there is a matter of style, What projects can withstand such a composition, and where it is not necessary to use this contrast?

The style of decoration

Art Nouveau in kitchen design
Black and white Art Nouveau in kitchen design is timeless classics

Let's start with a significant plus. Black and white mix harmoniously into almost any style, with the exception of, probably, country, where the emphasis is on natural color. Take a look in the nearest approximation to the successful versions:

  • Classic. Here black and white interior would be the best combination. The same type of wall and floor with a slight difference in shades, blackout or lighting in furniture. The severity and monotony will result in the classic design
  • Easy to modernity. The important part - the functionality, white kitchen in a modern style based on the apparent simplicity. Here it becomes important to add the third neutral color - metallic, use it standing in the technique, Furniture should leave black and white contrast
  • In the middle 50's. Black-and-white film and shades, black and white in color for this area are key. By contrast, add specific "dust" of antiquity, and complement all goods can be handmade or actually do a couple of things with their own hands. And why not use finally Grandma service?
  • Hi-tech and minimalism. Only the clarity of forms and severity of contrasts. Black glass and darkened metal, black and white
  • Mural on the wall. tough zebra blinds - it blinds, no blinds - the acute dark countertop. Gloss black occupies a dominant position, if the kitchen design in black and white is represented by these trends

supplement third: soften austerity

Three colors in the design of kitchens
Not a lot of red never over.

Black-and-white combination may be the only one in the kitchen style, but strictly black and white kitchen pleasing to the eye is not all, and therefore decided to dilute the color union other bright colors. Do not add colorful liveliness?

Choosing a third color, consider, your contrast - saturated and self-sufficient, so gentle colors are rejected immediately. use the brightness: contrast to basic black, choose red and green, white is perfect blue and orange. note, the color should be bright, but not acidic.

In what elements to use a third color? It depends entirely on you: love often change styles, but permanent repairs you are not satisfied - then use the complementary color to small appliances and accessories. In such cases, the use of up to three additional colors. Otherwise, the black and white kitchen diluted color. by the way, not necessarily looking for the right color technique: dishwasher can paste over self-colored decorative film.

Dishwasher
Dishwasher red

Regarding the strong additions in a different color, worth mentioning, what can and curtains for black-and-white kitchen to make alternate colors, but do not choose the plain - it has eyes. Simple geometric pattern with minimalist design will look tematichno.

It is important to understand, that by using a third color in large appliances and furniture should be reasonable, two additional colors are already limit. Use more only when diluted with small household appliances and accessories.

Congestion space arises not only because of the color of the storm, but also because of incompatible forms and textures. To create an airy kitchen, use the following ideas:

  1. Top (not necessarily the ceiling) - in shades of white
  2. Omnipresent gloss - use it to the maximum
  3. Minimalist patterns on the walls
  4. dark, but the transparent door in shelves and cabinets
  5. Smooth in lines with contrast transitions

Constantly worth keeping an idea in your head, that not only black and white kitchen in the interior of the entire house does not look pretentious, but also elements within the kitchen should be a place.

word practice: arrangement art

black-and-white floor
Floor, stylized chessboard

If you ask a question, what color is more susceptible to contamination, you immediately answer, the white. De-facto, kitchen in black and white style proves the opposite: require more care will gloss black. Unfortunately, them much better type of dirt, scrapes and scratches. But the cost to use white with fear: completely white floor will soon lose its original whiteness.

If you are willing to pay a regular hour cleaning, that such details are not necessary to take care, but if the kitchen for you in the first place - the place of cooking and food intake, then consider, that part of the work surfaces should not do white (there a way to help the chessboard). Paul, on the contrary necessary to shade in some places, eg, patterned black and white tiles. Another option is to save the black - is the use of artificial or natural stone, but this way is much more expensive.

Another plus is the white work area - the dirt is noticeable immediately, and get rid of it before you can, it turn into poorly laundered problem. Of course, Colorful surface is not as well detected contamination, but also to see them without special consideration will be difficult. For cleaning do not love is a great option, but such spots with a total cleaning of premises have been laundered with chemistry, that is not particularly useful for surfaces and hands.

SEE VIDEO

When cleaning is necessary to pay the general rules for the care of one or another surface. Natural wood does not carry excessive moisture, Glass should be cleaned with a soft sponge using gels, so as powders simply scratched surface. The same goes for chrome parts.

And the council, regardless kitchen design. Used in the design of the kitchen wallpaper should be washable. Floor laminate should retain moisture and does not swell under accidentally spilled a drink. If you are using paint, the waterproof and most importantly - not toxic, eventually, you prepare a meal in this place. Here's a she kitchen in black and white.

Все о кухнях

Кухня в черно белом цвете

0 401

Сочетание черного и белого – классический, но дерзкий контраст, поэтому черно-белый интерьер в дизайне кухни не самое распространенное явление. К тому же необходимо хорошее чувство цвета, чтобы не превратить помещение в этих цветах в темные казематы или больничную палату. И все же эффектность такой кухни при расчетливом подходе сделает это помещение центральным в вашей квартире.

Черно-белый дизайн
Черно-белый дизайн в интерьере кухни подойдет не всем

Кухни в черно-белом цвете добавляют утонченности и элегантности всей квартире, главное не забывать, что есть грань между хорошим вкусом и бессмысленным сочетанием элементов декора, поэтому интерьер в черно-белом цвете выбирается со всей щепетильностью и мелочностью: детали решают все.

 

Кофе и молоко: сочетание контрастов

Распространенная ошибка при выборе конечного дизайна такой кухни – это равновесное сочетание оттенков. На самом деле черный цвет и белый цвет в таком интерьере должны сочетаться по закону фигура-фон, где один цвет ведет, другой дополняет.

Стоит отдать приоритет одному из цветов, поскольку, используя единый фон всегда можно обыграть любой кухонный элемент, будь то окно, холодильник или белая глянцевая кухня с черной столешницей. Итак, давайте рассмотрим оба варианта фоновых цветов.

Черная королева

Такой вариант чаще встречается в частных домах, нежели в квартирах. Связано это с площадью помещения, в типичных квартирах пространство кухни сильно ограничено, а черный цвет четко разграничивает пространство, что визуально уменьшает его. Поэтому основной черный требует помещение, площадью более 12-13 кв.м.

черно-белый хайтек
Дизайн интерьера черно-белой кухни в стиле хайтек

 Еще один значимый параметр – высота потолков, фоновый черный цвет куда привлекательнее смотрится в помещениях с высокими потолками, низкие темные потолки будут «давить», а вот высокий, черный глянцевый натяжной потолок скорее даст эффект ухода в бесконечность, нежели ограничение пространства.

Выбирая для фонового цвета, учитывайте следующее:

  1. Естественное освещение дополняйте большим количеством электрического. Светодиоды по контуру потолка, большое количество маленьких светильников – свет необходим не точечный, а заполняющим
  2. Используйте глянец – отличный способ распространения света
  3. Светлое – сверху, темное – сверху. Создавайте плавный переход между светлым низом и белым верхом

Белый король

А вот маленькие черно-белые кухни в принципе не оставляют выбора, тут главенствует белый цвет. Черный же цвет выступает, в таком случае, в роли «фигур», дополняя фоновые оттенки. Удобный способ создания контраста в этом случае – это техника, белая кухня с черной техникой выглядит как чеканная монета: строго, но изящно. Однако выбор исключительно черной техники при недостатке места тоже не лучшая идея, отдавайте предпочтение таким же двуцветным композициям. Согласитесь, белая кухня с черной столешницей выглядит привлекательнее, нежели абсолютно черная стойка.

Белая кухня с черной столешницей
Белая кухня с черной столешницей- беспроигрышный вариант

Белый в роли фона используется и в просторных помещениях, им создается атмосфера праздности и грандиозности, но с одной оговоркой: использование стерильно-белого стоит избегать, лучше отдавать предпочтение молочным оттенкам. Даже пол не стоит делать стерильным, плитка черно-белая для кухни должна быть именно таковой, добавьте на пол рисунок или используйте фигурную плитку – откажитесь от однотонности.

По-настоящему стильная кухня создается деталями. Дополняйте общие элементы цветом другой фурнитуры: стеклянный черный стол, темный матовый холодильник, глянцевый фасад темных тонов, темные стулья. Если касаться материала, то все зависит от стиля, но об этом далее.

Фоновый белый цвет требует других цветовых вкраплений, в нашем случае – черных. Точечная добавка черноты создает неповторимую динамику цвета и пространства и придает величественности помещению.

Дизайн и стиль оформления

Помимо трудностей в лаконичном сочетании этих цветов, в определенный момент возникает вопрос стиля, какие проекты выдерживают такую композицию, а где не стоит использовать этот контраст?

Стилистика оформления

модерн в дизайне кухни
Черно-белый модерн в дизайне кухни это нестареющая классика

Начнем с существенного плюса. Черно-белое сочетание гармонично вписывается практически в любой стиль, исключение составляет, наверное, кантри, где упор делается на натуральные цвета. Взглянем в ближайшем приближении на удачные варианты:

  • Классика. Здесь черно-белое для интерьера станет лучшим сочетанием. Однотипные стены и пол с небольшой разницей в оттенках, полное затемнение или осветление в мебели. Строгость и однотонность будет результатом при классическом дизайне
  • Простота в модерне. Важная часть – функциональность, белая кухня в современном стиле опирается на внешнюю простоту. Значимым здесь становится добавление третьего нейтрального цвета – металлик, использовать его стоит в технике, мебели стоит оставить черно-белый контраст
  • А-ля 50-ые. Черно-белое кино и оттенки, черные и белые в цвете для этого направления являются ключевыми. К контрасту добавляется специфическая «пыль» старины, а дополнить все можно товарами handmade или же действительно сделать парочку вещей своими руками. Да и почему бы не использовать наконец-то бабушкин сервиз?
  • Hi-tech и минимализм. Только четкость форм и строгость контрастов. Черное стекло и затемненный металл, черно-белые
  • фотообои на стену. Жесткие шторы зебра – именно шторы, не жалюзи – остроугольная темная столешница. Черный глянец занимает главенствующее место, если дизайн кухни черно-белого цвета представлен этими трендами

Дополнение третьим: смягчаем строгость

Три цвета в дизайне кухонь
Не много красного никогда не бывает лишним.

Черно-белое сочетание может оставаться единственным в стиле кухни, однако строго черно-белая кухня радует глаз далеко не всем и поэтому принято разбавлять этот цветовой союз другими яркими цветами. Разве красочность не добавляет живости?

Выбирая третий цвет, учитывайте, что ваш контраст – насыщен и самодостаточен, поэтому нежные цвета отвергаются сразу же. Используйте яркость: для контраста основному черному выбирайте красный и зеленый, белому же отлично подойдет синий и оранжевый. Обратите внимание, что цвет должен быть ярким, но не кислотным.

В каких элементах использовать третий цвет? Это зависит исключительно от вас: любите часто сменять стили, но постоянный ремонт вас не устраивает – тогда используйте дополнительный цвет в мелкой технике и аксессуарах. В таких случаях используется до трех дополнительных цветов. В противном случае черно-белый кухонный гарнитур разбавляется цветом. Кстати, не обязательно искать технику нужного цвета: посудомоечную машину можно обклеить однотонной декоративной пленкой.

посудомоечная машина
Посудомоечная машина красного цвета

Касательно сильного дополнения другим цветом, стоит сказать, что можно и шторы для черно-белой кухни сделать альтернативного цвета, но не стоит выбирать однотонные – это бьет по глазам. Простой геометрический узор при минималистическом дизайне будет выглядеть тематично.

Важно понимать, что при использовании третьего цвета в крупногабаритной технике и мебели должно быть разумным, два дополнительных цвета уже предел. Использовать больше можно только при разбавлении мелкой бытовой техникой и аксессуарами.

Перегруженность пространства возникает не только из-за цветовой бури, но и по причине использования несовместимых форм и фактур. Для создания воздушности кухни используйте следующие идеи:

  1. Верх (не обязательно потолок) – в оттенках белого
  2. Вездесущий глянец – используйте его по максимуму
  3. Минималистичные узоры на стенах
  4. Темные, но прозрачные дверцы в полках и шкафчиках
  5. Плавность в линиях при контрасте переходов

Постоянно стоит держать в голове идею, что не только черно-белая кухня в интерьере всего дома не должна смотреться вычурно, но и элементы внутри самой кухни должны быть к месту.

Слово практикам: искусство обустройства

черно-белый пол
Пол, стилизованный под шахматную доску

Если вам задать вопрос, какой цвет сильнее подвержен загрязнению, вы без промедления ответите, что белый. De-facto, кухня в черно-белом стиле доказывает обратное: требовать большего ухода будет черный глянец. К сожалению, на них куда лучше вида грязь, потертости и царапины. Но и белый стоил использовать с опаской: полностью белый пол скоро потеряет первоначальную белизну.

Если вы готовы регулярно уделять час уборке, то о таких мелочах заботиться не стоит, но если кухня для вас в первую очередь – место готовки и приема пищи, то учитывайте, что часть рабочих поверхностей стоит делать белыми (тут помогает способ шахматной доски). Пол же наоборот стоит местами оттенять, например, узорчатой черно-белой плиткой. Другой вариант для сохранения черного – это использование искусственного или натурального камня, однако этот путь куда более затратный.

Еще один плюс белой рабочей зоны – грязь заметна сразу же, и избавиться от нее можно до того, как она превратиться в плохо отмываемую проблему. Конечно, цветастые поверхности не так хорошо обнаруживают загрязнения, но и заметить их без специального рассмотрения будет трудно. Для не любящих уборку это отличный вариант, но при тотальной чистке помещения такие пятна придется отмывать уже с химией, что не особо полезно для поверхностей и рук.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

При чистке стоит обращать на общие правила ухода за той или иной поверхностью. Натуральная древесина не переносит излишней влаги, стекло стоит чистить мягкой губкой при помощи гелей, так как порошки попросту расцарапают поверхность. Тоже касается и хромированных частей.

И совет, безотносительно дизайна кухни. Используемые в дизайне кухни обои должны быть моющимися. Напольный ламинат должен удерживать влагу и не вздуваться под нечаянно пролитым напитком. Если используете краску, то водостойкую и главное – не токсичную, в конце концов, вы готовите в этом месте еду. Вот такая она кухня в черно белом цвете.