All about kitchens

The lures and bewitches Ikea kitchen in the style of Provence

0 670

why Provence style so many fans? Because it is easy, air and infinitely soothing style. There is nothing surprising, Provence style that is selected in the interior, for the most part people, tired from the daily bustle and want to dive into the bliss umirotvoritelnoe.

 Provence in the interior
Classic Provence in the interior of the kitchen: timeless design

kitchen in the style of Provence by Ikea, as well as any other of their product, not only full of grace and contains all the classic elements of style, but also extremely functional. In recent years, Ikea is increasingly shifting towards small, but functional - due to rotating and moving machinery - Kitchen.

Provence: what is it and what is eaten?

first, that celebrate man, not associated with the style - it's bright panoramic windows with transparent tulle. Probably, this the most noticeable feature of the design and the integral element when the kitchen design.

Initially, the style of Provence did not stand out as a direction, and simply dominated the homonymous province. It is important to understand, that the original decoration in this style is designed for a country house. Outside and inside a house looks perfectly - the building becomes part of the local nature, and the content - and the continuation of its elements.

The peculiar design simplicity makes Provence cuisine relatively low compared with other styles. And one of the principal advantages is, that many elements of the decor can be done by hand. Bright shabby tree, decorative stone surfacing materials will be excellent and will make notes of aristocracy in any room.

kitchen design
It is difficult to imagine kitchen design in the style of Provence without the numerous figurines of animals and birds

Now let's look, it relies on the interior of the kitchen in the style of Provence:

  • Provence - nature style. It would be appropriate to use a moderate amount of plants and flowers, and the usual decorative vases
  • Textiles desirable choose natural. Lightweight fabric with an unobtrusive floral pattern will be very helpful
  • The walls are kept in light colors and slightly roughened due to the artistic plaster
  • Interior decorations in the style of Provence are kept in pastel colors. The color palette is selected tender and not bright, the emphasis is on natural and sunshine. Do not use color, not found in nature.
  • Metal Art - one of the most important elements of style. The emphasis is on things shabbiness, showing its usability, fun, but the chandeliers in the style of Provence are sometimes specially made with a touch of rust
  • An additional and primary colors are muted, if faded by time
  • With the ability to, Give preference to manual operation. French style is complemented tablecloths, towels and other minutiae from flax. Drawing is welcome simple and plaque carelessness.
  • Took a basis IKEA kitchen the named style adapts to the dyad decor - the rest of the kitchen color style. for example, buying kitchen yellow tones it would be absurd to complement its shades of green.

imitation antique
Kitchen in the style of Provence includes imitation antique

Do not forget, that the style of Provence - a copy of the created nature. Must be filled with the spirit of the kitchen of aged, bringing it either really old, either created artificially. The kitchen IKEA interior all must show the relevance of, old lamps in the style of Provence, paintings in the style of Provence artificially shabby, landscapes they blacked out.

The palette of colors in the kitchen of Provence

Since the style has come to us from the countryside, We need to understand, that combination of colors vary within wide limits, the only rule here - the lack of brightness and showiness. This freedom of choice confuses the consumer and the question arises: what to choose? Choose should support on the style of the whole apartment, the available budget, and color preferences. There are a large number of ready-made solutions, which can be found in agencies. We consider the commonly used options

Pale blue and white shades of tranquility

Finesse - the main feature of the French countryside, I feel it even in the most unseemly things. Due to which this is achieved? Let's look at some of the details in the near approximation:

  1. The walls are decorated with a barely noticeable pattern, So, so far away they seemed monophonic
  2. broad, but a small chandelier Provence cuisine at the center will add charm environment
  3. style line even sideboards: dishes in the style of Provence with light patterns in line with the country in harmony with the natural Headset, which will look nice sustained in a greenish color
  4. An essential inhabitant of a kitchen - a bulky wall clock, made of wood and glass. Pendulum clocks here are the place.
  5. A plurality of fixtures in the working zone, be decorated cloth or light border regions the forging of metal

blue nuance
Blue nuance in Provence style kitchen interior

Pay attention to the important detail of this style: Provencal kitchen accept only wooden floors and light wood, use tile or laminate flooring is not recommended, since such material will strongly stand out from the kitchen naturalness.

Grow a tree and build a house out of it: the magic of natural wood

Finish natural wood provide your kitchen unsurpassed comfort and warmth of rustic furnace. In the homeland of this style is used wood and stone, other materials are rarely even as additional. But the weakness of the interior - it's strict monotony, though pacifying.

Such dark golden combination is considered to be male: strict lines and transitions like most men. French is not surprising, because far from cities traditionally engaged in cooking man.

by the way, do not forget about the risks, because the wiring runs under natural wood, so it must be well insulated, and the very wood handle with special means, prevent burning.

Plus wood style is, that it does not weigh down the room, and adds air to it. So small kitchen will look elegant when choosing a style of. A corner beams in the ceiling will help to smooth out the bulky lighting fixtures, if you choose for the kitchen chandelier forged in the style of Provence.

SEE VIDEO

Regarding the furniture we recommend the following:

  • In addition to the use of metal chandelier in the form of candlesticks
  • Wooden rack for dishes beside the sink - a stylish and practical element for drying dishes freshly laundered
  • exhaust system decorated by old pipes (like gutters) or under the twisted tree
  • Bright worktops unevenly dyed wood

Approaching the finish line say, Provence style that still requires a certain amount of space, so the design is typical in Rust odnushek this area will look a little ridiculous. Choose this style is only with a clear understanding of the desired and there is enough space for the realization of dreams. Kitchen in the style of Provence from Ikea it is fashionable, stylishly, reliably.

Все о кухнях

Чем завлекает и привораживает кухня Ikea в стиле прованс

0 627

Почему у стиля прованс так много поклонников? Потому что это легкий, воздушный и бесконечно успокаивающий стиль. Нет ничего удивительного, что стиль прованс в интерьере выбирается, по большей части людьми, уставшими от ежедневной сутолоки и желающими погрузиться в умиротворительное блаженство.

 прованс в интерьере
Классический прованс в интерьере кухни: нестареющий дизайн

Кухня в стиле прованс от Икеа, как и любой другой их продукт, не только преисполнен изяществом и содержит все классические элементы стиля, но и предельно функциональна. В последние годы Икеа все больше переориентируется на небольшие, но функциональные – за счет поворотных и подвижных механизмов – кухни.

Прованс: что это и с чем это едят?

Первое, что отметит человек, никак не связанный со стилистикой – это панорамные светлые окна с прозрачным тюлем. Наверное, это самая приметная черта дизайна и неотъемлемый элемент при оформлении кухни.

Изначально стиль прованс не выделялся как направление, а просто доминировал в одноименной провинции. Важно понимать, что первоначально отделка в этом стиле рассчитана на загородный дом. Снаружи и внутри такой дом смотрится гармонично – здание становилось частью местной природы, а содержание – ее элементами и продолжением.

Своеобразная простота делает дизайн кухни прованс относительно недорогим в сравнении с другими стилями. А один из принципиальных плюсов в том, что многие элементы декора можно сделать своими руками. Светлое потертое дерево, декоративный камень станут отличными отделочными материалами и внесут нотки аристократичности в любое помещение.

оформление кухни
Сложно представить оформление кухни в стиле прованс без многочисленных статуэток животных и птичек

Теперь давайте рассмотрим, на что опирается интерьер кухни в стиле прованс:

  • Прованс – стиль природы. Уместным будет использование умеренного количества растений и цветов, да и обычных декоративных ваз
  • Текстиль желательно подбирать натуральный. Легкие ткани с ненавязчивым цветочным узором будут как нельзя кстати
  • Стены выдерживаются в светлых тонах и немного огрубляются за счет художественной штукатурки
  • Предметы интерьера в стиле прованс выдерживаются в пастельных тонах. Палитра цветов выбирается нежная и не яркая, основной упор делается на натуральность и солнечность. Не используйте цвета, которых нет в природе.
  • Художественная ковка – еще один из важных элементов стиля. Упор делается на поношенность вещи, показывающая ее используемость, забавно, но люстры в стиле прованс иногда специально делаются с оттенком ржавчины
  • Дополнительный и основные цвета приглушены, словно выцветшие от времени
  • Имея возможность, отдавайте предпочтения ручной работе. Французский стиль дополняется скатертями, полотенцами и прочими мелочами из льна. Приветствуется незамысловатый рисунок и налет неаккуратности.
  • Взяв за основу кухню икеа в названном стиле подстраивайте под диаду декор – стиль остальные цвета кухни. Например, купив кухню желтых тонов было бы нелепо дополнять ее оттенками зеленого.

имитация под старину
Кухня в стиле прованс подразумевает имитацию под старину

Не забывайте, что стиль прованс – копия созданного природой. Необходимо наполнить кухню духом состаренности, привнеся его либо действительно старыми, либо создав искусственно. На кухне икеа в интерьере все должно показывать востребованность, старые светильники в стиле прованс, картины в стиле прованс искусственно потерты, пейзажи на них затемнены.

Палитра цветов в кухне прованс

Поскольку стиль пришел к нам из сельской местности, нужно понимать, что сочетания цветов варьируются в широких границах, единственное правило здесь – отсутствие яркости и броскости. Такая свобода выбора смущает потребителя и возникает вопрос: что же выбрать? Выбирать стоит в опоре на стиль всей квартиры, имеющийся бюджет и цветовые предпочтения. Есть и большое количество готовых решений, которые можно найти в агентствах. Мы же рассмотрим широко используемые варианты

Нежно-голубые оттенки и спокойствие белого

Утонченность – основная черта французской провинции, чувствуется это даже в самых неприглядных вещах. За счет чего это достигается? Давайте рассмотрим некоторые детали в ближайшем приближении:

  1. Стены декорируется едва заметным рисунком, так, чтобы издалека они казались однотонными
  2. Широкая, но небольшая люстра прованс по центру кухни добавит шарма обстановке
  3. Линия стиля даже в сервантах: посуда в стиле прованс с легкими рисунками в русле кантри гармонирует с природностью гарнитура, который приятно будет смотреться выдержанным в зеленоватых цветах
  4. Неотъемлемый обитатель такой кухни – громоздкие настенные часы, выполненные из дерева и стекла. Маятниковые часы здесь будут к месту.
  5. Множество светильников в рабочей зоне, декорируемых легкой тканью или выковкой из металла

Голубой нюанс
Голубой нюанс в стиле прованс для интерьера кухни

Обратите внимание на существенную деталь этого стиля: кухня прованс приемлет только деревянные полы из светлого дерева, использовать кафель или ламинат не рекомендуется, так как такой материал будет сильно выделяться из общей натуральности кухни.

Вырастить дерево и построить из него дом: магия натуральной древесины

Отделка натуральным деревом обеспечит вашу кухню непревзойденным уютом и теплом деревенской печи. На родине этого стиля используется именно древесина и камень, остальные материалы редко идут даже как дополнительные. Но слабость такого интерьера – это строгая однообразность, хотя и умиротворяющая.

Такое темно-золотистое сочетание по праву считается мужским: строгость линий и переходов нравится скорее мужчинам. Французов это не удивляет, ведь вдали от городов традиционно приготовлением пищи занимались мужчины.

            Кстати, не стоит забывать и о рисках, ведь под натуральной древесиной проходит проводка, поэтому ее необходимо хорошо изолировать, а саму древесину обработать специальными средствами, предотвращающими горение.

Плюс древесного стиля в том, что он не утяжеляет помещение, а добавляет ему воздуха. Так что маленькие кухни будут смотреться элегантно при выборе такого стиля. А угловые балки на потолке помогут сгладить громоздкие осветительные приборы, если вы выбираете для кухни кованные люстры в стиле прованс.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Касательно меблировки рекомендуем следующее:

  • Помимо металла используйте люстру в форме подсвечников
  • Деревянная стойка для посуды около раковины – стильный элемент и практичная сушка для свежевымытой посуды
  • Система вытяжки декорируется под старые трубы (вроде водостоков) или под искривленное дерево
  • Светлые столешницы из неравномерно прокрашенной древесины

Подходя к финишной черте скажем, что стиль прованс все же требует определенного простора, поэтому дизайн типичных однушек в русте этого направления будет смотреться немного нелепо. Выбирать этот стиль стоит лишь при четком понимании желаемого и наличии достаточного пространства для воплощения мечты. Кухня в стиле прованс от Икеа это модно, стильно, надежно.