All about kitchens

5 best variations of light green kitchen interior

0 380

room design - is the embodiment of the character of its owner. Green choose positive, energetic people, full of ideas and goals. It is considered the most striking, among the range of natural shades. Light green color creates in the kitchen feeling freshness and lightness. This shade is associated with lush greenery, leaves on the trees, grass, warmed by the sun.

Spring kitchen
Vitalising breath of eternal spring in your kitchen

For this kitchen color fits like no other. He does not overload the space and is therefore used in any quantity. Even if the room is to issue multiple shades of green - it does not become monotonous and boring.

note, that the lime, as well as other shades of green does not affect appetite. And for kitchen design is of great importance.

The basic rules of design light green kitchen interior

cozy kitchen
Light unobtrusive shades of light green organically complement the pastoral Provence

Салатный цвет – насыщенный и яркий. Therefore, designers recommend when the interior dilute it with neutral colors pastel. They are necessary to mitigate this shade, since excess depressing effect on human.

Remember, that pastel colors are relaxing and soothing, and the bright and vibrant colors on the contrary - invigorate and energize.

The combination with orange, gray, beige, yellow, purple and other shades: design with white wallpaper, a black headset, ceiling, lilac shades, countertop under Metallic

Оформляя интерьер кухни в зеленых тонах, Decide, what place they occupy: on walls or facades furniture. Besides, should think in advance, combined with what and how to do accents. Selected combination affects the character of the interior and its impacts on human.

Light green color in the interior of the kitchen

The term light green kitchen, often understand headsets, whose facade is painted in this color. But if you choose this incarnation green color in the interior, how to arrange everything else? Here are some good choices:

  • The walls are a soft beige or cream-colored, Ceiling - White, and the floor is easy to support the dominant green color.
  • Light brown, amber walls, perfectly set off the green, and colors of the ceiling melted milk emphasize lightness and warmth of the interior. Complements this combination - brown floor.yellow to light green kitchen wall
  • Bright light green color and combine with the yellow range. In this case, light colors are used for ceiling, to visually enlarge the space. Walls give pale yellow tint, and is suitable for floor gold.
  • If you choose for the walls a light green paint, is to balance the interior, ceiling made of white, and the floor milky. In such a combination, and the kitchen looks bright, and is easy to simultaneously.
  • Blue and green color combination in the interior is not always, but the kitchen is quite possible. To do this, make a smooth transition from the white ceiling, a bluish-white walls. A floor used soft shades of blue.

Big room
With the right approach light green color can transform the interior of any kitchen

Another point, which should be paid attention - drawing accessories kitchen units. Bright and cool colors complement the silver or chromed metal. To warm shades should pick up accessories a bronze or gold.

For a harmonious kitchen design green interior, pay attention to the compatibility of worktops and kitchen apron. Good, if we can execute them from a single material or to pick up high-quality imitation. This creates a sense of a single plane, It has a positive effect on the perception of the overall design. Color contrast is selected, but combined with light green: cream, Gray, the black, orange or brown.

light green kitchen

Options for the kitchen interior

Kitchens green color - a fashion trend, which today has acquired popularity among designers and customers. It reflects the creativity of the owner and gives space for imagination. This shade is easy to implement in Provence or Art Nouveau. With his help, the room is created atmosfera.neobhodimaya designer.

bright kitchen
Sweet and light watercolor shade will turn the kitchen into a paradise

Pay attention to the following points when selecting the design:

  1. Light green color in the interior itself has a certain effect on the atmosphere of the kitchen. is he, as an emotional outburst, a source of optimism and energy charge. Therefore, the design, designed with the help of, It will be fresh and active. Make it subtle and cozy Provence style help.
  2. natural motifs, natural materials and vegetation create an atmosphere of harmony and tranquility. Green walls in the interior should be supplemented with light furniture - it will give the room lightness.
  3. Art Nouveau is characterized by the absence of elaborate details and frills. The emphasis here - lighting. Spot lighting design emphasizes Exquisiteness. lime kitchen interior Provence emphasizes the darker shades of furniture.light green and white kitchen
  4. The Art Nouveau style harmoniously looks green kitchen with black appliances. Remember, light green walls that should set off the light or dark furniture. The first - the design will give freshness and lightness, visually expand the space. Second - add dynamism, make the interior a spectacular and memorable. An interesting addition will glass furniture. It will reduce the workload of the room and add to its ease.
  5. Designers are advised to use a light green hue kitchen, as it is practical. It does not stand out minor abrasions and scratches. Besides, He successfully combined with any lighting: Dark interiors become lighter, and sun - softened. Enhance this effect will allow the combination of light green and white. This kitchen in the interior of any style looks for spring warm and bright.

Light green kitchen interior

Accents on the lockers

Making interior in green shades, There are several options for placement of accents. If you choose this as cupboards kitchen units, It is not wrong. note, they do not necessarily have to be for this bright green design. Interestingly facade looks blue or turquoise, combined with the green. First - adds interior solidity, second - refreshes.

Yellow, an accent color, also suitable for kitchen design. The combination of the sun and the natural greenery advantageous looks and creates a summer area in your home. Depending on the selected shade, It creates a necessary addition to the general style of the room.

Lime tree
Bright and juicy lime color, It will be for the hosts an inexhaustible source of energy and vitality

Lime interior can continue on the facades of kitchen cabinets. In this case, it stands mute neutral shades on the walls, floor and ceiling. Come to this combination and light furniture. Particularly well it fits into a small space, expanding the space and adding air to it.

Wooden furniture

Interior Design кухни в салатовом цвете perfectly complement the wooden furniture. For this purpose, as the light, and dark rocks, whichever, what the nature of the premises wants to make designer.

light green kitchen with a wooden table

This combination of materials and colors has a pronounced sedative effect, because it emphasizes the natural shade of the dominant motives. It creates a sense of privacy and peace. This duo is widely used for interior decoration in the style of retro and Provence, but also to other areas not far behind.

Current Trends affect the embodiment of the classical coupling. It reflected the spirit of tropical countries and tourism. Designers began to supplement the light green walls in the kitchen furniture made of exotic woods: makassar and Zebrano.

SEE VIDEO

Given the inaccessibility of these materials and their extremely high cost, They used imitation, print applied to a veneer or plastic.

Lime color headset

This pattern has clear thin strips of light and dark shades of brown. This makes it more interesting color and texture.

5 лучших вариаций салатовой кухни в интерьере

03.09.20161748

Оформление помещения – это воплощение характера его хозяина. Зеленый предпочитают позитивные, энергичные люди, полные идей и целей. Он считается самым ярким, среди гаммы природных оттенков. Салатовый цвет создает на кухне ощущение свежести и легкости. Данный оттенок ассоциируется с сочной зеленью, листьями на деревьях, травой, прогретой на солнце.

Весенняя кухня

Жизнеутверждающее дыхание вечной весны на вашей кухне

Для кухни этот цвет подходит как никакой другой. Он не перегружает пространство и поэтому используется в любом количестве. Даже если помещение оформить несколькими оттенками зеленого – оно не станет монотонным и скучным.

Отметим, что салатовый, как и другие оттенки зеленого не влияет на аппетит. А для оформления кухни это имеет большое значение.

Основные правила оформления салатовой кухни в интерьере

Уютная кухня

Легкие ненавязчивые оттенки салатового органично дополнят пасторальный прованс

Салатный цвет – насыщенный и яркий. Поэтому дизайнеры рекомендуют при оформлении интерьера разбавлять его нейтральными красками пастельных тонов. Они необходимы для смягчения этого оттенка, так как избыток угнетающе влияет на человека.

Помните, что пастельные тона расслабляют и успокаивают, а яркие и насыщенные цвета наоборот – бодрят и заряжают энергией.

Оформляя интерьер кухни в зеленых тонах, определитесь с тем, какое место они займут: на стенах или фасадах мебели. Кроме того, стоит заранее продумать, с чем комбинировать и какие акценты делать. Выбранное сочетание влияет на характер интерьера и степень его воздействия на человека.

Салатовый цвет в интерьере кухни

Под понятием салатовая кухня, зачастую понимают гарнитур, фасады которого выкрашены в данный цвет. Но если выбрать это воплощение зеленого цвета в интерьере, как оформить все остальное? Вот несколько удачных вариантов:

  • Стены мягкого бежевого или кремового оттенка, потолок – белый, а пол легко поддержит доминирующий салатовый цвет.
  • Светло-коричневые, янтарные стены, гармонично оттенят зеленый, а потолок цвета топлёного молока подчеркнет легкость и тепло интерьера. Дополнит это сочетание – коричневый пол.желтая стенка на салатовой кухне
  • Ярко салатовый цвет сочетают и с желтой гаммой. При этом светлые тона используют для потолка, чтобы визуально увеличить пространство. Стенам отдают нежно-желтый оттенок, а для пола подойдёт золотистый.
  • Если для стен выбрать светло-зеленую краску, то для сбалансирования интерьера, потолок делают белым, а пол молочного цвета. В таком сочетании кухня выглядит и ярко, и легко одновременно.
  • Синий и зеленый цвет в интерьере сочетаются не всегда, но на кухне это вполне возможно. Для этого делают плавный переход от белого потолка, к синевато-белым стенам. А для пола используют мягкие оттенки синего.

Просторная комната

При грамотном подходе салатовый цвет способен преобразить интерьер любой кухни

Еще один момент, которому нужно уделить внимание – оформление фурнитуры кухонного гарнитура. Яркие и холодные цвета дополнит серебро или хромированный металл. Для теплых оттенков стоит подобрать фурнитуру под бронзу или золото.

Для гармоничного оформления кухни зеленого цвета в интерьере, обратите внимание на сочетаемость столешницы и кухонного фартука. Хорошо, если получится выполнить их из одного материала или подобрать качественную имитацию. При этом создается ощущение единой плоскости, что положительно сказывается на восприятии дизайна в целом. Цвет подбирается контрастный, но сочетаемый с салатовым: кремовый, серый, черный, оранжевый или коричневый.

салатовая кухня

Варианты кухонного интерьера

Кухни салатового цвета – модный тренд, который приобрел сегодня популярность у дизайнеров и заказчиков. Он отражает творческое начало хозяина и дает пространство для фантазии. Этот оттенок легко воплотится в стиле прованс или модерн. С его помощью, в помещении создается атмосфера.необходимая дизайнеру.



Яркая кухня

Ласковый и легкий акварельный оттенок превратит кухню в райский уголок

Обратите внимание на такие моменты при подборе дизайна:

  1. Салатовый цвет в интерьере сам по себе накладывает определенный отпечаток на атмосферу кухни. Он, как эмоциональный взрыв, источник оптимизма и заряд энергии. Поэтому дизайн, оформленный с его помощью, будет свежим и активным. Сделать его утончённым и уютным поможет стиль прованс.
  2. Природные мотивы, натуральные материалы и растительность создадут атмосферу гармонии и спокойствия. Зеленые стены в интерьере стоит дополнить светлой мебелью – это придаст помещению легкость.
  3. Для стиля модерн характерно отсутствие вычурных деталей и излишеств. Акцент здесь – освещение. Точечная подсветка подчеркивает Изящность дизайна. Салатовая кухня в интерьере прованс подчеркивается мебелью темных оттенков.салатово-белая кухня
  4. В стиле модерн гармонично смотрится зеленая кухня с черной техникой. Помните, что салатовые стены должны оттеняться светлой или темной мебелью. Первая – придаст дизайну свежесть и легкость, визуально расширит пространство. Вторая – добавит динамичности, сделает интерьер эффектным и запоминающимся. Интересным дополнением станет стеклянная мебель. Она уменьшит загруженность комнаты и добавит ей легкости.
  5. Дизайнеры советуют использовать салатовый оттенок для кухни, так как он практичен. На нем не выделяются мелкие потертости и царапины. Кроме того, он удачно сочетается с любым освещением: темные помещения становятся светлее, а солнечные – смягчаются. Усилить этот эффект позволит комбинация салатового и белого. Такая кухня в интерьере любого стиля выглядит по-весеннему теплой и светлой.

Салатовая кухня в интерьере

Акценты на шкафчиках

Оформляя интерьер в зеленых тонах, есть несколько вариантов расстановки акцентов. Если вы выбрали в этом качестве шкафчики кухонного гарнитура, то не ошиблись. Отметим, что для этого дизайна они не обязательно должны быть салатовыми. Интересно смотрится фасад синего или бирюзового цвета, в сочетании с зеленым. Первый – добавляет интерьеру солидности, второй – освежает.

Желтый, как акцентный цвет, тоже подойдет для оформления кухни. Сочетание солнца и природной зелени выгодно смотрится и создает летний уголок в вашем доме. В зависимости от выбранного оттенка, создается необходимое дополнение для общего стиля помещения.

Салатовая в дереве

Яркий и сочный салатовый цвет, станет для хозяев неиссякаемым источником бодрости и жизненной энергии

Салатовый интерьер может продолжаться и на фасадах кухонных шкафчиков. В таком случае, его стоит приглушить нейтральными оттенками на стенах, полу и потолке. Подойдет к такому сочетанию и светлая мебель. Особенно удачно она впишется в небольшие помещения, расширяя пространство и добавляя в него воздуха.

Деревянная мебель

Дизайн интерьера кухни в салатовом цвете отлично дополнит мебель из дерева. Для этого используются как светлые, так и темные породы, в зависимости от того, какой характер помещению хочет придать дизайнер.

салатовая кухня с деревянным столом

Такое сочетание цвета и материалов имеет ярко выраженный успокаивающий эффект, так как подчеркивает природные мотивы доминирующего оттенка. Создается ощущение уединенности и умиротворения. Этот дуэт активно используется для оформления помещений в стиле ретро и прованс, но и другие направления не отстают.

Модные тенденции влияют и на воплощение данного классического сочетания. В нем нашел свое отражение дух жарких стран и туризма. Дизайнеры стали дополнять салатовые стены на кухне мебелью из экзотических пород дерева: макассар и зебрано.

Учитывая труднодоступность этих материалов и их необычайно высокую стоимость, используется имитация под них, наносится принт на шпон или пластик.

Салатовый цвет гарнитура

Такой рисунок имеет четкие тонкие полосы светлых и темных оттенков коричневого. Это делает цвет более интересным и текстурным.