All about kitchens

Restoring ventilation duct in an apartment on their own

0 2,302

airbox, located in classical multi-storey apartment House need to ensure regular conditioning and circulation of air flow inside the rooms of the building. The most common location for Krobia choose kitchen, less corridor, toilet or bathroom, if separate bathroom. Inside this element structure of the house is a total ventilation shaft and two or three special channel, which are air ducts, through which the inflow and outflow of oxygen. During the outflow air contains dust, chemical inclusions and other harmful substances, which draws the exhaust duct.

ventilation duct
Duct ventilation must always be in good condition

often, exhaust box are put together in the kitchen hoods, when the extra money for it there. Full replacement this will not be, but a certain effect to appear. Thus consider, that the ventilation in a building is a complex engineering and interfere with specific changes can not be there. Restoration of air allowed to do, it is not for the intervention, and repair, so there is nothing illegal in it there.

Technology ventilation shafts

Duct ventilation in the apartment

As we have already realized a ventilation duct in the kitchen it consists of two or three holes. If you look at stats, the three-way conduit for ventilation, It does not occur in the sample more frequently. With them, the kitchen ventilation or sanitary node goes active, harmful substances and odors leaving the premises.

shaft device

ventilation outlet

the main channel, which has an air duct is a ventilation shaft and standard looks like a rectangle with sides of 30 × 60 cm. is he, as sewage riser extends on each floor and move air through it from the basement to the attic.

When air begins recovery does not forget to put in a partition between the main channel and the large auxiliary channels. The material for the partition choose Refractory, that hot summer air not oplavil.

ventshahty unit in an apartment building

auxiliary channels

From the main shaft, we figured out, are two more channels. Classical ventilation has two additional channels, oval or rectangular cross-section. The dimensions of the ventilation ducts as standard 130 and 125 mm. If you previously did not notice, that your house has ventilation, then look lattice boxes in the kitchen or lavatory, they will find there. The fresh oxygen supplied through them into the room, and unpleasant odors disappear. Thanks to, that box out of plywood are in different rooms, the incoming and outgoing streams do not mix during the motion. It turns out, that if during the cooking in the kitchen door to close tightly, the smells of cooking does not get into the other room, and disappear through the ventilation shaft. Mixed leaving air mass above the level meter in the apartment 2-3.

Auxiliary channels ventshahty in an apartment house

Make ventilation in the kitchen will have to use one of two preferred types of baskets:

  1. concrete;
  2. gypseous.

And on the basis of the information obtained, that the decorative duct pipe runs:

  • Kosygin;
  • direct.

Restoring ventilation ducts: installation work in the kitchen

Often people instead, to restore duct tried to reduce the section of the mine for the sake of adding a piece of usable space in the room. This supposedly beneficial effect turning into a disaster for the whole entrance, because of the technical regulations reduced section of the mine ventilation is unacceptable. Remember, in times of, when such restructuring seemed the right decision, a seat just placed refrigerator. And then all went to the entrance of stories, how loaded the food refrigerator, standing on shaky floor air mine flew in floor apartment below.

repair of ventilation ducts

Note, that if even a small change in the ventilation shaft, reducing the cross-sectional area, increasing pressure within the conduit. This is the reason, that the contaminated air instead of, to go to the street pressure will fly someone in the apartment. Therefore, if the installation of the ventilation ducts is made incorrectly and the cross section is reduced tenants sooner or later notice the problem and turn the housing office. And those after time figuring apartment with a reduced mine and you will have a bunch of new problems.

We carry out repairs of plastic and galvanized (metal) rectangular box

Now let's pay attention to repair, we'll see, How to conduct a recovery box in the apartment. You have to do it so, so as not to cause unnecessary harm to other tenants:

installation of ventilation ducts

  1. Remove decorative lattices and reach the channels. Inside disassemble and remove the partition wall. Often, you had to use a heavy electric tool, as earlier we built for the ages;
  2. Next, measure the size of ventilation shafts and select the appropriate repair materials: tubes, solution, blocks, If you want to;
  3. According to box-shaped contours recreate. In this case, people have resorted to the use of plaster or foam panels.

Such materials are selected not without purpose, but because, that due to some features:

  • high-temperature strength;
  • The high level of noise isolation;
  • impermeability.

airbox apartment

There are other materials for walls: plasterboard, tin sheets, plywood ozadachat you a bunch of new problems, and will not help to solve the existing. In the extreme stage of construction it is only to check how it was built and decorated engage the outer surface of the box.

The result of the construction

As we have seen repair of ventilation is not easy and high-quality repairs, and a couple of days and will leave even if not in the same room. Greatly facilitate the task of the presence of the desired electric tool for repair. To visually understand, looks like every step of the repair is not superfluous to view related videos on the Internet.

SEE VIDEO

In terms of bringing to repair experts do not expect cheap deal with repairs: although the company and offer to solve this problem quickly and without monumental investments finite sum goes rather big. Therefore it is better to do the job alone, because here there is not nothing daunting, which can not afford to make the common man.

Восстанавливаем короб вентиляции в квартире самостоятельно

03.09.20161761

Вентиляционный короб, расположенный в классической квартире многоэтажного дома нужен для обеспечения регулярного кондиционирования и циркуляции воздушного потока внутри комнат здания. Чаще для расположения кроба выбирается кухня, реже коридор, туалет или ванная, если санузел раздельный. Внутри этого элемента строения дома расположилась общая вентиляционная шахта и два-три специальных канала, которые являются воздуховодами, через которые проходит приток и отток кислорода. Во время оттока воздух содержит пыль, химические включения и прочие вредные вещества, которые втягивает вытяжной короб.

Короб вентиляции

Короб вентиляции должен быть всегда в исправности

Нередко вытяжной короб ставиться вместо вытяжки на кухне, когда лишних средств на это нет. Полноценной заменой это не станет, но определенный эффект появиться. При этом учтите, что вентиляция в многоэтажном доме является инженерным комплексом и вмешиваться с конкретными изменениями туда нельзя. Восстановление воздуховода делать допускается, это не вмешательство, а ремонт, так что ничего противозаконного в этом нет.

Технология вентиляционных шахт

Короб вентиляции в квартире

Как мы уже поняли вентиляционный короб на кухне состоит из двух или трех отверстий. Если заглянуть в статистику, то трехканальный короб для вентиляции, встречается не в пример чаще. С ними вентиляция кухни или сантехнического узла проходит активнее, вредные вещества и неприятные запах уходят из помещения.

Устройство шахты

вентиляционный выход

Главный канал, который имеет короб воздуховода является вентиляционной шахтой и выглядит стандартно как прямоугольник со сторонами 30×60 см. Он, как и канализационный стояк проходит по каждому этажу и по нему воздух двигается из подвала на чердак.

Когда начинается восстановление вентиляции не забудьте в процессе поставить перегородку между главным большим каналом и вспомогательными каналам. Материал для перегородки выбирайте жаропрочный, чтобы горячий летний воздух не оплавил.

устройство вентшахты в многоквартирном доме

Вспомогательные каналы

С главной шахтой мы разобрались, остаются еще два канала. Классическая вентиляция имеет два дополнительных канала, овального или прямоугольного сечения. Размеры вентиляционного короба стандартно 130 и 125 мм. Если ранее вы не замечали, что в вашем доме есть вентиляция, то поищите решетки коробок в кухне или санузле, они там обнаружатся. Свежий кислород через них поступает в комнату, а неприятные запахи исчезают. Благодаря тому, что короб из фанеры находиться в разных комнатах, то входящие и выходящие потоки не смешиваются при движении. Получается, что если во время готовки на кухне закрыть плотно двери, то запахи готовящейся еды не попадут в иные комнаты, а исчезнут через вентиляционную шахту. Смешиваются выходящие воздушные массы выше уровня квартиры метра на 2-3.

Вспомогательные каналы вентшахты в многоквартирном доме

Сделать вентиляцию в кухне придется с использованием одного из двух предпочтительных видов коробов:
  1. Бетонных;
  2. Гипсовых.

А уже исходя из этой информации получается, что декоративный короб для труб выполняется:



  • Косым;
  • Прямым.

Проводим ремонт короба

Нередко люди вместо того, чтобы восстановить воздуховод старались уменьшить сечение шахты ради прибавления куска полезной площади в комнате. Такое якобы полезное действие оборачивалось бедой для подъезда в целом, ведь по техническим нормам уменьшение сечения шахты вентиляции недопустимо. Вспомните, во времена, когда такие перестройки казались верным решением, на освободившееся место как раз помещался холодильник. А потом по всем подъезду ходили истории, как нагруженной едой холодильник, стоящий на непрочном полу воздушной шахты улетал в квартиру этажом ниже.

ремонт вентиляционного короба

Учтите, что при даже небольшом изменении вентиляционной шахты, уменьшении площади сечения, внутри растет давление короба. Это становиться причиной того, что загрязненный воздух вместо того, чтобы отправиться на улицу под давлением вылетит кому-то в квартиру. Поэтому если монтаж вентиляционных коробов выполнен неверно и сечение уменьшено жильцы рано или поздно заметят проблему и обратятся в ЖЭК. А те уже через время вычислят квартиру с уменьшенной шахтой и у вас появиться куча новых проблем.

Проводим ремонт

Теперь уделим внимание ремонту, посмотрим, как проводиться восстановление короба в квартире. Сделать это придется так, чтобы не причинить лишний вред другим жильцам дома:

монтаж вентиляционного короба

  1. Снимаем декоративные решетки и добираемся до каналов. Внутри разберите стенки и вытащите перегородки. Нередко для этого приходиться пользоваться тяжелым электрическим инструментом, так как раньше строили на века;
  2. Далее измеряем размеры вентиляционных шахт и выбираем подходящие для ремонта материалы: трубы, раствор, блоки, если требуется;
  3. По имеющимся контурам воссоздаем форму короба. В этом случае люди прибегают к использованию гипсовых или пенных плит.

Такие материалы выбираются неспроста, а потому, что обусловлены некоторыми особенностями:

  • Жаропрочность;
  • Высокий уровень шумоизоляция;
  • Водонепроницаемость.

вентиляционный короб в квартире

Есть и другие материалы для перегородки: гипсокартон, жестяные листы, фанера озадачат вас кучей новых проблем, а не помогут решить существующие. На крайнем этапе строительства остается лишь проверить как получилось построить и заняться декоративной отделкой внешней поверхности короба.

Итог строительства

Как мы уже заметили ремонт вентиляции дело непростое и на качественный ремонт, да еще и если не в одной комнате уйдет пара дней. Существенно облегчит задачу наличие нужного для ремонта электрического инструмента. Чтобы зрительно понять, как выглядит каждый шаг ремонта не лишним будет просмотр соответствующих видеозаписей в интернете.

В плане привлечения к ремонту специалистов не надейтесь дешево справиться с ремонтом: хотя фирмы и предлагают решить эту проблему быстро и без монументальных вложений конечная сумма выходит немаленькой. Поэтому лучше выполнить эту работу самостоятельно, ведь тут не наблюдается ничего сверхсложного, чего не под силу сделать рядовому человеку.