All about kitchens

Installation and adjustment of loops of kitchen furniture

0 1,557

When the described manufacturing process independent cabinet, usually operation hanging doors is given not so much attention. Installing the furniture hinges on the kitchen door and sometimes only mentions, because it is considered a routine operation. Really, particular difficulty setting loops is not but just, who already have relevant experience. For beginners it is better to first familiarize yourself with the required sequence deystviy.Segodnya at hardware stores and hypermarkets of building materials is offered a lot of very different designs for furniture fittings, including loops. it sets out Repair of kitchen furniture it is important to understand the design features and the ability to calculate their.

Types of furniture hinges

Generally for cabinet hinges are very diverse, however, in practice most often used is quite similar in appearance samples. In the more expensive models, there is closer and quick mechanism. You can verify this, examined almost any ready cabinet.

Here is the most used door hinge for furniture

kitchen hinge on the door
Conventional hinge, but even it allows adjustment of the contact pressure and tilt.

The popularity of this design is due to its ease of adjustment. Even if you make a mistake and hinges for the cabinet door attached little uneven there is a chance to remedy this situation at the expense of a comfortable and easy adjustment.

mebtln-pet
Hinge soft closing and quick release mechanism

As seen, such loop has a somewhat complicated structure, than those loops, that it was once used for hanging doors Soviet cabinets. This means, that such a loop more complex and functional mechanism for soft closing and bystrosemom.

A variety of models and designs

It is important to take into account the, that there are different models of door hinges and they differ significantly in opening, size and mechanism.

Typically, during assembly of cabinets with hinged doors using hinges overhead chetyrehsharnirnye ( frog). Unlike the design is the high reliability and versatility. They provide a range of door opening 90 to 165 degrees.

mebtlnie-pet

To assemble the corner cabinets are often used angular furniture hinges. Their task is to mount the facade to the box at the required angle - usually in the range of 30 to 175 degrees.

The so-called inverted loops are used in cases, wherein when the opening flap is to form the side wall angle 180 degrees.

Sold and additional door opening mechanism TIP-ON to help open the flap by pressing without handles.

opening system
The mechanism of the door opening with a variety of designs

How to install furniture hinges

Most attention in the loop design deserves a bowl. From the pictures it is clear, that it should literally be inserted into the surface. To do this, Hole (roughly speaking, unfinished, no through hole), and very respectable diameter. The usual drill a hole can not be done, You have to use a special cutter diameter standard 35 mm, but there are also other 25-32 fitting holes mm.

Forstner drill bit height adjustment

How-sverlo-Forstner
There are different types of cutters drill

The illustration shows two cutters standard and slightly modified. It is useful to have both. Start cutting the hole better than a conventional mill, but will then be best to change it for a modified. The reason for the existence of a standard cutter tooth projecting forward. Members may inadvertently cutter drill through hole instead of the hole, and a tooth in the milling cutter, this contributes very.

The hinges should be installed so, to secure and maintain the door without distortions. Therefore, when mounting furniture hinges important as closely as possible to mark the surface of the cabinet and the door, designating a place for cutting holes for cup hinges and screws for screwing.

In conventional hinged door cabinets using fastening two loops. In a more solid models with high solid door will need to install at least three loops. All of them should ideally be exactly on the same axis. The lower loop is mounted at a height of not less than 7-12 centimeters.

Furniture hinge assembly drawing
Drawing installation of kitchen furniture hinges

The distance of the upper edge to the enclosure of the upper hinge is seven centimeters often. vertical axis, where all the loops should be, painted at a distance of two and a few centimeters from the edge.

Installing kitchen loop
When drilling holes it is important to take into account the depth of openings, it is better to use a cutter with limited.

The geometry of the corner cabinets makes furniture masters used for hanging doors for such special cabinets loop. However, understand, how to hang a door corner cabinet, pretty simple. In itself, such attachment loops complexity is no different, but immediately it needs to take into account the fact, that the angular loop when closing the cabinet a little call in the inner space. Considering this, will have to cut back on a few shelves depth, because otherwise the corner cabinet door just will not be able to close.

How to adjust the loop on the kitchen cabinet doors

Now let's look, Under no fault may be necessary to adjust loops on the kitchen door. In the closed state of a door above the other. It should one of the doors to raise or lower the level of the second.

To do this on a loop of the door problem loosen two screws to adjust the height, align, focusing on the second door, and tighten the screws back. If the gap between the closed doors is too large or irregular (expand or narrow down). Using a proximal hinge screw, move the door toward each other (or vice versa, if there is no gap at all, and cling to the door of each other). In this case, adjustment of the bottom hinge is responsible for the lower side of the door, top - the upper side.

adjustment of the kitchen door
Adjusting the hinges on the doors of the kitchen cabinet

In addition, we recommend to watch the video of the installation of kitchen loops.

Все о кухнях

Установка и регулировка петель кухонной мебели

0 1 023

Когда описывается процесс самостоятельного изготовления шкафа, чаще всего операции по навешиванию дверей уделяется не так уж много внимания. Установка мебельных петель на двери кухни иногда только упоминается, поскольку считается рутинной операцией. Действительно, особой сложности установка петель не составляет но только для того, кто уже имеет соответствующий опыт. Новичкам же лучше вначале ознакомиться с необходимой последовательностью действий.Сегодня в хозяйственных магазинах и гипермаркетах строительных материалов предлагается очень много самой разной по конструкции мебельной фурнитуры, в том числе и петель. Затевая ремонт кухонной мебели важно понимать особенности конструкций и рассчитывать свои способности.

Виды мебельных петель

Вообще петли для шкафов очень разнообразны, однако на практике применяются чаще всего довольно сходные по виду образцы. В более дорогих моделях присутствует доводчик и быстросъемный механизм. Убедиться в этом можно, осмотрев почти любой готовый шкаф.

Вот как выглядит наиболее используемая дверная петля для мебели

кухонная петля на двери
Обычная дверная петля, но даже она позволяет производить регулировку прижатия и наклона.

Популярность такой конструкции объясняется легкостью ее регулировки. Даже если допущена ошибка и петли для дверей шкафа прикреплены немного неровно есть шанс исправить это положение за счет удобной и простой регулировки.

mebtln-pet
Петля мебельная с доводчиком и быстросъемным механизмом

Как видно, подобная петля имеет несколько более сложную конструкцию, чем те петли, что когда-то использовались для подвешивания дверец советских шкафов. Это обозначает, что у такой петли сложнее и функциональные механизм с доводчиком и быстросъемом.

Разнообразие моделей и конструкций

Важно учесть, что есть разные модели дверных петель и они существенно отличаются по открыванию, размерам и механизму.

Обычно при сборке шкафов с распашными дверцами используют накладные четырехшарнирные петли ( лягушки). Отличие конструкции является высокая надежность и универсальность. Они обеспечивают диапазон раскрытия дверцы от 90 до 165 градусов.

mebtlnie-pet

Для сборки угловых шкафов часто используются угловые мебельные петли. Их задача состоит в креплении фасада к коробу под необходимым углом – обычно в диапазоне от 30 до 175 градусов.

Так называемые инверсные петли применяют в случаях, где створка при открытии должна образовывать с боковой стенкой угол в 180 градусов.

Продаются и дополнительные механизм открытия двери TIP-ON которые помогают открывать створки нажатием без использования ручек.

система открывания
Механизм открытия двери с различных конструкций

Как установить мебельные петли

Наибольшего внимания в конструкции петли заслуживает чаша. Из картинки понятно, что она должна буквально вставляться в поверхность. Для этого нужно лунка (грубо говоря, незаконченное, не сквозное отверстие), причем весьма солидного диаметра. Обычным сверлом такую лунку сделать нельзя, придется воспользоваться специальной фрезой диаметром стандартным 35 мм, но бывают и другие 25-32 мм посадочные отверстия.

Сверло форстнера регулированием высоты

kakoe-sverlo-forstnera
Существуют разные виды резцов сверла

На иллюстрации показано две фрезы стандартная и слегка модифицированная. Полезно иметь обе. Начинать прорезание лунки лучше обычной фрезой, но затем лучше всего будет поменять ее на модифицированную. Причина наличие у стандартной фрезы выступающего вперед зуба. Новички могут по неосторожности просверлить фрезой сквозное отверстие вместо лунки и зуб на фрезе весьма этому способствует.

Петли должны устанавливаться так, чтобы надежно и без перекосов поддерживать дверцу. Поэтому при крепление мебельных петель важно как можно точнее разметить поверхности шкафа и дверцы, обозначив места для прорезания лунок под чаши петель и для вкручивания саморезов.

В обычных навесных шкафчиках используют крепление двери двумя петлями. В более солидных моделях с высокой массивной дверью потребуется установить не менее трех петель. Все они в идеале должны находиться точно на одной оси. При этом нижняя петля монтируется на высоте не менее 7-12 сантиметров.

чертеж монтажа мебельной петли
Чертеж установки кухонной мебельной петли

Расстояние о верхнего среза шкафа до верхней петли чаще всего составляет семь сантиметров. Вертикальную ось, на которой должны находиться все петли, рисуют на расстоянии двух с небольшим сантиметров от края.

Установка кухонной петли
При сверлении отверстия важно учитывать глубину отверстия, для этого лучше использовать фрезу с ограничением.

Геометрия угловых шкафов заставляет мебельных мастеров использовать для подвешивания дверей на такие шкафы специальные петли. Впрочем, понять, как навесить дверь на угловой шкаф, довольно просто. Само по себе крепление таких петель сложностью не отличается, однако сразу же потребуется принять во внимание тот факт, что угловые петли при закрывании шкафа немного заезжают во внутреннее пространство. Учитывая это, придется несколько урезать глубину полок, потому что иначе дверцы углового шкафа просто нельзя будет закрыть.

Как отрегулировать кухонные петли на дверцах шкафа

Теперь давайте рассмотрим, при каких неисправностях может потребоваться регулировка петель на кухонной двери. В закрытом состоянии одна дверь выше другой. Необходимо одну из дверей поднять или опустить до уровня второй.

Для этого на петле проблемной дверцы ослабляют два винта для регулировки высоты, выравнивают, ориентируясь по второй дверце, и затягивают винты обратно. Если щель между закрытыми дверцами слишком большая или неравномерная (расширяющаяся или сужающаяся книзу). Используя ближний винт петли, двигают дверцы навстречу друг другу (или наоборот, если щели нет вовсе, и дверцы цепляются друг о друга). При этом регулировка нижней петли отвечает за нижнюю сторону двери, верхней – за верхнюю сторону.

регулировка кухонной двери
Регулировка петель на дверцах шкафа кухни

В дополнение рекомендуем посмотреть видео по установке кухонных петель.