All about kitchens

Updating kitchens: budget remake in a few simple steps

0 1,761

Repairs in the kitchen - for many, this phrase immediately associated with the huge financial investments and discomfort in life. There are many options alteration kitchen space with minimal investment of time and money. Remaking the kitchen with his hands can be started at any time, regardless of the completeness of the budget. The main thing in this case - to carefully consider the project, think about all the little things. An old kitchen in a new way can be altered in several ways. Transform an old case with your own hands is not so difficult, it can be converted into an interior zest. Paint the walls with fresh paint also not be easy and will not take long. Consider the basic options, which will require a minimum investment (to 30 thousand).

updated kitchen
Renovated kitchen looks, as a new

Finishing work

Remaking old kitchen - this update, wall and ceiling. Consider the simplest way to refresh the appearance of the kitchen:

Updating kitchens

  1. if nothing to restore already lost and the coating appearance, it is better to get rid of it. If the kitchen looks unaesthetic, and greasy walls injected angst, then there is nothing better, than the fresh paint. Remove old coating, proshpaklyuyte and paint the wall. This is the most economical way, the cost of which will amount to a maximum of 3 000 rubles with putty and primer. Such work is the owner automatically perform, such alteration of the kitchen does not require special skills;
  2. If the walls are uneven and self-align them will be difficult, it is possible to paste over wallpaper kitchen. They hide small defects of the walls;
  3. ceramic tile, if it is laid on the walls, you can restore parts. Replace the faulty portion and the not bring down the rest of the coating.

Installation of ceramic tiles
If you have any old tiles, can be replaced with new sections of the split- everything just

Remaking your own hands made in the case, if the goal is worth the maximum savings. Replacing the wiring, water supply, tiling - such work is unlikely to succeed on their own produce, so they should be excluded from the list at once. This also applies to replacement windows. It follows from this important rule of budget repair - did not originally plan work, who can not produce their own.

If the plumbing and electrics have not yet out of order, there is no need to change them. The same goes for windows. Even if they are wooden, set the seal. He will make the window openings and tightness in the apartment immediately becomes warmer. Doors too easily restore:

  • Remove them,
  • coat of fresh paint,
  • SmeN handle.
  • you can paste over the door wallpaper or faux leather.
  • If the budget allows, it is possible to install a sliding door to the kitchen.

Updating the kitchen after renovation

popular choice - Sliding glass doors in the kitchen. The flap is mounted on a special track, located along the wall. The transfer occurs by the roller. The mechanism is very simple, but it allows you to save space tremendously.

Update household appliances

Updating the kitchen can be done, changing it, home appliances. This is the version, which will require investments of some. If this is not possible, the approach to this creative. Another commandment economical repair - nothing can be thrown away.

Household appliances in the kitchen
If you try all the techniques you can update

Electric stoves Soviet era today, just in fashion. They are made qualitatively, the life of such equipment is calculated for decades. Therefore, this board can easily fit into the interior. Carry out a thorough cleaning of the plate, remove all contamination. If there are chips, repaint their heat-resistant paint, suitable for color.

Old fridge can also be advantageous to beat. Come to the aid decoupage technique, labels and stickers. In an extreme case, the refrigerator can be repainted. This can be done in automotive paint spray can.

Budget Repair is a caveat. Move on to the walls and ceilings need only, when upgraded equipment. Appearance of the walls selected to have restored the art. Popular choice - White, light gray, apricot colored walls.

kitchen

How to transform old furniture with a modern twist?

The main problem of the old kitchen - furniture. Put it in the proper form can be difficult, but here you can find a way out. Kitchen set can be completely eliminated, if it can not be reconstruction. Use an old dresser, which can be covered by a new countertop. It will be possible to do all the kitchen work, and drawers to store utensils and other things. Placed in niches racks and shelves. For their manufacture take only a few planks and bars.

Alteration of old furniture to modern simple task, but doable. Kitchen set can be restored. Alteration of furniture with his own hands - a creative process. connecting fantasy, you can get a colorful harmonious furniture, which will be pleasing to the eye.

Modern furniture in the kitchen
Can be brought up to date with all the furniture, in stores now an abundance of material

The best ways to upgrade the old kitchen

Alteration of old furniture - this is the best way to update your kitchen. Old cupboard can be converted into the original interior detail. A variety of ideas old furniture allow any alteration, even the oldest setting to give a modern look.

The old kitchen cabinets kitchen spoil the view, even if they restored the walls and ceiling. Renovation takes place in several stages. First, the cabinet must be removed from the wall and thoroughly clean it from dust and dirt. Alteration of the cabinet with their hands does not require specific tools. Grinder can be replaced with sandpaper, screwdriver - screwdriver. After the cabinet removed, We need to be removed from his door and shelves. The old covering is better to remove nazhdachkoy. Furniture immediately get a fresh look, if we replace the old loop, handles and bolts. Cracks are sealed and covered with a layer of filler. Outside the cabinet can be painted with acrylic paint in one or more colors, and on top of varnish. Old doors excellent replacement for sliding door cupboard. They are very convenient to use, especially, they save space in a small kitchen.

SEE VIDEO

Remaking old chairs will still be easier. Initially, they need to be strengthened, tweak all loosen the bolt. Next, you need to sand the chair and coat of fresh paint. Seats are fitted with new tissue and replace it stuffy foam. For stools can sew a new pillow for sitting. That's the whole remake chair.

Все о кухнях

Обновление кухни: бюджетная переделка в несколько простых этапов

0 1 603

Ремонт на кухне – для многих эта фраза сразу ассоциируется с громадными финансовыми вложениями и дискомфортом в жизни. Существует много вариантов переделки кухонного пространства с минимальными вложениями денег и времени. Переделка кухни своими руками может быть начата в любой момент не зависимо от полноты бюджета. Главное в этом случае – тщательно проработать проект, продумать все мелочи. Старая кухня на новый лад может быть переделана несколькими способами. Переделать старый шкаф своими руками не так сложно, его можно превратить в изюминку интерьера. Покрасить стены свежей краской тоже не составит труда и не займет много времени. Рассмотрим основные варианты, которые потребуют минимальных вложений (до 30 тысяч рублей).

Обновленная кухня
Обновленная кухня смотрится, как новая

Отделочные работы

Переделка старой кухни – это обновление стен и потолка. Рассмотрим самые простые способы освежить внешний вид кухни:

Обновление кухни

  1. если реставрировать уже нечего и покрытие потеряло внешний вид, то лучше от него избавиться. Если кухня выглядит неэстетично, а засаленные стены нагнетают тоску, то нет ничего лучше, чем свежая краска. Снимите старое покрытие, прошпаклюйте и окрасьте стены. Это наиболее экономичный способ, затраты на который составят максимум 3 000 рублей вместе со шпаклевкой и грунтовкой. Такую работу хозяин выполнит самостоятельно, такая переделка кухни не требует специальных навыков;
  2. если стены имеют неровности и самостоятельно их выровнять будет сложно, то можно оклеить кухню обоями. Они скроют мелкие дефекты стен;
  3. керамическую плитку, если она уложена на стенах, можно реставрировать частями. Замените вышедший из строя участок и не сбивайте все остальное покрытие.

Монтаж керамической плитки
Если у вас осталась старая плитка, можно заменить расколовшиеся участки на новые- все просто

Переделка своими руками осуществляется в том случае, если целью стоит максимальная экономия. Замена электропроводки, водопровода, укладка плитки – такие работы вряд ли получится произвести самостоятельно, поэтому их придется сразу исключить из списка. Сюда же относится и замена окон. Из этого вытекает главное правило бюджетного ремонта – изначально не планируйте работы, которые не сможете произвести своими силами.

Если водопровод и электрика еще не вышли из строя, то нет надобности их менять. То же касается и окон. Даже если они деревянные, установите уплотнитель. Он сделает оконные проемы герметичнее и в квартире сразу станет теплее. Двери тоже легко реставрировать:

  • зачистите их,
  • покройте свежим лаком,
  • смените ручки.
  • можно оклеить дверь обоями или искусственной кожей.
  • если позволит бюджет, то можно установить раздвижные двери на кухню.

Обновление кухни после ремонта

Популярный выбор - стеклянная раздвижная дверь на кухню. Створка устанавливается на специальные рельсы, расположенные вдоль стены. Перемещение происходит по ролику. Механизм предельно прост, но он позволяет колоссально экономить пространство.

Обновление бытовой техники

Обновление кухни можно осуществить, поменяв в ней бытовую технику. Это тот вариант, который потребует неких вложений. Если такой возможности нет, то подойдите к этому вопросу творчески. Еще одна заповедь экономного ремонта – ничего нельзя выбрасывать.

Бытовая техника на кухне
Если постараться можно всю технику обновить

Электрические кухонные плиты советской эпохи сегодня как раз в моде. Изготовлены они качественно, срок службы такой техники исчисляется десятилетиями. Поэтому такую плиту можно запросто вписать в интерьер. Проведите тщательную очистку плиты, удалите все загрязнения. Если имеются сколы, заделайте их термостойкой краской, подходящей по цвету.

Старый холодильник тоже можно выгодно обыграть. На помощь придет техника декупаж, наклейки и стикеры. В крайнем случае холодильник можно перекрасить. Сделать это можно автомобильной краской в баллончике.

Бюджетный ремонт имеет один нюанс. Переходить к отделке стен и потолка нужно только тогда, когда обновится техника. Внешний вид стен подбирается к уже отреставрированной технике. Популярным выбор — белый, светло-серый, абрикосовый цвет стен.

кухня

Как старую мебель переделать на современный лад?

Главная проблема старой кухни — мебель. Привести ее в надлежащий вид бывает достаточно сложно, но и здесь можно найти выход. Кухонный гарнитур можно полностью исключить, если он не поддается реконструкции. Используйте старый комод, который можно накрыть новой столешницей. На нем можно будет выполнять всю кухонную работу, а в ящиках хранить утварь и прочие вещи. В нишах расположите стеллажи и полки. Для их изготовления понадобиться всего несколько досок и бруски.

Переделка старой мебели в современную задача непростая, но выполнимая. Кухонный гарнитур можно восстановить. Переделка мебели своими руками – творческий процесс. Подключив фантазию, можно получить красочную гармоничную мебель, которая будет радовать глаз.

Современная мебель на кухне
Осовременнить можно всю мебель, в магазинах сейчас изобилие материалов

Лучшие способы обновления старой кухни

Переделка старой мебели – это лучший способ обновить кухню. Старый шкаф можно превратить в оригинальную деталь интерьера. Разнообразные идеи переделки старой мебели позволят любой, даже самой старой обстановке придать современный вид.

Старые кухонные шкафчики испортят вид кухне даже если будут реставрированы стены и потолок. Обновление мебели проходит в несколько этапов. Сначала шкаф нужно снять со стены и тщательно его очистить от пыли и грязи. Переделка шкафа своими руками не потребует специфических инструментов. Шлифовальную машинку можно заменить наждачной бумагой, шуруповерт – отверткой. После того как шкаф снят, нужно демонтировать с него дверки и полочки. Старое покрытие лучше снять наждачкой. Мебель сразу приобретет свежий вид, если заменить старые петли, ручки и болты. Трещинки заклеивают и покрывают слоем шпатлевки. Снаружи шкаф можно покрасить акриловой краской в один или несколько цветов, а сверху покрыть лаком. Старые дверцы отлично заменят раздвижные дверцы для шкафчика. Ими очень удобно пользоваться, тем более, что они сэкономят пространство в маленькой кухне.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Переделка старых стульев пройдет еще легче. Первоначально их нужно укрепить, подкрутив все ослабившиеся болты. Далее стул нужно зашкурить и покрыть свежей краской. Сидение обтянуть новой тканью и заменить в нем застаревший поролон. Для табуретки можно сшить новую подушку для сидения. Вот и вся переделка стула.