All about kitchens

We combine the kitchen and living room: advantages and pitfalls

0 321

In old buildings kitchen area can not boast of normal size. Kitchen area in 6-7 square meters - is the standard multi-storey Khrushchev. An enclosed space at a psychological level inevitably puts pressure on the psyche and oppresses human. Therefore, the repair of the apartment owners seek in any way to change, displace or to combine the kitchen with living room. Combining the kitchen and living room to make difficult, but in the presence of relevant documents can be.

Combining the kitchen and living room
The room is designed in one style looks great

The transformation of a small kitchen

Reincarnation miniature kitchens in spacious studio begins with trips to the municipal authorities for the registration of the relevant documents. To combine the kitchen with living in the Khrushchev is possible in the case, if between the wall is not a carrier. Paperwork and obtaining a permit is delayed for a long time, because the city authorities without enthusiastic about the idea of ​​re-planning of apartments.

But to be persistent, the resolution still give. The main thing - to combining design kitchen and living room corresponded to sanitary and building codes. People, familiar with the legislative acts, prompt, what can be snag, and why the authorities are in no hurry to give permission to start work.

The next step - is itself construction and repair process. Demolition of wall between the kitchen and the living room accompanied by a suffocating cloud of dust, garbage heaps, noise, roar and discontented grumbling neighbors. But the result itself will long to please owners of the apartment. Of the benefits of a combined kitchen-living room:

  • effect of increasing the visual area;
  • intense natural light;
  • serviceability;
  • free space;
  • premises functionality;
  • convenience at a house party (owner does not have to spend half a celebratory feast in the kitchen isolated from society).

For 2 or 3-room apartments совмещенная кухня-гостиная – отличный вариант. If a family has young children, the mother is convenient for them to watch. While the kids played in the living room, Mom has been cooking.

Kitchen-living room
Island for housewives should be functional

It should be mentioned, that in reality it turns out not so, as we would like. Living room with kitchen is not without significant disadvantages:

  1. If the apartment studio, the house will turn into a studio. It is good for one person, but for two very inconvenient. In addition, not everyone will like to sleep with the sound of the working fridge. If the apartment has a child (or planned), the idea of ​​association has no right to exist. Making children's area in the studio - not the best option.
  2. If the hostess prepares constantly full lunch and dinner, kitchen, combined with the living room - not the best option. Smell of cooking spread through the room, and eats into window curtains, soft carpets and furniture upholstery. Even the powerful extractor hood can not cope with such an abundance of smells.
  3. Joint space requires a model of order. Lounge with dining area on the mind, so the owner will often clean up. Crumbs are spread all over the floor, and bright carpets get dirty quickly. The sink is now not leave unwashed dishes, it immediately spoil the impression of an elegant room.
  4. a large kitchen-living room cooking processes are carried out in full view of family members and guests. Not every woman is likely to appeal.

Therefore, everyone decides for himself, closer to him. the, who like the space and freedom, can safely demolish wall between the kitchen and living room. If you want to save and kitchen, and space combine, clean only half walls, and the resulting opening to beat the original.

room design

The important point combining the kitchen plus living room - a competent selection of color combinations. In this regard, designers are repelled by:

  • room style;
  • the intensity of natural lighting;
  • shades furniture;
  • functions of individual zones.

Combined facilities do not tolerate bright contrasts, because they sever space. the kitchen, which passes into the living room, gently divided into two functional areas so, not to lose the sense of space at the same time. Interior on in any case should not be monotonous, but shades should be in harmony with each other softly.

To the room appear larger and spacious, ceilings and floor to finish better light materials. Stretch ceilings in the living room better draw in white or pastel shades. If you want the color saturation, the bright accents are arranged on the details and decorative elements. As for the decoration of different areas, it is preferable to arrange the kitchen in bright colors, and a recreation area - in muted. Following this advice, you can easily create a stylish design in the living room kitchen hruschevke.

The kitchen combined with living room
Nothing wrong, that you Khrushchev - the right design can be done in any room

Methods of zone

To combine the kitchen and the living room - it does not mean to demolish the walls and on their own ideas to equip the new premises. To look stylish home, room compulsorily divided into two zones. Zoning is not only visually expands the boundaries of the two zones, but specifically indicates the purpose and function of each of them. shared space, using a minimum of objects and furniture. decorative elements, Decoration Materials (and their quality), home decoration should be in harmony with each other and overlap. There are several ways to zoning.

Drop the floor level or different floor coverings

If the owners are willing to clearly separate the kitchen and living room, the floor of the cooking zone is above. It looks spectacular and makes it possible to hide a communication floors. Alternatively possible to equip the space under the floor for storage of small objects rarely used. But if the apartment has kids or old people, the step is a potential hazard to them. In this case, a reasonable solution is as follows: different floor coverings without Elevations (linoleum, laminate, carpet and ceramic tile).

multilevel ceiling

Such embodiment does not represent any inconvenience, but it allows you to clearly identify the cooking zone. Stretch ceilings for the living room in Khrushchev - is also a popular option. It is important to choose the right lighting: in a recreation area of ​​the light should be soft and diffused, in the kitchen - a bright and intense.

Multilevel ceiling kitchen-living room
Multilevel ceiling - interesting and beautiful version

The use of columns and arches

The modern market of building materials is a wide range of decorative architectural elements. columns, stucco, pilasters, arch easy to install. They are used in the classical, and in modern styles.

bar counter

This simple solution is different functionality and elegance. It saves space, because it can replace a dining and desk. Worktops leg of bright nickel, installed at the border zones, great shared space. bar counters, complete with shelves and cabinets, They allow you to use them as storage sites. The bar counter is especially loved by young people, who often gather friends.

Advanced opening

One of the light kitchen division choices and living room - remove the old doors and expand opening, decorating it with columns, arch and spotlights. This method is suitable for those, who can not be solved completely demolish the wall.

Different types of wall decoration

A simple way to divide the room - paint it in different colors (in harmony with each other and) or separate different materials. The walls of the cooking area is lined with tiles, as in the recreation area of ​​the surface of paint or wallpaper.

Different types of wall decoration
The walls of the clothes and food they need to be under the style of the room

Stylized cupboard kitchen

If a small family or a home is almost do not prepare at home, the room furniture can be hidden in the unusual wardrobe of enormous size. This solution is unusual, but it has a right to exist.

niche

If the room has a spacious niche, then do not use it a crime. It can easily be placed in kitchen. If the room has a balcony or loggia, room can be reprogrammed so, so that the formed niche to place kitchen cabinets and lockers.

False walls and partitions

Zoning the kitchen and the living room wall - a favorite design method. Designers like to use a variety of racks and air partitions made of wood, glass and plastic. Besides, that they share the room into two zones, they are used as a place for the vases, aquariums or trinkets.

Placement of furniture

If there is no desire to experiment with zoning, you can try an easy method of separating the kitchen and living area with the help of furniture. Table-curbstone help visually divide the room. If the location allows, put a large sofa perpendicular to the wall in such a way, so that it is visually separate the recreation area from the kitchen.

SEE VIDEO

Options for combining the kitchen and living room are many, so there is plenty to choose from. But first you need to carefully weigh the pros and cons.

Все о кухнях

Объединяем кухню и гостиную: преимущества и подводные камни

0 317

В зданиях старой постройки кухонное помещение не может похвастаться нормальными размерами. Кухня площадью в 6-7 квадратных метров – это стандарт многоэтажных хрущевок. Замкнутое пространство на психологическом уровне поневоле давит на психику и угнетает человека. Поэтому при ремонте владельцы таких апартаментов стремятся любым образом изменить, сместить или объединить кухню с гостиной. Объединение гостиной и кухни сделать сложно, но при наличии соответствующих документов можно.

Объединение кухни и гостиной
Помещение выдержанное в одном стиле смотрится великолепно

Перевоплощение маленькой кухни

Перевоплощение миниатюрной кухоньки в просторную студию начинается с походов в муниципальные органы для оформления соответствующих документов. Соединить кухню с гостиной в хрущевке можно в том случае, если стена между ними не является несущей. Бумажная волокита и оформление разрешения затягивается надолго, так как городские инстанции без энтузиазма воспринимают идеи перепланировки квартир.

Но если быть упорным, то разрешение все равно дадут. Главное – чтобы проект объединения кухни и гостиной соответствовал санитарным и строительным нормам. Люди, знакомые с законодательными актами, подскажут, в чем может быть загвоздка, и почему инстанции не торопятся давать разрешение на начало работ.

Следующий шаг – это сам строительно-ремонтный процесс. Снос стены между кухней и гостиной сопровождается удушающими столбами пыли, кучами мусора, шумом, грохотом и недовольным бурчанием соседей. Но зато сам результат будет долго радовать хозяев квартиры. Из преимуществ совмещенной кухни-гостиной:

  • эффект зрительного увеличения площади;
  • интенсивное естественное освещение;
  • удобство эксплуатации;
  • свободное пространство;
  • функциональность помещения;
  • удобство в приеме гостей (хозяйке не приходится половину праздничного застолья проводить на изолированной от общества кухне).

Для 2 или 3-комнатных квартир совмещенная кухня-гостиная – отличный вариант. Если в семье есть маленькие дети, то маме удобно за ними присматривать. Пока малыши играются в гостиной, мама занимается приготовлением еды.

Кухня-гостиная
Островок для домохозяйки должен быть функциональным

Необходимо упомянуть, что в реальности все получается не так, как хотелось бы. Гостиная с кухней не лишена значительных недостатков:

  1. Если квартира однокомнатная, то жилище превратится в одну студию. Это неплохо для одного человека, но для двоих создает неудобства. К тому же не каждому понравится спать под шум работающего холодильника. Если в квартире есть ребенок (или планируется), то идея объединения не имеет права на существование. Оформление детской зоны в студии – вариант не из лучших.
  2. Если хозяйка постоянно готовит полноценные обеды и ужины, кухня, объединенная с гостиной – не лучший вариант. Кухонные запахи распространяются по помещению и въедаются в оконные занавески, мягкие ковры и мебельную обивку. Даже мощная вытяжка не справится с таким обилием запахов.
  3. Объединенное помещение требует образцового порядка. Гостиная с обеденной зоной на виду, поэтому хозяйке придется часто убирать. Крошки разносятся по всему полу, а светлые ковры быстро пачкаются. В раковине теперь нельзя оставлять немытую посуду, это сразу испортит впечатление от элегантного помещения.
  4. Процессы приготовления блюд в большой кухне-гостиной осуществляются на виду у членов семьи и гостей. Не каждой хозяйке это придется по вкусу.

Поэтому каждый решает для себя сам, что ему ближе. Тем, кому нравится простор и свобода, могут смело снести стену между кухней и гостиной. Если хочется и кухню сохранить, и помещение объединить, убирают только половину перегородки, а получившийся проем оригинально обыграть.

Дизайн помещения

Важный момент объединения кухни плюс гостиной – грамотной подбор цветовых комбинаций. В этом вопросе дизайнеры отталкиваются от:

  • стиля помещения;
  • интенсивности естественного освещения;
  • оттенка мебели;
  • функций отдельных зон.

Совмещенные помещения не терпят ярких контрастов, ведь они разъединяет пространство. Кухню, переходящую в гостиную, мягко разделяют на две функциональные зоны так, чтобы не потерять при этом ощущения простора. Интерьер на в коем случае не должен быть монотонным, но оттенки должны мягко гармонировать между собой.

Чтобы комната казалось большой и просторной, потолки и пол лучше отделать светлыми материалами. Натяжные потолки в гостиной лучше оформить в белых или пастельных оттенках. Если хочется насыщенности цветов, то яркие акценты расставляют на деталях и декоративных элементах. Что касается отделки разных зон, то кухню предпочтительнее оформить в ярких цветах, а зону отдыха – в приглушенных. Следуя таким советам, можно без труда создать стильный дизайн кухни гостиной в хрущевке.

Интерьер кухни совмещенной с гостиной
Ничего страшного, что у Вас хрущевка — правильный дизайн можно сделать в любом помещении

Способы разделения на зоны

Объединить кухню и гостиную – это не значит снести стены и по собственным представлениям обустроить новое помещение. Чтобы жилище выглядело стильно, помещение в обязательном порядке делят на две зоны. Зонирование не только зрительно расширяет границы обеих зон, но конкретно обозначает предназначение и функции каждой из них. Разделяют пространство, используя минимум предметов и мебели. Декоративные элементы, отделочные материалы (и их качество), предметы интерьера должны гармонировать и перекликаться между собой. Есть несколько способов зонирования.

Перепад уровня пола или разные напольные покрытия

Если хозяева желают четко разделить кухню и гостиную, то пол в зоне приготовления пищи делается выше. Это эффектно смотрится и позволяет спрятать под полом коммуникации. Как вариант можно обустроить пространство под напольным покрытием для хранения редко используемых мелких предметов. Но если в квартире есть малыши или старые люди, то ступенька представляет собой потенциальную опасность для них. В таком случае разумное решение выглядит так: разные напольные покрытия без перепадов высоты (линолеум, ламинат, ковролин и керамическая плитка).

Многоуровневый потолок

Такой вариант не представляет собой никаких неудобств, но позволяет четко выделить зону приготовления пищи. Натяжные потолки для гостиной в хрущевке – тоже популярный вариант. Важно правильно подобрать освещение: в зоне отдыха свет должен быть мягким и рассеянным, на кухне – ярким и интенсивным.

Многоуровневый потолок кухни-гостиной
Многоуровневый потолок — интересный и красивый вариант

Использование колонн и арок

Современный рынок строительных и отделочных материалов представляет широкий ассортимент декоративных архитектурных элементов. Колонны, лепнина, пилястры, арки просты в монтаже. Их используют как в классических, так и в современных стилях.

Барная стойка

Это простое решение отличается функциональностью и элегантностью. Она существенно экономит пространство, так как может заменить обеденный и рабочий стол. Столешница на ножке из блестящего никеля, установленная на границе зон, замечательно разделяет пространство. Барные стойки, укомплектованные полками и шкафчиками, позволяют использовать их в качестве мест хранения. Барная стойка особенно полюбилась молодым людям, у которых часто собираются друзья.

Расширенный проем

Один из легких вариантов разделения кухни и гостиной – снять старые двери и расширить проем, украсив его колоннами, аркой и точечными светильниками. Такой способ подойдет для тех, кто не решается полностью снести всю стену.

Разные виды отделки стен

Простой способ разделения помещения – окрасить его в разные цвета (гармонирующие друг и другом) или отделать разными материалами. Стены зоны приготовления пищи облицовывают плиткой, а в зоне отдыха поверхность окрашивают или оклеивают обоями.

Разные виды отделки стен
Стены это одежда кухни и они должны быть под стиль помещения

Стилизованный шкаф-кухня

Если семья маленькая или хозяева практически не готовят дома, то мебельный гарнитур можно спрятать в необычный шкаф огромных размеров. Это решение необычное, но имеет право на существование.

Ниша

Если в помещении есть вместительная ниша, то не воспользоваться ею преступление. В ней можно с легкостью разместить кухонный гарнитур. Если комната имеет выход на балкон или лоджию, помещение можно перепланировать так, чтобы в образовавшейся нише разместить кухонный тумбы и шкафчики.

Фальшивые стены и перегородки

Зонирование кухни и гостиной перегородкой – излюбленный дизайнерский прием. Дизайнеры любят использовать разнообразные стеллажи и воздушные перегородки из дерева, стекла и пластика. Кроме того, что они разделяют помещение на две зоны, их используют в качестве места для установки вазонов, аквариумов или безделушек.

Расстановка мебели

Если нет желания экспериментировать с зонированием, можно попробовать легкий способ разделения зоны кухни и гостиной с помощью мебели. Стол-тумба поможет визуально разделить помещение. Если позволяет расположение, большой диван ставят перпендикулярно стенке таким образом, чтобы он визуально отделял зону отдыха от кухни.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Вариантов объединения кухни и гостиной много, поэтому есть из чего выбирать. Но предварительно нужно тщательно взвесить плюсы и минусы.