All about kitchens

Put an apron of tile in the kitchen: the wizard

0 449

Each apartment repair meets one work, which have to deal through the power - this tiles, which is put on the wall is very difficult for a beginner. But it is impossible to make a beautiful kitchen or bath renovation, not paying attention to this point,. Tile for the apron is the final element, without which the cozy and comfortable interior to create will come. At first glance, that the tile for the kitchen is not important, but really beautiful and well-built apron serves as a decorative function, and functional - it protects the wall from exposure to liquid, wallpaper there would not have lasted much. Laying tiles - a pledge of his long service set furniture, because now neither hot nor cold water you are not afraid. In today's article, we propose to consider each step: choose, We prepare the wall and put the tiles on the apron for the kitchen.

Apron
Unusual apron in the kitchen looks perfect

We are making the best choice for the kitchen: design nuances

an apron of tile in the kitchen

Brick wall tiles chosen in advance by the selected parameters, which we summarize in the following list:

  1. Susceptibility to physical stress;
  2. High level of resistance to thermal extremes, a pair of high-temperature;
  3. Apron for the kitchen of the tiles must not fade in two to three years;
  4. Choose smooth tiles, to him it was convenient to wipe dirt and grease.

note, that nowadays the majority of tiles produced by modern recipes, and they fully meet the daily needs of people. It remains to buy spatula, select the appropriate design tiles and start laying the tiles. Do not forget about the calculation solution for stacking, once also nowhere to go.

apron mazayka
Figure mazayki a picture - perfect

Prepare wall coating for the apron

Preparing the walls under the tiles - this is an important stage of construction, and on, as you follow this procedure depends on the future result. At this stage, the most important to ensure a thorough cleaning of the walls of the past cover, it is desirable to get down to the bare concrete, is not it better to put a tile. If you do not do this, then later left bumps spoil clutch, plaster tile come to naught. In this case highlighted such nuances, are worth paying attention to:

beautiful apron of tile in the kitchen

  • Preparing walls for laying tiles starts with the separation from the walls of wallpaper. And this is done thoroughly, so that no piece of paper does not remain. this procedure is a simple technique and known to everyone: first moistened with hot water, and then take the spatula tiling and begin to tear off. To recommend it went quickly penetrate to the surface of the groove in order, to make it easier to tear off from the wall. After Wallpaper take a hammer and start to repel the plaster, you need to get to the bricks or boards to, when it comes to apartment. If you do not clear so deeply, it will not be able to do normal alignment, and tiles lie crookedly;
  • During the construction, it is desirable to know in advance, what is hidden under a layer of wallpaper. In Soviet homes for the sake of saving are often built of wooden wall. There preparation was carried out analogously, with the only difference, that carried out the alignment walls under the tiles. The basis of plasterboard will help to quickly deal with this problem, so you get a perfectly flat surface instantaneously. In addition to this tile material held up better.

Apron in the kitchen
Beautiful view of the apron in the kitchen blends well with furniture

Now that you know how to prepare the wall tiling, We proceed to the next step.

line the walls

When the walls are already prepared can only make the alignment of the walls with gypsum plaster, each centimeter of the surface must be flat and smooth, to provide quality contact with the wall tiles. Before, you start to mix plaster read the instructions, and only then proceed to action. If you are a beginner in this business, the plaster under tiles consistency should resemble a thick solution, which stands almost spatula.

an apron of tile

Grout for tiles applied on the wall is easy. You will need a spatula and trowel, by which you put the glue on the wall, and then carefully smeared layer by layer. To evenly grind adhesive plaster tiles, use a large spatula. If a plasterer experience you have, it is possible to dispense with a trowel - place the mixture immediately on a large spatula and put on the wall.

beautiful apron
An interesting view of the apron and the furniture in the kitchen

Laying tiles

Now begins the most important thing - we put the tiles on the wall, and the first thing we look at a couple of nuances. When the note, apron that each customer is different, and respectively grout for joints consumption is different. Therefore, do not take the standard of someone's value, count yourself, otherwise it will be a bunch of excess glue, which should be thrown out. Before, how to calculate the adhesive for the tiles thoroughly again peremerte every centimeter, Suddenly you want at the last minute to add a number of tiles, or to make an apron above - every nuance of this is taken into account in advance.

beautiful apron of tile

Another point, which should pay attention - binding to the wall, even went to the apron. Here's how: if the clutch starts to angle, the screw is screwed to the corner, and it hangs plumb, if the door, then hang a right on Lutkov. And the plumb line will be seen, how to lay tile exactly. If you're going to lay tile floor is not, and then make a horizontal level, otherwise it is likely to put a crooked. Yes, tile and placed bottom up, not vice versa, otherwise close to the floor notice themselves, that goes awry. To make a horizontal axis for laying tiles in two points of the wall at an equal distance from the floor and tighten the screws tighten a strong thread or fishing line. After this, knead the glue and start to work.

SEE VIDEO

rub clean seams

At this stage, no problems predicted, work does not take a lot of time and effort. After that, you are finished with the laying, and a tile will stand a couple of days, then take a hard cloth and begin to overwrite the seams. After that, how to take rubbed grout, she sold white or color, and soft rubber spatula rub into the wall between the tiles, Alignment is a finger, only to become an even seam. In this work on the creation apron terminate.

Все о кухнях

Кладем фартук из кафеля на кухне: инструкция мастера

0 399

В каждом ремонте квартиры встречается одна работа, с которой приходиться иметь дело через силу – это кафель, который положить на стену для новичка крайне сложно. Но при этом невозможно сделать красивый ремонт кухни или ванны, не уделив этому моменту внимание. Кафельная плитка для фартука является завершающим элементом, без которого элегантный и уютный интерьер создать не выйдет. На первый взгляд кажется, что кафель для кухни не имеет важного значения, но на деле красиво и правильно сложенный фартук выполняет как декоративную функцию, так и функциональную – она защищает стены от воздействия жидкости, обои бы там много не продержались. Укладка кафеля – это залог долгой службы установленной мебели, так как теперь ни горячая ни холодная вода вам не страшна. В сегодняшней статье предлагаем рассмотреть каждый этап: выберем, подготовим стену и положим кафель на фартук для кухни.

Фартук
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Необычный фартук на кухне идеально смотрится

Делаем лучший выбор для кухни: нюансы дизайна

фартук из кафеля на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Кирпичная плитка для стен выбирается заранее по выделенным параметрам, которые мы обобщим в такой список:

  1. Восприимчивость к физическим нагрузкам;
  2. Высокий уровень стойкости к термическим перепадам, пару высокой температуры;
  3. Фартук для кухни из кафеля не должен выцвести через два-три года;
  4. Кафель выбирайте гладкий, чтобы с него было удобно вытирать грязь и жир.

Отметим, что в наше время большинство кафельной плитки производиться по современным рецептам, и они полноценно удовлетворяют бытовые нужды людей. Остается купить шпатель, выбрать подходящий по дизайну кафель и начинать класть плитку. Не забудьте и про расчет раствора для укладки, лишний же девать некуда.

Фартук мазайка
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Рисунок мазайки под картину — идеальное решение

Подготавливаем покрытие стен для фартука

Подготовка стен под плитку – это важный этап строительства, и от того, как вы выполните эту процедуру зависит будущий результат. На этом этапе наиболее важно обеспечить полную очистку стен от прошлого покрытия, желательно добраться до голого бетона, не него кафель кладется лучше. Если же не сделать этого, то потом оставленные бугры испортят кладку, укладка гипсовой плитки сойдет на нет. В этом деле выделяются такие нюансы, на которые стоит обратить внимание:

красивый фартук из кафеля на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

  • Подготовка стен к укладке плитки начинается с отрыва от стен обоев. Причем делается это основательно, так чтобы ни клочка бумаги не осталось. Техника этой процедуры простая и известна каждому: сперва смачиваем горячей водой, а потом берем шпатель для укладки плитки и начинаем отдирать. Чтобы дело шло быстрее рекомендуем прорезать на поверхности канавки для того, чтобы было проще сдирать со стены. После обоев берем молоток и начинаем отбивать штукатурку, нужно добраться до кирпичей или до плиты, если речь идет о квартире. Если не расчистить так глубоко, то не удастся сделать нормальное выравнивание, и плитка ляжет криво;
  • При строительстве желательно заранее узнать, что скрывается под толщей обоев. В советских домах ради экономии нередко строились деревянные стены. Здесь подготовка проводиться аналогичная, с той лишь разницей, что проводиться выравнивание стен под плитку. Основа из гипсокартонной плиты поможет быстрее справиться с этой задачей, так как вы мгновенно получите идеально ровную поверхность. К тому же на таком материале плитка держится лучше.

Фартук на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Прекрасный вид фартука на кухне хорошо сочетается с мебелью

Теперь вы знаете как подготовить стену для укладки плитки, приступаем к следующему этапу.

Выравниваем стены

Когда стены уже подготовлены остается лишь сделать выравнивание стен гипсовой штукатуркой, каждый сантиметр поверхности должен быть ровным и гладким, чтобы обеспечивать качественное соприкосновение плитки со стеной. Перед тем, как начинать замешивать штукатурку ознакомьтесь с инструкцией, а уже потом приступайте к действию. Если вы в этом деле новичок, то штукатурка под плитку по консистенции должна напоминать густой раствор, в котором шпатель практически стоит.

фартук из кафеля
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Затирка для плитки наноситься на стену несложно. Для этого понадобиться шпатель и мастерок, с помощью которых вы кладете клей на стену, а потом тщательно размазываете слой за слоем. Чтобы равномерно растереть клей для гипсовой плитки используйте большой шпатель. Если некий опыт работы штукатуром у вас есть, то можно обойтись и без мастерка – кладите смесь сразу на большой шпатель и наносите на стену.

Красивый фартук
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Интересный вид фартука и мебели на кухне

Укладка кафеля

Теперь начинается самое главное – кладем плитку на стену, и в первую очередь мы рассмотрим пару нюансов. При работе учтите, что фартук у каждого заказчика оказывается разный, и соответственно расход затирки для швов оказывается разный. Поэтому не берите за эталон чье-то значение, рассчитывайте сами, иначе останется куча лишнего клея, который придется выбросить. Перед тем, как делать расчет клея для плитки еще раз тщательно перемерьте каждый сантиметр, вдруг вам в последний момент захочется добавить еще ряд плитки или сделать фартук выше – каждый этот нюанс учитывается заранее.

красивый фартук из плитки
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Еще один момент, которому следует уделить внимание – привязка к стене, чтобы фартук вышел ровный. Делается это так: если кладка начинается с угла, то в угол вкручивается саморез и на него вешается отвес, если от двери, то вешайте прямо на лутку. И по отвесу станет видно, как класть плитку ровно. Если вы собираетесь класть плитку не от пола, то сделайте и горизонтальный уровень, иначе велика вероятность положить криво. Да, и кладется кафель снизу-вверх, никак не наоборот, иначе ближе к полу сами заметите, что выходит криво. Чтобы сделать горизонтальную ось для укладки плитки в двух точках стены на равном от пола расстоянии вкрутите саморезы и натяните прочную нитку или леску. После этого замешивайте клей и приступайте к работе.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Затираем швы

На этом этапе никаких проблем не предвидеться, работа не займет много времени и сил. После того, как вы закончите с укладкой, и плитка пару дней постоит, то берите жесткую тряпку и начинайте затирать швы. После того, как протерли берите затирку, она продается белая или цветная и мягким резиновым шпателем втирайте в стены между плитками, выравнивание делается пальцем, лишь бы шов стал ровным. На этом работы по созданию фартука оканчиваются.

Share This