All about kitchens

The ideal repair small kitchen— it's simple: tips seasoned

0 3,513

It is considered, that the kitchen area 8 m. and less are called small. These include narrow, polygonal and communicating rooms. Rational and quality repair a small kitchen in "Khrushchev" will make an attractive whole apartment.

Repair of a small kitchen
Small kitchen also has the right to be beautiful


Performing kitchen decoration is very expensive, that not everyone, especially in times of crisis, disposes. Therefore, landlords are often taken to repair their small kitchen hands. Landlords believe that, the smaller room, the fewer problems. In practice, it turns out the other way around.

Particularly small spaces

Carrying out finishing and remodeling in a small room like a complicated matter and in all, there are some complexity. Besides, every owner wants, that the kitchen was functional, but the smaller the area, the more difficult to achieve.

Repair of a small kitchen

To at least a little boost kitchen area perform alterations to premises. But this will require large expenditures. If these means are not, it is better to focus on the quality of finishing. To perform a perfect kitchen renovations with a small space, you need experience and special skills. It is important to rationally arrange the furniture and household appliances, not forgetting the creative approach to the process. Creating a comfortable environment will require not only material costs. You need to think carefully about the design of the room.

Ideas for the repair of small kitchen is not difficult to find. If you do it yourself at a loss, it is better to turn to professionals. They will offer you a choice 3-4 option interior room.

Preparatory work

Small kitchen
Plan in advance all the work in the room

It sets out the repair of a small kitchen, each owner wants changes. But we need to initially know, what happens as a result of. For the exact implementation of ideas, better to make a plan of action and room scheme.

To begin, measure the conditions of the room. error in 5 mm negative impact later in the placement of furniture and household appliances. Then, draw a plan diagram on paper.

Professional designers spread on a plane colored sketches of furniture and electrical engineering at the scale. To achieve the desired result change the position of objects on the plan, but should not be at the same time forget about safety rules. Determine in advance the location of outlets and the required number of.

small kitchen in the Khrushchev

For a small kitchen is better to choose a pendant locker. but think, how they will open the door, that after the repair did not raise difficulties with the free space. Modern manufacturers have a choice of design options lockers doors.

Work surfaces better design in a single plane. This will facilitate cooking and considerably save space.

From some household items can be dispensed with, or try to place them elsewhere. Be sure to set over the stove hood, which will save the kitchen from the dirt and unwanted odors. If the electric stove, it should stand apart from the washing.

After preparation of the plan begin to repair small kitchen. And it should begin with the release of the room from furniture and electrical appliances. If a repair plan to a small kitchen, then dismantle the communications system.

Make repairs in the kitchen
Joint Repair is a good idea

Gas water heater is not a hindrance

Next proceed to release the wall surfaces, ceiling and floor of the former finishing materials. If you are unable to remove old wallpaper, soak the walls with water and let it soak, and then try again. grease stains (if they are) necessary to clean. The liberated surface coated with a special solution, to facilitate alignment and plastering.

Before you begin to prepare for finishing surfaces, paved new communication network (power, water and sewer). Performing these works are best left to the professionals, especially electrical wiring, as incorrect or poor quality of their implementation will create problems in the future.

beautiful little kitchen

Steps for repair their own hands: how to do everything correctly

At work it is necessary to strictly follow the plan and follow the sequence, it will affect the quality and timing of repair.

Professionals recommend to maintain the following sequence of surface finishing:

  • ceiling;
  • walls;
  • floor.

You should begin with a thorough inspection of the ceiling. ceiling coating must be smooth, so that you can easily wash it. If after removing the old material remained defects, eliminate them, and then proceed to finish surfaces. This can be plastered or plaster. Some prefer water-resistant drywall. It is adhered to the degreased and primed surface of the ceiling. Then you need to seal the joints between the tiles on the ceiling. To do this, use reinforced tape and shpaklyuyut. By finishing of paper or paint the ceiling surface and aligned oshkurivayut, to be smooth.

Repair ceiling
The ceiling, though on a pole, but still must be beautiful

Ceilings in a small kitchen in the Khrushchev

For a small kitchen designers recommend to install suspended ceilings. This will allow:

  1. hide defects ceiling;
  2. give the room a modern look;
  3. protect furniture, technique and the wall surfaces of the leak from the top.

Complete installation of suspended ceilings is performed after finishing walls. And then, to hide the gap around the room, after installing the ceiling glue plinth (Galt). To glue the plinth to apply the technology of stretch ceilings, which will protect it from deformation and possible damage to the film. In this case it is better to glue the ceiling moldings to the wall. These fillets are slightly wider than the lower part, which will hide the rough edges of wallpaper on the ceiling surface of the joints. It is better to glue the ceiling moldings on the glue, or the finish putty, adding a PVA glue.

kitchen

If the gap is large, in it a LED strip. It is the perfect complement repair.

How to transform the wall: real ideas 5,6 sq.m

After finishing move the ceiling to the walls. Despite, that make the repairs in a small kitchen is difficult, in terms of design, There are several options for wall decoration:

  • painting;
  • gluing washable wallpaper;
  • tile trim;
  • combined method.

But under any scenario the walls should be leveled. It is important, If the walls will be painted. Tile is not necessary to carefully align the surface.

Secure the tiles on the wall
If you can not lay tile, hire a wizard

When the repair was performed in a small kitchen, special attention is paid to the creation of comfort. Walls, fully tiled, do not add to the comfort room. It is better to apply the combined version. Lay tile panel in several rows over worktops and hob. The remaining part of the walls is better to paint or wallpaper paste over.

beautiful floor: cheap budget options

Repair in a small kitchen complete floor finish. By coating is applied following the mandatory requirements:

  1. not slippery surface;
  2. low level of water absorption;
  3. resistance to mechanical stress.

Building materials market has a coating, satisfying all the requirements. it, especially linoleum, available in the financial plan for each material. It easily fits, even if you are doing repairs on their hands in the Khrushchev, not having special skills. But the floor surface should always be flat, that it does not break in the ground dents or projections. It is better to use for floor leveling concrete floor. Before laying the finishing coat to give her until the end of dry.

stylish small kitchen

ceramic (tile) tile durable material. Experienced builders consider it the perfect floor covering food. It is suitable for the topcoat when using heating "warm floor" system.

Secrets of modern design

To view the kitchen was renovated completely finished look, establish a plinth on the floor. This is done to protect the grooves from the wet vapor. Experts recommend to glue the plinth at the time of installation Liquid Nails. This will help securely fasten it, without damaging the structure. Keep track of the amount of applied adhesive. A small amount of glue will not allow the baseboard, and the excess will cause streaks. You can try to clean off the glue, when will dry up, but there is a risk of damaging the surface of the coating. Another option is to dissolve the liquid nails from acetone composition.

SEE VIDEO

furniture is, electrical appliances in place, new textiles pleases the eye, which means, Repair successfully completed.

Все о кухнях

Идеальный ремонт маленькой кухни — это просто: советы бывалого

0 2 194

Принято считать, что кухни площадью 8 кв.м. и менее называются маленькими. К таким относят узкие, многоугольные и проходные помещения. Рациональный и качественный ремонт маленькой кухни в «хрущевке» сделает привлекательной всю квартиру.

Ремонт маленькой кухни
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Маленькая кухня тоже имеет право быть красивой


Выполнение отделки кухни требует немалые затраты, которыми не каждый, а особенно в кризисный период, располагает. Поэтому часто хозяева квартир берутся выполнить ремонт маленькой кухни своими руками. Хозяева квартир считают что, чем меньше помещение, тем меньше проблем. На практике же получается наоборот.

Особенности небольших помещений

Проведение отделки и перепланировки в маленьком помещении дело сложное и как во всем, здесь есть свои сложности. Кроме того, каждый хозяин хочет, чтобы кухня была функциональной, но чем меньше площадь, тем сложнее этого добиться.

Ремонт маленькой кухни
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Чтобы хоть немного увеличить площадь кухни выполняют перепланировку помещений. Но это потребует больших затрат. Если таких средств нет, то лучше сосредоточиться на качестве отделки. Чтобы выполнить идеальный ремонт кухни с маленьким пространством, нужен опыт и специальные навыки. Важно рационально расположить мебель и бытовую технику, не забывая о творческом подходе к процессу. Создание комфортных условий потребует не только материальных затрат. Нужно тщательно продумать дизайн помещения.

Идеи для ремонта маленькой кухни найти не сложно. Если самостоятельно сделать это затрудняетесь, то лучше обратиться к профессионалам. Они предложат вам на выбор 3-4 варианта интерьера комнаты.

Подготовительные работы

Маленькая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Спланируйте заранее все работы в помещении

Затевая ремонт маленькой кухни, каждый хозяин желает перемен. Но нужно изначально знать, что получится в результате. Для точного воплощения идей, лучше составить план мероприятий и схему комнаты.

Для начала измерьте параметры помещения. Погрешность в 5 мм негативно отразится впоследствии на размещении мебели и бытовых приборов. Затем начертите план-схему на бумаге.

Профессиональные дизайнеры выкладывают на плане цветные эскизы мебели и электротехники в масштабе. Чтобы добиться желаемого результата меняют положение предметов на плане, но не следует при этом забывать о правилах безопасности. Заранее определите места расположения розеток и их необходимое количество.

маленькая кухня в хрущевке
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Для маленькой кухни лучше выбрать подвесные шкафчики. Но подумайте, как в них будут открываться дверцы, чтобы после ремонта не возникло трудностей со свободным пространством. Современные производители располагают выбором вариантов конструкции дверей шкафчиков.

Рабочие поверхности лучше проектировать в единой плоскости. Это облегчит приготовление пищи и значительно сэкономит место.

От некоторых электробытовых предметов можно отказаться или попробовать разместить их в другом месте. Обязательно установите над плитой вытяжку, что избавит кухню от грязи и нежелательных запахов. Если плита электрическая, то она должна стоять отдельно от мойки.

После подготовки плана начинают ремонт в маленькой кухне. И начинать его следует с освобождения помещения от мебели и электробытовой техники. Если планируется капитальный ремонт маленькой кухни, то демонтируют коммуникационные системы.

Делают ремонт на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Совместный ремонт это хорошая идея

Газовая колонка не помеха

Далее приступают к освобождению поверхностей стен, потолка и пола от прежних отделочных материалов. Если не удается удалить старые обои, смочите стены водой и дайте ей впитаться, а затем повторите попытку. Жировые пятна (если они есть) необходимо отчистить. Освобожденные поверхности покрывают специальным раствором, чтобы облегчить выравнивание и нанесения штукатурки.

Прежде чем приступить к подготовке под отделку поверхностей, прокладывают новые коммуникационные сети (электрические, водопроводные и канализационные). Выполнение этих работ лучше доверить профессионалам, особенно электропроводку, так как неправильное или некачественное их проведение создаст в будущем проблемы.

красивая маленькая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Этапы выполнения ремонта своими руками: как сделать все грамотно

При проведении работ необходимо четко следовать плану и соблюдать последовательность, это повлияет на качество и сроки проведения ремонта.

Профессионалы рекомендуют выдерживать следующую последовательность проведения отделки поверхностей:

  • потолок;
  • стены;
  • пол.

Начинать нужно с тщательного обследования потолка. Покрытие потолка должно быть гладким, чтобы можно было легко его мыть. Если после снятия старого материала остались дефекты, их устраняют, а затем приступают к отделке поверхностей. Это может быть шпаклевка или штукатурка. Некоторые предпочитают влагостойкий гипсокартон. Его приклеивают на обезжиренную и прогрунтованную поверхность потолка. Затем нужно заделать швы между плитами на потолке. Для этого применяют армированную ленту и шпаклюют. Под окончательную отделку  обоями или покраску поверхность потолка выравнивают и ошкуривают, чтобы была гладкой.

Ремонт потолка
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Потолок хоть и на веху, но все таки должен быть красивым

Потолки на маленькой кухне в хрущевке

Для маленькой кухни дизайнеры рекомендуют устанавливать натяжные потолки. Это позволит:

  1. скрыть дефекты потолка;
  2. придать помещению современный внешний вид;
  3. обезопасить мебель, технику и поверхности стен от протекания сверху.

Полный монтаж натяжных потолков выполняют после финишной отделки стен. И затем, чтобы скрыть по периметру комнаты зазор, после установки потолка клеят плинтус (галтели). Чтобы приклеить плинтус к натяжному потолку применяют технологию, которая позволит защитить его от деформации и возможного повреждения пленки. В этом случае лучше клеить потолочный плинтус к стене. Такие галтели имеют нижнюю часть несколько шире, что позволит скрыть неровные края обоев на стыках с поверхностью потолка. Лучше клеить потолочный плинтус на клей, либо на финишную шпатлевку, добавив в нее клея ПВА.

кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Если зазор большой, то в нем располагают светодиодную ленту. Это дополнит идеальный ремонт.

Как преобразить стены: реальные идеи на 5,6 кв м

После отделки потолка переходят к стенам. Несмотря на то, что сделать ремонт в маленькой кухне сложно, с точки зрения дизайна, существуют несколько вариантов отделки стен:

  • покраска;
  • наклеивание моющихся обоев;
  • отделка плиткой;
  • комбинированный способ.

Но при любом варианте стены следует выровнять. Это важно, если стены будут окрашиваться. Под плитку нет необходимости тщательно выравнивать поверхности.

Крепят плитку на стены
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Если не умеете класть плитку, наймите мастера

Когда выполняется ремонт на маленькой кухне, особое внимание уделяется созданию уюта. Стены, полностью отделанные плиткой, не добавляют помещению комфорта. Лучше применить комбинированный вариант. Выложить из плитки панель в несколько рядов над рабочими поверхностями и плитой. Оставшуюся часть стен лучше покрасить или оклеить обоями.

Красивый пол: недорогие бюджетные варианты

Ремонт в маленькой кухне завершают отделкой пола. К покрытию применяют следующие обязательные требования:

  1. не скользкая поверхность;
  2. низкий уровень водопоглощения;
  3. устойчивость к механическим воздействиям.

Рынок строительных материалов располагает покрытиями, удовлетворяющими всем требованиям. Это, прежде всего линолеум, доступный в финансовом плане материал для каждого. Он легко укладывается, даже если вы делаете ремонт своими руками в хрущевке, не имея особых навыков. Но поверхность пола должна быть обязательно ровной, чтобы он не порвался в местах выбоин или выступов. Лучше применить для выравнивания пола бетонную стяжку. Перед укладкой финишного покрытия нужно дать ей до конца просохнуть.

стильная маленькая кухня
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Керамическая (кафельная) плитка долговечный материал. Опытные строители считают ее идеальным покрытием для пола кухни. Она подходит для финишного покрытия при использовании системы обогрева «теплый пол».

Секреты современного дизайна

Чтобы вид кухни после ремонта имел полностью законченный вид, устанавливают плинтус на пол. Это делается для защиты пазов от влажных испарений. Специалисты рекомендуют клеить плинтус на жидкие гвозди момент монтаж. Это поможет надежно его закрепить, не повреждая конструкции. Следите за количеством наносимого клея. Малое количество не позволит приклеить плинтус, а избыток вызовет потеки. Можно попробовать счистить клей, когда подсохнет, но существует риск повредить поверхность покрытия. Другой вариант растворить жидкие гвозди составом из ацетона.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Мебель расставлена, электробытовые приборы на своем месте, новый текстиль радует взор, а это значит, ремонт с успехом закончен.

Share This