All about kitchens

Renovated kitchen with his hands: clear instructions

0 1,274

The kitchen - the heart of the house. Since ancient times fireside family gathered for meals and rest. This tradition has survived to this day in many families. On the kitchen not only do we eat, and in the close company of close friends drink tea, make plans, We are discussing important questions, organize friendly gatherings. In this environment is very important in these moments the situation, competent organization of kitchen space and the atmosphere, in which there is a desire to do, to love and to live simply.

Beautiful kitchen
Renovated kitchen is painstaking, but very interesting process


Even at the end of the last century German kitchen manufacturers have developed a number of standards, standards, recommendations, requirements, clearly regulate and optimize the parameters of kitchen equipment and furniture. The purpose of this work - to make the room as comfortable eating, functional and comfortable.

Most of us are striving to become owners of apartments renovated, but not all are aware of the essence of the concept, considering it possible to save on materials, change at their discretion described tolerances, receiving a result of a dubious result.

Kitchen renovated

the, What we call "kitchen renovation" - ghost premises in line with European standards and household sanitary standards, Each piece of furniture has to be easy convenient, but also the best in terms of human needs. To achieve the desired level of quality need exclusive use of quality tools, materials, technology.

Working process

Having requires skills, may make such repair their own hands, which will save on costly wizards.

Before starting work, prepare to head to work, because you will trouble, costs and a heavy mental activity. Especially if you think about the kitchen renovation in Khrushchev, where a modest area is equipped with maximum functionality.

plan specialties
Imagine in your head or on paper, what you want to do, and ahead

upcoming kitchen renovations It is divided into two stages:

  1. Preparatory, implying the drawing up of the detailed design of the project.
  2. Finishing work.

During the first phase, you will create a detailed plan for the forthcoming transformation, the result of which will transform the sample kitchen style and taste. Determine, whether cosmetic renovation in the kitchen, capital or simply planning a typical installation of furniture, You do need a professional designer help. Note, Design project - not a rough sketch of the future appearance of the premises, but also a very detailed communication and supply layout, furniture placement plan, the list of required materials and cost estimates.

Kitchen after renovation

The second stage eurorepair includes training facilities: Liberation of furniture, old wiring, sewerage, plumbing and batteries, finish dismantling.

If you are there doubts about the progress of any of the types of work, we suggest you contact the professionals, or at least carefully study the benefits and recommendations for repair.

Design project

Plan the design of your own home - with what incomparable pleasure, in this process is embedded soul, and the result reflects the nature, attitudes and aspirations of the owners. In search of inspiration, you can turn to the Internet, where by driving in the search box the phrase "renovation with his hands photo" really find interesting and useful ideas.

The original design of the kitchen
You can realize the most original ideas

Interior design is maintained in the same style, thought out color scheme, furniture layout, lighting, semantic load literally every centimeter kitchen. To achieve functionality in a standard apartment complex, so it is possible to resort to redevelop. This procedure is best left to professionals, the main thing in any case not touch the bearing walls and follow safety rules.

rules, help achieve better results

  • To distribute the workspace, pave the communication mark the exact dimensions of the furniture and equipment.Renovated kitchen with his hands
  • The distance between the peaks "of the triangle" - plate, refrigerator sink should be minimal, then approach the desired object is possible without obstacles and unnecessary waste of energy;
  • The sink is held 40% time the kitchen, Ideally you must place it in the center of the triangle;
  • Refrigerator located in one of the corners of the kitchen, so as not to break the line of furniture;
  • Plate set as close as possible to the ventilation opening, but away from the window, not to disturb the inflow of clean air;
  • Evrokuhnya consumes an impressive amount of power, take care of the wiring of sufficient capacity;

Electrical
Take care of the kitchen electrics, consult with experts

Selection of materials for repair

Just a couple of decades ago, the choice of finishing materials not pleased variety. Ceiling traditionally bleached or dyed latex paint, walls papered washable wallpaper, and the floor laid linoleum. Now we have an inexhaustible number of opportunities to bring into your life the originality and diversity.

renovated kitchen is preferably made by means of finishing materials, corresponding to the established quality standards, but fit and local counterparts, not inferior in quality, and often for the price. Due to frequent changes in temperature and humidity, use quality, water resistant material. Aggressive conditions kitchens provide a certain amount of fat and soot, settling on the finish, choose materials resistant to household chemicals.

beautiful kitchen renovated

Stick to the immutable rules of decorating: the work is done from the top down.

For finishing the ceiling all less likely to use the usual whitewash, She slowly gives way to the position of the suspended structures: tension ceilings, The tiles and slabs, original looks mirror finish, visually "slides in" the wall.

The walls are fitted with ceramic tiles, vodorazbavlennymi painted or pasted over with water-resistant paints for painting wallpaper.

Basic requirements for the kitchen floor - perfectly smooth surface, aclinic, shockproof and waterproof. Laid floor tiles or granite often.

The final stage of European-quality repair - a thorough cleaning of residues of construction debris and dust, and prepare food for the installation of furniture. It also includes the installation in the designated areas of lamps and sockets.

kitchen
Light - a key point of repair

Do not be afraid of the complex work to the value of euro-repair, besides comfort and convenience in the kitchen, you make a successful investment - apartment renovated and furnished in the real estate market are valued higher.

Placement of kitchen equipment

On the basis of stylistic directions cuisine and personal aesthetic preferences, kitchen is made to order or buy ready standard version in the store.

The average height of the working surfaces is 85 cm, this figure corresponds to the average growth in Europe.

kitchen renovation

To buy household appliances come elaborately, defining the necessary equipment for their needs. According to current trends in the kitchen are not taken to keep the microwave, they were replaced by ovens and electric grills.

Built-in appliances helps to save kitchen space, Besides, it is convenient and hygienic.

SEE VIDEO

Add your kitchen comfort and convenience will help you choose the color in the little things, such as curtains, paintings and panels in framed and euro blankets on the sofa dining group.
Described by a set of works will create fashion, stylish and comfortable interior for a pleasant stay and implementation of culinary ideas.

Все о кухнях

Евроремонт кухни своими руками: понятная инструкция

0 1 274

Кухня – сердце дома. С древности у домашнего очага собирались семьей для приема пищи и отдыха. Подобная традиция сохранилась до сих пор во многих семьях. На кухне мы не только едим, а в тесной компании близких людей чаевничаем, строим планы, обсуждаем важные вопросы, устраиваем дружеские посиделки. При этом крайне важна окружающая в подобные минуты обстановка, грамотная организация кухонного пространства и атмосфера, в которой возникает желание творить, любить и просто жить.

Красивая кухня
Евроремонт на кухне это кропотливый, но очень интересный процесс


Еще в конце прошлого столетия немецкие производители кухонь разработали ряд норм, стандартов, рекомендаций, требований, четко регламентировав и оптимизировав параметры кухонного оборудования и мебели. Целью проделанной работы – сделать комнату приема пищи максимально комфортной, функциональной и удобной.

Большинство из нас стремится стать обладателями квартир с евроремонтом, но не все осознают суть данного понятия, считая возможным сэкономить на материалах, поменять по своему усмотрению описанные допуски, получив в итоге сомнительный результат.

Кухня с евроремонтом

То, что мы называем «евроремонт кухни» — привидение помещения в соответствие с европейскими бытовыми стандартами и санитарными нормами, каждый предмет интерьера обязан быть непросто удобным, а еще и оптимальным с точки зрения потребностей человека. Для достижения необходимого уровня качества понадобится применение исключительно качественных инструментов, материалов, технологий.

Ход работы

Обладая требующимися навыками, возможно сделать подобный ремонт своими руками, что позволит сэкономить на дорогостоящей работе мастеров.

Перед началом работ приготовьтесь поработать головой, ведь вам предстоят хлопоты, затраты и тяжкая умственная деятельность. Особенно если задумался евроремонт кухни в хрущевке, где скромная площадь оборудуется с максимальной функциональностью.

План кухни
Представьте в голове или на бумаге, то что вы хотите сделать и вперед

Предстоящий ремонт кухни условно делится на два этапа:

  1. Подготовительный, подразумевающий составление подробного дизайн-проекта.
  2. Отделочные работы.

В ходе первого этапа вам предстоит создать подробнейший план предстоящего преображения, результат которого превратит кухню в образец стиля и вкуса. Определите, будет ли евроремонт на кухне косметическим, капитальным или же просто плановым с установкой типичной мебели, потребуется ли помощь профессионального оформителя. Учтите, дизайн-проект – не черновой эскиз будущего внешнего вида помещения, а еще и подробнейшие схемы подвода и размещения коммуникаций, план расстановки мебели, перечень необходимых материалов и смета затрат.

кухня после ремонта

Второй этап евроремонта включает в себя подготовку помещения: освобождение от мебели, старой проводки, канализации, водопровода и батарей, демонтаж отделки.

Если у вас присутствуют сомнения касательно хода проведения любого из видов работ, советуем обратиться к профессионалам или хотя бы тщательнейшим образом изучить пособия и рекомендации по ремонту.

Дизайн-проект

Планировать дизайн собственного дома – ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие, в этот процесс вкладывается душа, а полученный результат отражает характер, жизненную позицию и стремления владельцев. В поисках источника вдохновения можно обратится к интернету, где вбив в поисковую строку фразу «евроремонт своими руками фото» реально найти интересные и полезные идеи.

оригинальный дизайн кухни
Можно воплотить самые оригинальные идеи

Оформление интерьера выдерживается в едином стиле, продумывается цветовое решение, расположение мебели, освещение, смысловая нагрузка буквально каждого сантиметра кухни. Добиться функциональности в условиях стандартных квартир сложно, поэтому возможно прибегнуть к перепланировке. Эту процедуру лучше доверить профессионалам, главное ни в коем случае не трогать несущие стены и соблюдать правила безопасности.

Правила, помогающие достичь лучших результатов

  • Чтобы распределить рабочее пространство, проложить коммуникации обозначьте точные размеры мебели и техники.Кухня с евроремонтом своими руками
  • Расстояние между вершинами «рабочего треугольника» — плита, холодильник мойка должно быть минимально, тогда подходить к нужным предметам будет возможно без препятствий и лишней траты энергии;
  • Возле раковины проводится 40% времени на кухне, в идеале необходимо расположить ее в центре треугольника;
  • Холодильник располагается в одном из кухонных углов, чтобы не разрывать мебельную линейку;
  • Плита устанавливается как можно ближе к вентиляционному отверстию, но подальше от окна, чтобы не нарушать приток чистого воздуха;
  • Еврокухня потребляет впечатляющее количество электроэнергии, позаботьтесь об электропроводке достаточной мощности;

Электромонтаж
Позаботьтесь об электрике на кухне, посоветуйтесь со специалистами

Подбор материалов для ремонта

Еще пару десятилетий назад выбор отделочных материалов не радовал разнообразием. Потолок традиционно белили или красили водоэмульсионной краской, стены оклеивали моющимися обоями, а на пол укладывали линолеум. Сейчас же у нас неисчерпаемое количество возможностей привнести в свою жизнь оригинальность и разнообразие.

Ремонт кухни предпочтительней делать при помощи отделочных материалов, отвечающих установленным стандартам качества, но подойдут и местные аналоги, не уступающие по качеству, а часто и по цене. Из-за частых перепадов температур и повышенной влажности используйте качественные, влагоустойчивые материалы. Агрессивные условия кухни предусматривают некоторое количество жира и копоти, оседающего на отделке, подбирайте материалы устойчивые к бытовой химии.

красивая кухня после ремонта

Придерживайтесь незыблемого правила проведения отделочных работ: работы выполняются сверху вниз.

Для отделки потолка все реже используют привычную побелку, она потихоньку уступает позиции подвесным конструкциям: натяжным потолкам, панелям и подвесным плитам, оригинально выглядит зеркальная отделка, визуально «задвигающая» стены.

Стены оборудуются керамической плиткой, окрашиваются водоразбавленными красками либо оклеиваются влагостойкими обоями под покраску.

Основные требования к кухонному полу – идеально ровная поверхность, без уклона, ударопрочная и водонепроницаемая. Выкладывается пол чаще плиткой или керамогранитом.

Заключительный этап евроремонта – тщательнейшая уборка остатков строительного мусора и пыли и подготовка кухни к установке мебели. В него также входит установка в намеченных зонах светильников и розеток.

Кухня
Свет — ключевой момент в ремонте

Пусть вас не пугает стоимость комплекса работ для евроремонта, кроме комфорта и уюта на кухне, вы делаете успешное капиталовложение – квартиры с евроремонтом и мебелью на рынке недвижимости ценятся выше.

Размещение кухонного оборудования

Исходя из стилистического направления кухни и личных эстетических предпочтений, кухонный гарнитур изготавливается на заказ либо приобретается готовый стандартный вариант в магазине.

Усредненная высота рабочих поверхностей составляет 85 см, данная цифра соответствует среднему росту европейцев.

Евроремонт кухни

К покупке бытовой технике подходите продуманно, определив необходимые для своих нужд приборы. Согласно современным тенденциям на кухне не принято держать микроволновки, им на смену пришли духовки и электрогрили.

Встроенная техника помогает сэкономить кухонное пространство, кроме этого, она удобна и гигиенична.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Добавить своей кухне уюта и комфорта помогут подобранные в цвет мелочи, такие как занавески на окнах, картины и панно в рамах и евро пледы на диван обеденной группы.
Описанный комплекс работ позволит создать модный, стильный и комфортный интерьер для приятного времяпровождения и реализации кулинарных замыслов.