All about kitchens

Corner kitchen sink is very convenient— it is an indisputable fact

2 1,570

Selection of kitchen furniture simple matter - because the food in the kitchen preparing at least twice a day. A sink and did a key place for cooking, because without it can not do, even when you decide to drink tea. In order not to suffer from the inconvenient access to the tap, you need to carefully select the design of washing. Sink in the corner of the kitchen - a variant, which is worth considering in more detail.

corner sink
In the corner all get practical

Corner kitchen sink as an element of the interior

Corner sink in the kitchen - a convenient and ergonomic version of workplace. In small rooms it provides an opportunity to use functional wall on either side of it. This is true for apartments or houses with the angular output of communications - for the approach to the usual shell, which is still located in the corner, should be a clear space. Therefore, if you choose corner kitchen for small spaces, that such an arrangement immediately removes the problem of the approach and the loss of usable area.

Corner kitchen sink

Also suitable corner kitchen sinks and large kitchens - the location in the center of the L-shaped work area reduces the distance, that the mistress had to take place during cooking.

What to look for when choosing a corner sink

On the countertop around the sink splashes fall, so the hostess fear for her appearance. In this case, you can immediately do around cleaning table stainless Kitchen - this surface is easy to wipe off, it does not deteriorate from moisture.

washing

The optimum depth of the sink - 20 cm, when properly selected gander mixer it is possible to wash all the dishes almost without problems, used in the home kitchen.

Because the location of the sink in corner kitchen suggests, that the valve is in the depths, it is more convenient to use a mixer, which is mounted on the countertop, and not on rock.

Modern manufacturers have attachments, are not included. Shelf stainless steel angle can be supplemented with fishnet for washing fruits and vegetables, Stand for utensils or cutting board, a suitable shape to the sink. This makes the countertop and the sink itself into a multifunctional workspace, It leaves other surface and facilitates cooking.

sink stainless steel

The shape of the bowl is set

Although rectangular sink is used most often, does not necessarily limit your choice. They are round or oval, triangular or, how else to call, in the form of an arrow. triangular bowl, located in a corner with no approach, uncomfortable, as always have to reach crane. Better to choose a sink on a pedestal with a separate door under the sink, under an angle of 45 ° to adjacent desks. If the countertop is narrow, then round the cup - the best option, which saves space.

Double sink corner kitchen has advantages over single, especially in a small kitchen. After all, place a double sink on plain surface - hence reduce the already small workspace. Whereas double sink stainless steel kitchen, located in the corner, It frees up other surfaces. double Corner sinks may have different shapes, blend into a space on the table top surface.

Sink made of tin

Do not forget, that a corner sink deeper box, what gets a hand. Therefore, it is best used to store infrequently used items, or to take care of the special pull-out shelves, which will facilitate access.

Advantages of stainless steel sinks

Traditionally used in the kitchen metal sink - they are durable, unbreakable or shatter when struck accidentally, easily washed.

Enameled metal sinks already relegated to the past, although in some places this rarity can still be found. But Angle sink stainless steel kitchen stably enjoy great popularity.

steel washing

Unlike enamel, they are much easier to use. Among their advantages include:

  • low weight;
  • a variety of forms, which can make the sink and surrounding surfaces;
  • heat resistance and strength;
  • resistance to acids and abrasives;
  • easy care.

However, corner sink stainless steel kitchen has some drawbacks. She is:

  • thunders the current of water on it;
  • easily covered with scratches in contact with sharp objects;
  • loses its luster, if not wipe dry after washing.

clean washing

These drawbacks do not affect the functionality of, they no longer belong to the category of aesthetic.

But what really affects, to the kitchen sink angular Stainless served long - is the thickness of the steel and the manufacturing method. The thickness of the metal sheet for the product quality should be within 0,6 — 1,2 mm. Since the steel alloy composition comprises chromium and nickel, the real stainless steel will not attract the magnet. So you can check, responds whether the composition of the steel sheet norm.

In the method of producing stainless steel sinks also vary. Weld are more expensive and less rattle on water, but the presence of several joints violates their appearance. However, in modern shells welded seams so carefully polished, that they are almost invisible. Such a corner sink, stainless steel must have at least one wing, to use the space beside her for dishes or products.

double sink
Double sink - it is very convenient

One-piece washer is made of a sheet steel stamping with a special. The disadvantages of previously treated solid sinks excessive gulkost and a small depth of the bowl, but now manufacturers have found a way to make the shell 25 cm deep. A noise problem takes special sound absorbing lining, which is attached to the underside of the shell.

Caring for stainless steel sink Blanco

  1. That it has always been brilliant, it should be washed after use, and then wipe dry.
  2. Once every two days, it is desirable to wash the sink with a mild detergent and wipe with vegetable oil, which will help maintain the desired gloss steel.
  3. Since steel is sensitive to scratches, Do not clean the sink with sharp objects: nails, with a file, hard scourers.
  4. It is undesirable to use aggressive detergents, acid, alkalis, bleaches or abrasives - they will not cause irreparable harm, but sink may lose its luster.
  5. To clean the stainless steel from the heavy pollution, sufficient to fill the sink with water and vinegar (4:1) on 2 o'clock, and then wash with a sponge and detergent.

washing

Anchoring: whether the value of the size of

Sinks different mode of installation. Overhead sinks are mounted on the counter top and fixed flanges. Because stand for them may not have worktops.

Mortise sink mounted directly in the countertop. It looks nice, However, installation of a corner sink in the kitchen requires precision and skill in such work.

SEE VIDEO

A relatively new method of installing sinks - underbench, when the sink is firmly attached under the table top, being as it were a continuation of its. Besides excellent design, this sink in the corner does not clutter the countertop redundant structures, which increases the work surface on the kitchen table. However, in order to properly and reliably connect the sink to countertop, better to invite a professional to perform the installation.

Artem
2016-09-25 22:14:22
not, к сожалению пока ничего не продаем
марина
2016-09-22 14:56:22
можно ли купить раковину представленную на вашем сайте

Угловая кухонная мойка очень удобна — это неоспоримый факт

03.09.20163930

Выбор кухонного гарнитура непростое дело – ведь еду на кухне готовят как минимум дважды в день. А кухонная раковина и вовсе ключевое место для приготовления пищи, так как без нее не обойтись даже когда решишь чай попить. Чтобы не мучиться с неудобным доступом к крану, нужно тщательно выбрать конструкцию мойки.  Раковина в углу кухни – вариант, который стоит рассмотреть детальнее.

угловая мойка

В углу все получается практично

Угловая кухонная мойка как элемент интерьера

Угловая раковина на кухне – удобный и эргономичный вариант организации рабочего пространства. В маленьких помещениях она дает возможность функционально использовать стены по обе стороны от нее. Это актуально для квартир или домов с угловым выводом коммуникаций – для подхода к обычной раковине, которая все равно находится в углу, должно оставаться свободное пространство. Поэтому если выбрать угловую кухню для маленького помещения, то такое расположение сразу снимает проблему подхода и потери полезной площади.

Угловая кухонная мойка

Также подходят угловые кухонные мойки и для больших кухонь – расположение в центре Г-образной рабочей зоны сокращает расстояние, которая хозяйка вынуждена проходить во время готовки.

На что обратить внимание при выборе угловой мойки

На столешницу вокруг раковины попадают брызги, поэтому хозяйки опасаются за ее внешний вид. В таком случае можно сразу сделать вокруг мойки стол из нержавейки для кухни – такую поверхность легко вытереть, она не испортится от влажности.

мойка

Оптимальная глубина раковины – 20 см, при правильно подобранном гусаке смесителя в ней можно без проблем мыть почти всю посуду, используемую на домашней кухне.

Так как расположение мойки в угловой кухне предполагает, что кран находится в глубине, то удобнее всего использовать смеситель, который крепится на столешницу, а не на стену.

Современные производители выпускают дополнительные приспособления, которые не входят в комплект. Полка из нержавейки угловая может быть дополнена сеточками для мытья овощей и фруктов, подставкой для посуды или разделочной доской, подходящей по форме к раковине. Это превращает столешницу и саму мойку в многофункциональное рабочее место, высвобождает другие поверхности и облегчает  приготовление пищи.

мойка из нержавейки

Форма чаши имеет значение

Хотя прямоугольные мойки используют чаще всего, совсем не обязательно ограничивать свой выбор. Они бывают круглые или овальные, треугольные или, как еще называют, в форме стрелы. Треугольная чаша, находящаяся в углу без подхода, неудобная, так как постоянно придется дотягиваться до крана. Лучше выбирать раковину на тумбе с отдельной дверцей под мойку, находящейся под углом 45° к соседним столам. Если столешница узкая, то круглая чаша – оптимальный вариант, который позволяет экономить место.

Двойная угловая мойка для кухни имеет преимущества перед одинарной, особенно в маленькой кухне. Ведь разместить двойную мойку на обычной поверхности – значит уменьшить и без того небольшое рабочее пространство. Тогда как двойная мойка для кухни из нержавеющей стали, находящаяся в углу, позволяет освободить другие поверхности. Двойные угловые кухонные раковины могут иметь разную форму, органично вписываясь в пространство на поверхности столешницы.

раковина из жести

Не стоит забывать, что ящик под угловой мойкой глубже, чем достает рука. Поэтому его лучше использовать для хранения редко используемых предметов либо заранее позаботиться о специальных выдвижных полочках, которые облегчат доступ.



Преимущества раковины из нержавеющей стали

Традиционно на кухне используют металлические раковины – они долговечны, не бьются или раскалываются при случайном ударе, легко отмываются.

Эмалированные металлические умывальники уже отошли в прошлое, хотя кое-где этот раритет еще можно найти. А вот угловые мойки из нержавейки для кухни стабильно пользуются большой популярностью.

мойки из стали

В отличие от эмалированных, они гораздо удобнее в использовании. Среди их преимуществ можно назвать:

  • небольшой вес;
  • разнообразие форм, которые можно придать раковине и прилегающим поверхностям;
  • термостойкость и прочность;
  • устойчивость воздействию кислот и абразивов;
  • легкий уход.

Однако угловая мойка для кухни из нержавеющей стали имеет и некоторые недостатки. Она:

  • гремит от текущей на нее воды;
  • легко покрывается царапинами при соприкосновении с острыми предметами;
  • утрачивает блеск, если ее не вытирать насухо после мытья.

чистая мойка

Эти недостатки не влияют на функциональность, они больше относятся к разряду эстетических.

А вот что на самом деле влияет, чтобы угловая мойка на кухню из нержавейки служила долго – это от толщины стали и способа изготовления. Толщина металлического листа для качественного изделия должна находиться в пределах 0,6 — 1,2 мм. Так как в состав легированной стали входят хром и никель, то настоящая нержавейка не будет притягивать к себе магнит. Так можно проверить, отвечает ли состав стального листа норме.

По способу изготовления раковины из нержавеющей стали тоже различаются. Сварные стоят дороже и меньше гремят от воды, однако наличие швов несколько нарушает их внешний вид. Однако в современных сварных раковинах швы столь тщательно полируют, что они практически незаметны. Такая угловая мойка-нержавейка должна иметь хотя бы одно крыло, чтобы использовать пространство рядом с ней для посуды или продуктов.

двойная мойка

Двойная мойка — это очень удобно

Цельная мойка делается при помощи специальной штамповки из одного листа стали. К недостаткам цельных моек раньше относилась излишняя гулкость и небольшая глубина чаши, однако сейчас производители уже нашли способ делать раковины до 25 см глубиной. А проблему шума снимает специальная звукопоглощающая подкладка, которая крепится к нижней стороне раковины.

Уход за мойкой из нержавеющей стали

  1. Чтобы она всегда была блестящей, ее необходимо мыть после использования, а потом вытирать насухо.
  2. Раз в два дня раковину желательно вымыть с мягким моющим средством и протереть растительным маслом, которое поможет сохранить нужный блеск стали.
  3. Так как сталь чувствительна к царапинам, нельзя чистить мойку острыми предметами: гвоздями, напильниками, жесткими металлическими мочалками.
  4. Нежелательно использовать агрессивные моющие средства, кислоты, щелочи, отбеливатели или абразивные средства – они не нанесут непоправимый вред, однако раковина может утратить свой блеск.
  5. Чтобы очистить нержавейку от сильного загрязнения, достаточно наполнить мойку водой с уксусом (4:1) на 2 часа, а потом вымыть губкой и моющим средством.

мойка

Способ установки

Кухонные мойки различаются по способу установки. Накладные раковины крепятся на столешницу сверху и фиксируются бортиками. Потому тумба для них может совсем не иметь столешницы.

Врезные раковины монтируются прямо в столешницу. Это выглядит красиво, однако установка угловой мойки на кухне требует точности и навыка в подобной работе.

Сравнительно новый способ установки мойки – подстольный, когда раковина прочно крепится под столешницу, являясь как бы ее продолжением. Кроме отличного дизайна, такая мойка в углу не загромождает столешницу лишними конструкциями, что увеличивает рабочую поверхность на кухонных столах. Однако чтобы правильно и надежно соединить мойку со столешницей, лучше пригласить профессионала выполнить монтаж.