All about kitchens

We select the material for the kitchen: secrets designer

2 2,187

What to look for, choosing kitchen set? Great importance is attached to design, dimensions, functionality. On the quality of the material, many do not realize. And it was from that used for the production of raw materials depend, how long serve furniture, whether it retains the appearance under high temperature, steam and moisture, aggressive household chemicals. Let's find out, any material food better.

Facade of wood
Corner kitchen looks perfect with a combined apron

Types of materials for kitchen sets, for the manufacture of countertops, facades: plastic

Facades for kitchens increasingly exposed to negative influences, so the requirements for them above.

kitchen

The choice of material for the kitchen - an important task. It should be:

  • moisture-resistant;
  • easy to maintain;
  • resistant to physical shock and high temperatures;
  • durable;
  • durable.

What material is better order kitchen, that it meets all of these requirements? List to select a small. The material from which made kitchen:

  1. DSP.
  2. MDF.
  3. Solid wood.

Simple and cheap - chipboard: how to choose the best

A common material for food production - chipboard, or DSP. This composite is widely used in the manufacture of of furniture and construction. When there is a question, of What better to do the kitchen, must be considered, that, too, is different DSP. For the manufacture of kitchen furniture must use special plates with additional protection against moisture.

corner kitchen
Corner kitchen of yellow plastic is ideal for the blue hue of the walls

The structure consists of composite waste - crushed and compressed chips and sawdust, bonded via formaldehyde glue. To improve performance in moisture resistance sawdust mixture was added to molten paraffin or wax emulsion before compression. Processing of these substances, water repellent, It protects the plate from excessive moisture.

There is information, that such products are harmful to health, because formaldehyde releases, hazardous to human. They contained in the adhesive, which is of several types. Chipboard class E2 banned for manufacturing children's furniture, it is unlikely you will want to see low-quality headsets in its class E1 environmentally kuhne.DSP. The formaldehyde emission is minimal. such a plate can be safely used in the kitchen.

You have purchased furniture, chipboard and exudes a sweet fragrance? be careful. If the product smells strongly even after 3-4 day, then it is better vernut.Vybiraya materials for food with his own hands or to order, Be sure to check the quality certificates!

kitchen from particleboard

Advantages of Particleboard:

  • price. DSP -Cheap raw material for the production of furniture.
  • Humidity resistance. Special impregnation allows the plate to repel water.
  • Ease of handling. DSP soft, it is easy to cut into pieces, give it the desired shape.
  • Due to the porous texture of the composite tightly holds screws and nails.
  • On the plate lies well paint.
  • The rough surface absorbs glue, Details can be tightly and accurately glue.
  • DPS fireproof, good sound isolating, heat.

disadvantages chipboard:

  • Emit harmful formaldehyde evaporation.
  • The texture of the fine does not imply processing, eg, on the plate can not be made thread.
  • stove loose, therefore necessarily covered by a decorative trim made of plastic, enamel, acrylic, veneer.

Chipboard - a plate, lined laminated coating, which tightly connects to the chipboard surfaces and improves its properties. Laminated coating is performed in a variety of colors and simulates the texture of wood.

Kitchen from MDF
The interior of the kitchen made of MDF with a carved pattern

Lockers for carcasses used chipboard, but for facades - MDF or wood. The rear walls of cabinets and bottom drawers made from MDF.
What better MDF or chipboard for food? To know the answer to this question, let's talk about the properties of MDF.

durable MDF

What is the difference between MDF and particleboard? MDF - a plate of finely chopped wood shavings. If you compare the raw materials, It used to produce particleboard and MDF, it is easy to see, that small chips for MDF, transformed almost into dust. Besides, for bonding and formation of composite chips is used, lignin and paraffin. It means, that no harmful fumes MDF does not emit.

Kitchen from MDF

What material is better kitchen? We can conclude, what MDF stronger, eco-friendly, resistant to moisture and ognyu.Odnako and it costs more. It is used as a composite in the manufacture of furniture, and in construction. What are the advantages and disadvantages of MDF kitchen?

MDF dignity:

  • Stove is safe for the environment and human, environmentally friendly.
  • The composite is resistant to high temperature, moisture, blow. not deformed, it does not breed fungi, bacteria, mold.
  • MDF durable.
  • Due to the dense homogeneous structure lends itself to fine processing. He can be given the shape of openwork, perform carving.
  • Stove has high hardness.
  • Due to the smooth surface of the composite is easy to handle, paint.
  • Furniture made of MDF will last for many years.
  • MDF has many advantages of natural wood, but it costs less.

beautiful kitchen of MDF

Disadvantages MDF virtually absent. It can only be called a high price, as the domestic production of the composite is not established.

luxurious wood

many are convinced, the best material for kitchen furniture - wood. Traditionally, kitchen sets made of this natural raw materials. Each type of wood has different qualities. different density, Colour, pattern and other parameters.

Kitchen wood
Kitchen made of wood with bright colors, antique

What material is better to make the kitchen? What kind of tree to choose the breed for kitchen fronts? Kitchen made of wood are beautiful and durable. Most often used for the production of sets pine. It is soft and easy to manufacture grade wood, but, he has a lot of knots and slime pits, which are considered disabilities. When purchasing pine kitchen can be light, almost white, however, it will darken considerably within a few years.

For the production of furniture used birch, oak, ash, larch, cedar, alder, cherry, pear, ale, wenge, beech, bamboo, etc.. Kitchen rarely completely manufactured from an array. Typically used wood to create facades, and themselves cabinets are made of MDF or chipboard.

designer kitchen wood

wood-esteem:

  • Warm natural wood has natural appeal. Its nice touch, a pleasure to use.
  • The appearance of furniture - a solid and representative.
  • Wood is environmentally friendly and safe for humans.
  • The array has a strength, and at the same time easy.
  • True prepared wood will last decade.
  • Wooden furniture possible is repaired and restored.

kitchen wood

disadvantages of wood:

  • For wood furniture will have to take care with the use of special tools.
  • Wood stained and absorb odors, fade in the sun.
  • Wood can swell by water or dry out and crack.
  • Kitchen with wooden facades will be expensive.

Multiplex - a plate, consisting of layers of wood glued together. Multiplex is cheaper, than an array, and thus resistant to humidity.

SEE VIDEO

so, some dishes better material? People, not constrained in the media, usually, choose the natural luxury of natural wood, Despite all its shortcomings. More common materials for kitchen furniture- chipboard and MDF. If your budget is limited, then choose furniture made of particleboard, but carefully check the quality of the best material for plit.Samy kitchen on price and qualities -MDF.

наталья
2016-11-15 13:27:29
практична ли кухня мдф шелкография
Artem
2017-01-22 04:23:04
Не очень

Выбираем материал для кухни: секреты дизайнера

03.09.20162245

На что обратить внимание, выбирая кухонный гарнитур? Большое значение придается дизайну, размерам, функциональности. О качестве материала многие не задумываются. А ведь именно от используемого для производства сырья зависит, как долго прослужит мебель, сохранит ли она внешний вид под воздействием высокой температуры, пара и влажности, агрессивной бытовой химии. Давайте выясним, из какого материала лучше заказать кухонный гарнитур.

Фасад из дерева

Угловая кухня идеально смотрится с комбинированным фартуком

Виды материалов для кухонных гарнитуров

Фасады для кухонь чаще подвергаются негативным влияниям, поэтому и требования к ним выше.

кухня

Выбор материала для кухни – важная задача. Он должен быть:

  • влагостойким;
  • легким в уходе;
  • устойчивым к физическим воздействиям и высоким температурам;
  • прочным;
  • долговечным.

Из какого материала лучше заказать кухню, чтобы она отвечала всем этим требованиям? Список для выбора небольшой. Из какого материала изготавливают кухни:

  1. ДСП.
  2. МДФ.
  3. Массив дерева.

Просто и дешево – ДСП

Распространенный материал для изготовления кухни – древесно-стружечная плита, или ДСП. Этот композит широко применяется при изготовлении корпусной мебели и при строительстве. Когда стоит вопрос, из чего лучше делать кухню, нужно учитывать, что ДСП тоже бывает разным. Для изготовления кухонной мебели должны использоваться специальные плиты с дополнительной защитой от влаги.

Угловая кухня

Угловая кухня из желтого пластика идеально подходит к голубому оттенку стен

В состав композита входят отходы – измельченные и спрессованные стружки и опилки, скрепленные с помощью формальдегидного клея. Для улучшения показателей влагостойкости в смесь опилок перед прессованием добавляется расплавленный парафин или парафиновая эмульсия. Обработка этими веществами, отталкивающими воду, предохраняет плиту от излишней влаги.

Существует информация, что такая продукция вредит здоровью, так как выделяет формальдегиды, опасные для человека. Содержатся они в клее, который бывает нескольких видов. ДСП класса Е2 запрещен для изготовления детской мебели, вряд ли вы захотите видеть низкокачественный гарнитур на своей кухне.ДСП класса Е1 экологично. Выделение формальдегида минимально. Такую плиту можно смело использовать на кухне.

Вы приобрели мебель, а ДСП источает сладковатый аромат? Будьте внимательны. Если изделия сильно пахнут даже спустя 3-4 дня, то их лучше вернуть.Выбирая материалы для кухни своими руками или на заказ, обязательно проверьте сертификаты качества!

кухня из дсп

Достоинства ДСП:

  • Цена. ДСП –дешевое сырье для производства мебели.
  • Влагостойкость. Специальная пропитка позволяет плите отталкивать воду.
  • Легкость в обработке. ДСП мягкий, его легко нарезать на части, придать ему нужную форму.
  • Благодаря пористой текстуре композит плотно удерживает шурупы и гвозди.
  • На плиту хорошо ложится краска.
  • Шероховатая поверхность хорошо впитывает клей, детали можно плотно и качественно склеить.
  • ДСП огнеустойчив, хорошо изолирует звук, тепло.

Недостатки ДСП:

  • Испускает вредные формальдегидные испарения.
  • Текстура не подразумевает тонкую обработку, например, на плите нельзя выполнить резьбу.
  • Плита рыхлая, поэтому обязательно покрывается декоративной отделкой из пластика, эмали, акрила, шпона.

ЛДСП – это плита, облицованная ламинированным покрытием, которое плотно соединяется с поверхностью ДСП и улучшает его свойства. Ламинированное покрытие выполняется в широкой цветовой гамме и имитирует текстуру дерева.

Кухня из МДФ

В интерьере кухня из МДФ с резным рисунком

Для каркасов шкафчиков используют ДСП, а вот для фасадов — МДФ или дерево. Задние стенки шкафчиков и днища ящиков делают из ДВП.
Что лучше МДФ или ЛДСП для кухни? Чтобы узнать ответ на этот вопрос, поговорим о свойствах МДФ.



Прочный МДФ

Какова разница между МДФ и ДСП? МДФ – это плита из мелко измельченной древесной стружки. Если сравнивать сырье, из которого изготавливаются ДСП и МДФ, то несложно заметить, что стружка для МДФ мелкая, превращенная практически в пыль. Кроме того, для скрепления стружки и формирования композита используется лигнин и парафин. Это значит, что никаких вредных испарений МДФ не выделяет.

кухня из мдф

Из какого материала кухня лучше? Можно сделать вывод, что МДФ более прочный, экологичный, устойчивый к влаге и огню.Однако и стоит он дороже. Применяется композит как в производстве мебели, так и в строительстве. Какими достоинствами и недостатками обладают кухни МДФ?

Достоинства МДФ:

  • Плита безопасна для окружающей среды и человека, экологична.
  • Композит устойчив к высокой температуре, влаге, ударам. Не деформируется, на нем не размножаются грибки, бактерии, плесень.
  • МДФ долговечен.
  • Благодаря плотной однородной структуре поддается тонкой обработке. Ему можно придать ажурную форму, выполнить резьбу.
  • Плита обладает высокой твердостью.
  • Из-за ровной поверхности композит легко обрабатывать, красить.
  • Мебель из МДФ прослужит долгие годы.
  • МДФ обладает многими достоинствами натуральной древесины, но стоит дешевле.

красивая кухня из мдф

Недостатки у МДФ практически отсутствуют. Можно назвать только высокую цену, так как производство отечественного композита не налажено.

Роскошное дерево

Многие убеждены, что лучший материал для кухонной мебели – дерево. Традиционно кухонные гарнитуры изготавливаются из этого натурального сырья. Каждая порода дерева обладает различными качествами. Отличается плотность, цвет, рисунок и другие параметры.

Кухня из дерева

Кухня из дерева сделана в светлых тонах под старину

Из какого материала лучше сделать кухню? Что за породу дерева выбрать для кухонных фасадов? Кухни из дерева красивы и долговечны. Чаще всего для производства гарнитуров используют сосну. Это мягкий и простой в производстве сорт древесины, однако, он имеет много сучков и смоляных ям, которые считаются недостатками. При покупке сосновая кухня может быть светлой, практически белой, однако через несколько лет она значительно потемнеет.

Для производства мебели используют березу, дуб, ясень, лиственницу, кедр, ольху, вишню, грушу, ель, венге, бук, бамбук и др. Кухни редко полностью изготавливаются из массива. Обычно дерево используется для создания фасадов, а сами шкафчики выполняются из МДФ или ДСП.

дизайнерская кухня из дерева

Достоинства дерева:

  • Теплая природная древесина обладает природной притягательностью. Её приятно трогать, приятно пользоваться.
  • Внешний вид мебели – солидный и представительный.
  • Древесина экологична и безопасна для человека.
  • Массив обладает прочностью, и при этом легкий.
  • Верно подготовленная древесина прослужит десятилетия.
  • Деревянная мебель можно чинится и реставрируется.

кухня из дерева

Недостатки дерева:

  • За деревянной мебелью придется ухаживать с применением специальных средств.
  • Дерево окрашивается и впитывает запахи, выцветает на солнце.
  • Древесина может разбухнуть от воды или пересохнуть и потрескаться.
  • Кухня с деревянными фасадами будет стоить дорого.

Мультиплекс – это плиты, состоящие из склеенных слоев дерева. Мультиплекс стоит дешевле, чем массив, и при этом устойчив к влажности.

Итак, какой материал кухни лучше? Люди, не стесненные в средствах, как правило, выбирают природную роскошь натурального дерева, несмотря на все его недостатки. Более распространенные материалы для кухонной мебели– ДСП и МДФ. Если бюджет ограничен, то выбирайте мебель из ДСП, но внимательно проверяйте качество плит.Самый лучший материал для кухни по соотношению цены и качества –МДФ.