All about kitchens

Secrets of the choice of corner oriel: what to look for and how to order

0 1,713

kitchen oriel first task sets interesting hosts for the Development, and then it does not release from the "embrace". Bright and spacious room becomes your favorite place in the apartment, if installed Kitchen Area to order - ready to buy furniture for the oriel area is almost impossible. On what to look for when ordering the couch or corner and how to navigate the sea of ​​kitchen furniture? Ligth kitchen corners - look at them in more detail.

Compensation bow corner
Compensation bow corner - it's just a certain form

Types and arrangement of kitchen bay windows

male, or projecting beyond the plane of the glazed part of the house, It is round, a multifaceted, rectangular, triangular. Kitchen with bay window - is an additional area and the light. In this room can not create an interesting design, if you choose the appropriate furniture. Since the bay is not being built with standard dimensions, the production of food to order on the individual sizes becomes the only way out for the hosts.

Compensation bow sofa Kitchen

Everything for oriel area fit the following options:

  • Installing the couch, which repeats the contours of the glazed protrusion
  • Installing the corner or a set of furniture, made in the same style - sofa, ottomans, chairs, stools, table

Compensation bow acquiring a sofa in the kitchen, to focus on quality - the furniture will stand for a long time, because the bay is not going anywhere, and any alterations it has touched.

How to choose a sofa

That the product fit into the interior of the kitchen and served for a long time, the choice of drawing attention to the following characteristics:

  1. Configuration - bed consists of a semi-circular or straight sections, giving a rounded or polyhedral shape of the finished product.
    Bright Compensation bow corner
    Compensation bow bright sleeping area - a great sitting area overlooking the street
  2. Dimensions - Dimensions bay removed before the order to determine the width, depths, angle of rotation of the product. Back height is adjusted so, not to interfere with the penetration of light.
  3. Functionality - thought over internal device: storage compartments, the location of the boxes or ordered Compensation bow sofa to the kitchen with a sleeping place
  4. Design - match the selected style cuisine.
  5. Upholstery - Textiles, leather or leather are selected taking into account the specifics of the kitchen facilities. High humidity and cooking require the selection of materials resistant to contamination, which are easy to clean.
  6. Filler - oriel sofas for kitchen durable and comfortable, if the filler acts as polyurethane foam.
  7. Frame - used for the manufacture of wood array, MDF, DSP. Selection is determined by the desired value of the materials and environmental friendliness.
  8. Accessories - possibility to order decorative pillows on the sofa, chairs and ottoman upholstered with identical.

Compensation bow sofa

When choosing colors give preference to pastel or saturated colors, but not dark - white, light gray or beige colors fit into any kitchen

What can the manufacturer

If the kitchen is made to order on the individual sizes, the manufacturer to realize all your dreams. When this model is made, which are in constant demand. They best meet the needs of customers. It became a classic of Palermo sofas, Underground, Area Mercury.

General information on models: P44T and other

Compensation bow area in kitchen design
Chic design with a bay window in the kitchen give a bunch of emotions not only sad winter evenings

Dining Corners for kitchen or sofas, which are made to order, provide an opportunity to choose upholstery in accordance with the design of the kitchen. Products are assembled with ergonomically, Therefore, even when using custom-sized bay window furniture is comfortable. Manufacturers are not confined to the manufacture of individual items - always possible to order the corner in the same style. Sofas under the bay window in the kitchen complemented chairs, puffs or banquettes.

Individual style is created pillows of various shapes. The envelope, A drop, Muscat - cushions, which are attached to the roof rail, They have an attractive appearance and comfortable outlines.

sofa area in the oriel

Palermo - folding option

This Compensation bow sofa with roll-out beds in the folded position like a regular - it does not take extra space. If the leather upholstery to choose, the product will not absorb odors or moisture. Sofa Palermo is easy to keep clean, a roomy box storage allows you to maintain order in the kitchen. The frame is made of particle board, the filler is polyurethane foam. A feature of the model are the roof rails, which extend over the top of the backrest. These are fixed cushions identical upholstery.

Metro - functional classics

sofa Metro
Metro is ideal for filling the projection area

Metro Sofa in the kitchen are made from size 80 cm. Model sleeper will provide an opportunity to receive visitors without fear, that they have nowhere to put the night. Box model will remove cookware. About a hundred different categories of upholstery materials - textiles or ekokozha - will allow to pick up the furniture to match the interior. Availability of railings on the back makes it possible to order pillows of different shapes. Size or angle bay model Metro is not an obstacle - its design is suitable for any niche.

Mercury corner

It contains two, three or four sections, which are connected to corner elements. Upholstered back corner does not require the presence of additional cushions. If necessary, you can sew a pillow on the sofa with his hands, to create a single ensemble of kitchen. product price depends on the number of sections and upholstery. For skeleton model Mercury selected sanded plywood, the filler is polyurethane foam.

sofa under the bay window geometry

What you can do: how to make the balance

To give a corner personality and functionality to help stool made with their own hands and stitched pillow. The material can be different from the sofa upholstery material, but should match the style of the room. Kitchen corner with cushions made of cloth, which is combined with curtains or brings a touch of contrast, will decorate the kitchen and the pride of the mistress.

SEE VIDEO

When you take up the room arrangement oriel, thoroughly think through the design of the kitchen. The possibilities of modern furniture production allow to make sofas or corners of any size and shape. If you doubt, that can accurately remove the bay sizes, then call a specialist at home. Alter wrongly ordered furniture is impossible.

Все о кухнях

Секреты выбора эркерного уголка: на что обратить внимание и как правильно заказать

0 1 712

Кухня с эркером сначала задает интересную задачку хозяевам по обустройству, а потом не выпускает из «объятий». Светлое и просторное помещение становится любимым местом в квартире, если устанавливается кухонный уголок на заказ — готовую мебель купить для эркерной зоны практически невозможно. На что же обращается внимание при заказе дивана или уголка и как сориентироваться в море кухонной мебели? Эркерные кухонные уголки — рассмотрим их более подробно.

Эркерный уголок
Эркерный уголок — это всего лишь определенная форма

Виды и обустройство кухонных эркеров

Эркер, или выступающая за плоскость дома остекленная часть, бывает круглым, многогранным, прямоугольным, треугольным. Кухня с эркером — это дополнительные площадь и свет. В таком помещении удается создать интересный дизайн, если подобрать соответствующую мебель. Так как эркеры не строятся со стандартными габаритами, то изготовление кухни на заказ по индивидуальным размерам становится единственным выходом для хозяев.

эркерный диван для кухни

Для обустройства эркерной зоны подойдут следующие варианты:

  • Установка дивана, который повторяет очертания остекленного выступа
  • Установка уголка или комплекта мебели, выполненного в едином стиле — диван, пуфики, стулья, табуретки, стол

Приобретая эркерный диван на кухню, заострите внимание на качестве — мебель простоит долго, ведь эркер никуда не денется, а никакая перепланировка его не коснется.

Как выбрать диван

Чтобы изделие вписалось в интерьер кухни и долго прослужило, при выборе обращается внимание на следующие характеристики:

  1. Конфигурация — диван состоит из полукруглых или прямых секций, дающих округлую или многогранную форму готового изделия.
    Яркий эркерный уголок
    Яркий эркерный спальный уголок — великолепная зона отдыха с видом на улицу
  2. Габариты — перед заказом снимаются размеры эркера для определения ширины, глубины, угла разворота изделия. Высота спинки подбирается так, чтобы не мешать проникновению света.
  3. Функциональность — продумывается внутреннее устройство: отсеки для хранения, расположение ящиков или заказывается эркерный диван на кухню со спальным местом
  4. Дизайн — соответствуют выбранному стилю кухни.
  5. Обивка — текстиль, кожзаменитель или кожа подбираются с учетом специфики кухонного помещения. Повышенная влажность и приготовление пищи требуют выбора устойчивых к загрязнению материалов, которые легко чистить.
  6. Наполнитель — эркерные диваны для кухни долговечны и удобны, если наполнителем выступает пенополиуретан.
  7. Каркас — для изготовления используются массив дерева, МДФ, ДСП. Выбор определяется желаемой стоимостью материалов и экологичностью.
  8. Аксессуары — возможность заказать декоративные подушки на диван, стулья или пуфик с идентичной обивкой.

эркерный диван

При выборе цвета отдайте предпочтение пастельным или насыщенным оттенкам, но не темным — белый, светло-серый или бежевый тона впишутся в любую кухню

Что может сделать фирма-производитель

Если изготавливается кухня на заказ по индивидуальным размерам, то производитель воплотит в жизнь все ваши мечты. При этом изготавливаются модели, которые пользуются постоянным спросом. Они максимально соответствуют потребностям заказчиков. Это ставшие классикой диваны Палермо, Метро, уголок Меркурий.

Общая информация по моделям: п44т и другие

Эркерный уголок в дизайне кухни
Шикарный дизайн с эркером на кухне подарит кучу эмоций не только грустными зимними вечерами

Обеденные уголки для кухни или диваны, которые изготавливаются на заказ, дают возможность выбрать обивочный материал в соответствии с дизайном кухни. Изделия собираются с учетом требований эргономики, поэтому даже при нестандартных размерах эркера пользоваться мебелью будет комфортно. Фирмы-производители не замыкаются на изготовлении отдельных предметов — всегда возможен заказ уголка в едином стиле. Диваны под эркер на кухню дополняются стульями, пуфами или банкетками.

Индивидуальный стиль создается подушками разной формы. Конверт, Капля, Мускат — подушки, которые крепятся к рейлингам, имеют привлекательный внешний вид и удобные очертания.

диван в эркерной зоне

Палермо — раскладной вариант

Этот эркерный диван с выкатным спальным местом в сложенном состоянии похож на обычный — он не занимает дополнительного пространства. Если в качестве обивки выбрать кожзаменитель, то изделие не будет впитывать запахи или влагу. Диван Палермо легко содержать в чистоте, а вместительный короб для хранения вещей позволяет поддерживать порядок на кухне. Каркас изготовлен из ДСП, наполнителем служит пенополиуретан. Особенностью модели являются рейлинги, которые проходят по верхней части спинки. К ним крепятся подушки из идентичной обивки.

Метро — функциональная классика

Диван Метро
Метро идеально подходит для заполнения площади выступа

Диван Метро на кухню изготавливается начиная с размера 80 см. Модель со спальным местом даст возможность принимать гостей без опасений, что их негде будет уложить на ночь. Модель с ящиками позволит убрать кухонные принадлежности. Порядка ста обивочных материалов разных категорий — текстиль или экокожа — позволят подобрать мебель в соответствии с интерьером. Наличие рейлингов на спинке дает возможность заказать подушки разной формы. Размер или углы эркера для модели Метро не помеха — его конструкция подходит для любых ниш.

Уголок Меркурий

Содержит две, три или четыре секции, которые соединены угловыми элементами. Мягкая спинка уголка не требует дополнительного наличия подушек. При необходимости можно сшить подушку на диван своими руками, чтобы создать единый кухонный ансамбль. Стоимость изделия зависит от количества секций и обивки. Для каркаса модели Меркурий выбрана шлифованная фанера, наполнителем служит пенополиуретан.

диван под геометрию эркера

Что можете сделать вы: как правильно сделать расстановку

Придать уголку индивидуальность и функциональность помогут изготовленная банкетка своими руками и сшитые подушки. Материал может не совпадать с обивочным материалом дивана, но должен соответствовать стилю помещения. Кухонный уголок с подушками из ткани, которая сочетается со шторами или вносит контрастную нотку, станет украшением кухни и гордостью хозяйки.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Когда вы беретесь за обустройство эркерного помещения, то досконально продумайте дизайн кухни. Возможности современного мебельного производства позволяют изготовить диваны или уголки любых габаритов и формы. Если вы сомневаетесь в том, что сможете точно снять размеры эркера, то вызовите специалиста на дом. Переделать ошибочно заказанную мебель невозможно.