All about kitchens

Rules kitchen assembly of modules: Tips from the collector of furniture

0 5,379

kitchen - one of the main premises housing, arrangement which requires the right approach in terms of selection and placement of interior elements. A good option for compliance to a kitchen room is modular furniture. It allows you to select the most appropriate wall elements and is convenient to install them. However, before creating the headset worth knowing, What are the modules of kitchen furniture, and some of their parameters.

Experts gather furniture in the kitchen
If you doubt the correctness of the furniture assembly, then hire a specialist

Types and sizes of kitchen units

kitchen modules

Each element of kitchen furniture to fulfill its function, so there are several types of cabinets. mounted, shallow and occupying less space, placed on the wall. Flooring is often used to embed technology, and their upper surface is used as a work area. Built-column are combined variant, хотя такие кухонные модули для маленькой кухни не подходят.

Wall cabinets Economy Class: corner, standard for small spaces

Navesnaya Furniture in the kitchen It used most often. Inside most of these modules has a number of horizontal sections - except in cases, when due to the size of the room unit made low.

Kitchen wall cabinet
Kitchen wall cabinet - the perfect place to store

Depending on the application distinguish between the following types of cabinets:

  1. island. These kitchen units are made up of several parts, located in the center of the room above the desk-island;
  2. shelves. Different from other cabinets lack the facades and are used for placement of attractive-looking dishes: decorative plates and mugs, souvenirs;
  3. elements with integrated dryer. Located above the sink and needed to dry the dishes after washing, Why are equipped with more and pan for dripping water.
  4. Wall modules for storing utensils. There are options with a dull façade, but more often choose door with glass.

set of modules

Universal floor cabinets

modular elements, installed on the floor, often used as a working surface, what their upper part is replaced counter tops. Inside the cabinets a lot of drawers and shelves. By the number of the doors are single-wing and double.

The floor modules, depending on their functions divided into:

  • Corner cabinets and tables for kitchen. For storing utensils or products at the bottom of such furniture mounted revolving shelves;
  • cabinets under the sink. Legs closed façade modules. Often in such furniture Built-in appliances (dishwashers, washing machines or ovens);
  • Modules for utensils and food, but without worktop. The compact kitchen impractical to use such elements;
  • Modules for sinks. Installed under a kitchen sink and usually do not have a rear wall for easy connection to the water supply and sewerage system. In those cases put garbage pails, detergents and water filter.

Base cabinet
A great way to store kitchen utensils

Built-column

Element, There is not all Pantry. However, if the room size allows, setting-column cabinet will allow rational use of space, occupying the entire height, from floor to ceiling. It is worth noting, that in a small room ready for kitchen units of this type look too big. But suitable option to manufacture the foam on the order.

module size allows you to install any type of built-in appliances. From the oven or microwave, disposable eye level, to the washing machine or dishwasher, which put at different heights. Sometimes inserted inside the refrigerator cabinet.

 kitchen with cupboard of modules

Dimensions of cabinet

Regardless of, what Modular cabinets for kitchen selected, When planning facilities should take into account their size. This is especially true of small spaces, walls with built-in appliances and bathroom rooms, when a has a value of each centimeter. For determining, how the furniture will be installed, Does it fit in the room and how much space remains for the other elements of an interior, you need to know its width, depth and, sometimes, height.

Usually размеры модулей для кухни являются стандартными. Cabinet takes a wide 35-50 cm for the version with one door and up 100 refer to two shutters. To accommodate the kitchen furniture is usually the mean value 80 cm.

kitchen modules

Для планирования других параметров стенки тоже принимают стандартные размеры кухонных modules:

  • depth of wall cabinets 30 cm, height - 36, 46, 72 and 92 cm (depending on the dimensions of the kitchen);
  • floor elements produce a vertical size 85 cm (82,5 housing, 2,5 tabletop). Depth - of 50 to 55 cm.

However, manufacturers can produce kitchen furniture in other widths standards. And make the step between them and 5 cm, and 20. And one of the kitchen units with dimensions in width 45, 75 and 90 cm, and the other - 60, 80 and 100 cm. These features should I look for when choosing a built-in equipment.

modular kitchen with dimensions, unsuitable for washing machine or dishwasher, It leads to formation of gaps between the unit and walls.

Kitchen cabinets
Choosing the right size of cabinets

Material selection and assembly of the headset according to the scheme

By selecting packaging wall, size and arrangement of the elements, necessary to determine the material, from which will make your modules for the kitchen. And, this also applies to the front part of the furniture, and the frame, and countertops.

on the finished drawing frame

There are two type frame - glued and collecting. The first is a ready-made modules for the kitchen, privozimye customer already assembled. The second option is collected in a set of furniture in place. A manufacturing material, regardless of the method of assembly, used laminated chipboard. The use of wood for this purpose is expensive and impractical, and applies only, if from the same material and made facade.

kitchen cabinet frame
Skeleton - a basis of kitchen furniture assembly

Facade

Often, selecting material of kitchen wall, mean front side. It is made of materials with different strength, environmental performance and operational life. The better options, the more expensive it will cost ready-made modular kitchens, a quarter of the cost of which occupies the façade.

facades for the kitchen of the modules

The most common kitchen wall of the following materials:

  1. DSP. Suitable for low-cost facades and kitchens, which serves rare, since the material does not like increased temperature and humidity;
  2. laminated chipboard. A little better than the previous version of the decorative and operational parameters, but also inferior to other materials;=
  3. MDF. Modular kitchens of this type can withstand frequent cooking food, and available as a foil, and dyed. The second option looks attractive, but it requires special care (by rubbing powder surface is strongly scratched);
  4. The most expensive modular kitchens from massive wood. They require and wooden frame. withstand moisture, but not resistant to temperature changes.
  5. Other options such as plastic, glass and alumina are also used, but rarely. And their cost, parameters and type depend on the manufacturer.
SEE VIDEO

tabletop

By the choice of the working surface of the material is needed, too, to treat carefully. After countertop is designed for cooking food, and for closing the floor cabinets, but, sometimes, and built-in appliances. More popular and cheaper choice of laminated chipboard. Practical - a tile, or aluminum. Dear, but stylish option - the use of natural stone countertops.

Все о кухнях

Правила сборки кухни из модулей: советы от сборщика мебели

0 4 257

Кухня – одно из главных помещений жилья, обустройство которого требует правильного подхода в плане выбора и размещения элементов интерьера. Неплохим вариантом для соблюдения требований к кухонному помещению является модульная мебель. Она позволяет выбрать самые необходимые элементы стенки и удобно их установить. Однако перед созданием гарнитура стоит знать, какие бывают модули кухонной мебели, и некоторые их параметры.

Специалисты собирают мебель на кухне
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Если вы сомневаетесь в правильности сборки мебели, тогда наймите специалистов

Виды и размеры кухонных модулей

кухня из модулей
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Каждый элемент кухонной мебели выполняет свои функции, поэтому есть несколько типов шкафов. Навесные, неглубокие и занимающие меньше места, размещают на стене. Напольные нередко служат для встраивания техники, а их верхняя поверхность используется в качестве рабочей зоны. Шкафы-колонны представляют собой комбинированный вариант, хотя такие кухонные модули для маленькой кухни не подходят.

Навесные шкафы эконом класса: угловые, стандартные для маленького помещения

Навесная мебель на кухне используется чаще всего. Внутри большинство таких модулей имеет несколько горизонтальных секций – кроме случаев, когда из-за размеров помещения модуль делают невысоким.

Кухонный навесной шкаф
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Кухонный навесной шкаф — идеальное место для хранения

В зависимости от назначения различают шкафы следующих типов:

  1. островные. Такие кухонные модули состоят из нескольких частей, расположенных в центре помещения над столом-островом;
  2. полки. Отличаются от других шкафов отсутствием фасадов и служат для расстановки привлекательной на вид посуды: декоративных тарелок и кружек, сувениров;
  3. элементы со встроенной сушкой. Расположены над мойкой и требуются для просушивания посуды после мытья, для чего снабжаются ещё и поддоном для стекающей воды.
  4. настенные модули для хранения посуды. Есть варианты с глухим фасадом, но чаще выбирают дверцы со стёклами.

гарнитур из модулей
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Универсальные напольные шкафы

Модульные элементы, устанавливаемые на полу, часто используют как рабочие поверхности, для чего их верхняя часть заменяют столешницей. Внутри шкафов много выдвижных ящиков и полок. По количеству дверец бывают одностворчатыми и двухстворчатыми.

В зависимости от выполняемых функций напольные модули делят на:

  • угловые шкафы и столы для кухни. Для хранения кухонной утвари или продуктов в нижней части такой мебели устанавливают карусельные полки;
  • шкафы под столешницами. Ножки модулей закрывают фасадом. Часто в такую мебель встраивают бытовую технику (посудомойки, стиральные машины или духовки);
  • модули для посуды и еды, но без столешницы. В малогабаритной кухне использовать такие элементы непрактично;
  • модули для моек. Устанавливаются под кухонной раковиной и обычно не имеют задней стенки для удобного подключения к водопроводу и канализационной системе. В эти же шкафы ставят мусорные вёдра, моющие средства и водяной фильтр.

Напольный шкаф
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Отличный способ для хранения кухонной утвари

Шкафы-колонны

Элемент, присутствующий не во всех кухонных стенках. Однако если габариты помещения позволяют, установка шкафа-колонны позволит рациональнее использовать пространство, занимая всю высоту, от потолка до пола. Стоит отметить, что в небольшой комнате готовые кухонные модули такого типа смотрятся слишком большими. Зато подходит вариант с изготовлением пенала на заказ.

Размер модуля позволяет установить встроенную технику любого типа. От духовки или микроволновки, располагаемых на уровне глаз, до стиральной или посудомоечной машины, которые ставят на разной высоте. Иногда внутри шкафа встраивают холодильник.

 кухня из модулей со шкафом
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Габариты шкафов

Независимо от того, какие модульные шкафы для кухни выбраны, при планировке помещения следует учитывать их размеры. Особенно это касается малогабаритных помещений, стенок со встраиваемой техникой и совмещённых комнат, когда имеет значение каждый сантиметр. Для определения, как именно будет установлена мебель, поместиться ли она в помещение и сколько останется пространства для других элементов интерьера, требуется знать её ширину, глубину и, иногда, высоту.

Обычно размеры модулей для кухни являются стандартными. Шкаф занимает в ширину 35–50 см для варианта с одной дверцей и до 100 см для двух створок. Для размещения кухонной мебели обычно берут среднее значение 80 см.

кухня из модулей
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Для планирования других параметров стенки тоже принимают стандартные размеры кухонных модулей:

  • глубина настенных шкафов 30 см, высота – 36, 46, 72 и 92 см (в зависимости от габаритов кухни);
  • напольные элементы выпускают с вертикальным размером 85 см (82,5 корпус, 2,5 столешница). Глубина – от 50 до 55 см.

Однако производители могут выпускать кухонную мебель по другим стандартам ширины. И шаг между ними делают и 5 см, и 20. И у одной компании кухонные модули с размерами в ширину 45, 75 и 90 см, а у другой – 60, 80 и 100 см. На эти особенности стоит обратить внимание при выборе встроенной техники.

Модульная кухня с размерами, неподходящими к стиральной или посудомоечной машине, приводит к образованию щелей между прибором и стенками.

Кухонные шкафы
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Выбираем правильные габариты шкафов

Выбор материала и сборка гарнитура по схеме

Выбрав комплектацию стенки, размеры и расположение элементов, необходимо определиться с материалом, из которого сделают ваши модули для кухни. Причём, это касается и фасадной части мебели, и каркаса, и столешницы.

Каркас по готовым чертежам

Выделяют два типа каркаса – клееный и сборный. Первый представляет собой готовые модули для кухни, привозимые покупателю уже в собранном виде. Второй вариант собирают в мебельный гарнитур на месте. А материалом изготовления, независимо от способа сборки, применяется ламинированная ДСП. Использование с этой целью дерева дорого и нецелесообразно, и применяется только, если из этого же материала сделан и фасад.

Каркас кухонного шкафа
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger
Каркас — основа сборки кухонного гарнитура

Фасад

Часто, выбирая материал кухонной стенки, имеют в виду фасадную часть. Она изготавливается из материалов с разной прочностью, экологичностью и эксплуатационным сроком. Чем лучше параметры, тем дороже обойдутся готовые модульные кухни, четверть стоимости которых занимает фасад.

фасады для кухни из модулей
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LiveJournal
  • VKontakte
  • Blogger

Самые распространенные кухонные стенки из следующих материалов:

  1. ДСП. Подходит для недорогих фасадов и кухонь, где готовят редко, так как материал не любит повышенной температуры и влажности;
  2. ламинированная ДСП. Немного лучше предыдущего варианта по декоративным и эксплуатационным параметрам, но тоже уступающая другим материалам;=
  3. МДФ. Модульные кухни такого типа выдерживают частую готовку пищи, и выпускаются как плёночными, так и крашенными. Второй вариант выглядит привлекательнее, но требует особого ухода (при протирке порошком поверхность сильно царапается);
  4. Самые дорогие модульные кухни из массива натурального дерева. Они же потребуют и деревянного каркаса. Выдерживают влагу, но неустойчивы к температурным перепадам.
  5. Другие варианты типа пластика, стекла и алюминия тоже используются, но реже. И их стоимость, параметры и вид зависят от производителя.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Столешница

К выбору материала рабочей поверхности требуется тоже отнестись внимательно. Ведь столешница предназначена и для готовки еды, и для закрывания напольных шкафов, а, иногда, и для встроенной техники. Популярнее и дешевле всего выбор ламинированной ДСП. Практичнее – плитка или алюминий. Дорогой, но стильный вариант – использование для столешницы природного камня.

Share This