All about kitchens

Ikea kitchen corners: ideal solution

0 1,779

known Ikea company of For several years it produces stylish furniture and accessories home destination. Traditional sofa corner form - this is not a typical instance of this company, but, Consequently, find similar in the retail chain is difficult. A reason for the lack of conventional options of furniture brand Ikea is in the principles of operation of this company, It performs the task of saving space in the house and compliance with ergonomic style.

corner
Swedish manufacturers claim, that the kitchen area should be comfortable, not cumbersome

so, kitchen corners for kitchen Ikea - a set all kinds of cabinets and cupboards, shelves and drawers comfortable and sparingly arranged in a small space of the Soviet "Khrushchev".

Terms of creating your own project

Many like outer beauty products company Ikea, and they do not think about the materials, of which is adapted to the kitchen area Ikea. All the details reported in the product catalog, they all have a description and a list of the raw materials used. a lot of effort will be wasted on the creation of its own project of kitchen furniture. In people with "hands and head" it is a process will cause a slight voltage.

Swedish manufacturers claim, that the kitchen area should be comfortable, not cumbersome. IKEA catalog offers dozens of models over the whole and separately on a single detail Headset. And if the buyer wants the individual model, then it is possible to order the purchase of. The official company site provides a free online version of the constructor, freely used by anyone interested in to create an individual project. Given the already existing in the kitchen area of ​​furniture, possessing free space dimensions, you can simulate individual kitchen Kitchen Area Ikea. Raw materials for the frame and the color is represented by a wide range of choice and to any. And in the process of selection of raw materials, you can control the cost of kitchen units.

The final step is to analyze the design of their own time spent, effort and finances. All this combined is compared with the price of the headset from Ikea. And then you will notice, it is wiser to do, acquiring a set of tailor-made for your company.

Provided by a small period to create a designer kitchen, branded accessories and external "expensive" look, and, respectively, comfort in use.

Corner kitchen option

Location dining area in one of the corners of the kitchen allows you to free up space in the working triangle. The shape of the kitchen Area Ikea is: round, Mr. prominent, P-prominent, etc.. Corner sofas from Ikea are first, 2-or more parts, are hinged, sliding and climbing. Seat relative positions at different angles, it depends on the shape of kitchen space.

Before you start planning, it is recommended to consult with the future mistress of this space, and find out her wishes.

Kitchen Area
Kitchenette from Ikea

For a complete version of the kitchen corner, as the most sought after species, company Ikea offers a huge assortment of various elements, suitable for creating individual original headset:

  • Kitchen cabinets Floor - comfortable small design sizes, easily amenable to combining and combining (one on one, standing next to, in the form of "hills" and so forth.).
  • Wall cabinets and cabinets - the main element, without which it is almost impossible to set the issue of harmonious pots and pans (crockery, tools and so on.)
  • Built-in closets for household appliances - availability of all sorts of niches for installation of kitchen appliances. Purpose - protection technology of fat and dusty plaque and concealing unsightly appearance of the rear wall, items, Dangerous for kids and livestock;.
  • Cabinets or panels a great height - narrow elements and parts of furniture, perfectly embedded in the remote places of the room.
  • drawers, door, handles and other fittings and accessories - components in a huge range of Ikea.
  • Sofas and chairs - there is freedom of choice, It is permissible to acquire a large sofa to the kitchen with a sleeping place, or make his own, having bought the original and stylish fittings and finishes in Ikea.

selection of material

The company offers Ikea kitchen corners, made from conventional particle board. Last, in turn, covered with veneer (It depends on the design and details of the destination: oak dark and light tones birch), and finally - processed by multiple layers of certain nail furniture.

Ikea catalog provides comprehensive information on the model of interest (to characteristics of a full list of parts used). As an example,, apparatus and structure of the base cabinet corner form from Ikea:

  1. The door is made of chipboard, water-repellent treated veneer and lacquer. Such processing enables lacquer exploit this item headset in a high humidity and evaporation. This element of the headset, you can choose in the catalog and available in the trade network IKEA, and can be made with their own hands, given the description of the product.
  2. Furniture fasteners (a loop) - a huge list of used fixtures, It recommended a complete set of metal accessories purchased at retail showrooms Ikea, as the self-made leads to a roughness in the appearance of the kitchen area and the absence of security guarantees in service.
  3. The shelves slide type made of chipboard, metallic material and melamine film. Again, the choice is up to the consumer, It depends on the willingness and ability. And as an aid - official site of Ikea and consultants.
  4. Frame cabinets headset is made of chipboard, MDF or solid wood. In the case of chipboard, then processing, similar to the doors. Frame of solid wood will result more expensive, special, if used expensive wood. Corner made of wood weighs heavily. Operating period it averaged about 20 years old, and then be repaired or replaced.

Corner from Ikea
Corner from Ikea, cheap and nice

Kitchen corners in Ikea have the following constituent elements in the structure:

  • The frame is made from raw materials, a similar frame of cabinet Ikea furniture
  • seats. Since the products of the company Ikea is characterized by ergonomic design, exhibited as compliance with standards in the manufacture. Seat depth up 50 cm, it is enough for comfortable seating. Such resolution is optimal in small kitchen spaces. In the event of a spacious kitchen this size may be increased. If you - the owner of the large kitchen, the depth may be expanded. Seats are hard or soft, according to the customer. backrest cover material corresponds to the material seat. It is recommended to finish the back seat and similar materials.
  • Backrest bracket is manufactured as a frame. It is recommended to perform the back of medium hardness. Excessive foam layer does not increase the comfort of the seating, but on the contrary, harm to health through a curvature posture. Therefore kitchen sofas Ikea manufactured with an average thickness and softness of the backrest.
  • Chairs and stools as an alternative sofas. This is an economical, but not a comfortable option. To avoid scratching the floor legs of chairs is recommended to buy special covers on them

Benefits kitchenette with sleeping

Sofa to the kitchen with a sleeping place - comfortable and stylish element of modern kitchen furniture. He advocates additional space for sleeping and innovative design solutions in the kitchen interior. This is important in small apartments, "Khrushchev".

Folding corner sofas Ikea comfortable enough, because when folded they take up minimal floor space, and spread out - a spacious bed. Ikea sofas in the correct selection of turning dimensions create a unique design.

SEE VIDEO

Purchase one-piece version of the kitchen (a complete set of cabinets, shelves, sofa, chairs, etc.) - comfortable, but financially costly. The combination of the individual parts, offers retail and production company Ikea will help create the perfect kitchen for even the discerning buyer.

Все о кухнях

Кухонные уголки Икеа: идеальное решение

0 1 648

Известная компания Икеа на протяжении нескольких лет изготавливает стильную мебель и аксессуары домашнего назначения. Традиционный диванчик угловой формы – это не типичный экземпляр этой фирмы, а, следовательно, найти подобный в торговой сети сложно. А причина отсутствия обычных вариантов мебели торговой марки Икеа кроется в принципах работы этой фирмы, она выполняет задачи по экономии пространства в доме и соблюдения эргономического стиля.

Уголок
Производители Швеции утверждают, что уголок для кухни должен быть комфортным, а не громоздким

Значит, кухонные уголки для кухни Икеа — комплекс всевозможных шкафчиков и шкафов, полок и ящиков комфортно и экономно располагающихся в малогабаритном пространстве советских «хрущевок».

Условия создания собственного проекта

Многим нравится внешняя красота изделий компании Икеа, и они совершенно не думают о материалах, из которых выполнен уголок на кухню Икеа. Обо всех подробностях сообщено в каталогах изделий, все они имеют описание и список используемого сырья. Будет растрачено много сил на создание собственного проекта кухонной мебели. У людей с «руками и головой» это процесс вызовет незначительное напряжение.

Производители Швеции утверждают, что уголок для кухни должен быть комфортным, а не громоздким. Каталог Икеа предлагает десятки цельных моделей уголков и отдельно по единичным деталям гарнитура. А если покупатель желает индивидуальную модель, тогда возможно приобретение под заказ. Официальный сайт компании предоставляет бесплатную версию онлайн-конструктора, свободно используемого любым интересующимся для создания индивидуального проекта. Учитывая уже существующий в кухонной зоне мебельный гарнитур, владея габаритами свободной площади, можно смоделировать индивидуальный кухонный кухонный уголок Икеа. Сырье для каркаса и колер представлено в широком ассортименте и на любой выбор. А в процессе подбора сырья можно контролировать стоимость кухонного гарнитура.

Окончательным этапом собственного проектирования является  анализ затраченного времени, сил и финансов. Все это в комплексе сравнивается с ценой гарнитура от Икеа. И тогда можно заметить, что разумнее поступить, приобретя гарнитур по индивидуальному заказу в этой компании.

Фирмой предоставляется малый период на создание дизайнерской кухни, фирменные аксессуары и внешний «дорогостоящий» вид, и, соответственно, комфорт в эксплуатации.

Угловой вариант кухни

Расположение обеденной зоны в одном из углов кухни позволяет освободить пространство в рабочем треугольнике. По форме кухонный уголок Икеа бывает: округлым, Г-видным, П-видным и пр. Угловые диваны Икеа бывают из 1-ой, 2-х и более частей, бывают откидными, сдвижными и поднимающимися. Взаиморасположение сидений под разными углами, это зависит от формы кухонного пространства.

Перед началом планирования, рекомендуется проконсультироваться с будущей хозяйкой этого пространства, и выяснить ее пожелания.

Кухонный уголок
Кухонный уголок из Икеа

Для комплектации углового варианта кухни, как наиболее востребованного вида, фирма Икеа предоставляет огромный ассортимент всевозможных элементов, подходящих для создания индивидуально-оригинального гарнитура:

  • Кухонные шкафы напольные – комфортные небольших размеров конструкции, легко поддающиеся комбинированию и сочетанию (один на один, рядом стоящие, в виде «горки» и пр.).
  • Навесные шкафы и шкафчики – главный элемент, без которого практически невозможно представить гарнитур в вопросе гармоничного хранения кухонной утвари (посуды, инструментария и пр.)
  • Встраиваемые шкафы для бытовой техники – наличие всевозможных ниш для встраивания кухонных приборов. Назначение — защита техники от жирового и пыльного налета и сокрытие неприглядного вида задних стенок, предметов, опасных для малышей и домашней живности.
  • Шкафы или панели большой высоты – узкие элементы и детали мебели, отлично встраиваемые в труднодоступные места комнаты.
  • Ящички, дверцы, ручки и иная фурнитура и аксессуары – комплектующие в огромном ассортименте от Икеа.
  • Диваны и стулья – тут свобода выбора, допустимо приобрести большой диван на кухню со спальным местом, или изготовить собственноручно, закупив оригинальную и стильную фурнитуру и отделку в Икеа.

Подбор материала

Фирма Икеа предлагает кухонные уголки, изготовленные из традиционного ДСП. Последний, в свою очередь, покрывается шпоном (зависит от дизайна и назначения детали: дубовый темных и березовый светлых тонов), и в заключении — обрабатывается несколькими слоями определенного лака для мебели.

Каталог Икеа представляет исчерпывающую информацию об интересующей модели (от характеристики до полного перечня используемых деталей). Как пример, устройство и структура напольного шкафа угловой формы от Икеа:

  1. Дверь выполнена из ДСП, обработанного шпоном и водоотталкивающим лаком. Подобная лаковая обработка позволяет эксплуатировать эту деталь гарнитура в условиях повышенного испарения и влажности. Этот элемент гарнитура можно самостоятельно выбрать в каталоге и приобрести в торговой сети Икеа, а можно изготовить собственными руками, учитывая описание продукции.
  2. Мебельные крепежные элементы (петля) – огромный список используемых креплений, Рекомендуется полный набор металлических аксессуаров приобрести в торговых салонах Икеа, поскольку самодельное изготовление приводит к грубоватости во внешнем виде кухонного уголка и отсутствии гарантии безопасности в процессе эксплуатации.
  3. Полки выдвижного типа изготовлены из ДСП, металлического материала и меламиновой пленки. Опять-таки выбор остается за потребителем, зависит от его желания и умения. И как помощь – официальный сайт Икеа и консультанты.
  4. Каркас шкафов гарнитура выполняется из ДСП, МДФ или массива дерева. В случае применения ДСП, то обработка, аналогична дверцам. Каркас из деревянного массива выльется несколько дороже, особенно, если применяется дорогостоящая древесина. Уголок из массива дерева весит тяжело. Период эксплуатации его в среднем около 20 лет, и далее подлежит ремонту или замене.

 

Уголок из Икеа
Уголок из Икеа, дешевый и красивый

Кухонные уголки в Икеа имеют в своей структуре следующие составные элементы:

  • Каркас изготавливается из сырья, аналогичного каркасу корпусной мебели Икеа
  • Сиденья. Так как продукция компании Икеа характеризуется эргономичностью, проявляемой в виде соблюдения стандартов при изготовлении. Глубина сидений до 50 см, это достаточно для комфортного сидения. Такой размер оптимален в малогабаритных кухонных пространствах. В случае просторной кухни этот габарит допускается увеличивать. Если же вы — хозяин крупногабаритной кухни, то глубина может быть расширена. Сиденья бывают жесткими или мягкими, по желанию покупателя. Материал обивки спинки соответствует материалу сидения. Рекомендуется отделывать спинку и сидение аналогичными материалами.
  • Спинки уголка изготавливается как каркас. Рекомендуется исполнять спинку средней жесткости. Излишний поролоновый слой не увеличит комфортность для сидения, а даже наоборот, повредит здоровью через искривление осанки. Поэтому кухонные диваны Икеа изготавливаются со средней толщиной и мягкостью спинки.
  • Стулья и табуреты как альтернатива диванам. Это экономичный, но не комфортный вариант. Во избежание царапания поверхности пола ножками стульев рекомендуется приобрести специальные чехлы на них

Преимущества кухонного уголка со спальным местом

Диван на кухню со спальным местом – комфортный и стильный элемент мебели современной кухни. Он выступает дополнительным местом для спанья и инновационным дизайнерским решением в кухонном интерьере. Это актуально в малогабаритных квартирах «хрущевках».

Раскладывающиеся угловые диваны Икеа достаточно комфортны, потому как в сложенном виде они занимают минимальную площадь, а в разложенном – просторное спальное место. Диваны в Икеа с правильным подбором габаритов разворота создадут уникальный дизайн.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Приобрести цельный вариант кухни (полный набор шкафов, полок, диваном, стульями и т.д.) — комфортно, но финансово затратно. Комбинация же отдельных деталей, предлагаемых торговой-производственной компанией Икеа позволят сформировать идеальную кухню даже для взыскательного покупателя.