All about kitchens

round sink (sink) on the kitchen: absolutely secret information

0 776

Round sink in the kitchen is not a classic of the genre, but not inferior position square fellow. She organically fit into any design and give the kitchen interior elegance and lightness. Light touch and a spacious round sink is not worse than the competition in terms of functionality and durability.

Round sink in the kitchen
Round sink in the kitchen, very organically will complement your interior

round sink: special features

Among the functional features of the separate attention is deserved excellent hygiene products. Rounded forms do not allow dirt to accumulate in the corners, since they are not. This sink is easier to wash. Special care is not required.

To select the depth of the bowl the same requirements apply, as for the usual square or rectangular. The optimum height of the side walls - from 16 centimeters. The deeper bowl, the less water will fall on the working surface countertops.

The radius of curvature of the side wall to the bottom plays an important role and impact on the functionality of the product. The closer the angle to direct, the harder it is to take care of the sink. But this version looks very stylish.

Round sink is not limited to one cup. They may be more. When choosing a sink with two or three bowls need to remember, that take care of it will be more difficult. Pre-need to think about the mixer - the usual crane does not fit. It is better to buy a faucet with pull-out spout. This model is equipped with a special hose, able to extend from the crane and a half meter.

round sink
This kitchen sink will give an individual character

What made

round cleaning kitchen могут быть из камня, granite, stainless steel or ceramic. Which to choose a sink, It depends not only on Performance, but also the design of the kitchen. What is different materials for the manufacture of shampoos show comparative characteristic.

Fake diamond. Among the advantages of this material - abrasion resistance. If small cracks or scratches still appear in the use, shell grind. Simple procedure and kitchen Artificial stone sink acquires its original appearance.

When choosing a stone product should pay attention to wash polygran. This stone is on 80% It consists of crumbs and 20% polymeric binders. On the strength of the stone is not inferior natural, and cheaper.

Kitchen sink polygran especially resistant to moisture. This is due to the absence of pores on the surface of the product. This feature increases the usability and facilitates maintenance. Spills on leave traces on poligrane. Artificial Stone does not limit the design realization. He can make almost any color and pattern.

granite. The granite articles have increased strength, no fear shock and temperature changes. These sinks for the kitchen are very heavy and require special conditions for installation. Granite - a natural stone, respectively, not very resistant to moisture. To improve this indicator, product is to be treated with special water-repellent composition at least once a year.

Round sink made of granite
Granite wash sector fills the room response chic

Stainless steel. Round sink stainless steel kitchen - one of the budget and very common options. obvious advantages:

  • Versatility: round sink stainless steel fit into any design. Of course, they will not be snow-white or bright orange, but gray and glossy surface is not strictly required. If your decor is more appropriate brown color, and a modest haze, stainless adapt to your requirements.
  • Durability: round kitchen sink stainless steel is not afraid to temperature changes. Steel does not rust, not covered spots and tarnish with time.
  • easy care: Stainless steel is characterized hygienic and does not require special household chemicals. After using the product better to wipe with a dry cloth, otherwise remain water stains.
  • budget: round stainless steel sink for the kitchen - great. As compared with other materials, it is cheaper, design and realization is not inferior to the number of other options.

Round stainless steel sink - is not only a solid pros.

steel sink drowns the sound of running water. During use, it makes a lot of noise. To reduce the noise level is better to choose thick products.

Ceramics. This material will transform the everyday cleaning a work of art, emphasize the elegance of the circular shell. Ceramic sinks are rich in a variety of colors and shades. No matter how beautiful the round kitchen sinks made of ceramics strength, resistance to aggressive environments and hygiene they acquire a special coating. It enamel plays a role in the functionality of the product. The main disadvantage of such a shell - its fragility.

installation: features and secrets

Flush round kitchen sink mounted just. required tools: pencil or chalk, Phillips screwdriver or screwdriver, jigsaws, screws sink mounting, silicone-based sealant to protect joints, roulette, knife and Construction Area.

Round sink on the countertop installed in several stages:

  1. Flip cup, and cut around the pencil or chalk.
  2. Measure the distance to the bolts and make appropriate markup.
  3. Delineate inner circle with the distance to the bolt.
  4. Stick adhesive tape in a special recess under top edge (curved edge products).
  5. Apply sealant to the space.
  6. Insert cup into the hole.
  7. fasten the screws.

Hole washer must be less than its outer edge! Landmark - screws for fixing. During the installation of a sink fixed by a special fixture. The main thing - very tightly fasten the sink to countertop.

To set the sink is necessary to bring water and sewer. Photo can be used for corrugated polypropylene tube. To summarize the water is more suitable Metal-version.

Installing a round sink
Installation will not take long, if you do everything right

Round sink in kitchen interior

The kitchen with round sink want to do especially cozy and comfortable. One of the designs - sink near the window.

Advantages of this accommodation:

  • When working in the kitchen light is used for longer, pleasant and helpful eyes.
  • Due transfer sewer and water pipes under the sill saving kitchen working space.
  • Monotonous work by housewives washing dishes turn into a kind of relaxation.

Disadvantages of such redevelopment kitchen area are likely in the complexities of the project. In addition to work on the transfer of washing under the window will have to spend much time on coordination of transport sewage, plumbing and heating to a new location.

Kitchen with a window and a round sink beside him - an attractive idea for interior decoration. But in high-rise developments burdensome. But in private property restrictions for decorating the kitchen space is practically no.

For small spaces perfect solution - installation of a round sink in the corner. You do not have to carry water and sewer, because the standard layout of the kitchen requires just such an arrangement shell.

Ergonomically round sink is convenient to wash dishes, because it repeats its shape. The main thing - to choose the right size products.

SEE VIDEO

It is worth to make the distance from the wall to wash a little more and the surface is ready for drying and storage of constantly used household chemicals. It does not and is always at hand.

Круглая мойка (раковина) на кухне: абсолютно секретная информация

03.09.20161029

Круглая мойка на кухне не является классикой жанра, но не уступает позиции квадратным собратьям. Она органично впишется в любой дизайн и придаст кухонному интерьеру изящество и легкость. Негромоздкая и вместительная круглая раковина ничуть не хуже конкурентов по функциональности и прочности.

Круглая мойка на кухне

Круглая мойка на кухне-очень органично будет дополнять ваш интерьер

Круглая мойка: особая функциональность

Среди функциональных особенностей отдельного внимания заслуживает отличная гигиеничность изделия. Округлые формы не позволяют загрязнениям скапливаться в углах, так как их нет. Такую раковину проще мыть. Особый уход не требуется.

Для выбора глубины чаши применяют те же требования, что и для привычных квадратных или прямоугольных. Оптимальная высота боковых стенок – от 16 сантиметров. Чем глубже чаша, тем меньше влаги попадет на рабочую поверхность столешницы.

Радиус скругления боковой стенки к днищу играет важную роль и сказывается на функциональности изделия. Чем ближе угол к прямому, тем сложнее ухаживать за раковиной. Зато этот вариант выглядит очень стильно.

Круглая раковина не ограничивается одной чашей. Их может быть и больше. При выборе раковины с двумя или тремя чашами нужно помнить о том, что ухаживать за ней будет сложнее. Заранее нужно подумать о смесителе — обычный кран не подойдет. Лучше приобрести смеситель с выдвижным изливом. Такая модель оснащена специальным шлангом, способным продлить кран от полуметра и более.

Круглая мойка

Такая раковина придаст кухне индивидуальный характер

Из чего сделана

Круглые мойки для кухни могут быть из камня, гранита, нержавеющей стали или керамики. Какую раковину выбрать, зависит не только от технических характеристик, но и дизайна кухни. В чем отличие материалов для изготовления моет покажет сравнительная характеристика.

Искусственный камень. Среди преимуществ этого материала – стойкость к истиранию. Если мелкие трещинки или царапины все-таки появились в процессе использования, раковину шлифуют. Несложная процедура и кухонная мойка из искусственного камня приобретает свой первозданный вид.

При выборе каменного изделия стоит обратить внимание на мойки polygran. Этот камень на 80% состоит из крошки и 20% из полимерных связующих. По прочности камень не уступает натуральному, а обходится дешевле.

Кухонная мойка polygran особенно устойчива к влаге. Это объясняется отсутствием пор на поверхности изделия. Такая особенность повышает практичность и облегчает уход. Пролитая жидкость на оставит следов на полигране. Искусственный камень нисколько не ограничивает дизайнерские воплощения. Ему можно придать практически любой оттенок и рисунок.

Гранит. Гранитные изделия обладают повышенной прочностью, не боятся ударов и перепадов температур. Эти мойки для кухни очень тяжелые и требуют особенных условий для монтажа. Гранит – это натуральный камень, соответственно, не очень устойчив к воздействию влаги. Для улучшения этого показателя, изделие нужно обрабатывать специальным водоотталкивающим составом как минимум раз в год.

Круглая мойка из гранита

Гранитный моечный сектор наполняет помещение откликом шика

Нержавеющая сталь. Круглая мойка для кухни из нержавеющей стали – один из бюджетных и очень распространенных вариантов. Очевидные плюсы:
  • Универсальность: круглые мойки из нержавейки впишутся в любой дизайн. Конечно, они не станут белоснежными или ярко-оранжевыми, но серый цвет и глянцевая поверхность не строго обязательны. Если вашему интерьеру больше подойдет коричневый оттенок и скромная матовость, нержавейка подстроится под ваши требования.
  • Долговечность: круглая мойка для кухни из нержавейки не боится перепадов температур. Сталь не ржавеет, не покрывается пятнами и не тускнеет со временем.
  • Простой уход: нержавеющая сталь отличается гигиеничностью и не требует специальной бытовой химии. После использования изделие лучше протирать сухой тряпкой, иначе останутся пятна от воды.
  • Бюджетность: круглая мойка нержавейка для кухни – отличный вариант. По сравнению с прочими материалами она дешевле, а дизайнерские воплощения не уступают по количеству другим вариантам.

Круглая мойка нержавейка – это не только сплошные плюсы.



Раковина из стали не заглушает звук льющейся воды. Во время использования она издает много шума. Для уменьшения шумности лучше выбирать толстостенные изделия.

Керамика. Этот материал превратит обыденную мойку в произведение искусства, подчеркнет изящность круглой раковины. Керамические мойки богаты разнообразием цветов и оттенков. Как бы ни были красивы круглые кухонные мойки из керамики прочность, устойчивость к агрессивной среде и гигиеничность они приобретают благодаря специальным покрытиям. Именно эмаль играет роль в функциональности изделия. Главный минус такой раковины – ее хрупкость.

Установка: особенности и секреты

Врезная круглая раковина для кухни устанавливается просто. Необходимый инструмент: карандаш или мел, крестообразная отвертка или шуруповерт, электролобзик, саморезы для крепления раковины, герметик на силиконовой основе для защиты швов, рулетка, нож и строительный уголок.

Круглая раковина на столешницу монтируется в несколько этапов:

  1. Перевернуть чашу и обвести карандашом или мелом.
  2. Измерить расстояние до болтов и сделать соответствующую разметку.
  3. Очертить внутренний круг с учетом расстояния до болтов.
  4. Наклеить липкую ленту в специальную выемку под верхним краем (загнутой кромкой изделия).
  5. Нанести герметик на свободное пространство.
  6. Вставить чашу в отверстие.
  7. Закрепить саморезами.

Отверстие для мойки должно быть меньше ее наружного края! Ориентир — болты для крепления. Во время установки мойка фиксируется специальным крепежом. Главное – очень плотно притянуть раковину к столешнице.

К установленной мойке нужно подвести водопровод и канализацию. Для стока можно использовать гофрированные полипропиленовые трубы. Для подведения воды больше подойдет металлопластиковый вариант.

Установка круглой мойки

Установка не займет много времени, если делать все правильно

Круглая мойка в интерьере кухни

Интерьер кухни с круглой мойкой хочется сделать особенно уютным и комфортным.  Один из вариантов дизайна – раковина возле окна.

Плюсы такого размещения:

  • При работе на кухне дольше используется дневной свет, приятный и полезный глазам.
  • За счет переноса канализационных и водопроводных труб под подоконник экономится рабочее пространство кухни.
  • Однообразный труд хозяйки по мытью посуды превратится в своеобразный релакс.

Минусы такой перепланировки кухонного пространства заключаются скорее в сложностях реализации проекта. Кроме работ по переносу мойки под окно придется потратить много времени на согласование переноса канализации, водопровода и отопления на новое место.

Кухня с окном и круглой мойкой возле него – привлекательная идея для оформления интерьера. Но в многоэтажных застройках трудновыполнима. Зато в частных владениях ограничений для декорирования кухонного пространства практически нет.

Для малогабаритных помещений отличное решение – установка круглой мойки в углу. Не придется переносить водопровод и канализацию, ведь стандартная планировка кухни предполагает именно такое размещение раковины.

Эргономически круглая мойка удобна для мытья посуды, потому что повторяет ее форму. Главное – правильно подобрать размеры изделия.

Стоит сделать расстояние от стены до мойки чуть больше и готова поверхность для сушки или хранения постоянно используемой бытовой химии. Она не мешает и всегда под рукой.