All about kitchens

How to collect the kitchen at home with their own hands

0 3,037

Is it possible to transform an ordinary kitchen into the center of attraction of domestic? definitely, Yes - from the kitchen to create a home is not so difficult, as it seems. Add to the kitchen sofa, Sheds TV and put a small radio: place for family evenings ready, It left buy a couple of board games.

Buy furniture is still easier, rather than doing something from scratch on their own, and the funds for such a product will take less, than consumables, nerves and electricity, which is required when a handwritten manufacture. so, you shop, booked kitchen under the right size home delivery.

kitchenette
The most usual for any small apartment kitchen

Bell rings ... and you pass a huge number of packages and packaging: who would have thought, that the assembly kitchenette fall on your shoulders. Well, there is nothing necessary to start the installation, let's get a look, how to protect themselves from low-quality goods and get a good result.

initial inspection: how to avoid mistakes

Do not just be happy to throw and break the whole package, dumping the entire contents of the heap. Before opening the way should carefully examine the packaging:

  • To begin, count the number of boxes and brought the number of, specified in the consignment note. If there is a discrepancy, without delay, call the store, where you bought the material for a corner
  • Externally inspect all packages, they must be free of defects. Even wrinkled corners may indicate damage to the material
  • Now just open the package. If they are numbered, We do it in the same order. First of all check the relevant details checklist, which should be in each package
  • Conduct an audit of the details, look, whether they have any shortcomings. Pay particular attention to the seat and fabric, sidushka should be qualitatively covered with, and the fabric looking new and to be sewed to the base of the seat around the perimeter

supply furniture
Upon receipt of the furniture, always check the packaging integrity

If you have found any flaws, it is not necessary to proceed to the assembly and make area. Take a picture details, and if possible - take a marriage to the store and at the first opportunity to go. That is why we do not recommend getting rid of the packages until the end of the assembly, because you can and miss something. Besides, chipping may occur during assembly: if you do not violate assembly technology, it is a defect of the goods.

Buying corner from a major reseller, The assembly does not present special difficulties, since all the necessary components, including assembly instructions kitchenette, present in packaging. If you intend to buy a ready-made version, note, that weighs such a design without 10 kg centner.

Parts and tools

If you have ordered in the area of ​​the enterprise-manufacturer, you will need to separately purchase the following parts and tools:

  • Shurupnaya screed (evroşurup) radius 3.5 mm and length 0.5 cm
  • Drilling and drill him (№ 5-6) - Wood, of course
  • Allen key for evroshurupy
  • boring machine
  • plugs (plastic and adhesive)
  • Piano hinges / awnings
  • Bases for furniture
  • Optionally - screwdriver
  • Screws for mounting parts, rolyanyh hinges and thrust (4 x 16, 3 x 20, 4 x 30 - respectively)
  • small tools: screwdriver, line, roulette
  • Pencil

instruments
Tools for assembling furniture in a special zone

How to collect?

Begin by sorting details. Wood put the tree, screws and other Consumable - Put on the types, everything has to be in front. Important, that the room was not extraneous things, and it is desirable to "advisers". Even if you pick the day, turn on the lights, extra light will not interfere. The first step is going to frame, Assembly begins with the edge parts:

  1. Find the longest side panel, her fasten the front and rear part of the housing. Fixing is done at the expense of evroshurupov and dowels. Do not neglect shkantami - they will add the strength of the supporting part
  2. Visually check the fixing strength and look, to the edge parts fit tightly to each other. After that, we turn over to the side frame structure and holes fiberboard insert rear stub
  3. here attentive. Take the second side portion, put on top of the construction (covering its) and put on the screws
  4. Screws anchoring bases for furniture, If the design has something else - to be fixed with the same screws
  5. We do the same for a short section (repeat steps 1-4)
  6. check the, the height was the same

Some models include the availability of external pads on the sidewall, attempting to install this items must be after the completion of the frame assembly.

Furniture assembly
When assembling the furniture follow the instructions

By installing sidushek proceed on both hulls assembly completion. Sheds for seats are mounted on both sections in two places on the back side. This is done, so that when the lid is opened, they were invisible. After that, as a complete shop, Getting back mounting bracket. note, that production models for the area of ​​the side hole covered with a cloth, Do not be confused by the sight of them lack, note their location SCREW.

Next, we need a range. It is possible to proceed to a compound of the long and short sections. The frameless version of the first case fastened to the seat back, then put it on your site. check the, opening the cover. We start with screwing SCREW, then fasten lower lobe radius.

To assemble the kitchen from particleboard, must begin with securing the corner portion of the substrate, and after already mounted to the seat back. May happen, it back into place, then vary the angle of sharpness. If this does not help, it is likely, that your kit is not the radius.

findings
Accessories for furniture assembly

There, where fixed evroshurupy, insert plugs.

On the table queue

Now it's time to assemble the table. We will describe the common assembly options. Take one of the side panels and fasten it Acquire. When assembled, this structure on top of a narrow panel (which is perpendicular to the floor), and the lower panel resembles the letter T. It is important to comply with the rigor of a right angle between them! After all fasten pivot bearings.

finale close: We collect stools

Another important detail: the installation itself countertop should be on the floor. Only at the very end we put it on to get a "skeleton" and secured by corners.

With the assembly of the stools will not be any problems: One of the side portions is fastened item, reinforcing the product, then all the second part is mounted. Thrust bearings fasten again after all. Thus we collect remaining stools, We check them on the strength of strong pressing. Soft Seats put at the end of the entire assembly.

SEE VIDEO

Summing up

If you carefully read this article, paid attention, that collect in the corner of the kitchen is not so difficult. The only problem with the material can be, if it is not chipboard, and solid wood - will be harder to collect. However, we recommend it chipboard, since it is easier to, easy going, and it is no different serif, internal cracks, as is the case with wood. In addition, it is not inferior in strength wood - it showed the furniture industry, working with this material.

Choosing a fixed area in the kitchen, Pay special attention to the quality of the product, and then you will not have problems in the assembly. And it serves this area many times more the warranty period. Now you know, how to build a kitchen corner.

Все о кухнях

Как правильно собрать кухонный уголок дома своими руками

0 2 772

Можно ли превратить обычную кухню в центр притяжения домашних? Однозначно, да – создать из кухни домашний очаг не так трудно, как кажется. Добавим на кухню диван, навесим телевизор и поставим небольшой радиоприемник: место для проведения семейных вечеров готово, осталось прикупить парочку настольных игр.

Купить мебель по-прежнему проще, нежели делать что-то с нуля своими силами, да и средств на такое изделие уйдет меньше, нежели на расходные материалы, нервы и электричество, которое потребуется при собственноручном изготовлении. Итак, вы в магазине, заказали кухонный уголок под нужный размер с доставкой на дом.

кухонный угол
Самый обычный для любой небольшой квартиры кухонный уголок

Раздается звонок и…вам передают огромное количество пакетов и упаковок: кто бы мог подумать, что сборка кухонного уголка ляжет на ваши плечи. Что ж, делать нечего надо приступать к монтажу, давайте посмотрим, как обезопасить себя от некачественного товара и получить хороший результат.

Первичный осмотр: как не ошибиться

Не стоит сразу с радостью кидаться и разрывать все упаковки, сваливая все содержимое в кучу. Перед вскрытием необходимо внимательнейшим образом осмотреть упаковку:

  • Для начала подсчитываем количество принесенных коробок и количество, указанное в накладной. Если есть несовпадения, не откладывая, звоните в магазин, где вы покупали материал для уголка
  • Внешне осматриваем все упаковки, они должны быть без дефектов. Даже помятые углы могут сигнализировать о повреждении материала
  • Только теперь вскрываем упаковки. Если они пронумерованы, делаем это в этом же порядке. Первым делом проверяем соответствие деталей контрольному листу, который должен быть в каждой упаковке
  • Проводим ревизию деталей, смотри, нет ли на них каких-либо недостатков. Особое внимание обратите на сидение и ткань, сидушка должна быть качественно обтянута, а ткань выглядеть новой и быть пристроченной к основанию сидения по всему периметру

доставка мебели
При получении мебели всегда проверяйте целостность упаковки

Если вам удалось обнаружить какие-либо недостатки, не стоит приступать к сборке и делать уголок. Сделайте фото детали, а при возможности – возьмите брак с собой в магазин и при первой возможности отправляйтесь туда. Именно поэтом мы не рекомендуем избавляться от упаковок до конца сборки, ведь вы могли и упустить что-то. К тому же, сколы могут появиться при сборке: если вы не нарушали технологии сборки, то это дефект товара.

Покупая уголок у крупного реселлера, сборка не представит особых трудностей, так как все необходимые комплектующие, в том числе инструкция по сборке кухонного уголка, присутствуют в упаковках. Если вы собираетесь купить уже готовый вариант, обратите внимание, что весит такая конструкция без 10 кг центнер.

Детали и инструмент

Если же вы заказали уголок у предприятия-производителя, то вам потребуется отдельно приобретать следующие детали и инструмент:

  • Шурупная стяжка (еврошуруп) радиусом 3.5 мм и длиной 0.5 см
  • Перфоратор и сверла к нему (№ 5-6) – по дереву, разумеется
  • Ключ-шестигранник под еврошурупы
  • Шканты
  • Заглушки (из пластика и самоклеющиеся)
  • Рояльные петли/навесы
  • Подпятники для мебели
  • При желании – шуруповерт
  • Саморезы для установки уголков, роляьных петель и подпятника (4 х 16, 3 х 20, 4 х 30 – соответственно)
  • Мелкие инструменты: отвертки, линейки, рулетки
  • Карандаш

инструменты
Инструменты для сборки мебели в специальном поясе

Как собираем?

Начните с сортировки деталей. Дерево положите к дереву, шурупы и прочий расходник – выложите по типам, все должно быть на глазах. Важно, чтобы в комнате не было посторонних вещей и желательно «советников». Даже если собираете днем, включите освещение, лишний свет мешать не будет. Первым делом собирается каркас, сборка начинается с краевых частей:

  1. Находим длинную боковую панель, с ней закрепляем фронтальную и тыловую часть корпуса. Крепеж делается за счет еврошурупов и шкантов. Не стоит пренебрегать шкантами – они добавят несущей части прочности
  2. Визуально проверяем прочность закрепления и смотрим, чтобы грани частей прилегали плотно друг к другу. После этого переворачиваем конструкцию на боковину и отверстия под ДВП вставляем задние заглушки
  3. Здесь внимательней. Берем вторую боковую часть, кладем сверху конструкции (накрывая ее) и сажаем на шурупы
  4. Саморезами закрепляем подпятники для мебели, если в конструкции предусмотрено нечто другое – крепим теми же саморезами
  5. Проделываем то же самое для короткой секции (повторяем пункты 1-4)
  6. Проверяем, чтобы высота была одинаковой

Некоторые модели предусматривают наличие внешних накладок на боковину, приступать к монтажу этой детали необходимо после завершения сборки каркаса.

сборка мебели
При сборке мебели следуйте инструкции

К установке сидушек приступаем по завершению сборки обоих корпусов. Навесы для сидений крепятся на обеих секциях в двух местах с оборотной стороны. Делается это для того, чтобы при открытии крышки они были незаметны. После того, как завершена лавка, приступаем к монтажу спинки уголка. Обратите внимание, что на серийных моделях зоны для боковых сверления прикрыты тканью, пусть вас не смущает вид их отсутствия, отметьте их местоположение конфирматами.

Далее нам нужен радиус. Можно приступать к соединению длинной и короткой секции. В бескаркасных вариантах первым делом крепим спинку к сиденью, после чего ставим ее на своем место. Проверяем, как открываются крышки. Начинаем с прикручивания конфирматов, затем крепим нижнюю долю радиуса.

Чтобы собрать кухонный уголок из ДСП, начать надо с крепления основы угловой части, а после уже монтируется спинка с сиденьем. Может случиться, что спинка не встанет на место, тогда варьируйте остроту угла. Если же это не поможет, то есть вероятность, что в вашем комплекте не тот радиус.

фурнитура
Фурнитура для сборки мебели

Там, где закреплены еврошурупы, вставьте заглушки.

На очереди стол

Теперь пришло время собрать стол. Мы опишем сборку распространенного варианта. Берем одну из боковых панелей и крепим на нее стяжи. В собранном состоянии эта конструкция сверху панель узкая (которая перпендикулярна полу), а нижние панели напоминают букву Т. Важно соблюдать строгость прямого угла между ними! После всего крепим подпятники.

Финал близко: собираем табуреты

Еще одна важная деталь: при монтаже сама столешница должна находиться на полу. Лишь в самом конце мы ставим ее на получившийся «скелет» и закрепляем при помощи уголков.

Со сборкой табуретов особых проблем не будет: на одну из боковых частей крепится деталь, упрочняющая изделие, затем на все это монтируется вторая часть. Подпятники опять крепим после всего. Таким образом собираем оставшиеся табуреты, проверяем их на прочность сильным надавливанием. Мягкие сидушки ставим в конце всей сборки.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Подводя итоги

Если вы внимательно читали эту стать, то обратили внимание, что собрать уголок на кухню не так и сложно. Единственная загвоздка может быть с материалом, если это не ДСП, а цельное дерево – собирать будет тяжелее. Однако мы рекомендуем именно ДСП, так как он легче, собирается проще, и на нем нет различных засечек, внутренних трещин, как это бывает с деревом. К тому же он по прочности не уступает древесине – это показала мебельная промышленность, работающая с этим материалом.

Выбирая стационарный уголок на кухню, обращайте особое внимание на качество продукта, и тогда у вас не возникнет проблем при сборке. А прослужит такой уголок в разы больше гарантийного срока. Теперь вы знаете, как собрать кухонный уголок.