All about kitchens

Sofa Kitchen: Design tweaks and settings

0 1,101

Kitchen - is not only a place, where food is prepared. There are meetings with friends, family evenings. Women use the kitchen space as a place of rest and watching TV. So why not build this place properly, giving it the warmth and comfort? maybe, someone would, that couch or chair - is not the furniture, which should be located in a small dining room. However, compact sofas are very popular, they are often placed in the kitchens of any size. the main thing, to choose the right shape and material.

Sofa Kitchen
The sofa is very comfortable furniture for the kitchen

Furniture for small kitchens

sofa for Kitchen is selected based on the area of ​​premises. For small rooms is better to use a mini kitchen, sofa or sofa with a box for storage. The latter option is preferred, as the effective area increase due to additional storage. Equally popular corner sofas. Often they are at the bottom of the niche, in which I put a lot of things.

mini sofa Kitchen

Small sofas for kitchens can be fitted with even a pull-out mechanism. In this case, it will be an extra bed for guests. With such a common dining room furniture a bit and turn the bedroom, and in the living room.

Small sofas kitchen take up little space, are cheap. They are comfortable and practical. Stay on this furniture is much more convenient, than a normal chair. The favorable location for the kitchen units - window area. compact sofas for kitchen supplemented by a table and chairs sometimes.

Kitchen furniture must meet certain requirements. Namely, have quality, practical coating, washable and durable. The coating should not lose the look, its service life must be at least 8-10 years old.

Sofa kitchen with chairs
Sofa should be primarily of high quality material

Sofas for a small kitchen must be resistant to wear. The configuration of the furniture should not cause discomfort when sitting. Comfortable seat and backrest will accommodate guests stay in the house owners. After all, communication - are positive emotions, which are important for the body tone and good health, which in itself is a guarantee of longevity. Here's what brings such a simple and minor detail of the interior as the kitchen sofa for kitchen.

A great option for a small area - Sofa Shop. The backrest in this case fastened directly to the wall, a seating place looks like an ordinary shop, equipped with soft seat.

When choosing the sofa is important to focus on these indicators, as the height of the dining table, the width of the wall opening, selected to accommodate ottomans. Better to choose the couch person, appreciating its appearance and options on site. If the purchase is carried out through the online store, the size will have to check more carefully.

mini sofa

corner sofa: design, parameters, and not only

Kitchen corner sofas for a small kitchen are very different from their counterparts shape and size. Their designers often use in their projects to create coziness and comfort in the kitchen area. Laconic furnishings sociable, absorption of food, that, in general beneficial to the well-being of the owners of such furniture.

Corner sofa small size fits perfectly in small-sized dining "Khrushchev" buildings. He takes a little space, leaving plenty of room for other furnishings. Models equipped with comfortable shelves, niches and boxes at the bottom of, which will store a lot of things, not littered with the already cramped space around. Corner sofa Art Nouveau - a simple silhouette and straight lines. This model does not contain fanciful elements, but with all simplicity it looks stylish and elegant.

Corner sofa Kitchen
The angular shape itself is very practical

Furniture of this type have in the corner along the longest wall. Minimum criteria corner ottoman - 110 x 110 cm.

The storage box will be located many little things, who are so often needed during cooking, but take up a lot of space. The boxes are placed packets, cover, jars, winter preform, cereals. Even a small box will be a good helper for housewife, able to hide a lot of useful things.

Kitchen corner sofas have a further advantage in the form of a berth. If guests stayed up late, you can invite them to stay, berth will be equipped in seconds. The disadvantage is, that the small size of the Ottoman, a place to get only one. But in extreme cases it can accommodate two people and.

sofa Kitchen

The most practical material for kitchen sofas

Upholstered furniture for kitchen and living room in spite of a certain similarity of very different:

  1. filler stiffness. At the dinner table you can not sink into soft cushions and seat;
  2. back position. The back is sitting at the dining table should be straight man. Therefore, in the kitchen sofa back it is at right angles to the seat. Additionally, it can be equipped with pillows, do not allow to bend back.
  3. A small seating area. This is because, that a wide seat may not provide a convenient posture during lunch.

corner sofa
the main thing, not to sleep, and it was convenient to eat

Corner model must not necessarily be L-shaped. It can have equal settings on both sides. Better to choose a sofa with legs, for, to easily extract the dust from under him. When choosing kitchen units should be guided by another series of parameters:

  • quality metal systems above. Furniture on the metal base is much longer;
  • If the model contains wooden elements, be sure to pay attention to the natural wood it or not. Synthetic materials should be avoided in the kitchen;
  • the filler should retain its shape.
SEE VIDEO

With regard to the stylist, here it may be advisable to choose darker shades. Padding should not be too brand. In the kitchen the risk of indoor pollution is much higher, than in the living room. Optionally to corner sofas kitchen were completely dark. Coloring can beat differently. Black stripes may be on top of the seat backrest and, in those places, are most overwritten and get dirty.

Все о кухнях

Диванчик для кухни: дизайнерские хитрости и параметры

0 1 064

Кухня – это не только то место, где приготовляется пища. Здесь проходят встречи с друзьями, семейные вечера. Хозяйки используют кухонное пространство как место отдыха и просмотра телевизора. Так почему бы не обустроить это местечко должным образом, придав ему теплоты и уюта? Возможно, кому-то покажется, что тахта или кресло – это не та мебель, которая должна находиться в маленькой столовой. Тем не менее, компактные диваны пользуются большой популярностью, их часто размещают на кухнях любой площади. Главное, правильно подобрать форму и материал.

Диванчик для кухни
Диванчик очень удобная мебель для кухни

Мебель в малогабаритных кухнях

Диванчик для кухни выбирают с учетом площади помещения. Для малогабаритных помещений лучше использовать мини диваны или кухонные диваны с ящиком для хранения. Последний вариант предпочтительнее, так как полезная площадь увеличится за счет дополнительного хранилища. Не менее популярны угловые диваны. Часто они имеют в нижней части ниши, в которые поместится много вещей.

мини диванчик для кухни

Малогабаритные диваны для кухонь могут оснащаться даже раскладным механизмом. В этом случае появится дополнительное спальное место для гостей. С такой мебелью обычная столовая немного превратиться и в спальню, и в гостиную.

Малогабаритные диваны для кухни занимают немного места, дешево стоят. Они комфортабельны и практичны. Расположиться на такой мебели гораздо удобнее, чем на обычном стуле. Выгодное место для расположения кухонного гарнитура - оконная зона. Компактные диваны для кухни дополняются столом и иногда стульями.

Кухонная мебель должна отвечать некоторым требованиям. А именно, иметь качественное, практичное покрытие, моющееся и долговечное. Покрытие не должно потерять внешний вид, срок его службы должен составлять минимум 8-10 лет.

Диванчик для кухни со стульчиками
Диван должен быть прежде всего из качественного материала

Диваны для маленькой кухни должны быть устойчивы к износу. Конфигурация мебели не должна доставлять дискомфорта при сидении. Удобное сидение и спинка расположат гостей задержаться у хозяев дома. Ведь общение – это положительные эмоции, которые важны для тонуса организма и крепкого здоровья, что само по себе является залогом долголетия. Вот что несет в себе такая простая и незначительная деталь интерьера как кухонный диван для кухни.

Отличный вариант для маленькой площади - диван-лавка. Спинка в этом случае крепится сразу на стену, а место для сидения выглядит как обычная лавка, оснащенная мягким местом для сидения.

При выборе диванчика важно ориентироваться на такие показатели, как высота обеденного стола, ширина стенного проема, выбранного для размещения тахты. Лучше выбирать тахту лично, оценив его внешний вид и параметры на месте. Если же покупка осуществляется через интернет-магазин, то размеры придется сверять более тщательно.

мини диванчик

Угловой диван: дизайн, параметры и не только

Кухонные угловые диваны для маленькой кухни сильно отличаются от своих собратьев конфигурацией и размерами. Их часто используют дизайнеры в своих проектах для создания комфорта и уюта в кухонной зоне. Лаконичная обстановка способствует общению, усваиванию пищи, что в целом благоприятно сказывается на самочувствии обладателей такой мебели.

Угловой диван небольшого размера прекрасно вписывается в малогабаритные столовые «хрущевских» построек. Он занимает немного пространства, оставляя много места для другой обстановки. Модели оснащены удобными полками, нишами и ящиками в нижней части, что позволит хранить много вещей, не захламляя и без того тесное пространство вокруг. Угловой диван модерн – это простота силуэта и прямые линии. Такая модель не содержит вычурных элементов, но при всей простоте выглядит стильно и изящно.

Угловой диванчик для кухни
Угловая форма сама по себе очень практичная

Мебель такого типа располагают в углу вдоль более длинной стены. Минимальные параметры угловой тахты – 110 х 110 см.

В ящиках для хранения разместится множество мелочей, которые так часто бывают нужны во время готовки, но занимают много места. В ящиках размещают пакеты, крышки, баночки, зимние заготовки, крупы. Даже небольшой ящичек будет хорошим помощником для хозяйки, способным спрятать массу полезных мелочей.

Кухонные угловые диваны обладают еще одним преимуществом в виде спального места. Если гости задержались допоздна, можно предложить им остаться, спальное место будет оборудовано в считанные секунды. Недостаток в том, что при небольших габаритах тахты, такое место получится только одно. Но в крайнем случае на нем могут расположиться и два человека.

диванчик для кухни

Самые практичные материалы для кухонных диванов

Мягкая мебель для кухонного помещения и гостиной несмотря на некую схожесть сильно отличается:

  1. жесткость наполнителя. За обеденным столом нельзя утопать в мягких подушках и сидении;
  2. положение спинки. Спина сидящего за обеденным столом человека должна быть прямой. Поэтому в кухонных диванах спина расположена под прямым углом к сидению. Дополнительно она может оснащается подушками, не позволяющими прогнуть спину.
  3. Маленькая площадь сидения. Это обусловлено тем, что широкое сидение не может обеспечить удобного положения тела во время обеда.

Угловой диван
Главное, чтобы не спать, а кушать удобно было

Угловая модель не обязательно должна быть Г-образной формы. Она может иметь равные параметры по обеим сторонам. Лучше выбирать диван на ножках, для того, чтобы легко извлекать пыль из-под него. При выборе кухонного гарнитура следует руководствоваться еще одним рядом параметров:

  • качество металлических систем выше. Мебель на металлической основе служит гораздо дольше;
  • если модель содержит деревянные элементы, то обязательно обратите внимание на то натуральная это древесина или нет. Синтетические материалы лучше не использовать на кухне;
  • наполнитель должен сохранять форму.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО

Что касается стилистки, то здесь можно посоветовать выбирать темные оттенки. Обивка не должна быть слишком маркой. В кухонном помещении риск появления загрязнений намного выше, чем в гостиной. Необязательно чтобы угловые диваны для кухни были полностью темного цвета. Расцветку можно обыграть по-разному. Темные полосы могут быть на верхней части спинки и сидении, в тех местах, которые больше всего затираются и пачкаются.